/ User Reviews
VENUS_36DD_SET
Last Online:
VENUS_36DD_SET
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Nov 12, 2017
Nov 04, 2015
Mar 05, 2014
all I can say is sexxxxxxy and sweet , and hot
Jan 05, 2014
soo s*xy
Jul 31, 2011
Hard not 2 c*m with this s*xy gf. Very hot, very sweet!
Feb 27, 2011
Wow! Venus is fantastic. Super-friendly and twice as s*xy. Love her.
Sep 26, 2010
f*ck*ng awesome
Aug 12, 2010
i love talking with this beautiful and s*xy woman!
Aug 07, 2010
she is f*ck*ng hot
Aug 06, 2010
sexxaayy body! lol my computer connection not all that but was good enough =] she good kick back playful any kine gotta check her out!!
May 02, 2010
Vanessa glowed through her room. Smile is addicting. A joy to spend time with.
Mar 28, 2010
Dec 24, 2009
truly beautiful
Sep 20, 2009
Aug 23, 2009
Aug 08, 2009
Jul 19, 2009
Jun 10, 2009
this lady is hotttttttt
May 21, 2009
May 17, 2009
Perfect
Apr 12, 2009
Mar 30, 2009
Mar 22, 2009
Mar 17, 2009
Mar 17, 2009
Feb 28, 2009
Feb 15, 2009
as gorgeous as they come!!! Very sweet and very erotic
Feb 15, 2009
as gorgeous as they come!!! Very sweet and very erotic
Feb 08, 2009
Feb 01, 2009
Jan 25, 2009
Jan 18, 2009
Jan 18, 2009
Jan 11, 2009
Dec 28, 2008
Dec 26, 2008
Dec 21, 2008
Dec 17, 2008
Nov 30, 2008
Nov 16, 2008
Nov 16, 2008
Nov 16, 2008
Nov 16, 2008
Nov 01, 2008
Oct 26, 2008
Oct 26, 2008
Oct 12, 2008
Oct 12, 2008
Oct 12, 2008
Sep 22, 2008
Aug 17, 2008
Aug 17, 2008
Aug 11, 2008
Aug 10, 2008
Aug 10, 2008
Great view and hot babe
Aug 03, 2008
Jul 27, 2008
Beautiful woman. Very hot body. Always a pleasure ;-)
Jul 07, 2008
Jul 01, 2008
Jun 15, 2008
Jun 15, 2008
Jun 14, 2008
Jun 05, 2008
Jun 01, 2008
May 25, 2008
May 25, 2008
May 22, 2008
May 22, 2008
May 22, 2008
May 22, 2008
May 22, 2008
May 18, 2008
May 18, 2008
May 18, 2008
so beautiful
May 18, 2008
rele great boobs
May 18, 2008
May 15, 2008
Apr 27, 2008
Apr 18, 2008
Apr 13, 2008
great girl
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 07, 2008
Apr 07, 2008
Apr 03, 2008
Mar 25, 2008
Mar 25, 2008
Mar 22, 2008
Mar 22, 2008
Mar 20, 2008
Mar 16, 2008
Mar 16, 2008
Mar 09, 2008
Mar 05, 2008
Mar 02, 2008
Feb 26, 2008
Feb 24, 2008
Feb 24, 2008
Feb 24, 2008
Feb 17, 2008
Feb 10, 2008
Feb 05, 2008
Jan 27, 2008
Jan 27, 2008
Jan 27, 2008
Incredible body....very willing to please. Great personality! AAAAAAA+!!
Jan 22, 2008
Jan 22, 2008
Outstanding, exquisite woman!
Dec 23, 2007
Nov 25, 2007
she is the most amazing girl on ifriends.............no one even comes close to her
Nov 14, 2007
Nov 11, 2007
Nov 03, 2007
Nov 03, 2007
Oct 23, 2007
Oct 18, 2007
Oct 16, 2007
Oct 07, 2007
Oct 06, 2007
Sep 30, 2007
Sep 28, 2007
Sep 25, 2007
Sep 25, 2007
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 16, 2007
Best damn show period!
Sep 16, 2007
Sep 16, 2007
Sep 15, 2007
Sep 15, 2007
Sep 09, 2007
Sep 09, 2007
she rocks your life
Sep 01, 2007
Aug 30, 2007
Aug 30, 2007
Aug 26, 2007
Aug 19, 2007
Aug 19, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 07, 2007
So incredible, so s*xy, so engaging, so wonderful, so stunning. She will take your breath away in many ways!
Aug 05, 2007
Aug 02, 2007
Jul 29, 2007
So wonderful!
Jul 22, 2007
Jul 22, 2007
Jul 01, 2007
Jul 01, 2007
Jun 25, 2007
beautiful t*ts. pretty face. WoW!
Jun 23, 2007
Jun 18, 2007
very hot and s*xy girl
Jun 15, 2007
Jun 14, 2007
Jun 10, 2007
Jun 10, 2007
Jun 03, 2007
Jun 03, 2007
May 21, 2007
May 20, 2007
Apr 28, 2007
Apr 28, 2007
Apr 15, 2007
Apr 15, 2007
Mar 28, 2007
Wonderful large breasts with perky nipples that give you a stiffy.
Mar 28, 2007
Absolutly fabulous. Vanessa is GREAT. The best and hottest show i've seen in a long time. Thanks baby.
Mar 06, 2007
Mar 04, 2007
Feb 24, 2007
Feb 24, 2007
WOW, She was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!! She is so hot and s*xy!!!!! Also what a set of t*ts!!!!!!!! The BEST cyber s*x I've ever had!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Feb 11, 2007
Feb 11, 2007
Jan 28, 2007
Jan 28, 2007
Sep 17, 2006
Sep 17, 2006
Sep 14, 2006
Sep 08, 2006
Sep 03, 2006
She has the most awesome set of t*ts on ifriends. And she is so friendly and willing to help me achieve my "goal"!
Sep 03, 2006
Sep 03, 2006
Sep 01, 2006
Aug 31, 2006
Aug 31, 2006
Aug 31, 2006
Aug 27, 2006
Aug 20, 2006
Aug 19, 2006
Aug 19, 2006
Stunning, s*xy, sweet, sensational! She is an incredible woman, and a tremendous pleasure to be with every time!
Aug 17, 2006
Aug 06, 2006
Jul 24, 2006
Jul 16, 2006
Jul 09, 2006
Jul 03, 2006
Beauty and brains this girl is unreal!!!!
Jun 26, 2006
Jun 25, 2006
Jun 24, 2006
Jun 23, 2006
Jun 23, 2006
Jun 23, 2006
Jun 20, 2006
Jun 19, 2006
Jun 19, 2006
May 22, 2006
May 17, 2006
May 07, 2006
May 07, 2006
Apr 16, 2006
Apr 15, 2006
Mar 26, 2006
Mar 12, 2006
Gorgeous and very sweet
Mar 05, 2006
Mar 05, 2006
Mar 04, 2006
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 26, 2006
Very nice and very beautiful
Feb 26, 2006
Feb 19, 2006
Feb 19, 2006
Feb 19, 2006
Feb 19, 2006
Feb 19, 2006
Feb 19, 2006
Feb 14, 2006
Feb 05, 2006
She is the best
Feb 05, 2006
Feb 04, 2006
Jan 30, 2006
Jan 30, 2006
Jan 28, 2006
pure heaven, she has it all the personality and body to match
Jan 28, 2006
Jan 28, 2006
Jan 26, 2006
great *ss and t*ts. beautiful eyes, overall just great
Jan 24, 2006
Jan 22, 2006
Jan 22, 2006
Jan 22, 2006
Jan 16, 2006
Jan 15, 2006
Jan 11, 2006
Jan 11, 2006
Jan 10, 2006
Jan 08, 2006
wow
Jan 04, 2006
Jan 02, 2006
Jan 02, 2006
Dec 31, 2005
Dec 31, 2005
Dec 29, 2005
Dec 29, 2005
Dec 28, 2005
Dec 26, 2005
Dec 26, 2005
Dec 24, 2005
so fabulous, she is a magnificent woman, so warm, friendly and SO s*xy!!! She is beautiful and hot, she will plese you in so many ways!!!
Dec 21, 2005
she was wonderful
Dec 18, 2005
Dec 18, 2005
Dec 18, 2005
Dec 18, 2005
Dec 11, 2005
Dec 11, 2005
Dec 11, 2005
Dec 11, 2005
Dec 08, 2005
so extraordianry, her smile lights up the room! And she is so incredibly s*xy and beautiful!
Dec 05, 2005
Dec 04, 2005
Dec 04, 2005
Dec 04, 2005
Dec 04, 2005
Dec 04, 2005
Dec 04, 2005
Dec 04, 2005
Nov 27, 2005
Nov 27, 2005
Nov 24, 2005
Nov 23, 2005
Beautiful. Simply put from bottom all the way to top. And there are a few peaks and valleys that I would love to explore in between! Great first experience with this site. (wish all could experience her)
Nov 20, 2005
beauty and charm, awesome looks and personality, beautiful eyes and smile - wow what a treaure to behold!
Nov 13, 2005
Nov 13, 2005
Nov 09, 2005
Nov 06, 2005
Nov 06, 2005
Oct 29, 2005
Oct 23, 2005
Oct 09, 2005
she was nice... I'd do it again.
Oct 09, 2005
Oct 01, 2005
WHAT A HEAVENLY BODY AND ANGELIC FACE!!!!!
Oct 01, 2005
Oct 01, 2005
the best t*ts on line!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 30, 2005
Sep 28, 2005
Sep 28, 2005
Sep 25, 2005
Sep 24, 2005
Sep 18, 2005
Sep 11, 2005
great girl!!
Sep 11, 2005
Sep 04, 2005
Sep 04, 2005
Sep 03, 2005
This woman is amazing she is a great talker and then when you move beyond that has an amazing body. She defines voluptious. I will see her again and again. This redhead is on fire
Sep 03, 2005
i luv her thats my problem
Sep 03, 2005
Sep 03, 2005
Aug 29, 2005
Aug 28, 2005
Aug 21, 2005
Aug 21, 2005
Aug 20, 2005
Aug 20, 2005
just amazing, t*ts to die
Aug 16, 2005
she is hotter then any hell fire, sweeter then any angel wings
Aug 14, 2005
Aug 14, 2005
Aug 14, 2005
i luv her wow damn that gurl
Aug 14, 2005
Aug 13, 2005
Aug 07, 2005
Aug 07, 2005
Aug 07, 2005
Aug 06, 2005
Aug 01, 2005
Aug 01, 2005
Aug 01, 2005
Jul 17, 2005
Jul 15, 2005
Jul 15, 2005
Jul 10, 2005
Amazing personality! And a stunning body! And even though I've been an irregular visitor lately she remembers me! That's impressive! *smooches* from your Troll in Sweden! ;-)
Jul 10, 2005
wasn't there long enough.lol, my fault
Jul 04, 2005
Jul 03, 2005
Jun 15, 2005
Jun 12, 2005
May 30, 2005
May 29, 2005
May 28, 2005
she is the BEST
May 28, 2005
May 24, 2005
May 24, 2005
May 23, 2005
As gorgeous within as on the outside. Truely an angel!
May 23, 2005
May 23, 2005
May 22, 2005
May 15, 2005
she is a fantastic girl. we got disconnected, amd i bet this will be more xpensive than it ought to be, because of that
May 15, 2005
Not only is she beautiful and has an amazing figure, she is smart, funny, and just an all round pleasure. And did i mention an amazing figure.
May 09, 2005
May 09, 2005
May 09, 2005
May 03, 2005
May 01, 2005
Apr 28, 2005
not enough skin
Apr 28, 2005
she rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Apr 27, 2005
Apr 09, 2005
Apr 07, 2005
You are great and charming and wonderful :)
Apr 07, 2005
Apr 07, 2005
Apr 03, 2005
Apr 03, 2005
Apr 02, 2005
Vanessa you were perfect!
Apr 02, 2005
Apr 02, 2005
Mar 27, 2005
Mar 27, 2005
Mar 27, 2005
Mar 23, 2005
Mar 16, 2005
Mar 16, 2005
Mar 16, 2005
Mar 16, 2005
she's the best chathost on ifriends. she'll give you what you want and more. I just love her. she's the greatest.
Mar 15, 2005
Mar 14, 2005
Mar 13, 2005
Mar 07, 2005
THE BEST!!!!!!!!
Mar 02, 2005
Mar 01, 2005
Feb 28, 2005
Feb 27, 2005
Feb 27, 2005
Feb 27, 2005
Feb 26, 2005
Feb 26, 2005
Feb 24, 2005
Feb 12, 2005
Feb 06, 2005
Feb 06, 2005
awesome, lvoe thsoe breasts
Jan 30, 2005
Jan 19, 2005
Jan 16, 2005
Jan 16, 2005
Jan 15, 2005
Jan 15, 2005
Jan 15, 2005
She is such a great woman, sweet hot and s*xy! SImply the best!
Jan 15, 2005
Jan 15, 2005
Gorgeous and fun! This nurse can take care of me anytime she wants.
Jan 15, 2005
Jan 09, 2005
One amazingly s*xy lady
Jan 09, 2005
Jan 09, 2005
Jan 06, 2005
Jan 04, 2005
Jan 04, 2005
Jan 03, 2005
Jan 03, 2005
Jan 03, 2005
Jan 03, 2005
Jan 03, 2005
Jan 02, 2005
Dec 31, 2004
Dec 30, 2004
Dec 29, 2004
Dec 29, 2004
Dec 29, 2004
Dec 29, 2004
Dec 29, 2004
Dec 28, 2004
A pure joy, with great typing and teasing skills.
Dec 28, 2004
The sweetest woman I have ever met!!!
Dec 27, 2004
Dec 27, 2004
Dec 27, 2004
Dec 27, 2004
wow very hot and she was really cool
Dec 27, 2004
Dec 27, 2004
Dec 26, 2004
Dec 26, 2004
Dec 26, 2004
Dec 25, 2004
Dec 21, 2004
Dec 19, 2004
Dec 19, 2004
Dec 19, 2004
Dec 12, 2004
Dec 12, 2004
Dec 12, 2004
Dec 08, 2004
Perfect body, very friendly
Dec 08, 2004
very very nice
Dec 07, 2004
Dec 06, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! a great entertainer and a beautiful girl! fun to talk with and so s*xy!!!!!
Dec 05, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
Nov 28, 2004
Nov 28, 2004
Nov 27, 2004
Nov 25, 2004
Nov 25, 2004
Nov 21, 2004
Nov 21, 2004
Awesome
Nov 21, 2004
simply the best
Nov 21, 2004
Nov 21, 2004
Nov 20, 2004
Nov 14, 2004
Nov 07, 2004
Nov 07, 2004
Nov 06, 2004
Nov 06, 2004
Oct 18, 2004
Oct 17, 2004
the hottest girl on here!!!!
Oct 16, 2004
Oct 16, 2004
Oct 16, 2004
Oct 16, 2004
Oct 10, 2004
Oct 10, 2004
Oct 09, 2004
Enjoyed venus_36DD a great deal. Fun to talk to and very s*xy. Won't disappoint. *wink wink* v!
Oct 09, 2004
Oct 04, 2004
Oct 02, 2004
Sep 28, 2004
wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 22, 2004
she is very hot looking and esay to talk to
Sep 19, 2004
Sep 12, 2004
Sep 04, 2004
Aug 29, 2004
Aug 29, 2004
Aug 28, 2004
Aug 22, 2004
Aug 22, 2004
what a hot time, great body and i came sooo hard!
Aug 19, 2004
Venus 36 ddd gave me a great show. she is hot.
Aug 17, 2004
Aug 15, 2004
Aug 15, 2004
she is the first girl to make me c*m on here
Aug 15, 2004
Aug 08, 2004
Aug 01, 2004
Aug 01, 2004
Aug 01, 2004
Aug 01, 2004
Aug 01, 2004
Aug 01, 2004
Jul 29, 2004
Jul 28, 2004
Jul 25, 2004
Jul 25, 2004
Jul 25, 2004
Jul 09, 2004
Jul 08, 2004
Jul 05, 2004
Jul 04, 2004
VENUS_36DD_SET is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- VENUS_36DD_SET
Enter Now
Dismiss