/ User Reviews
TITANIC_T*TS
Last Online:
TITANIC_T*TS
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Nov 23, 2017
huge t*ts, juicy p*ssy!
Oct 28, 2017
such big t*ts...loves to show off her p*ssy
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
nice big t*ts, loves to show off and c*m
Jun 18, 2017
Apr 05, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 04, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
love to watch you suck on your big t*ts...such a h*rny woman
Feb 04, 2017
Jan 11, 2017
curvy body always ready to f*ck
Jan 08, 2017
Dec 29, 2016
love your big t*ts...juicy p*ssy
Dec 26, 2016
Dec 23, 2016
Nov 13, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Nov 04, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
aims to please...very s*xy
Oct 05, 2016
have to see the big d*ldo in her p*ssy...big natural t*ts, hairy juicy p*ssy
Sep 01, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Apr 09, 2016
Mar 06, 2016
Very lovely woman. A pleasure to be with.
Jan 24, 2016
willing to please, gets naked fast
Jan 02, 2016
Nov 28, 2015
enjoy watching you with your toys, big natural t*ts
Oct 23, 2015
Gorgeous, strong and s*xy, wow
Oct 17, 2015
super s*x, next time longer deeper, kiss, bye
Jul 16, 2015
I have wished s*x with you for years, sink my c*ck deep in you and shoot c*m there, kissssssssss
Feb 01, 2015
awesome
Aug 31, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
May 16, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
Mar 30, 2014
Jan 02, 2014
Dec 24, 2013
Dec 21, 2013
Dec 05, 2013
nice show. thanks.
Nov 13, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
May 10, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
this Canadian is very sweet and has an amazing ability to take in big things! hot voice too. you will enjoy.
Mar 17, 2013
Sep 29, 2012
Aug 12, 2012
very sensual lady who works hard to please. nothing hotter than a nice hairy ppussy.
Jul 06, 2012
Apr 01, 2012
Mar 25, 2012
She did not respond to me, would like a refund
Feb 20, 2012
Nov 12, 2011
Nov 11, 2011
perfect!!! a 10!!!
Oct 30, 2011
Oct 24, 2011
Oct 01, 2011
wonderful...
Sep 23, 2011
she made my day
Aug 14, 2011
Aug 13, 2011
wonderful....
Aug 10, 2011
Jul 10, 2011
May 27, 2011
May 23, 2011
Apr 17, 2011
Mar 16, 2011
Mar 10, 2011
This girl just dives right in. She does not waste any time. It's much appreciated.
Feb 27, 2011
she did best b job seen
Jan 20, 2011
wish i had more money for her.
Jul 09, 2010
Jun 17, 2010
Jun 08, 2010
May 01, 2010
Apr 05, 2010
Apr 05, 2010
Mar 25, 2010
Feb 12, 2010
Feb 02, 2010
Jan 09, 2010
incredible
Dec 29, 2009
Oct 19, 2009
Sep 30, 2009
Sep 16, 2009
Sep 03, 2009
Aug 31, 2009
Aug 26, 2009
Aug 05, 2009
Aug 03, 2009
Jul 17, 2009
Jul 16, 2009
Jun 22, 2009
Jun 16, 2009
May 29, 2009
May 27, 2009
verry good ma'am thank you
May 25, 2009
Great smile!
May 25, 2009
Super hot!
May 23, 2009
May 20, 2009
WOW, Jaime is one Hot chathost! jmy
May 17, 2009
wonderfully responsive, great host, listens well HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
May 06, 2009
Apr 28, 2009
Apr 23, 2009
Mar 18, 2009
Mar 16, 2009
Mar 16, 2009
Mar 13, 2009
Mar 13, 2009
Mar 13, 2009
Mar 08, 2009
Mar 08, 2009
Mar 06, 2009
Mar 05, 2009
Mar 02, 2009
Very hot and s*xy. Will be seeing this fine y*ung woman again.
Feb 18, 2009
Feb 11, 2009
Feb 08, 2009
Feb 05, 2009
Feb 04, 2009
Feb 03, 2009
Feb 03, 2009
very hot show
Feb 02, 2009
wonderful!
Jan 23, 2009
Jan 22, 2009
Jan 12, 2009
Jan 05, 2009
she has a nice body. she has big boobs
Jan 03, 2009
the best i have seen
Dec 29, 2008
Dec 28, 2008
Dec 27, 2008
Dec 24, 2008
Dec 18, 2008
Dec 17, 2008
Dec 12, 2008
She is the best.
Dec 10, 2008
Dec 09, 2008
Dec 04, 2008
Dec 04, 2008
Dec 03, 2008
Dec 03, 2008
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Nov 30, 2008
Nov 28, 2008
Nov 28, 2008
Nov 27, 2008
wow!!!!!
Nov 23, 2008
Nov 23, 2008
Nov 20, 2008
Jaime is a great chathost! jmy
Nov 20, 2008
Nov 19, 2008
Nov 17, 2008
TT was gorgeous; she is a sweet lady.
Nov 13, 2008
SERIOUSLY HOTT!,y*ung FRENCHY...
Nov 13, 2008
amazing
Nov 12, 2008
Nov 11, 2008
Nov 11, 2008
Nov 09, 2008
Nov 06, 2008
she is the best and the sweetest i have seen!!!! xOx
Nov 05, 2008
Nov 05, 2008
Nov 04, 2008
Oct 29, 2008
Oct 29, 2008
Oct 24, 2008
Oct 23, 2008
Oct 22, 2008
Oct 20, 2008
Oct 20, 2008
Oct 19, 2008
I will definitely f*ck her again soon !!!
Oct 17, 2008
Oct 13, 2008
Oct 13, 2008
Oct 10, 2008
Oct 10, 2008
Oct 08, 2008
Oct 07, 2008
Oct 05, 2008
She's one of the best hosts on ifriends!
Oct 05, 2008
Oct 03, 2008
Oct 02, 2008
Sep 30, 2008
Sep 29, 2008
Sep 29, 2008
Sep 28, 2008
Sep 26, 2008
Sep 25, 2008
very cute and very nice
Sep 23, 2008
Sep 23, 2008
Sep 23, 2008
Sep 21, 2008
Sep 21, 2008
Sep 19, 2008
Sep 17, 2008
Sep 16, 2008
excellent
Sep 16, 2008
Sep 15, 2008
Tu es très s*xy et généreuse
Sep 14, 2008
Sep 13, 2008
best org*sm ever
Sep 10, 2008
Sep 10, 2008
she was great.... could have used a little more description in the profile though...
Sep 09, 2008
Sep 08, 2008
Sep 08, 2008
Best t*ts
Sep 07, 2008
it was very fantastic. she is one of my fav
Sep 05, 2008
Video and sound were very good
Sep 05, 2008
Sep 05, 2008
Tres Tres sensuelle! mmmm. ;-)
Sep 04, 2008
Sep 04, 2008
Sep 03, 2008
Sep 02, 2008
She's my favorite
Sep 01, 2008
Aug 30, 2008
Merci Jaime pour tout! Tu es superbe!
Aug 30, 2008
Aug 29, 2008
she's aims to please. she's awesome and hot
Aug 29, 2008
Aug 24, 2008
Jamie is really s*xy and fun. Adorable accent and a cute face paired with a hot body and great t*ts. Very eager to please, and a great dirty talker.
Aug 24, 2008
Aug 24, 2008
Aug 23, 2008
Aug 23, 2008
merci Jaime!
Aug 21, 2008
Aug 20, 2008
Aug 20, 2008
Aug 19, 2008
Aug 19, 2008
she is true a gift to the site
Aug 19, 2008
Aug 16, 2008
awesome
Aug 14, 2008
Aug 13, 2008
Would do again
Aug 11, 2008
wow.... wondeful show... really wonderful, totally hot!!
Aug 11, 2008
Aug 10, 2008
Aug 10, 2008
Aug 08, 2008
Aug 07, 2008
Aug 06, 2008
Aug 06, 2008
Aug 06, 2008
Aug 06, 2008
Aug 05, 2008
Jul 30, 2008
Jul 30, 2008
Jul 29, 2008
Jul 27, 2008
Jul 26, 2008
Jul 23, 2008
Jul 22, 2008
Jul 21, 2008
Jul 18, 2008
Jul 18, 2008
Jul 18, 2008
hot as hell, just too expensive.
Jul 17, 2008
Jul 15, 2008
Jul 15, 2008
Jul 12, 2008
Jul 11, 2008
Jul 11, 2008
Jul 10, 2008
Jul 10, 2008
Jul 07, 2008
Jul 05, 2008
Jul 03, 2008
Jul 02, 2008
Jul 01, 2008
Jul 01, 2008
Jun 30, 2008
Jun 28, 2008
beautiful s*xy accomadating y*ung woman
Jun 27, 2008
Jun 26, 2008
Jun 25, 2008
Jun 24, 2008
Jun 21, 2008
Jun 20, 2008
Jun 20, 2008
Jun 20, 2008
Jun 18, 2008
Jun 18, 2008
Jun 16, 2008
Jun 16, 2008
This girl is on fire.
Jun 13, 2008
Jun 12, 2008
Jun 12, 2008
Jun 12, 2008
Jun 11, 2008
Jun 10, 2008
Very Nice
Jun 06, 2008
Jun 05, 2008
one hot and s*xy babe
Jun 05, 2008
Jun 04, 2008
Jun 02, 2008
May 30, 2008
May 27, 2008
May 27, 2008
May 27, 2008
May 27, 2008
Jaime, Hottest chathost on ifriends!! jmy
May 27, 2008
May 26, 2008
May 21, 2008
May 21, 2008
very good
May 21, 2008
Jaime is so Hot!! jmy
May 21, 2008
May 20, 2008
May 20, 2008
May 20, 2008
May 20, 2008
May 18, 2008
May 15, 2008
May 15, 2008
May 14, 2008
May 14, 2008
May 14, 2008
May 13, 2008
May 12, 2008
May 09, 2008
May 09, 2008
May 09, 2008
May 08, 2008
May 08, 2008
May 07, 2008
May 07, 2008
May 07, 2008
May 06, 2008
May 06, 2008
May 06, 2008
great show!
May 06, 2008
great show!
May 06, 2008
May 05, 2008
May 02, 2008
May 02, 2008
May 01, 2008
Apr 30, 2008
Apr 30, 2008
Apr 29, 2008
Apr 28, 2008
Apr 28, 2008
Apr 27, 2008
Apr 25, 2008
she was wonderful and very charismatic!
Apr 25, 2008
Fantasic body and voice.
Apr 25, 2008
Apr 23, 2008
Apr 19, 2008
Apr 19, 2008
Apr 18, 2008
Apr 17, 2008
Apr 17, 2008
Apr 16, 2008
Apr 16, 2008
f*ck*ng awesome
Apr 16, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 14, 2008
Apr 13, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
best on the net
Apr 11, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
Apr 10, 2008
Apr 10, 2008
Apr 10, 2008
Apr 09, 2008
Apr 08, 2008
Apr 08, 2008
Apr 07, 2008
Apr 07, 2008
Apr 07, 2008
Apr 05, 2008
the best toy action and body,,,goes right into it
Apr 05, 2008
Apr 05, 2008
Apr 04, 2008
Apr 04, 2008
Best show on i friends! Very beautiful women big breasts & best p*ssy on ifiends!
Apr 04, 2008
Best show on i friends! Very beautiful women big breasts & best p*ssy on ifiends!
Apr 03, 2008
have to see to believe!!!
Apr 03, 2008
Apr 03, 2008
Apr 02, 2008
Apr 01, 2008
Mar 31, 2008
Mar 31, 2008
Mar 30, 2008
Mar 29, 2008
Mar 29, 2008
Mar 29, 2008
she is very s*xy
Mar 29, 2008
Mar 28, 2008
Mar 28, 2008
Mar 28, 2008
SIMPLY THE BEST
Mar 27, 2008
Mar 26, 2008
Mar 26, 2008
Mar 26, 2008
Mar 25, 2008
Mar 25, 2008
Mar 24, 2008
Mar 24, 2008
Mar 21, 2008
Mar 20, 2008
She was amazing I have never seen a girl twice except for her now and I am glad I did and you would be too for a first, second, or continous vist I know I will be back.
Mar 19, 2008
Mar 19, 2008
Mar 17, 2008
Mar 16, 2008
Mar 15, 2008
Mar 14, 2008
Mar 14, 2008
Mar 14, 2008
Mar 14, 2008
Feb 28, 2008
Feb 28, 2008
Feb 27, 2008
Feb 26, 2008
Feb 26, 2008
Feb 26, 2008
she is the best
Feb 26, 2008
Feb 25, 2008
Feb 25, 2008
Feb 25, 2008
very hot s*xy babe
Feb 21, 2008
Feb 21, 2008
Feb 21, 2008
Feb 21, 2008
Feb 21, 2008
Feb 20, 2008
Feb 20, 2008
Feb 20, 2008
Jaime is the Best! jmy
Feb 19, 2008
Feb 18, 2008
Feb 17, 2008
Feb 17, 2008
Feb 16, 2008
Feb 14, 2008
Feb 13, 2008
simply the best
Feb 12, 2008
Feb 12, 2008
Feb 12, 2008
Feb 12, 2008
Good lord! *Totally* uninhibited! She is beautiful and s*xy, too!
Feb 11, 2008
Feb 11, 2008
Feb 11, 2008
Feb 11, 2008
Feb 10, 2008
Feb 09, 2008
Feb 08, 2008
Feb 08, 2008
Feb 08, 2008
what a beautiful bod...and great personality too.....one of akind!!!!
Feb 07, 2008
Feb 07, 2008
always
Feb 07, 2008
Feb 07, 2008
Feb 06, 2008
just a beautiful state of friendship and ohh what curves you have dear one.
Feb 06, 2008
Feb 06, 2008
hottest woman on ifriends. so beautiful, so s*xy
Feb 05, 2008
Feb 05, 2008
Feb 05, 2008
Feb 04, 2008
oh yeah
Feb 04, 2008
Feb 04, 2008
hotttttttttttt
Feb 04, 2008
hotttttttttttt
Feb 04, 2008
Feb 03, 2008
Feb 03, 2008
Feb 02, 2008
thank u
Feb 01, 2008
Jan 31, 2008
Jan 31, 2008
Jan 30, 2008
Jan 30, 2008
Jan 30, 2008
Jan 30, 2008
Jan 29, 2008
Intensely Satisfied that says it all right there.
Jan 29, 2008
Jan 29, 2008
thanx
Jan 28, 2008
Jan 28, 2008
Jan 28, 2008
Jan 27, 2008
Jan 25, 2008
Jan 25, 2008
Jan 25, 2008
Jan 25, 2008
Awesome lady :-)
Jan 25, 2008
She's always been the best
Jan 25, 2008
Jan 24, 2008
very hot and eager
Jan 24, 2008
Jan 24, 2008
Jan 23, 2008
Jan 23, 2008
Jan 23, 2008
Jan 23, 2008
Jan 21, 2008
great girl, very friendly, great show, and what a body
Jan 21, 2008
What a dream come true!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 20, 2008
Jan 20, 2008
Jan 18, 2008
Jan 17, 2008
Jan 15, 2008
Jan 14, 2008
Jan 14, 2008
Jan 14, 2008
Jan 13, 2008
Jan 11, 2008
Jan 11, 2008
she was great!!
Jan 10, 2008
all i can say is WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 10, 2008
Jan 09, 2008
Jan 08, 2008
Jan 07, 2008
Jan 07, 2008
Jan 07, 2008
Jan 05, 2008
Jan 04, 2008
Jan 04, 2008
Jan 04, 2008
Jan 03, 2008
Jan 03, 2008
Jan 03, 2008
Sweet girl and AMAZING FUN.
Jan 02, 2008
Jan 02, 2008
Jan 02, 2008
Jan 02, 2008
Jan 01, 2008
Jan 01, 2008
Dec 31, 2007
Dec 31, 2007
Dec 31, 2007
Dec 28, 2007
Dec 28, 2007
Dec 27, 2007
Dec 27, 2007
Dec 26, 2007
Dec 26, 2007
Dec 26, 2007
Dec 26, 2007
Dec 24, 2007
Dec 24, 2007
Dec 21, 2007
Dec 20, 2007
Dec 20, 2007
OMG, this girl is soooo s*xy... Mmmmm, absolutely incredible!
Dec 20, 2007
Dec 19, 2007
Dec 19, 2007
Dec 18, 2007
Dec 18, 2007
Dec 17, 2007
awesome show...beautiful hostess
Dec 17, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
Dec 12, 2007
Dec 12, 2007
The video was very clear and streamed very well. The free phone call was well worth it as I got to talk to her and she spoke back to me and we had a wonderful little quickie. I would highly recommend this performer and the phone call.
Dec 11, 2007
Hot Sweetness!
Dec 11, 2007
Hot Sweetness!
Dec 07, 2007
Dec 06, 2007
Dec 06, 2007
Dec 06, 2007
Sweet AND s*xy... what a combination!
Dec 06, 2007
Dec 06, 2007
Dec 06, 2007
Dec 06, 2007
Dec 05, 2007
Dec 04, 2007
Dec 03, 2007
Dec 03, 2007
Dec 03, 2007
Nov 29, 2007
Nov 28, 2007
Nov 28, 2007
Nov 28, 2007
Nov 27, 2007
You look great in red to
Nov 27, 2007
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm good
Nov 27, 2007
Nov 27, 2007
Nov 27, 2007
Nov 26, 2007
Nov 26, 2007
Nov 23, 2007
Nov 23, 2007
Nov 23, 2007
Nov 22, 2007
wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Nov 21, 2007
the best
Nov 21, 2007
Nov 20, 2007
Great performer, very hot, very friendly.
Nov 19, 2007
Nov 19, 2007
Nov 15, 2007
you turn me on
Nov 15, 2007
great
Nov 15, 2007
Nov 15, 2007
Nov 15, 2007
Nov 14, 2007
noughty girl
Nov 12, 2007
mmmmmmmmmmm gooooooooood
Nov 12, 2007
MMMM good
Nov 12, 2007
MMMM good
Nov 12, 2007
Nov 09, 2007
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 07, 2007
Nov 07, 2007
she the best chathost on this site.... she is great , beautiful and very s*xy.........
Oct 31, 2007
Oct 31, 2007
She is a VERY pleasant, very hospitable hostess, very s*xy and very friendly. HIGHLY recommended.
Oct 30, 2007
Oct 29, 2007
Oct 28, 2007
Oct 28, 2007
Great fun, love her. thx!
Oct 26, 2007
Oct 25, 2007
Oct 25, 2007
I loved watching those mellons bounce as she penetrated herself with that huge d*ldo. mmmmmmmm mmmmmm babe.
Oct 24, 2007
Oct 24, 2007
Couldn't ask for a better host. She tries to meet all you wants and needs. I just can't say enough about her. 5stars. tattoo1131
Oct 23, 2007
lovely and charming as always would love to of stayed longer for ever if i could, no long chat at the start straight in and knows how to please more then anyone here
Oct 23, 2007
Jamie satisfied all of my requests and needs. She is a special lady. You will not regret a show with her. 5stars *****
Oct 23, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 18, 2007
Oct 17, 2007
Oct 16, 2007
Oct 16, 2007
Oct 16, 2007
Very accomodating, very s*xy, very interactive, very interested in providing satsfaction. I would recommend her unreservedly.
Oct 15, 2007
Oct 15, 2007
Oct 11, 2007
se was absolutely wonderful
Oct 11, 2007
Oct 10, 2007
very good would recomend
Oct 10, 2007
Oct 09, 2007
Oct 09, 2007
Jaime is very s*xy, very responsive and very pleasing. I would definitely recommend her. She is smart and intelligent and takes time to get to know her clients. Thanks very much, lass.
Oct 09, 2007
Oct 08, 2007
great
Oct 08, 2007
s*xy french canadian...shell knock ur socks off!!!!
Oct 08, 2007
Always a great chat with Jaime/ jmy
Oct 08, 2007
Oct 05, 2007
Oct 05, 2007
Oct 04, 2007
I was only here for a few minutes because I didn't have much time, but I think Jaime is really super.
Oct 03, 2007
THis was hot I will c*m again!
Oct 03, 2007
Oct 03, 2007
Oct 03, 2007
Oct 03, 2007
Oct 03, 2007
Oct 02, 2007
Oct 02, 2007
Oct 02, 2007
Awesome Girl, Great Feed, No BS!
Oct 01, 2007
Oct 01, 2007
Oct 01, 2007
Oct 01, 2007
Sep 28, 2007
Sep 28, 2007
Uses talklive as advertised! Great voice and amazing bod!
Sep 27, 2007
Sep 27, 2007
She was very eager to find out what she could do to please me.
Sep 26, 2007
Sep 26, 2007
very good, makes u c*m in mins, gr8 gurl to have fun with!
Sep 25, 2007
Sep 25, 2007
Sep 25, 2007
Sep 24, 2007
Sep 24, 2007
Sep 21, 2007
Sep 21, 2007
Sep 20, 2007
Sep 20, 2007
Sep 20, 2007
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 19, 2007
She's a cheerful and s*xy lady, unlike some on here who will barely talk to you. Great experience from the get go!
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Jaime is always HOT!!! jmy
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 17, 2007
Sep 17, 2007
Sep 17, 2007
WOW!!!!!
Sep 17, 2007
WOW!!!!!
Sep 17, 2007
Sep 17, 2007
Sep 14, 2007
Sep 14, 2007
Sep 13, 2007
Sep 13, 2007
Sep 13, 2007
Sep 12, 2007
Sep 12, 2007
was one of your top girls i have ever seen. She is on my list and I will be back to see her again soon.
Sep 11, 2007
Sep 10, 2007
Sep 06, 2007
Sep 06, 2007
Sep 06, 2007
damn
Sep 06, 2007
damn
Sep 05, 2007
one of my atf out here you can't go wrong with her.... (hunter)
Sep 05, 2007
Sep 04, 2007
Jaime is always Great! jmy
Sep 04, 2007
Aug 31, 2007
titantic is the best live chat i ever had her every move was better than one could imagine
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 28, 2007
WOW WOW WOW.............................What more needs to be said!!!!!
Aug 28, 2007
Aug 27, 2007
Aug 27, 2007
Aug 22, 2007
Aug 22, 2007
Aug 21, 2007
very s*xy, y*ung, bpouncing and playful smooth soft s*xy body....luvly t*ts and legs, very very cute face
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 20, 2007
A great lay!!!
Aug 20, 2007
Aug 17, 2007
Aug 17, 2007
she is amazingly h*rny... i love her
Aug 17, 2007
Aug 16, 2007
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! merveilleuse, exceptionnelle, une pure déesse de beauté. Super sympa. 100% satisfait. JE VOUS RECOMMANDE TITANIC_t*ts ************** !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aug 16, 2007
Aug 15, 2007
wow
Aug 15, 2007
Aug 15, 2007
Aug 15, 2007
Aug 15, 2007
Aug 14, 2007
Jamie is amazing...the s*xiest and friendliest girl with an adorable cute face and a killer body. She'll have you on the verge of climax just saying hello. Thanks, Jamie, for an incredible time. Ken
Aug 14, 2007
Nice and pleasant host, loved to speak with her on the phone ... Kisses.
Aug 13, 2007
Aug 10, 2007
Aug 10, 2007
Aug 10, 2007
Aug 10, 2007
this is one of the hotest,s*xy and prettest lady i have meet on here. So full of s*xual energy and the willingness to make you time with her feel like the best you have ever had
Aug 09, 2007
Aug 09, 2007
amazing
Aug 08, 2007
Aug 08, 2007
Aug 08, 2007
Aug 08, 2007
Aug 07, 2007
Aug 06, 2007
Aug 06, 2007
Aug 06, 2007
Aug 03, 2007
The best cam girl on the internet. So sweet, gorgeous, and has a beautiful accent. I almost came twice.
Aug 01, 2007
Aug 01, 2007
Aug 01, 2007
So sweet and beautiful. Amazing body and masturbated to org*sm. Made me come. HIGHLY recommended.
Aug 01, 2007
Aug 01, 2007
Aug 01, 2007
Aug 01, 2007
outstanding.........again
Jul 31, 2007
Jul 31, 2007
Jul 31, 2007
Jul 31, 2007
Jul 31, 2007
Jul 30, 2007
Out of this world!!!!!! 10/10
Jul 30, 2007
Jul 27, 2007
SHE'S JUST WONDERFUL! s*xy, FUN, PLEASANT, A REAL DOLLL.....MMMMM.....
Jul 27, 2007
Jul 26, 2007
Jul 26, 2007
Jul 26, 2007
Jul 26, 2007
Jul 26, 2007
Jul 25, 2007
Jul 25, 2007
Jul 24, 2007
Jul 24, 2007
Jul 23, 2007
Jul 20, 2007
smart s*xy beautyful hot amazing lovely unbelievable .............
Jul 19, 2007
Jul 18, 2007
Jul 18, 2007
Jul 18, 2007
Jul 17, 2007
Jaime is HOT!! Always a good time. jmy
Jul 17, 2007
Jul 17, 2007
Jul 17, 2007
Jul 17, 2007
Jul 16, 2007
Jul 16, 2007
Jul 16, 2007
Jul 13, 2007
Jul 12, 2007
Jul 11, 2007
Jul 11, 2007
Jul 11, 2007
Jul 11, 2007
Jul 11, 2007
Jul 11, 2007
most satisfying and s*xiest body those t*ts WOW that *ss GREAT Jaime was spectacular
Jul 11, 2007
Jul 11, 2007
Jul 10, 2007
Jul 06, 2007
Jul 05, 2007
a very s*xy lady
Jul 04, 2007
What a great host with a beautiful body!!!
Jul 04, 2007
Jul 03, 2007
Jul 02, 2007
Jun 29, 2007
Jun 29, 2007
Jun 28, 2007
Jun 28, 2007
Jun 28, 2007
Jun 21, 2007
Jun 21, 2007
Jun 20, 2007
Jun 20, 2007
Jun 19, 2007
Jun 19, 2007
such a beautiful, s*xy woman!
Jun 19, 2007
Jun 19, 2007
Jun 19, 2007
Jun 18, 2007
Jun 18, 2007
Jun 15, 2007
Jun 15, 2007
Jun 15, 2007
SHE IS THE BEST
Jun 14, 2007
Jun 14, 2007
fun - seemed to be glad to be here. very attractive.
Jun 12, 2007
Jun 06, 2007
s*xy lingerie show, followed by slippery, oily breasts and toy between them. Lost my load so well during that! Jaime was very friendly throughout!
Jun 05, 2007
Jun 05, 2007
May 30, 2007
May 24, 2007
Jaime, Great as always!!! jmy
May 23, 2007
May 22, 2007
May 18, 2007
May 17, 2007
May 17, 2007
May 14, 2007
May 10, 2007
May 10, 2007
May 10, 2007
May 09, 2007
awesome
May 09, 2007
::grin:: Jaime is a sweetheart. She gives of herself and has a very pleasing personality. Trim and fit with a pretty face. Very French ... delightfully so. Stay with her a while and enjoy this lovely woman. MrR
May 09, 2007
May 04, 2007
May 03, 2007
Apr 30, 2007
Apr 24, 2007
Apr 23, 2007
very s*xy, not very talkative
Apr 19, 2007
Apr 16, 2007
Apr 12, 2007
Apr 04, 2007
Apr 03, 2007
Jaime is great. What a wonderful person!!
Mar 26, 2007
Mar 21, 2007
always good
Mar 12, 2007
Mar 11, 2007
Mar 08, 2007
Feb 27, 2007
Feb 22, 2007
yes
Feb 21, 2007
Feb 21, 2007
Feb 16, 2007
Feb 16, 2007
Feb 16, 2007
Feb 15, 2007
Feb 15, 2007
Feb 15, 2007
Feb 15, 2007
Feb 14, 2007
Feb 14, 2007
Feb 14, 2007
Holy Christ! She was completely into everything I asked. I've never had an experience like it before!
Feb 12, 2007
Feb 12, 2007
Feb 12, 2007
Feb 11, 2007
One Word: WOW!
Feb 08, 2007
What a gal! Great great smile and as fun as anyone.
Feb 08, 2007
Feb 08, 2007
Feb 08, 2007
Feb 08, 2007
Lovely girl
Feb 05, 2007
Feb 05, 2007
Feb 02, 2007
f*ck!
Feb 01, 2007
Feb 01, 2007
Feb 01, 2007
Jan 31, 2007
Jan 29, 2007
Jan 29, 2007
VERY HOT SESSION
Jan 26, 2007
Jan 25, 2007
Jan 23, 2007
Jaime great as always!! jmy
Jan 22, 2007
Jan 22, 2007
Jan 19, 2007
Jan 17, 2007
Jan 17, 2007
Awsome, she is great
Jan 17, 2007
Jan 16, 2007
Jan 16, 2007
Jan 16, 2007
Jan 16, 2007
had a great time, she is awsome
Jan 15, 2007
Jan 12, 2007
Jan 12, 2007
Jan 10, 2007
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!
Jan 10, 2007
Jan 08, 2007
wow... what a show... you are the best!!! best body, best face, best p*ssy too!!! ;) perfect, thank you!!!!!
Jan 05, 2007
Jan 04, 2007
Jan 03, 2007
Jan 01, 2007
Jan 01, 2007
Dec 28, 2006
Dec 28, 2006
Dec 23, 2006
Dec 22, 2006
Dec 20, 2006
Dec 19, 2006
Dec 18, 2006
Dec 18, 2006
Dec 15, 2006
Dec 13, 2006
Incredible smile. s*xy in every way. And, a killer body. Jamie is perfection!!
Dec 13, 2006
Dec 13, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Dec 11, 2006
Shame this very attractive girl is thousands of miles away, She would be my ideal woman.
Dec 11, 2006
Dec 11, 2006
Dec 08, 2006
Dec 08, 2006
Dec 08, 2006
Dec 07, 2006
perfect screen name
Dec 07, 2006
what a great gal! Go see her!
Dec 07, 2006
Dec 06, 2006
Dec 05, 2006
Great chat host! A great time. jmy
Dec 04, 2006
Nov 29, 2006
Nov 27, 2006
Nov 27, 2006
Nov 24, 2006
Nov 23, 2006
Nov 22, 2006
bombshell
Nov 21, 2006
Nov 20, 2006
Nov 17, 2006
Nov 17, 2006
Nov 16, 2006
Nov 14, 2006
Nov 11, 2006
Nov 08, 2006
Nov 08, 2006
Jamie is hot with amazing assests
Nov 08, 2006
Nov 08, 2006
Nov 08, 2006
Nov 08, 2006
Nov 07, 2006
Nov 07, 2006
Nov 07, 2006
Nov 06, 2006
greeeeeeeeeeeat1
Nov 06, 2006
Nov 04, 2006
awesome girl! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Nov 04, 2006
Nov 04, 2006
Nov 03, 2006
Nov 03, 2006
Nov 03, 2006
Nov 02, 2006
Nov 02, 2006
Nov 02, 2006
Nov 02, 2006
Nov 01, 2006
Oct 31, 2006
Oct 31, 2006
Oct 27, 2006
Oct 27, 2006
Oct 26, 2006
WOW!! Great as always. jmy
Oct 25, 2006
Oct 24, 2006
Oct 20, 2006
Oct 19, 2006
Oct 18, 2006
Oct 18, 2006
Oct 17, 2006
Oct 17, 2006
Oct 17, 2006
Very good
Oct 16, 2006
Oct 16, 2006
Oct 12, 2006
Oct 12, 2006
Oct 12, 2006
Oct 11, 2006
Oct 11, 2006
Oct 10, 2006
Oct 10, 2006
Oct 10, 2006
Oct 10, 2006
Oct 09, 2006
great show
Oct 09, 2006
Oct 06, 2006
Oct 05, 2006
Oct 05, 2006
Oct 05, 2006
Oct 04, 2006
A GREAT chat host. Hairy p*ssy. & you will have a great chat! jmy
Oct 04, 2006
very iintense
Oct 04, 2006
Oct 03, 2006
Oct 03, 2006
awesome hottie
Oct 02, 2006
Oct 02, 2006
Sep 30, 2006
She is great!!!!
Sep 30, 2006
Sep 29, 2006
Sep 28, 2006
Sep 28, 2006
Sep 28, 2006
Sep 27, 2006
Jaime is very responsive, s*xy and helpful
Sep 26, 2006
Sep 26, 2006
wonderful
Sep 25, 2006
Sep 22, 2006
VERY VERY sweet girl
Sep 20, 2006
Sep 19, 2006
Sep 19, 2006
Sep 19, 2006
Sep 19, 2006
Sep 18, 2006
Sep 17, 2006
Sep 13, 2006
Sep 13, 2006
Perfect woman
Sep 12, 2006
Sep 12, 2006
Sep 08, 2006
Sep 08, 2006
Sep 08, 2006
Sep 08, 2006
Sep 07, 2006
Sep 07, 2006
this is the best girl one man can dream off... very beautiful, great body, intelligent, funny... sweet and full of surprises!!!! Thank you Jaime for the show... as always a perfect one!!!! A must for eveyone!!!
Sep 07, 2006
Sep 07, 2006
wow what a treat she is
Sep 07, 2006
Sep 06, 2006
Sep 06, 2006
Jaime is so sweet and s*xy. Always a bright, beautiful smile. And those t*ts really are amazing!! xxooxx
Sep 04, 2006
Sep 04, 2006
To begin with, shes French. Les ROWWWWWWWWR!~ She has beautiful, natural breasts that any artist would give his right arm to capture in fine oils on canvas. Her bottom is as if it was sculpted by an old master. And she never stops smiling. Theres a wonderful vibe as soon as you enter her room.
Sep 01, 2006
Sep 01, 2006
Aug 31, 2006
Aug 31, 2006
Aug 31, 2006
Aug 31, 2006
Aug 31, 2006
i Loved it
Aug 31, 2006
Aug 30, 2006
oh my god! she's perfect!!!!
Aug 30, 2006
Aug 30, 2006
Aug 29, 2006
Aug 28, 2006
Aug 27, 2006
Aug 26, 2006
Aug 26, 2006
awsome
Aug 25, 2006
Aug 24, 2006
Aug 24, 2006
Aug 10, 2006
Aug 10, 2006
Aug 09, 2006
Aug 09, 2006
Aug 09, 2006
wow a stunner x
Aug 07, 2006
hit me up girl... geeoob@hotmail.com
Aug 07, 2006
i like u :)
Aug 05, 2006
Aug 05, 2006
Aug 03, 2006
Aug 03, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
she was the best!!!
Aug 02, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
Jul 31, 2006
Titanic_t*ts (Ola) was a very sweet beginning to my morning. She has a great personality and a very beautiful face! I also love what a beautiful body she has. She was very nice to chat with, and would love to talk with her again. WOW! is the best way to describe her! Can't think of any other way. Thank you for everything, Ola! or is it Jaime? Would love to know more and see more of her. Have a great day! Brandon
Jul 31, 2006
Jul 28, 2006
AMAZING body
Jul 26, 2006
Jul 26, 2006
Jul 26, 2006
Jul 26, 2006
Jul 25, 2006
Jamie, wonderful as always! jmy
Jul 25, 2006
Jul 21, 2006
Jul 20, 2006
Jul 18, 2006
Jul 15, 2006
Jul 15, 2006
Jul 15, 2006
Jul 15, 2006
Jul 15, 2006
Jul 14, 2006
Wonderful
Jul 14, 2006
SHE IS SOOO HOT YOU HAVE TO GO SEE HER-MADDY
Jul 13, 2006
Jul 13, 2006
Jul 11, 2006
Jul 11, 2006
Jul 11, 2006
great as always. jmy
Jul 11, 2006
Jul 10, 2006
Jul 09, 2006
Jul 08, 2006
Jul 07, 2006
Jul 06, 2006
Jul 06, 2006
Jul 06, 2006
Jul 05, 2006
The best!
Jul 05, 2006
Jul 05, 2006
Simply awesome! Best I've seen here. Beautiful, great voice, amazing p*ssy. I will be back!
Jul 04, 2006
Jul 04, 2006
Jun 22, 2006
Jun 21, 2006
Jun 20, 2006
as always you are the greatest
Jun 20, 2006
Jun 20, 2006
titanic t*ts was the best oni have ever seen. She knows how to treat a man and give him what he wants.Just looking at her makes me want to cumm
Jun 20, 2006
Jun 19, 2006
Jun 17, 2006
Jun 17, 2006
This gal is great! Happy, receptive, and hot as hell. She can't be beat!
Jun 16, 2006
Jun 16, 2006
Jun 16, 2006
Jun 15, 2006
Jun 15, 2006
Jun 14, 2006
got busy, did whatever i asked, and was fun to talk with!!! love the accent ---- MAYIEATYA
Jun 14, 2006
Jun 14, 2006
Jun 14, 2006
Jun 14, 2006
Jun 13, 2006
Jun 13, 2006
Jun 13, 2006
Jun 13, 2006
Jun 08, 2006
Jun 08, 2006
shes a very beautiful woman, your lucky to have her workign for a site like this.
Jun 08, 2006
Jun 08, 2006
Jun 08, 2006
Jun 08, 2006
Jun 07, 2006
she was very beautiful n s*xy. i will b back to c her again. ill dream of her a whole lot. hugs n kisses tom
Jun 07, 2006
the best
Jun 06, 2006
Jun 06, 2006
Jun 06, 2006
Jun 06, 2006
Jun 03, 2006
Jamie is a beautiful woman and I love to watch her as much as I can
Jun 02, 2006
Titanic t*ts ( Jaime ) is smokin hot..she has the greatest body and pretty face and her french accent is WONDERFUL...she can make a dead man c*m..as Mick Jagger would say!!
Jun 01, 2006
she is so hot
Jun 01, 2006
May 31, 2006
you are the best
May 31, 2006
Jamie - great as usual. jmy
May 31, 2006
May 31, 2006
May 30, 2006
May 29, 2006
May 29, 2006
May 26, 2006
May 26, 2006
May 25, 2006
Jamie the Best jmy
May 25, 2006
May 25, 2006
May 24, 2006
she was aswome too bad I cant see her
May 24, 2006
May 22, 2006
May 22, 2006
May 19, 2006
May 16, 2006
May 16, 2006
May 16, 2006
May 15, 2006
May 12, 2006
May 11, 2006
May 10, 2006
May 10, 2006
May 10, 2006
May 09, 2006
May 09, 2006
May 05, 2006
first class girls and really into each other..
May 05, 2006
May 05, 2006
Very satisfying
May 05, 2006
May 05, 2006
May 04, 2006
May 04, 2006
May 03, 2006
May 02, 2006
one of the best
May 01, 2006
Apr 28, 2006
Apr 27, 2006
Apr 25, 2006
Jamie is the best.
Apr 25, 2006
this to r out of sight
Apr 25, 2006
Apr 24, 2006
well worth it
Apr 24, 2006
Apr 24, 2006
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 18, 2006
Apr 18, 2006
Apr 14, 2006
Apr 14, 2006
Apr 13, 2006
Apr 13, 2006
these girls are smokin hot!!!
Apr 13, 2006
Apr 13, 2006
Apr 13, 2006
Apr 13, 2006
Apr 12, 2006
Apr 12, 2006
incredibly hot
Apr 11, 2006
Apr 11, 2006
nice milking
Apr 10, 2006
Apr 10, 2006
Apr 09, 2006
Apr 09, 2006
i love i they were hot and cheerfull they have the hottest body and they were nice and pleasent I hope that they don't change nothing at all
Apr 09, 2006
Apr 07, 2006
Apr 07, 2006
Apr 07, 2006
Apr 06, 2006
also the best
Apr 06, 2006
Apr 05, 2006
Apr 04, 2006
Apr 04, 2006
Apr 04, 2006
Apr 01, 2006
very nice good show
Apr 01, 2006
Mar 31, 2006
shes the best always willing to make u cummmmmmmmmmmmm
Mar 30, 2006
Mar 30, 2006
Mar 28, 2006
Mar 28, 2006
Mar 28, 2006
Mar 28, 2006
she is the bomb
Mar 27, 2006
Mar 27, 2006
Mar 25, 2006
Mar 24, 2006
Mar 23, 2006
Mar 23, 2006
Mar 23, 2006
Mar 22, 2006
Mar 20, 2006
Mar 17, 2006
Mar 17, 2006
Mar 16, 2006
Mar 15, 2006
Mar 14, 2006
Mar 14, 2006
Mar 13, 2006
Mar 13, 2006
Mar 11, 2006
Mar 11, 2006
Mar 11, 2006
Mar 11, 2006
Mar 11, 2006
Mar 10, 2006
Mar 10, 2006
Mar 09, 2006
very sweet and nice.... great personality... and a hot smoking bod....
Mar 09, 2006
the best!
Mar 09, 2006
Very s*xy cute girl... Lovely accent. Hot bod..
Mar 08, 2006
Mar 08, 2006
Mar 08, 2006
Mar 08, 2006
Mar 07, 2006
Awesome! very pleased!
Mar 06, 2006
Mar 06, 2006
Mar 06, 2006
Unblievably hot
Mar 05, 2006
Mar 05, 2006
Mar 05, 2006
Mar 04, 2006
awesome!
Mar 03, 2006
Mar 03, 2006
both of these ladies are VERY satisfying, definately a good show
Mar 02, 2006
Mar 02, 2006
Mar 02, 2006
Mar 02, 2006
AMAZING!!!
Mar 02, 2006
Mar 01, 2006
Mar 01, 2006
So Hot!!! I'll be back for sure!
Mar 01, 2006
Mar 01, 2006
Mar 01, 2006
Mar 01, 2006
Mar 01, 2006
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 28, 2006
she kept wanting me to call her but the # wasn't working. the session was alright.
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 27, 2006
Feb 27, 2006
Feb 27, 2006
great show girls, those are probably double the size of the titanc
Feb 26, 2006
Feb 26, 2006
Feb 26, 2006
Feb 26, 2006
Feb 26, 2006
Feb 25, 2006
great
Feb 25, 2006
Feb 25, 2006
Feb 24, 2006
Feb 24, 2006
Feb 24, 2006
Feb 24, 2006
Feb 24, 2006
Feb 23, 2006
I love to see puusy cummin
Feb 22, 2006
Feb 22, 2006
Feb 22, 2006
Feb 21, 2006
Feb 21, 2006
Feb 15, 2006
Feb 14, 2006
Feb 14, 2006
Feb 12, 2006
Feb 12, 2006
2 of the best chathosts on site. always willing to do whatever it takes to make your private session worth it
Feb 09, 2006
Feb 09, 2006
Feb 08, 2006
Feb 08, 2006
Feb 08, 2006
Feb 07, 2006
f*ck*ng hot
Feb 07, 2006
Feb 07, 2006
Feb 06, 2006
Feb 06, 2006
Feb 05, 2006
Feb 04, 2006
Feb 04, 2006
Feb 04, 2006
Jamie, great, as always.
Feb 04, 2006
Feb 04, 2006
Feb 04, 2006
Feb 03, 2006
Feb 02, 2006
Feb 02, 2006
Feb 02, 2006
Feb 01, 2006
Feb 01, 2006
Jan 31, 2006
HOT!!!!!!!
Jan 31, 2006
Jan 30, 2006
Jan 30, 2006
I couldnt hold out man that was hot
Jan 30, 2006
I couldnt hold out man that was hot
Jan 30, 2006
I couldnt hold out man that was hot
Jan 30, 2006
I couldnt hold out man that was hot
Jan 30, 2006
I had the lucky fortunate pleasure to go in when there was two, Jamie and Jade. They are both extremely beautiful, gorgeous. Fun and easy to talk to. They are simply HOT!!
Jan 28, 2006
Jan 28, 2006
Jan 26, 2006
Jan 25, 2006
Jamie is a very beautiful woman who is always willing to satisfy whatever you ask
Jan 25, 2006
Jan 25, 2006
Jan 24, 2006
great
Jan 24, 2006
Jan 24, 2006
Jan 24, 2006
Jan 24, 2006
Jan 23, 2006
Jan 23, 2006
Jan 22, 2006
Jan 22, 2006
thats hot!
Jan 21, 2006
Jan 21, 2006
Jan 21, 2006
Jan 19, 2006
Jan 19, 2006
Jan 19, 2006
Jan 19, 2006
Jan 18, 2006
whoa
Jan 18, 2006
whoa
Jan 18, 2006
whoa
Jan 18, 2006
whoa
Jan 18, 2006
Jan 18, 2006
Jan 18, 2006
Jan 17, 2006
Jan 17, 2006
Jan 17, 2006
Jan 17, 2006
Jan 17, 2006
Jan 17, 2006
Jan 16, 2006
Jan 16, 2006
Jan 15, 2006
a real 10
Jan 15, 2006
Jan 15, 2006
Jan 15, 2006
Jan 15, 2006
Jan 15, 2006
Jan 15, 2006
She is AMAZING!!
Jan 12, 2006
Jan 10, 2006
Jan 09, 2006
Jan 09, 2006
Jan 09, 2006
Jan 09, 2006
Jan 07, 2006
great chick, hot as hell, nice big t*ts
Jan 07, 2006
she is cute as heck!
Jan 06, 2006
Jan 06, 2006
Jan 06, 2006
Jan 05, 2006
Jamie is a very beautiful woman. Always takes great care of her fans
Jan 05, 2006
Jan 03, 2006
Jan 03, 2006
Jan 03, 2006
Jan 02, 2006
Jan 01, 2006
Jan 01, 2006
Jan 01, 2006
Jan 01, 2006
Dec 31, 2005
Dec 31, 2005
Dec 31, 2005
Dec 30, 2005
video was clear
Dec 30, 2005
Dec 29, 2005
Dec 29, 2005
Dec 29, 2005
I believe that this girl may be the best live host that you have. She is accomodating, sweet, funny, and just a ton of fun. I will most definately be back to visit with her. Thank you.
Dec 25, 2005
Dec 25, 2005
Dec 25, 2005
Beautiful, curvy and loves to c*m on cam.
Dec 25, 2005
Dec 23, 2005
Dec 23, 2005
Dec 23, 2005
Dec 22, 2005
Dec 22, 2005
Dec 22, 2005
Dec 21, 2005
Dec 20, 2005
That's why I'm a fanclub member. She is awesome!
Dec 19, 2005
Dec 19, 2005
Dec 19, 2005
Dec 19, 2005
the best ever. sweet and beautiful!
Dec 19, 2005
Dec 18, 2005
Dec 18, 2005
Dec 18, 2005
Excellent
Dec 18, 2005
Dec 18, 2005
Dec 18, 2005
Dec 18, 2005
nice t*ts
Dec 17, 2005
The best
Dec 16, 2005
Dec 16, 2005
SHE WAS THE BEST LOVE HERE
Dec 16, 2005
SHE WAS THE BEST LOVE HERE
Dec 15, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
Dec 14, 2005
Dec 13, 2005
Dec 12, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 08, 2005
Dec 07, 2005
Jamie is wonderful
Dec 07, 2005
Dec 07, 2005
Dec 06, 2005
Dec 06, 2005
Dec 06, 2005
Dec 06, 2005
Dec 06, 2005
Dec 06, 2005
Dec 06, 2005
Dec 06, 2005
Dec 06, 2005
lovely big t*ts
Dec 05, 2005
Dec 01, 2005
Nov 30, 2005
Nov 29, 2005
Nov 29, 2005
Nov 28, 2005
Nov 24, 2005
Nov 24, 2005
Always great
Nov 22, 2005
Nov 22, 2005
Nov 21, 2005
Nov 19, 2005
Nov 17, 2005
Nov 17, 2005
Nov 16, 2005
Nov 16, 2005
Nov 16, 2005
Nov 16, 2005
Nov 15, 2005
Nov 14, 2005
Nov 14, 2005
wow
Nov 14, 2005
Nov 13, 2005
Nov 13, 2005
Nov 10, 2005
Nov 10, 2005
Nov 09, 2005
Nov 08, 2005
Nov 08, 2005
Nov 08, 2005
Nov 07, 2005
Nov 07, 2005
Nov 07, 2005
Nov 06, 2005
Nov 03, 2005
Nov 03, 2005
Nov 03, 2005
Nov 03, 2005
Nov 03, 2005
Nov 03, 2005
Nov 02, 2005
Nov 02, 2005
Nov 02, 2005
Oct 31, 2005
Oct 31, 2005
Oct 31, 2005
Oct 27, 2005
Oct 27, 2005
Oct 24, 2005
Oct 19, 2005
Jamie is Great!
Oct 19, 2005
Oct 18, 2005
Oct 17, 2005
Oct 17, 2005
Oct 17, 2005
Oct 16, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 14, 2005
very nice i resemend her
Oct 14, 2005
Oct 13, 2005
Oct 12, 2005
Oct 11, 2005
Oct 11, 2005
Oct 11, 2005
Oct 10, 2005
Oct 10, 2005
Oct 09, 2005
Oct 06, 2005
Oct 04, 2005
Oct 04, 2005
Oct 04, 2005
Oct 03, 2005
Sep 30, 2005
Sep 29, 2005
Sep 28, 2005
Sep 28, 2005