/ User Reviews
XXMAHOGANYXX
Last Online: Over a month ago
XXMAHOGANYXX
Last Online: Over a month ago
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Nina is so s*xy and hot. She is stunning and such a great host
Jun 30, 2017
Stunning, Eager to please, Genuinely nice person.
Jun 24, 2017
Brilliant as always!
Jun 17, 2017
You are amazing...
Jun 16, 2017
Always a pleasure and so willing to take care of her customers. No games here, straight to the point.
Jun 13, 2017
never disappoints and always beautiful.
Jun 13, 2017
Nina is far and above the sexist, hottest, and most exciting host on the site. She leaves every guest satisfied
Jun 13, 2017
Nina is the s*xiest and sweetest. I always have a great time!
May 27, 2017
May 18, 2017
Absolutely amazing as always!!!!!!! Every time is better then the last. Best host ever
May 17, 2017
soooo hot ;)
May 16, 2017
Nina is hotter than ever. The sexist woman I've ever met and never disappoints
Apr 29, 2017
She never let's you down. Always great.
Apr 28, 2017
Woman is truly amazing in every way possible.... a real treat
Apr 28, 2017
My dream woman! She is perfect in every way!
Apr 22, 2017
Amazing show with an amazing woman!
Apr 19, 2017
Nina is outstanding. So adorable and SO s*xy when you take the time to really connect - the rewards are ... exquisite. thank you lover!
Apr 18, 2017
One of the BEST!
Apr 18, 2017
The best.....what more can be said
Apr 15, 2017
Nina is an absolute goddess. She is intelligent, gorgeous and drop dead s*xy. A very genuine and sweet woman, one of a kind.
Apr 08, 2017
Nina is head and shoulders above every other host on the site. She is s*xy, warm, and so much fun. The best there is!
Apr 08, 2017
I love the eyes rolling in your head when you c*m.....awesome sight!! You never disappoint
Apr 07, 2017
She is great. No words can't explain this.
Mar 18, 2017
Mar 18, 2017
One word describes Nina.....AWESOME!!
Mar 17, 2017
Always a great time.
Mar 17, 2017
Absolutely amazing!!!!! By far the s*xiest and naughtiest host on here. Always willing to go the extra mile to please
Mar 16, 2017
Amazing, Amazing. No other words are needed, She is the best.
Mar 15, 2017
An awesome experience! Just awesome!
Mar 14, 2017
Nina is always a hot and fun show. We have been playing together for years and she has never failed to share a laugh and an O. I can't wait until the next time Ms. Hottness, John
Mar 01, 2017
oh damn girl. that was so so hot
Feb 24, 2017
Fantastic time as always. So warm and giving, truly takes care of her customers.
Jan 20, 2017
Woman is amazing....enough said
Jan 18, 2017
Nina is one of my favorite performer's EVER. We have played together for many years now ad we share in delight every time. I can't wait till the next time. Each time it is delicious
Jan 02, 2017
Nina you are the most amazing woman on this site absolutely the best hands down nobody can ever compare to you
Dec 25, 2016
Once again the most amazing woman here nobody can ever compare to nina she is the best by far outstanding woman and most compassionate
Dec 18, 2016
Simply amazing and simply the best and most beautiful woman here no one woman can satisfy the way. She does intensely satsisfing no better than xxmahoganyxx
Dec 17, 2016
nina is so sweet and so sensual, a great kisser
Dec 16, 2016
As always simply the best and most Amazing woman here nobody can top her
Dec 15, 2016
Intensely satisfing the most beautiful and by far the best woman on this entire site no one here can copare to her
Dec 11, 2016
Nina is ever so hot. Friendly, s*xy, and fun. You can't do better
Dec 11, 2016
Either sweet and demure or down right nasty!! What a combination for such a beautiful woman. Always a great time.
Dec 09, 2016
Dec 04, 2016
All I can say is simply amazing and the most beautiful woman on this site inside and out nobody better the only woman I come here to see truly a one of a kind
Dec 03, 2016
Nina.is the most amazing woman on this site no other woman here will treat you the way she does truly a one of a kind once again best woman here you have tried the rest now try the best
Nov 26, 2016
A great time as always!
Nov 26, 2016
Such an amazing woman anyone who has the pleasure of meeting and knowing her is truly blessed
Nov 23, 2016
Nina and I have played for many years now and her kindness and genuine enjoyment of fun online always shows through. She has been a favorite of mine for years now!
Nov 22, 2016
truely amazing and one of kind. best personality, ,body, you name it. many many kisses Nina
Nov 21, 2016
The best ther is and the best there ever will be
Nov 19, 2016
Nina is by far the best host on this site. If you are lucky enough to get to know her, she is not only ever so s*xy she is genuine, warm, and really fun. Time with her is always time well spent.
Nov 11, 2016
Oct 27, 2016
Nina and I have some great history together. She is a one of a kind here at Ifriends. Her reads like pure poetry and her voice is sweet and seductive. Her laugh is contagious and her fire is an inferno. Make sure and take some time to get to know her. She is always is looking to put a smile on your face. and she is an over achiever!
Oct 27, 2016
She's Amazing...always leave satisfied
Oct 26, 2016
Nina on her bed will rock your world! The best just got better!
Oct 26, 2016
Oct 25, 2016
Fantastic
Oct 24, 2016
What a birthday present.....all a man could ever want and need :-)
Oct 21, 2016
Beautiful sweet amazing woman nobody else like her here that is for sure
Oct 15, 2016
Simply the most beautiful and amazing woman here
Oct 13, 2016
Nina is one of my favorite performers here. She is almost y*ung enough to be my daughter and she is perverted enough to be my mistress. It is always hot with Nina. She will rock you to the core.
Oct 13, 2016
Great personality and very s*xy!!!
Oct 13, 2016
The best woman here
Oct 08, 2016
One of the best times you will ever experience. Truly magnificent!!
Oct 07, 2016
Absolutely amazing the best woman on this site
Sep 30, 2016
Nina is the real deal - absolute classiest, hottest GFE !
Sep 30, 2016
Nina has a new play pen she would love to show you. I was so glad I got to see it for myself this afternoon. SHE is such a delicious, petite, country girl. Her body has gotten more and more delicious with each year we have shared and we have had many now. She is a top level Hottie and she will blow your mind with her willingness to please you. Thank You s*xy one!
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
so so good... sweetest body you've ever seen :)
Sep 28, 2016
Perfect!!! No one even compares
Sep 24, 2016
Never a dull moment. Makes you feel right at home. What an experience!!
Sep 23, 2016
It's always great to see Nina on here! No wonder why her room is always so busy, she's hot and willing to please, unlike most models on here.
Sep 23, 2016
the very best all around, s*xy and sweet.
Sep 23, 2016
so sweet sooooo s*xy
Sep 07, 2016
always just awesome the best all around
Sep 03, 2016
Fulfills every want and desire, a true web cam model who cares about her customers :-)
Sep 03, 2016
s*xy hot y*ung woman very beautiful
Sep 03, 2016
Nina is hands down the s*xiest and hottest woman on here. She's got a kick *ss body with luscious big t*ts and a killer *ss, but even more she's got a naughty mind and is always eager to please. You definitely won't be disappointed with a show from her other than perhaps your balls being too drained to keep on going for more.
Sep 03, 2016
She is amazing. Really hot and s*xy love every min with her. Thanks love!!
Sep 02, 2016
so beautiful, sweet and kind. she makes all the stress melt away. thank you again hun.
Sep 02, 2016
I have a hard time describing the pleasure that Nina brings. She is awesomely incredible in every way. 5 stars all the time!!
Sep 02, 2016
She is fantastic! Willing to do anything asked and is very polite and cheerful always. Remembers customers from years back or just last week. Absolutely deserving of her awards.
Aug 30, 2016
always the best. the best all around.kisses
Aug 30, 2016
Nina is THE ALL-TIME BEST!!! Soooo erotic snd sexxxy. Always c*m with her!
Aug 27, 2016
Truly fantastic. Great in every way. Never a complaint or dull moment.
Aug 06, 2016
Always enjoyable
Aug 05, 2016
Such a warm and inviting personality. She draws you in with s*x appeal and blows you away once in pvt!!! Never leaves you disappointed.
Aug 04, 2016
NIna...is a gorgeous hot s*xy kinky lady in bed....you have to spend time with her...She will rock your world!!!
Aug 04, 2016
Nina is fantastic each and every time the best ever on here. So hot and s*xy!
Aug 01, 2016
I am still catching my breathe she was sooo incredible.
Aug 01, 2016
Ohhhhh my goodness!!!! So sweet and kind but does everything to please. Awesome show!!!
Jun 25, 2016
Just amazing. If want a great show she is the one to see. You ask and she will satisfied your every dream. She is just wonderful. She get 10 stars.....
Jun 24, 2016
Never a bad moment. AWESOME!!!
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Always eager to please. I always have fun in private.
Jun 20, 2016
OMG....she is soooooo seductive and h*rny that she even made me play while i was in office.Thats right...i was in office and could not resist her charm and dirty kinky talk
Jun 19, 2016
Intense and always satisfying.
Jun 04, 2016
the best. period
Jun 04, 2016
it intense and awesome.
Jun 04, 2016
What a wonderful host. So s*xy, so warm, and will please you everytime
Jun 03, 2016
Perfect body, awesome personality. She aims to please, and she is great on cam.
Jun 03, 2016
Thank you so much. I had a wonderful time. I will be your submissive anytime!
May 31, 2016
Great pvt, she really aims to please.... No way you could possibly be disappointed
May 30, 2016
SO beautiful! Such a hot body and sweet smile!
May 29, 2016
Nina and I have played together many times. She is so s*xy and delicious every time. I really have a lot of fun when we play. She is very professional and fun.
May 29, 2016
always the best. she is one of a kind and never about the money. always a pleasure to play and/or to chat with
May 14, 2016
She is incredible, always willing to please, no time wasted. Excellent hostess!!!
May 14, 2016
Soooooooooooo amazing!!!!
May 13, 2016
Hands down the best model on here! You see there's models that like to please, and models that like to milk your money. She doesn't do that. You can tell right away that she's here to please you in Free Chat. Awesome PVT experience! Amazing body, WOW!
May 13, 2016
May 12, 2016
She is one of the best! She will take you to places you have never been before. She will help you fulfill your fantasies. Make sue and enjoy Nina now!
May 12, 2016
super s*xy session as always!
May 11, 2016
the best on ifreinds always enjoy our time together many many kisses
May 09, 2016
WOW
May 08, 2016
Nina is incredible. Scorching hot! do not hesitate.... she is worth it and more. thank you baby...
May 08, 2016
Excellent everything, so s*xy, friendly and willing to please
May 08, 2016
Always a great time!
May 08, 2016
Nina is ALWAYS top shelf. She will make you explode!
Apr 30, 2016
She is the best.
Apr 28, 2016
She is ALWAYS ready to please. Nina has a gorgeous body and a great desire to please. Make sure and enjoy her. You will be glad that you did.
Mar 12, 2016
Always a hot time.
Mar 11, 2016
Always amazing!!!!! Never disappoints!
Mar 11, 2016
Nina is the s*xiest woman on earth. Her orgasms are earth shattering and genuine. When you see the eyes roll back, get ready for a huge org*sm on your c*ck.
Mar 10, 2016
Lovely woman, and even kinder to all visitors. Doesn't waste time, doesn't milk the clock, always willing to chat without badgering with Private requests. She'll definitely reward you for visiting!
Mar 10, 2016
Best show ever
Mar 05, 2016
Nina is the s*xiest most sensual woman here. I absolutely love seeing her as she never disappoints.
Mar 03, 2016
Nina is one of the best ladies on here. Always so friendly and h*rny. She doesn't waste time if she's in the mood like she was this morning. Glad we could help each other out!
Mar 03, 2016
Nina is the best!!!!!!
Mar 01, 2016
AMAZING
Mar 01, 2016
She is so Beautiful...If she was in front of me I would kneel down in front of her. I would do what anything she told me to do. I would totally submit no questions.....
Feb 28, 2016
The hottest show ever, Wow!!!!!!!!!
Feb 28, 2016
Nina is stunning and seems to actually get hotter everytime I visit.... The best
Feb 27, 2016
Amazing chat host! Friendly, accommodating and s*xy as hell
Feb 27, 2016
Nine is one of a kind here for me. She is so willing to please and her body is petite and delicious. Here Talk Live skills are amazing. Enjoy her and you will get a wonderful show. Thanks Hottie!
Feb 25, 2016
Absolutely fabulous. Stunning body and mind. It doesn't get any better!
Feb 24, 2016
Simply amazing - naughty, s*xy, kinky, smart. The whole package!
Feb 20, 2016
I always have a great time, she is eager to please.
Feb 19, 2016
s*xy lady
Feb 18, 2016
She's incredible. You can never go wrong with her. She doesn't fake anything or hold anything back. If you really want a good time and get your money's worth....she's the Girl to see and she's very s*xy. She's flawless.
Feb 15, 2016
Nina is always on top of her game and her body is a delicious ebony delight. She has beautiful t*ts and nipples that she calls the chocolate drops and the drops quickly turn into kisses. She is super hot on the phone and can play the role you are looking for and will react in a wonderful way when stroked properly. Handle with care people....she is dynamite in her small package!
Jan 23, 2016
She is best. Making me wanting to come back for even more.
Jan 22, 2016
An amazing woman:)
Jan 21, 2016
The best. It has been a couple of years since I've seen her, and it was as if I never stopped coming here. I can't wait for the next time we can chat and have fun.
Jan 16, 2016
Fabulous. By far the hottest host around. Thank you Nina
Jan 16, 2016
Nina is a rare gem. I've never connected with someone like i've connected with her. She's personable and creative which leads to a very satisfying experience.
Jan 16, 2016
Nina is the sweetest yet hottest woman I've seen in a long long time. She has the best orgasms I've seen, so intense. Perfect body, fantastic t*ts, *ss, and sweet tight p*ssy.
Jan 16, 2016
Nina is the warmest and most beautiful host ever!
Jan 15, 2016
very satisfying very good looking y*ung lady professional all the way will definitely be back
Jan 15, 2016
as always, Nina is incredibly accommodating and satisfying!! she is the best performer here.
Jan 15, 2016
What can you say about a goddess who submits to your desires? Find the perfect willing altar for your darkest desires, gentlemen...
Jan 14, 2016
OMG... such an Amazing Experience with this Beautiful and s*xy Woman. I always have a Marvelous time when I see her Smiling Face and Hot Body. Can't wait to see her again and Again!
Jan 09, 2016
Jan 06, 2016
Damn she just rocks!
Jan 06, 2016
off the charts , there is no other that can compare.. the absolute best
Jan 02, 2016
Nina is flat out amazing!!! Great person and very s*xy body!!! Won't be disappointed!!
Jan 02, 2016
Never a bed session!!
Jan 02, 2016
This Lady is Amazing! Her personality and smile will warm your heart. But once she gets Serious, you will have an Amazing Time with this Beautiful and s*xy Lady! I can't wait to see her again and again!
Dec 19, 2015
This woman is amazing.... No other words needed!!!!
Dec 16, 2015
OMG - Nina is one of the BEST on IF. s*xy smile, killer body, and a mind that is sooooo naughty as well as nice...mmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Dec 16, 2015
The best host on Ifriends!!!
Dec 16, 2015
Nina is always so hot and s*xy. Her body is a place to be cherished. She will drive you crazy with heat for her.
Dec 08, 2015
Trust me she is the DIRTIEST one out here. So sweet and at same time unbelievably KINKY. I love the kind of woman who for outward appearances is decent and classy, but inside of her has wild wild desires waiting to be unchained.
Dec 08, 2015
She is great. I'm worn out.
Dec 08, 2015
WOW. This is One Hot Woman! She is an amazing talent and I can't wait to see her again and again! Definitely on my Favorites List!!!
Dec 06, 2015
Amazing. Friendly. Great personality.
Dec 06, 2015
baddest girl on here...great show everytime
Dec 06, 2015
Nice is one of my favorite ladies here. She is so s*xy and delicious. Her t*ts are natural and perfect. She is very gracious and fun.
Nov 14, 2015
Nina is a very s*xy classy lady and so hot...You have to spend time with her she will rock your world!!
Nov 14, 2015
Always a great time. She is so hot.
Nov 11, 2015
A red hot brilliant session. Nina explodes like the hottest star in the galaxy!
Nov 04, 2015
Nina is absolutely adorable .... totally charming and dedicated to our mutual pleasure.... see you soon lover.
Nov 04, 2015
a true hottie and a gem of a person
Nov 04, 2015
WOW... Such a Beautiful Lady who is willing to do everything she can to make you Happy. Great Personality and an Incredibly Hot and s*xy Lady! I cant wait to see her again and again!
Nov 03, 2015
Loved every moment.
Oct 22, 2015
amazing at what she does
Oct 18, 2015
all i can say..so f*ck*ng s*xy
Oct 15, 2015
Nina is awesome
Oct 13, 2015
Always a great time.
Oct 13, 2015
She is number 1.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
She is the best, everybody else is second place.
Sep 29, 2015
Another great time with the best woman on ifriends!!
Sep 29, 2015
She is the absolute best. so sweet, so pretty, the most gorgeous body. Her nipples get so hard, and her p*ssy so wet, and it's all honest. She's my All Time Favorite....a total fantasy!!!!!!!!
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Always eager to please. Great body!
Sep 12, 2015
very willing
Sep 11, 2015
G.O.A.T.
Sep 11, 2015
Nina is more playful and s*xy than ever! What a delight!
Sep 10, 2015
Amazing woman
Sep 10, 2015
Nina is always ready to play and very capable of fulfilling your hottest thoughts. Her body is hard where you want it and succulent in the attic. She is top shelf;so jump in and get ready to play with the best of them.
Aug 22, 2015
Great experience (video and phone). Outstanding personality and very easy to talk to.
Aug 21, 2015
A personality to match her physical beauty, so rare, so awesome!
Aug 20, 2015
She the Hottest and The Best.
Aug 20, 2015
Great time, always willing to please.
Jul 28, 2015
Always a hot time. Great time as usual.
Jul 27, 2015
She is always amazingly HOT! One of the best I have seen here! Thanks Nina
Jul 27, 2015
Amazing
Jul 27, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 13, 2015
oh man, she is great!!!!
Jun 09, 2015
Nina is the hotteshost on this site PERIOD!
Jun 07, 2015
Jun 07, 2015
Very sweet and s*xy woman
May 16, 2015
Extremely hot and satisfying
May 16, 2015
This girl isn't like a lot of the other ladies you might meet in a cam session. She is sweet, pleasant to listen to, friendly, and an overall pleasure to see. She is definitely worth many visits, she well deserves praise!
May 16, 2015
May 16, 2015
May 12, 2015
This beautiful woman is better the more one is able to spend time with her!
May 12, 2015
She is the best, i'm still sweating....
May 12, 2015
As somewhat belated birthday present for Nina but well worth the wait!!
May 11, 2015
another magical, marvelous session with the one and only Nina! We rocked each other to sleep with a scintillating session!
May 10, 2015
May 10, 2015
Nina's big bright smile melted my cares away during our intimate PLAY! Thanks my dear ... until next we meet .. you're so delicious & sweet!
Apr 29, 2015
Without a doubt one of the most friendly, s*xy, and best personalities around one vist and you will find yourself waiting for her to get online again
Apr 23, 2015
simply the best girl in here by far, always so kind and oh so hot
Apr 23, 2015
baby is the baddest out...can't wait for my next show
Apr 22, 2015
Simply hands down the hottest host on ifriends
Apr 05, 2015
Awesome, Amazing, Unbelievable private!! You owe it to yourself to take this girl private.... you know regret it. As a matter of fact, you'll thank yourself after!
Apr 04, 2015
Always fine and awesome!!!!!!!!!!!
Apr 03, 2015
Apr 03, 2015
Always a great time with Nina
Apr 01, 2015
Always hot!
Mar 21, 2015
Every show is hotter and hotter then the previous. Soooooo very amazing
Mar 19, 2015
Absolutely incredible! This girl knows what she's doing!
Mar 17, 2015
gorgeous y*ung woman and s*xy
Mar 17, 2015
Nina will work your fantasies to an exciting climax!
Mar 17, 2015
Mar 15, 2015
Best host on the site, hands down!
Mar 14, 2015
Always hot!
Feb 18, 2015
Feb 18, 2015
Every show is better then the last. Garunteed to be satisfied. Highest recommendation possible.
Feb 12, 2015
she is awesome
Feb 08, 2015
Nina is amazing!! One of the hottest I have seen in all my years here. That is why I come back: to see the best.
Feb 04, 2015
The hottest woman on ifriends!!!
Feb 03, 2015
the best hot chocolate!
Jan 06, 2015
Nina is just what I needed to help tuck me into bed!!! Just wish you could have joined me BB!!! XOXOXOXOXO
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
Always a great time!
Jan 04, 2015
Nina is one of the best....so s*xy and delicious....FUN all the time...... every time!
Dec 11, 2014
amazing always enjoy playing and chatting with you.
Dec 10, 2014
Dec 06, 2014
Nina's not to be missed! Very special in every way!
Dec 05, 2014
Dec 04, 2014
Always Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dec 03, 2014
Dec 03, 2014
Beautiful, very s*xy and so sweet. She is a darrling.
Nov 19, 2014
Nina's private encounters are hot and soooooo s*xy!
Nov 08, 2014
Perfect woman
Nov 08, 2014
The most beautiful woman on ifriends!!! Always satisfying and enjoyable!!! Nina is the best!!!
Nov 07, 2014
Always blistering HOT.....Nice is such a great Host....I always feel welcome in her room and she ALWAYS knocks my drawers off. Thanks Hottie!!!
Nov 05, 2014
always enjoy our time together
Nov 05, 2014
She is great
Nov 05, 2014
Very hot, as always.
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 24, 2014
Nina is the most intenseand satisfying model here!! She is always so eager to please and always does exactly what I want. She knows exactly how to satisfy me!!
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Great stuff
Oct 08, 2014
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Oct 08, 2014
Always hot, intense sessions. Great time!
Oct 03, 2014
Nina is the hottest girl on here. She will drive you wild and fulfill all your fantasies
Oct 02, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
wish my web cam would work
Sep 04, 2014
Nina rocked my world again and again! Fabulous!
Aug 23, 2014
Good pvts, good sound, good video quality, and she's up for whatever...... Definitely worth it!
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Here comes the bride!!! Now that would be a wedding night to remember!!! XOXOXOXO
Aug 09, 2014
Nina is always willing to please. So friendly, So Sexxxy. BEAUTIFUL body. Thanks so much Ms. Nina. you are in your own class baby!
Aug 08, 2014
Always hot!
Aug 08, 2014
The hottest host on all of ifriends. Not only is she beautiful but also so friendly and nice to all guests
Aug 08, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Wow, wow, wow.... amazing, fun and s*xy.... go play, you won't regret... a very classy lady!
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
A dream c*m true. She will never disappoint you and will always make you c*m back for more.
Jul 02, 2014
Nina's incredible with her g-spot vibe! Super satisfying!
Jul 02, 2014
Nina has been wonderful every time I've seen her. So beautiful and s*xy, and always accommodating!!
Jul 01, 2014
wonderful and passonate
Jun 22, 2014
A little getaway with Nina. Good for the body, mind and soul
Jun 12, 2014
Nina is so sensual and s*xy.....she will blow your mind. She knows what you want to see and she is BEAUTIFUL. Best natural breast I have ever seen. Thanks for sharing her Hottie!
May 29, 2014
Very hot!
May 26, 2014
Nina is as hot as she is sweet - such a pleasure to be with.
May 25, 2014
SHe is the best one here. She will leave you breathless and forever in her power. It is no use she has you forever
May 24, 2014
Beautiful Woman, and a beautiful time with her.
May 24, 2014
The hottest woman on ifriends!! Very satisfying!!
May 23, 2014
May 21, 2014
She is awesome
May 20, 2014
She is the greatest!!!
May 19, 2014
Nina is the hottest woman you will ever see. She will drain you and make you c*m back over and over. She is like a drug that you can't get enough. You are in for a fantastic time.
May 19, 2014
She is one of the hottest performers here. You have to enjoy with time with her.
May 19, 2014
Cuntry girl I think ur pretty/ Got to make you understand/ Want no lover in the city/ Let me be ur cuntry man. How sweet she is. How hot she is. How good looking she is. How good f*ck*ng she is.
May 13, 2014
May 06, 2014
Nina and her toy are an incredible combination!
May 05, 2014
Nina always rocks my world!
May 03, 2014
Like hungry lovers who hadn't tasted the sweetness in waaay to long. Bringing it back home
May 03, 2014
Nina is the total package!!!
May 03, 2014
She is awesome
May 03, 2014
Apr 19, 2014
She is awesome!!!!
Apr 05, 2014
another brilliant session with this s*xy woman!
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
Most beautiful woman. Hottest. Horniest. No woman is more pleasant or more gracious. And once you get her in pvt? The f*ck*ng? Oh My God. Never wanna stop
Apr 03, 2014
best ever
Apr 03, 2014
Apr 01, 2014
The best host on ifriends hands down!
Mar 31, 2014
Beautiful and s*xy baby. ALways have a great time.
Mar 22, 2014
sweet, very easy on the eyes and easy to talk too.
Mar 21, 2014
Very satisfying.
Mar 21, 2014
She is the s*xiest model on here
Mar 20, 2014
Nina in her new place and sexier and hornier than ever!! I Loved it!!!!!
Mar 18, 2014
She's the s*xiest model on here
Mar 18, 2014
Nina's back and better than ever - adding to her legend - no one hotter in private!
Mar 17, 2014
She is so awesome!!!!
Feb 20, 2014
Whether she's going (to a new place) or c*mming, this s*xual angel takes you on an unforgettable ride
Feb 20, 2014
Pure chocolate delight. You'll be in heaven with her
Feb 19, 2014
Damn, I wish I had more money to spend with her. Always such a great time, she is so kind and sweet. But she also knows how to get your motor running on all pistons. I'm always happy when I catch her online. I can't recommend her enough!!
Feb 18, 2014
She is sooooo f*ck*ng hot. She will take your breath away and leave you in her spell
Feb 14, 2014
NIna has the most amazing breasts that I have ever seen!!!!!
Feb 13, 2014
drives me to a hard wet climax every time
Feb 01, 2014
Beautiful lady with a sweet personality.
Feb 01, 2014
Jan 29, 2014
Freakin' Unbelievable ! Had to be one of the best I have ever had. Just amazing. Great personality...friendly...kinky.
Jan 29, 2014
Always very hot.
Jan 24, 2014
Jan 24, 2014
mmmm such a hottt Momma.
Jan 24, 2014
Nina is one of the most pleasing host here. I have been coming to ifriends since 1999 and she never fails to please me in every way. Don't hesitate just get her in private and you will see what I mean.
Jan 20, 2014
no one's better than Nina! a stellar experience from start to blazing finish!
Jan 04, 2014
She will bring your wildest fantasies to life. Flawless model.
Jan 04, 2014
YOU WERE AMAZING love Andy usa3
Jan 04, 2014
Always amazing
Jan 04, 2014
Amazing woman, very lovely
Jan 02, 2014
Amazing experience.
Dec 29, 2013
Exceptionally beautiful and amazingly s*xy!!!! Would love to have her in my bed every night!!!!
Dec 28, 2013
Dec 28, 2013
Hot and awesome
Dec 26, 2013
Gorgeous girl with a very s*xy body, that works hard to please the customer.
Dec 25, 2013
Dec 24, 2013
kisses always love seeing you
Dec 08, 2013
Nina is totally HOT!! I would love to have her body keeping me warm on a long, cold winter's night!!!
Dec 07, 2013
Beautiful, s*xy and so satisfying.
Nov 27, 2013
speechless after another incredible session with this hot woman!
Nov 24, 2013
Nov 20, 2013
Gorgeous lady that always takes care of the people who visit her.
Nov 20, 2013
Nov 19, 2013
Another stellar experience with this fabulous woman!
Nov 16, 2013
the best!
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 09, 2013
Nov 02, 2013
She is always so sweet and wonderful and making sure you have a good time with her.
Nov 01, 2013
Oct 26, 2013
Nina is extraordinarily beautiful and s*xy!! Anyone who has not been with her in private is truly missing out on a piece of heaven!!
Oct 25, 2013
the best there is here on this site
Oct 23, 2013
Absolutely flawless roleplay
Oct 23, 2013
this gal is crazy wild. she will surprise you in a great way. over-the-top crazy fun. if she doesn't blow your mind, you're not alive.
Oct 22, 2013
doesn't get any better
Oct 22, 2013
Awesome
Oct 20, 2013
Flawless
Oct 07, 2013
loved it. always fun and enjoy your company kisses
Oct 05, 2013
Always puts on a wonderful show. Best model on the site.
Oct 05, 2013
Thanks Nina I always enjoy our time together kisses
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
WoW going deeper and deeper and higher and higher
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Nina is absolutely amazing!! She has a fantastic body and a wonderful personality!!!
Sep 02, 2013
She is all that
Sep 02, 2013
A charming personality to match her irresistible smile and beautiful curves... and s*x with her? off the charts
Sep 02, 2013
She is the best
Sep 01, 2013
Perfect score everytime I see her in private
Sep 01, 2013
Pure Goddess
Aug 15, 2013
She has the best personality, best body, best face, s*xiest voice and body movements...not to mention the most perfect feet that you've ever seen. If you spend your time anywhere else, you're wasting it!
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Always 5 stars when Nina puts on a show.
Aug 12, 2013
Always the best show on the net.
Aug 12, 2013
Glad I was able to help you out BB. I love getting all sweaty with you! LOL
Aug 11, 2013
thank god Nina was on. I needed her. she fixed all the stress I had. Love her to death.
Aug 11, 2013
All That
Aug 03, 2013
Her hottness is OFF the charts - makes me explode time and time again
Aug 02, 2013
Always gets you hard with just the s*xy body and then have you c*mming all over the place as she strokes that wonderful body.
Aug 02, 2013
Mahogany is always the best. Makes you feel like the only person in the world and always cums so wonderful.
Jul 31, 2013
So Amazing!!!!!
Jul 30, 2013
you are amazing Nina ty so much love ANDY USA3
Jul 29, 2013
Best host ever. looks and sincerity
Jul 17, 2013
Always a great time. The best and sweetest cam girl I have found.
Jul 17, 2013
Nina always brings a hot, satsifying climax!
Jul 15, 2013
That was a first time type of show but its our secret BB!!!! XOXOXO
Jul 14, 2013
The BEST IFRIENDS HAS TO OFFER!!!!
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
I love playing with Nina, she's got such an amazing body and she fucks herself so good, you can practically feel her c*mming.
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Nina always gets 5 stars from me. The best chat host on Ifriends.
Jul 03, 2013
wow, as always....!
Jul 01, 2013
She is the best on IFriends
Jun 27, 2013
Nina is a true gem. She'll take you to unbelievable heights of passion. She's a beautiful, kind woman with a definite kinky side that'll get your heart pumping. You're missing out if you've never had an experience with her.
Jun 25, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Ooohhh
Jun 23, 2013
nina is the best PERIOD!!!!! ENOUGH SAID......All you other woman on here better take notes!!!!!
Jun 23, 2013
the best on here
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Hands down the best chat host on ifriends. 5 stars again for Nina.
Jun 11, 2013
beautiful woman, beautiful "experience" with her
Jun 11, 2013
Nina has a fantastic body and her breasts are amazing! She also has a wonderful personality!!!!
Jun 10, 2013
May 16, 2013
Always hot and s*xy. Does a wonderful show and always makes you feel great.
May 13, 2013
Nina is beautiful and extremely s*xy and when she gets h*rny WOW!!!!!
May 13, 2013
An amazingly beautiful woman who is great to just chat with, but also wonderful to play with. Treat her like the queen she is and she'll make you feel like a king.
May 10, 2013
May 09, 2013
Another mind blowing, fabulous session with Nina !
May 08, 2013
Fabulous!
May 08, 2013
She has the best show around, she is so intense, so intimate and so beautiful she is sure to please you! you owe it to yourself to have private time with Nina!
Apr 27, 2013
Apr 26, 2013
Nina was awesome as she always is! Beautiful, extraordinarily s*xy, and with a wonderful personality!!!!
Apr 13, 2013
Nina's one amazing woman! Fabulous private session!
Apr 12, 2013
Apr 10, 2013
wow so amazing you are. very beautiful.
Apr 10, 2013
Nina is such a find woman. Beautiful in many ways. Beautiful to talk to, Beautiful to look at. Beautiful to feel her heart. Beautiful to f*ck.
Mar 22, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
At a loss for words - Nina offers a stunning and satisfying experience.
Mar 15, 2013
Mar 01, 2013
the best there is here on this site truly amazing
Feb 27, 2013
Can't get enough
Feb 27, 2013
ALWAYS INCREDIBLE!!!
Feb 23, 2013
Feb 13, 2013
Will see her again and again and again
Feb 06, 2013
Even a quickie can be awesome!!
Jan 26, 2013
it was great
Jan 25, 2013
Jan 24, 2013
MMMMM. Nina's first experience using ice; it was HOT!!!!
Jan 24, 2013
will repeat
Jan 12, 2013
What a tremendously s*xy woman!!!!! a definite 10+ in anybody's book!!!
Jan 06, 2013
AWESOME.
Dec 22, 2012
Amazing
Dec 21, 2012
Dec 21, 2012
What a wonderfully s*xy woman!!!! She is an absolute dream girl!!!!!
Dec 15, 2012
Gorgeous girl who is very s*xy and sweet.
Dec 14, 2012
she is the best
Dec 01, 2012
the best woman on this site by far nobody can compare or compete with her
Nov 28, 2012
Nov 17, 2012
Nov 17, 2012
as i said before the best there is was and ever will be
Nov 16, 2012
Nov 16, 2012
the best there is was and ever will be nobody sweeter and nicer here on this site
Nov 13, 2012
Nina is the s*xiest lady here! She has a great personality but can get down and dirty when she wants. Extremely s*xy!!!!
Nov 12, 2012
The best---no comparison!
Nov 10, 2012
the best and most awesome woman on this whole site
Nov 10, 2012
Nov 10, 2012
Oct 30, 2012
Oct 27, 2012
This woman is the best on here hands down nobody can beat her
Oct 26, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
Gorgeous and s*xy!!! Nina really knows how to turn a man on!!!!
Oct 24, 2012
Thank you for another fantastic show! P.
Oct 21, 2012
Awesome!!!
Oct 20, 2012
Nina is the best on here in my opinion.
Oct 16, 2012
was an amazing experience!!!
Oct 06, 2012
Nina has a smoking HOT body and a very sweet personality! If you treat her like the lady she is you are in store for a wonderful time!!
Oct 06, 2012
Oct 06, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
Nina is a gorgeous lady with a wonderful smile!!!!
Oct 02, 2012
Sep 22, 2012
She is so Beautiful.....
Sep 22, 2012
Nina is a BEAUTIFUL HOT BLACK WOMAN with charm and personality!!!! Wonderful, Wonderful, Wonderful!!!!!
Sep 19, 2012
I always enjoy the shows Nina puts on for me. She's the best on here.
Sep 16, 2012
Sep 15, 2012
Nina is one of the sweetest and sexist women around. Her smile lights up a room and her smoking HOT body sets fires where ever she goes!! Despite her sweet nature, this black s*x goddess really knows how to get down and dirty!!!
Sep 15, 2012
Sep 14, 2012
Beautiful
Sep 06, 2012
Nina and I really tore it up this time! She's fabulous!
Aug 27, 2012
best on IFriends
Aug 18, 2012
what a lady, her sensuality is amazing, thank you!
Aug 17, 2012
O my, what can I say..... awesome, awesome, awesome..... great personality and extremely erotic...... a goddess......
Aug 15, 2012
very s*xy........
Jul 23, 2012
Great attitude, great body, just a great person with a awesome naughty side!
Jul 05, 2012
she is the best and I will always come back to see her
Jul 04, 2012
Nina was hotter than the 4th of July! explosive climaxes for both of us! So hot and sweet!
Jul 03, 2012
she was the best and i will always come back again
Jun 30, 2012
This girl is hot! Looked awesome in her black underwear. Well worth checkin out!
Jun 30, 2012
All I can say is "wow"! This woman brings passon to her shows. And at the same time she is as sweet as honey. A real pleasure!
Jun 29, 2012
Absolutely sweet and s*xiest! She is a jewel.
Jun 28, 2012
She's the best
Jun 20, 2012
had an amazing time with Nina. shes the best!!! so outgoing and very s*xy!
Jun 18, 2012
Always a great host. I look forward to chatting and then playing with her all the time... Can't wait to come back and see her again.
May 20, 2012
She is hands down the best host on here.. so freindly, and not just about getting your money... take the time to talk to her... She'll take good care of you!!
May 15, 2012
May 04, 2012
May 01, 2012
Nina really dazzles the senses - so hot.... so intense! Fabulous woman!
Apr 20, 2012
incredibly beautiful and sweet. keep away, she's mine.
Apr 16, 2012
so incredible just perfect
Apr 04, 2012
Nina is the best on ifriends she puts on a great show you will have alot of fun with her.
Mar 30, 2012
Fantastic ! She did everything ! One of the best shows ever....
Feb 26, 2012
Nina is the best.... so friendly and so hot! I keep coming back to her, because she really cares about what she is doing and it shows every time.
Feb 13, 2012
Nina is a very friendly host - and is incredibly hot! Great audio and video and she is one s*xy woman! Had a great time.
Feb 10, 2012
this is the most friendliest girl ive seen on here, she is awsome. also amzingly hot and s*xy this girl could not be better, more girls on here should learn from her th
Jan 24, 2012
The real deal- genuinely sweet and incredibly s*xy, The best on this line by far. stevo666
Jan 23, 2012
Nina is one of the best hosts on here.... I keep coming back for more.... She's so sweet, and she really gets into it for you... Will def come back again and again... :)
Jan 23, 2012
Jan 20, 2012
Jan 19, 2012
Jan 19, 2012
Awesome everytime!
Jan 03, 2012
Dec 29, 2011
Nina is the best chat host on Ifriends. She's worth visiting.
Dec 24, 2011
Dec 24, 2011
Dec 23, 2011
Dec 21, 2011
she's the best
Dec 19, 2011
Dec 17, 2011
Dec 17, 2011
Dec 15, 2011
Great call she is the best
Dec 02, 2011
Nina is well worth the time to visit. She's the only chat host I visit with on ifriends these days.
Nov 05, 2011
Oct 21, 2011
Sep 24, 2011
wow you are the best s*xy boo
Sep 22, 2011
Sep 22, 2011
well I hope I'll get to chat with you again sometime. :)
Sep 21, 2011
Sep 21, 2011
The best wow very very hott. And beautiful
Sep 21, 2011
Sep 13, 2011
always fun and always enjoy talking to you.
Aug 31, 2011
Aug 23, 2011
all summed up with; WOW
Jul 28, 2011
always enjoy our time together. kisses
Jul 23, 2011
The best, what a lovely ladie!!!!!
Jul 21, 2011
Nina is one of the best. You won't be sorry if you visit her.
Jul 12, 2011
Jun 29, 2011
classy lady.... my virtual friend.... thank you, we'll line everything up next time.... wow, what a great time!
Jun 28, 2011
Jun 28, 2011
She's worth every time spent in private.
Jun 22, 2011
Wow, wow, wow, what a goddess.... she steals my heart, .... amazing
Jun 09, 2011
May 28, 2011
she is amazing.....
May 27, 2011
you are so good and so s*xy. and to top it off a really sweet and caring person. kisses bb
May 26, 2011
wow, mahagany is a goddess.... great breasts and her lovely kitty.... wow!
May 25, 2011
LIKE IT SHE GIVE YOU WHAT YOU WANT
May 24, 2011
May 09, 2011
ONCE AGAIN NINA DOESN'T DISAPPOINT... TRULY A BEAUTIFUL HUMAN BEING ... GREAT BODY AND PERSONALITY MAKE HER A A++++++++.... THE BEST ... HANDS DOWN!!!
May 09, 2011
May 05, 2011
your the best thanks
May 03, 2011
Mar 05, 2011
she is off the charts hot
Feb 24, 2011
the best as always. always enjoy talking and playing with you.
Jan 13, 2011
I CAN HONESTLY SAY THE BEST PERFORMER ON THE SITE... if u are looking for a natural , real and friendly person look no further then NINA. she has the most amazing breasts and the perfectly shaved p*ssy... but honestly i just enjoy her cause she is so easy to chat with and is always down to earth.... she is AAAA+++++++...... please if u are gonna spend ur money , spend it with NINA u will no be disappointed.
Jan 01, 2011
always fun and a joy to be around
Dec 22, 2010
your so great really not just as a chathost but as a person too. have a Merry Christmas. thanks for everything
Dec 11, 2010
Got it goin ON! Thanks baby
Dec 11, 2010
Nina is 10 notches above all others. #1 chathost by far!
Dec 09, 2010
Very Beautiful woman! Love 2 me her!
Nov 30, 2010
Nov 18, 2010
XXXMAHOGANYXXX is amazingly s*xy with an equally hot personality. Her body is sooo s*xy and natural! Nothing phony at all about this hotty. What else can I say? Oh yeah she has a great sense of humor and a smile that never stops :)
Nov 15, 2010
the most amazing personality, body , t*ts , *ss, p*ssy ,,,, u name it she's got it.... i see her regularly
Nov 05, 2010
just the best really so cool and s*xy
Oct 14, 2010
exceptional woman...couldn't ask for better
Oct 08, 2010
Sep 24, 2010
she is so s*xy and so sweet always fun with you
Sep 23, 2010
Visit Nina. You'll see a great show from one of the s*xiest women alive
Sep 17, 2010
Jul 24, 2010
Gotta love a girl that loves her work!
Jul 16, 2010
she is so s*xy and such a sweetheart. mmmmm just the best.
Jul 07, 2010
Fantastic
Jun 25, 2010
Great f*ck toy.
Jun 25, 2010
May 26, 2010
Oh man it was great to see her again.. Nina was the prime example of a great woman. A great black woman too. If we were to ever to meet in person,"I WOULD MARRY HER."
May 15, 2010
May 15, 2010
May 14, 2010
the most beautiful woman on ifriends and possibly the world.... truly blessed in all the right places
Apr 20, 2010
very s*xy tonight
Apr 16, 2010
Mar 27, 2010
Mar 26, 2010
s*xy and friendly
Mar 19, 2010
s*xy host
Mar 12, 2010
just so sweet and very s*xy
Mar 05, 2010
always great
Feb 06, 2010
the best ever. your just so sweet babe.
Jan 16, 2010
Jan 16, 2010
Jan 16, 2010
the best woman you will ever talk too.
Jan 08, 2010
WOW!! I mean, just, WOW!! What a hot, bright lady!! Totally the best!!!
Jan 08, 2010
Jan 07, 2010
Jan 03, 2010
super s*xy, the best all around and the best personality anywhere. just a really great person to be around.
Dec 24, 2009
so s*xy and so cool. just a really great person to be around
Dec 24, 2009
very s*xy.and satifying
Dec 19, 2009
so s*xy and the best personality on ifriends. looks so good baby
Dec 18, 2009
Dec 11, 2009
the sweetest person on ifriends and very s*xy
Dec 05, 2009
She so fine. She has GOT IT. Feel like i could go on and on about how good it was. Nuff said,let's get back to it beauty. :-)
Dec 04, 2009
mmmm so s*xy and the best personality
Dec 04, 2009
Dec 04, 2009
gr8 lady
Dec 03, 2009
One hot little s*xy tornado!
Dec 03, 2009
Nov 20, 2009
She has a great personality and is HOTTTT!
Nov 18, 2009
Incredibly s*xy woman! Perfection from head to toe! I could lick her for hours!!!!
Nov 14, 2009
nina is the best you have on here
Nov 11, 2009
Oct 28, 2009
Oct 24, 2009
Oct 24, 2009
Oct 21, 2009
Awesome in every way!
Oct 17, 2009
Oct 17, 2009
Very good. Enjoyed every minute of it.
Oct 16, 2009
the best personality you will ever find.
Oct 16, 2009
Oct 16, 2009
shes awesome
Oct 14, 2009
Oct 10, 2009
Oct 09, 2009
Oct 07, 2009
Oct 07, 2009
Oct 07, 2009
Very s*xy Mistress! Beautiful and hot!
Sep 29, 2009
always wonderful
Sep 25, 2009
Sep 25, 2009
Sep 24, 2009
Sep 24, 2009
Sep 12, 2009
Sep 12, 2009
Sep 10, 2009
Amazing Mistress! Beautiful, s*xy, perfection from head to toe!!!
Sep 09, 2009
Aug 26, 2009
Aug 26, 2009
Aug 18, 2009
Aug 17, 2009
she is very pretty and now how to please you
Aug 15, 2009
Aug 15, 2009
Aug 15, 2009
Aug 15, 2009
amazing girl the best
Aug 15, 2009
Aug 13, 2009
Aug 08, 2009
Aug 06, 2009
Jul 31, 2009
Jul 26, 2009
Jul 25, 2009
Jul 25, 2009
Jul 18, 2009
well worth the time. very s*xy and won't waste time.
Jul 16, 2009
Jul 09, 2009
Jun 30, 2009
Jun 28, 2009
Jun 27, 2009
Jun 25, 2009
Jun 16, 2009
very s*xy woman who can please all
Jun 16, 2009
Jun 13, 2009
Jun 13, 2009
Jun 08, 2009
Jun 05, 2009
May 29, 2009
May 23, 2009
May 22, 2009
May 21, 2009
May 18, 2009
May 18, 2009
s*xy AS HELL!!!!
May 16, 2009
May 16, 2009
May 16, 2009
May 12, 2009
May 12, 2009
Apr 26, 2009
Apr 25, 2009
Apr 18, 2009
very friendly and s*xy to look at
Apr 18, 2009
this babe was hot
Apr 18, 2009
SHE IS AWESOME!!!!! NO BULLSHIT OR FOOLING AROUND SHE GETS RIGHT TO IT I CAME SO HARD!!!!!!!!!
Apr 17, 2009
Nina is de bomb diggity
Apr 16, 2009
well worth the time to visit.
Apr 14, 2009
Apr 13, 2009
she was awesome
Apr 09, 2009
Apr 07, 2009
Mar 30, 2009
Mar 28, 2009
hot p*ssy
Mar 27, 2009
:D
Mar 23, 2009
Mar 18, 2009
Mar 13, 2009
She's the best!!!! Enough said. Doesnt waste your time, understands what you want, is willing and accomodating. She's the best!!!!
Mar 13, 2009
Mar 11, 2009
Mar 11, 2009
So Hot
Mar 10, 2009
She's beautiful, sweet, s*xy, and engaging!
Feb 28, 2009
Feb 28, 2009
Feb 27, 2009
Feb 27, 2009
Feb 27, 2009
Feb 25, 2009
very nice
Feb 24, 2009
absolutely incredible! best show on ifriends
Feb 24, 2009
Feb 21, 2009
Feb 19, 2009
Feb 19, 2009
Feb 14, 2009
Feb 09, 2009
Jan 31, 2009
Jan 31, 2009
Jan 29, 2009
very s*xy and friendly. worth the time
Jan 26, 2009
Jan 24, 2009
Jan 24, 2009
Jan 17, 2009
Jan 17, 2009
Jan 17, 2009
Jan 17, 2009
Jan 13, 2009
Jan 13, 2009
amazing body!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 13, 2009
amazing body!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 13, 2009
Jan 12, 2009
Jan 12, 2009
Jan 11, 2009
beautiful and s*xy an A+++
Jan 10, 2009
Jan 10, 2009
very hot lady
Jan 10, 2009
Jan 09, 2009
the hottest!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 07, 2009
nina is sweet, s*xy, friendly and hot !
Jan 04, 2009
Jan 03, 2009
Jan 02, 2009
Jan 02, 2009
Dec 27, 2008
Dec 12, 2008
great woman. perfect
Dec 02, 2008
Dec 01, 2008
very hot
Dec 01, 2008
Nov 30, 2008
Nov 23, 2008
Nov 22, 2008
It Was Cool 4 My 1st Time! I Just Didn't Know I Was Paying 4 That sh*t!! I Got The sh*t Twisted Some How? Yall Need 2 B More Clear about when Ub Got 2 Pay & when U don't!!!
Nov 22, 2008
Nov 22, 2008
Nov 21, 2008
Nov 21, 2008
Nov 21, 2008
Nov 20, 2008
very nice
Nov 19, 2008
the bomb
Nov 18, 2008
Nov 15, 2008
Nov 15, 2008
Nov 15, 2008
Nov 15, 2008
Nov 12, 2008
one terrific woman
Nov 08, 2008
Gotta give this lady a 10. She's sweet and naughty as can be. Give her a visit, she's worth it.
Nov 08, 2008
Nov 08, 2008
Nina is awesome !!
Nov 08, 2008
Oct 24, 2008
Oct 24, 2008
Oct 24, 2008
Oct 23, 2008
Oct 23, 2008
thanx bb
Oct 18, 2008
Perfect all around.
Oct 14, 2008
Oct 11, 2008
Oct 11, 2008
Oct 10, 2008
smart, secy, fun, sweet -- the total package
Oct 07, 2008
Oct 07, 2008
Oct 03, 2008
Oct 01, 2008
sexest body on ifriends
Sep 27, 2008
Sep 27, 2008
Sep 24, 2008
Sep 24, 2008
Sep 24, 2008
Sep 23, 2008
Sep 23, 2008
Sep 22, 2008
Sep 21, 2008
Sep 19, 2008
Sep 19, 2008
Sep 15, 2008
Sep 15, 2008
Sep 15, 2008
Sep 14, 2008
Sep 14, 2008
Make u wanna smack your wife/girlfriend. One of the best on ifreinds
Sep 14, 2008
Make u wanna smack your wife/girlfriend. One of the best on ifreinds
Sep 14, 2008
Very HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 13, 2008
da best
Sep 13, 2008
Nina is always HOT!!!!!!
Sep 12, 2008
Sep 12, 2008
Sep 12, 2008
Sep 05, 2008
loved the show dose what is ask,aims to please.
Sep 05, 2008
Sep 05, 2008
Aug 30, 2008
Aug 30, 2008
Aug 30, 2008
Aug 23, 2008
Aug 23, 2008
Aug 23, 2008
Aug 23, 2008
Hot Girl
Aug 18, 2008
She is the best girl on this site!!!
Aug 16, 2008
Aug 16, 2008
Aug 15, 2008
Aug 15, 2008
KINKY
Aug 04, 2008
Mahogany is hot s*xy sweet the best on here I will come back again and again
Aug 03, 2008
Aug 03, 2008
Aug 03, 2008
Aug 03, 2008
Aug 03, 2008
Aug 02, 2008
Aug 02, 2008
Aug 01, 2008
awesome
Aug 01, 2008
Aug 01, 2008
Jul 31, 2008
Jul 31, 2008
she is hot and the chat was awesome.
Jul 26, 2008
Jul 26, 2008
Jul 26, 2008
Jul 25, 2008
i would love to go back more to her cause she is fun and s*xy to
Jul 24, 2008
BEST I'VE HAD!
Jul 24, 2008
AWESOME, HOT, s*xy, VERY NICE, DOESNT MESS AROUND GETS RIGHT DOWN TO BIDNESS
Jul 24, 2008
Jul 21, 2008
Jul 21, 2008
Jul 21, 2008
wwowwwwwwwwwwwwww hotttttttttttttttttttttttttttt enough said!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jul 20, 2008
Jul 19, 2008
Jul 19, 2008
Jul 19, 2008
Jul 19, 2008
Jul 19, 2008
Jul 17, 2008
Big lusciuos black breasts and a tight shaved p*ssy to die for!
Jul 17, 2008
Excellent entertainment.
Jul 17, 2008
Jul 16, 2008
Jul 16, 2008
Wow, curves, cuteness very personable. She gets right into it and shows you a GREAT time. Highly Recommend to anyone and well worth the coin.
Jul 16, 2008
Jul 16, 2008
WOW!
Jul 16, 2008
smoking HOT
Jul 15, 2008
This girl is one of the best i've seen on here in a long long time. She's very polite and beautiful.
Jul 14, 2008
She is hot. Great looking and Fine....
Jul 12, 2008
Jul 12, 2008
Jul 11, 2008
Jul 11, 2008
Jul 11, 2008
Jul 06, 2008
Jul 04, 2008
Jun 28, 2008
Jun 28, 2008
she is terrific great bod and excellent person
Jun 28, 2008
she is adorable......made me c*m sooooo good....u must see her!!!!!!!
Jun 28, 2008
Jun 27, 2008
Jun 21, 2008
girl has skills!
Jun 21, 2008
Jun 21, 2008
Jun 21, 2008
SO HOT
Jun 20, 2008
Jun 20, 2008
Jun 20, 2008
Jun 18, 2008
Jun 18, 2008
Jun 18, 2008
Jun 18, 2008
Jun 18, 2008
WOW!!!
Jun 18, 2008
Jun 17, 2008
Jun 16, 2008
Jun 16, 2008
Jun 16, 2008
Jun 14, 2008
Nina will squeeze every last drop of c*m outta ur body
Jun 14, 2008
Jun 14, 2008
Jun 14, 2008
Nina is awesome guys!!! Treat her right and you definatley won't be disappointed!!! Brains, beauty and s*x appeal all in one package!!! Wow!!! See ya next time Nina!!!
Jun 14, 2008
Jun 13, 2008
Jun 07, 2008
Jun 07, 2008
Jun 07, 2008
Jun 06, 2008
so sweet, so smart, so s*xy
Jun 05, 2008
May 30, 2008
May 30, 2008
May 27, 2008
May 26, 2008
the best on ifriends
May 24, 2008
She was so hot...c*mming again
May 24, 2008
May 23, 2008
May 22, 2008
nina wow what a show i will see you again
May 17, 2008
May 17, 2008
May 17, 2008
May 16, 2008
May 15, 2008
May 15, 2008
damm i lov it
May 15, 2008
May 10, 2008
May 10, 2008
May 10, 2008
Nina is a joy
May 10, 2008
wow she was the best great
May 09, 2008
my favorite host
May 09, 2008
May 08, 2008
she was very nice and please me very much
May 08, 2008
she was very nice and please me very much
May 03, 2008
May 03, 2008
May 01, 2008
A HAPPY BIRTHDAY PARTY WITH NINA!!!!!
May 01, 2008
Apr 27, 2008
ty
Apr 24, 2008
Apr 20, 2008
Apr 20, 2008
Apr 20, 2008
Apr 17, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
what an amazing hot chick, so hot and sweet. mm juicy bubble
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
perfection!!!!!!!!!
Apr 11, 2008
love it
Apr 11, 2008
Apr 10, 2008
Such a great girl! Always fulfils my requests, and such a wonderful voice on the phone!
Apr 03, 2008
Apr 01, 2008
Apr 01, 2008
Apr 01, 2008
Mar 31, 2008
Mar 30, 2008
Mar 29, 2008
Very intense. She was really into it. The best thing going.
Mar 29, 2008
Mar 29, 2008
Mar 28, 2008
Mar 25, 2008
Mar 25, 2008
Mar 22, 2008
Mar 22, 2008
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!!
Mar 22, 2008
Mar 21, 2008
Mar 21, 2008
Mar 21, 2008
Mar 21, 2008
SHE,S GOT TO BE THE BEST I FRIEND'S HAS TO OFFER... I'M IN LOVE
Mar 21, 2008
Mar 21, 2008
Mar 21, 2008
So fine and quick to please.
Mar 20, 2008
great show and time with her. Very s*xy and easy going. I will be back to see her
Mar 19, 2008
Great cam session!
Mar 19, 2008
Mar 19, 2008
Mar 18, 2008
Amazingly s*xy women!!!
Mar 15, 2008
Mar 15, 2008
very good
Mar 15, 2008
very good
Mar 14, 2008
Nina is a very s*xy black woman with huge breasts and a tight *ss! She is awesome!
Mar 12, 2008
This was one of the best session I have seen from a chathost!!!!
Mar 10, 2008
She is sooo sweet. Very friendly and very hot!
Mar 08, 2008
Mar 08, 2008
Mar 07, 2008
Mar 06, 2008
xxmaahoganxx was great
Mar 05, 2008
Mar 03, 2008
Mar 01, 2008
Feb 29, 2008
Feb 29, 2008
THE VERY BEST
Feb 29, 2008
OUTSTANDING
Feb 29, 2008
best everything
Feb 27, 2008
Feb 27, 2008
Feb 26, 2008
Feb 26, 2008
Feb 23, 2008
Feb 23, 2008
Feb 23, 2008
Feb 23, 2008
Feb 23, 2008
Feb 23, 2008
Damn she is hot. Great body, very friendly, s*xy as hell!!!!
Feb 22, 2008
Feb 22, 2008
Feb 21, 2008
noooo it kicked me out!!!! great show though!!!
Feb 20, 2008
Feb 17, 2008
Feb 17, 2008
Feb 17, 2008
Feb 16, 2008
Feb 16, 2008
amazing...
Feb 16, 2008
Feb 16, 2008
Feb 16, 2008
Feb 16, 2008
Nina is a beautiful black woman with an amazing body which she works to perfection!
Feb 16, 2008
Feb 14, 2008
Feb 12, 2008
Feb 09, 2008
Feb 09, 2008
Feb 02, 2008
Feb 02, 2008
such a seet s*xy woman
Feb 01, 2008
Feb 01, 2008
a+
Feb 01, 2008
Feb 01, 2008
Jan 30, 2008
Jan 26, 2008
Jan 26, 2008
Jan 26, 2008
best available, amazibg!
Jan 26, 2008
Yayyyy. She rocks. She is off the charts. She is awesome
Jan 26, 2008
AN AMZING LADY
Jan 25, 2008
a ababe
Jan 25, 2008
Jan 25, 2008
Jan 25, 2008
Jan 25, 2008
Jan 23, 2008
Jan 23, 2008
Jan 22, 2008
Jan 18, 2008
Jan 18, 2008
Jan 18, 2008
nina is a beautiful, black princess with a gorgeous body and a lustful mind
Jan 18, 2008
Jan 17, 2008
what a great girl!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 17, 2008
This girl is fabulous. Let her warm and she'll rock your world
Jan 15, 2008
beautiful,s*xy and sweet
Jan 12, 2008
Jan 12, 2008
Jan 12, 2008
she is awesome and always pleases mmmmmmmm
Jan 12, 2008
Jan 12, 2008
A+ 10 great!
Jan 12, 2008
Jan 12, 2008
Nina is an extarordinarily beautiful black woman with a body that is hotter than HOT! Big beautiful breasts are just the icing on the cake!!!! This was much better than guys jerking off in free chat wasn't BB?? LOL
Jan 11, 2008
Jan 10, 2008
Jan 10, 2008
Jan 10, 2008
Jan 10, 2008
Once of the best!
Jan 10, 2008
My god, if it wasnt for a knock at the door...i could have been with her all night...she is with out a doubt the best on here by far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 08, 2008
so hot..so sweet..so bsexy
Jan 06, 2008
damn sweet experience ty mahogany :) left me with a huge smile.
Jan 06, 2008
Jan 05, 2008
WOW! This is THE most wonderful woman! Careful, she is addicting!
Jan 05, 2008
Jan 05, 2008
This is my girl. She wins it all.
Jan 05, 2008
Jan 05, 2008
Jan 05, 2008
girl can staisfy me like that u gotta be good
Dec 29, 2007
Dec 29, 2007
Dec 29, 2007
Dec 29, 2007
Dec 29, 2007
Dec 29, 2007
It was a very s*xy tease in a school uniform, sorry I didn't last longer but you were too naughty for me x
Dec 28, 2007
Dec 28, 2007
Dec 27, 2007
very satifying host
Dec 26, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
EXCELLENT, VERY FRIENDLY, EXCELLENT ATITTUDE. 5+ STARS
Dec 22, 2007
Fantastic! Just Fantastic woman
Dec 22, 2007
What a pretty gift she has to offer....mmmmmmm
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
Dec 19, 2007
Dec 17, 2007
Dec 15, 2007
Dec 15, 2007
Dec 15, 2007
Always the best! Right to the action and it never ends!
Dec 15, 2007
mmmm delicious body......so s*xy and tasty.....great with her toys.....what a hott hott woman
Dec 15, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
AMAZING....CAN"T WAIT TO COME BACK
Dec 12, 2007
Dec 12, 2007
Dec 12, 2007
Dec 11, 2007
Dec 09, 2007
Dec 09, 2007
beautiful girl, very willing to please, superfast cam
Dec 09, 2007
Dec 08, 2007
Dec 08, 2007
Dec 08, 2007
Mahoganny had a great cam connection. Made it like HDTV! She is a very active and willing provider. Gorgeous woman. Great Smile. Wonderful size D's. Nice Phat *ss. Great Show...will be back for more and more!
Dec 08, 2007
Dec 08, 2007
kept locking up. But she was great.
Dec 08, 2007
Dec 07, 2007
Dec 07, 2007
Dec 06, 2007
Dec 06, 2007
...........very s*xy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dec 06, 2007
Dec 02, 2007
Better ever time! I'll be back- or on top or on the bottom. It doesn't matter because she has it going on from every angle.
Dec 02, 2007
great hoast lots of FUN!!!
Dec 02, 2007
great hoast lots of FUN!!!
Dec 01, 2007
Oh my God! Plan on getting drained in here. I am just about ready for round two she was so s*xy! If you are ready to see what you've been missing you better get in here!
Dec 01, 2007
Nov 30, 2007
Nov 30, 2007
Nov 30, 2007
Nov 29, 2007
Nov 28, 2007
Nov 27, 2007
Nov 27, 2007
Nov 24, 2007
Nov 21, 2007
Nov 21, 2007
Nov 21, 2007
Nov 20, 2007
Nov 17, 2007
love it
Nov 17, 2007
Nov 17, 2007
Nov 10, 2007
Nov 06, 2007
Nov 06, 2007
Nov 06, 2007
Nov 05, 2007
Once again ya girl put on a show and a half she is the truth she has one of the best bodies on this site period end of story.
Nov 05, 2007
Nov 05, 2007
Nov 04, 2007
Hottest body & face.
Nov 04, 2007
Hottest body & face.
Nov 03, 2007
Nov 03, 2007
Nov 03, 2007
Nov 03, 2007
Nov 03, 2007
Nov 03, 2007
Yo she is the baddest man incredible
Oct 29, 2007
Oct 29, 2007
Oct 27, 2007
Oct 27, 2007
Oct 27, 2007
Oct 27, 2007
Oct 26, 2007
Oct 23, 2007
Oct 20, 2007
Oct 20, 2007
Oct 20, 2007
oh my god.. she is so hot... i'm burning up from talking to her... if you love a girl with *ss and t*ts, look no further
Oct 20, 2007
simply beautiful elegant body with the most delicious nasty mind...hehehe sheer perfection!
Oct 20, 2007
Oct 18, 2007
Oct 18, 2007
Very willing to do whatever I wished. Loves stocking which is a big plus for me, Thank you Baby!!
Oct 18, 2007
Oct 16, 2007
Oct 15, 2007
Oct 13, 2007
Oct 13, 2007
Oct 13, 2007
Oct 13, 2007
so hot, and nice on the phone... pretty face, nice *ss, awesome titties... not uptight about anything which is great
Oct 13, 2007
Oct 13, 2007
Oct 12, 2007
Oct 12, 2007
Oct 11, 2007
Oct 11, 2007
Oct 10, 2007
Oct 10, 2007
Oct 10, 2007
Oct 09, 2007
intensely satisfying!!!!
Oct 09, 2007
girl is hot
Oct 09, 2007
Oct 08, 2007
Oct 08, 2007
Oct 08, 2007
Oct 06, 2007
Oct 06, 2007
Oct 06, 2007
Oct 06, 2007
Oct 06, 2007
Oct 06, 2007
Oct 05, 2007
Oct 05, 2007
Oct 05, 2007
Oct 05, 2007
Oct 04, 2007
Oct 03, 2007
Oct 03, 2007
.....................
Oct 03, 2007
.....................
Oct 03, 2007
GREAT! LOVELY!
Oct 03, 2007
Oct 03, 2007
Oct 02, 2007
Oct 02, 2007
extremely willing, extremely hot
Oct 01, 2007
Oct 01, 2007
Oct 01, 2007
Oct 01, 2007
hot black lady
Sep 22, 2007
Sep 22, 2007
awesome
Sep 22, 2007
Sep 22, 2007
Sep 22, 2007
Very very hot and s*xy
Sep 22, 2007
Very very hot and s*xy
Sep 21, 2007
Sep 20, 2007
Sep 20, 2007
Enough Said
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 15, 2007
wonderful.....what a sweetheart
Sep 15, 2007
great
Sep 15, 2007
Sep 14, 2007
Sep 14, 2007
Sep 14, 2007
Sep 12, 2007
Sep 11, 2007
Sep 11, 2007
Sep 08, 2007
Sep 04, 2007
Sep 04, 2007
Sep 04, 2007
Sep 01, 2007
Sep 01, 2007
Sep 01, 2007
the hottest and prettiest girl here
Sep 01, 2007
the hottest and prettiest girl here
Sep 01, 2007
Aug 31, 2007
Aug 31, 2007
Amazing audio and action, so much fun :)
Aug 31, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
THE BEST!
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 26, 2007
Aug 25, 2007
Aug 25, 2007
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 18, 2007
ur c*ck will say "thank you"
Aug 18, 2007
Aug 18, 2007
prettiest and so friendly beautiful and smokin hot 10+
Aug 18, 2007
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 11, 2007
the best they have no one is better, she`s ther top moddel and i will be spending a lot of money on her
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 10, 2007
Nina is a lady who knows just what to do and when to do it!! Will definately be back soon for another round! Thanks Nina!!
Aug 10, 2007
Aug 10, 2007
Aug 10, 2007
Aug 09, 2007
Aug 08, 2007
Aug 08, 2007
Aug 05, 2007
Beautiful smile, perfect breasts...very, VERY s*xy, sensual and sweet to boot!
Aug 04, 2007
Aug 04, 2007
Nina has amazing breasts with nice dark nipples! She really knows how to use her toy!!!
Aug 02, 2007
Jul 29, 2007
Jul 28, 2007
she is the very best
Jul 28, 2007
Jul 28, 2007
phenomenal worth every penny
Jul 25, 2007
best there is
Jul 24, 2007
Jul 24, 2007
AWESOME LADY Thanks Sweetheart.Love Ya Larry said that xoxoxo
Jul 23, 2007
Jul 22, 2007
Jul 21, 2007
Jul 21, 2007
Jul 21, 2007
best everything
Jul 20, 2007
Jul 20, 2007
Jul 20, 2007
Jul 19, 2007
Jul 19, 2007
Jul 14, 2007
Jul 14, 2007
Jul 14, 2007
Jul 13, 2007
Nina has a smokng hot body and know how to work it!!!!!!
Jul 13, 2007
The lady is awesome.. Love Ya Nina.. Larry said that.. xoxoxox
Jul 11, 2007
awsome. . .one of the best
Jul 11, 2007
awsome. . .one of the best
Jul 11, 2007
Jul 10, 2007
Jul 07, 2007
Jul 06, 2007
perfect
Jul 06, 2007
Jul 06, 2007
Jul 06, 2007
A true hottie, loves to have fun. So sensual and s*xy. Amaziing!
Jul 05, 2007
Jul 04, 2007
Jul 03, 2007
Jul 02, 2007
Jul 01, 2007
Jun 30, 2007
Nina is a gorgeous black lady with magnificent breasts and nipples she can actually suck herself!!!! 4 great cam views!!!!!
Jun 26, 2007
Nina is amazing!!!!!!
Jun 26, 2007
Jun 26, 2007
what a sweety, i'll be back again n again
Jun 23, 2007
Jun 23, 2007
Jun 23, 2007
Jun 22, 2007
fantastic
Jun 21, 2007
Jun 21, 2007
Jun 20, 2007
Jun 20, 2007
Jun 20, 2007
Jun 19, 2007
Nina is a gorgeous black woman with breasts that are amazing!! Now you can see her from 4 different angles!! Hard to choose from just one because they are all terrific!!!!!
Jun 19, 2007
great everything
Jun 16, 2007
Jun 15, 2007
Jun 15, 2007
NINA IS A BEAUTIFUL BLACK WOMAN WHO REAALY KNOWS HOW TO PLEASE HER MAN!!!
Jun 14, 2007
s*xy GIRL
Jun 11, 2007
Jun 09, 2007
Jun 08, 2007
very hott
Jun 08, 2007
fenominal
Jun 08, 2007
Jun 07, 2007
Jun 07, 2007
damn!!! she s*xy as hell.
Jun 05, 2007
Jun 05, 2007
Jun 05, 2007
fantastic very hot
Jun 04, 2007
Jun 03, 2007
best ive ever had
Jun 01, 2007
May 29, 2007
She's great!
May 24, 2007
May 23, 2007
May 23, 2007
May 18, 2007
May 18, 2007
she is sweet, s*xy and hot
May 16, 2007
May 16, 2007
nina is very fine from top to bottom
May 16, 2007
May 10, 2007
May 09, 2007
May 09, 2007
May 08, 2007
May 08, 2007
May 06, 2007
May 05, 2007
May 03, 2007
May 03, 2007
Apr 28, 2007
Apr 27, 2007
Apr 20, 2007
Apr 20, 2007
Apr 17, 2007
Apr 14, 2007
Apr 13, 2007
Apr 11, 2007
Apr 11, 2007
Apr 10, 2007
Apr 10, 2007
Apr 06, 2007
Apr 05, 2007
Apr 05, 2007
Beautiful woman!
Apr 05, 2007
Apr 04, 2007
Apr 02, 2007
Mar 31, 2007
Mar 29, 2007
Mar 28, 2007
Mar 28, 2007
Mar 22, 2007
Mar 22, 2007
Mar 21, 2007
Mar 21, 2007
Mar 21, 2007
Mar 21, 2007
Mar 21, 2007
Mar 21, 2007
Mar 20, 2007
Mar 16, 2007
Mar 14, 2007
Mar 14, 2007
Mar 13, 2007
Mar 12, 2007
Mar 09, 2007
Mar 08, 2007
Mar 07, 2007
Mar 07, 2007
Mar 06, 2007
Mar 04, 2007
Mar 01, 2007
Feb 28, 2007
Feb 28, 2007
Feb 28, 2007
Feb 28, 2007
Feb 26, 2007
Feb 26, 2007
XXMAHOGANYXX is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- XXMAHOGANYXX
Enter Now
Dismiss