/ User Reviews
XENIABLUE
Last Online:
XENIABLUE
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Dec 12, 2017
words fail to describe the amazing impact she made on me
Dec 11, 2017
a dream!
Dec 04, 2017
A godess in bed......
Nov 28, 2017
Happiness has a name: Xenia...
Nov 15, 2017
I'm a believer.....
Nov 14, 2017
even the longest time with Xenia is still too short.....
Nov 09, 2017
A dream come true...
Nov 09, 2017
Beautiful face and outfit! Loved the slow tease, blow job, breast fondling and breast play!
Nov 08, 2017
A dream woman! Just wish it could every night.... and day :-)
Nov 07, 2017
She touches me on so many levels.... wow!
Nov 06, 2017
So inspiring on so many different levels!
Nov 02, 2017
Extraordinary, Wonderfull, a light in the dark!
Oct 30, 2017
so damn good to be with her...
Oct 29, 2017
My god what a hot time... the scorching red leather dress... the way that this classic, elegant beauty became a willing & wanton sl*t before my eyes... wow... all I can say is WOW. I am utterly addicted.
Oct 25, 2017
A wonder of style and beauty
Oct 16, 2017
She's the sun in wintertime... :-)
Oct 06, 2017
she is so worth spending more than just a few minutes with....! :-)
Oct 05, 2017
I just can't get enough :-)
Oct 05, 2017
such a classic beauty..
Oct 03, 2017
very precious & special...
Oct 02, 2017
The way she gives and receives.... just amazing!
Oct 01, 2017
She makes the sun shine..... :-)
Sep 26, 2017
the most special and intense experience ever.....
Sep 22, 2017
Just so beautiful....
Sep 20, 2017
WOW..... so glad this gorgeous lady is back again!!
Aug 25, 2017
How can you say goodbye to this lady...??? I cant... :-)
Aug 21, 2017
Pure magic......
Aug 20, 2017
If a genie would grant me 3 wishes, all 3 would be her!
Aug 18, 2017
Amazing what this lady can do with words... looks... and presence... wow!
Aug 17, 2017
the sensation of a massage, so close, so real... mmmm :-)
Aug 14, 2017
Best s*x ever!
Aug 14, 2017
I want to marry her!
Aug 07, 2017
the hair, the face, the body, the eyes, the mind.... just WOW
Aug 04, 2017
even the longest time is not enough with her....
Aug 03, 2017
such an impressive lady in all possible definitions :-)
Aug 02, 2017
mmm most intense pleasure
Aug 02, 2017
In one word: just wow!
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
Beautiful breasts, face and mouth! Xenia teased with all very, very well!
Jul 06, 2017
once, twice, each time a lady...
Jul 03, 2017
Just do it!
Jun 30, 2017
no better secret than Xenia
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
she should be the winner in each contest... and for me she is
Jun 23, 2017
A lady like this deserves to be treated as such...
Jun 22, 2017
wow...........
Jun 20, 2017
Like a fairytale come true...
Jun 17, 2017
every possible way: just unbelievable how good she is
Jun 13, 2017
Simply not enough stars to rate her...
Jun 07, 2017
the most special experience here ever!
Jun 05, 2017
Very s*xy, accommodating, hot show......
Jun 05, 2017
Treat her like a lady... and she will be so much more :-)
Jun 04, 2017
the best....
May 26, 2017
One of kind!
May 22, 2017
What a great way to start the day...
May 20, 2017
Beautiful face and breasts, as well as excellent blow job skills!
May 19, 2017
very, very special!
Apr 25, 2017
Just a wonder... :-)
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 25, 2017
just amazing.....
Mar 22, 2017
Truly amazing...I will be back just for her!
Mar 19, 2017
Feb 09, 2017
Feb 06, 2017
Feb 02, 2017
So freakin gorgeous and always willing to please. Will have you coming hard and quick. Stay beautiful doll
Jan 30, 2017
Jan 16, 2017
Outstanding with her flirting and teasing! Loved the close ups of her mouth both with and without her d*ldo!
Jan 11, 2017
this woman is so perfect. completely stacked and so good at what she does. unreal experience. worth every penny.
Jan 09, 2017
truly a amazing lady!
Dec 24, 2016
WOW!!!
Dec 21, 2016
Such a hot & gorgeous tease!
Dec 08, 2016
Hottest f*ck*ng legs and tease ever
Dec 01, 2016
Loved the slow teasing with her breasts, mouth and hands! Very satisfactory experience!
Oct 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
May 16, 2016
Perfect in every way. Always an amazing time.
May 16, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
so incredibly s*xy and fun to cam-to-cam with!
Feb 20, 2016
Super.
Feb 19, 2016
so hot
Feb 11, 2016
gorgeous woman, very nice b*tt and boobs, nice curves
Jan 27, 2016
Enjoyed Xenia teasing and denying me, letting me know when I could stroke and when not as she got me so aroused with her beauty, her breasts, her mouth, her d*ldo and her voice!
Nov 27, 2015
Nov 13, 2015
OUTSTANDING. Exotic and Erotic ... total package.
Oct 05, 2015
You are so beautiful Xenia!!! Thank you so much babe. I will be back for much more soon love. xoxoxoxo
Oct 02, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
So amazingly s*xy. An absolute joy every time.
Aug 08, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
very hot woman - she got into it
May 21, 2015
Mar 12, 2015
Mar 06, 2015
Gorgeous, s*xy, accommodating ... what more could you want? She's AMAZING.
Dec 03, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
So s*xy. One of the hottest hosts on here. Flawless
Feb 27, 2014
Feb 11, 2014
Apr 13, 2013
Mar 26, 2013
Gives a great show.
Mar 12, 2013
Feb 22, 2013
Fantastic. s*xy. Dirty. Glamorous. Amazing face, amazing hot body and knows how to use it all. She blew my mind.
Feb 22, 2013
XENIABLUE is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- XENIABLUE
Enter Now
Dismiss