/ User Reviews
SWEETNADY
Last Online:
SWEETNADY
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Nov 22, 2017
Not sure what to say but WOW
Nov 19, 2017
An amazing woman. Smart and beautiful.
Oct 09, 2017
Good things come in petite packages
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Nadya is gorgeous, so naughty and eager to please. Her *ss is perfect, give her some love
Jan 24, 2017
Such a s*xy little nympho! Drained my wallet along with my balls. And I plan to c*m back for more!
Oct 11, 2016
The woman of my dreams! This is pure heaven!
Sep 27, 2016
No sexier woman! No more incredible body. Nowhere will you find a better lover! NADY HAS IT ALL AND BRINGS IT ALL TO THE SHOW EVERY TIME! THIS IS the best place on the net!
Sep 25, 2016
Incredible beyond words. The smile is only the beginning of an erotic journey that is unparalelled! So beautiful, so fun, so orgasmic!
Sep 18, 2016
There is not a sweeter, friendlier host online! She thrills me to no end, but remains the picture of style and grace at all times! There's more to this package than what meets the eye! And what meets the eye is perfect, but if you can see past the beautiful smile, you'll find a heart as big as a Wyoming sky and a spirit as adventurous as the Wild West! This truly is the woman that could tame my wild heart! She's already captured my imagination. I'm willing to commit to this ride and see what it holds in t
Sep 18, 2016
There is no one sexier, more fun or passionate. And OMG, WHAT A s*xy BODY! She drained me!
Sep 12, 2016
Sweetest, tastiest p*ssy anywhere. It would be a shame to miss this!
Sep 11, 2016
This woman is a SPECIAL TREAT! s*xy, FUN, AND SO GIVING! A killer body, perfect add and creamy wet pusdy that begs to be licked and fucked! So INCREDIBLE!
Aug 26, 2016
s*xiest SMARTEST FRIENDLIEST NASTIEST NICEST WILDEST BEST f*ck ON IFRIENDS! And that was only after my first visit! Can't wait to see where we go from here! Oh YES! THIS IS GOING TO BE FUN!
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Incredible body, AMAZING LOVER, Beautiful face, kind gentle heart, but it's that PERFECT SMILE THAT STOLE MY HEART.
Jul 13, 2016
Willing to try all my ideas. Very enjoyable time.
Jul 02, 2016
Wonderful time! Can't want to c*m back again.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
One hot and s*xy webcam babe!
Jun 24, 2016
I gave her 5 minutes.. and she chatted with me the whole time.
Apr 01, 2016
Mar 23, 2016
verry friendly an uplifting i enjoy talking an our pvts every time truly an angel :)
Mar 02, 2016
Jan 17, 2016
Jan 15, 2016
a verry sweet y*ung lady always good to have a pvt with love her
Jan 13, 2016
she is the best beautiful girl with a s*xy voice and beautiful smile.
Dec 18, 2015
You are amazing my sweet. Thank you so much and I cannot wait to be with you again soon. xoxoxox
Dec 13, 2015
Nadya, that was something very special sweetheart. Words cannot do that justice. Just know that I feel so amazing being with you. Kisses for you gorgeous
Dec 11, 2015
Awesome show baby. Absolutely loved it. Kisses
Dec 09, 2015
A unforgettable time with an absolute sweetheart. It was a pleasure to be with you Nadya. Thank you so much baby. Loved every second
Nov 22, 2015
Killer body
Sep 12, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
Amazing!
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
simply amazzing and verry s*xy loved it :)
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
the most beautiful and hot woman here Never fails to thrill me or give me an instant erection
Jul 22, 2015
Beautiful woman. Knew exactly what I needed.
Jun 27, 2015
Jun 26, 2015
Soooo good and soooo s*xy!
Jun 07, 2015
Apr 23, 2015
Apr 17, 2015
Apr 14, 2015
I feel at home to
Apr 14, 2015
very hot!
Apr 12, 2015
wow the full package xx
Apr 09, 2015
Apr 02, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
Thank you so much Nady!!! I loved meeting you and want much much more babe! Kiss you deep. xoxoxoxo
Aug 18, 2014
totally amazing ....love this girl .......xxxxj
Aug 13, 2014
beyond awesome ....pink and more pink ....xxxxxj
Aug 12, 2014
this girl is totally out of this world ! so beautiful , so naughty . a real gem ! I want to keep this one .....xxxxxj
Aug 08, 2014
good beyond words. wish I could take her home with me !! sooooo nice . kiss u xxxxxxxxj
Jul 29, 2014
The best of the best x*x
Jul 24, 2014
so so good...a real keeper ....pink and more pink ...xxxxxj
Jul 23, 2014
nady is the ultimate girlfriend friend .....always smiling and want to nothing but make me happy .....wow can I keep this one ? xxxxxxx j
Jul 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
totally awesome...nady is a sweetheart. perfect mix of naughty and nice....wish I could bring her home with me !!
May 31, 2014
nady is a charming and sweet y*ung lady . she is also a very naughty girl. must play over and over . all pink
May 27, 2014
May 26, 2014
amazing show!!!
May 22, 2014
nayda is a sweet naughty y*ung lady fills all requests
May 22, 2014
May 21, 2014
SWEETNADY is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- SWEETNADY
Enter Now
Dismiss