/ User Reviews
SWEET-JULIE
Last Online:
SWEET-JULIE
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Mar 09, 2017
you are amazing Julie kiss
Jan 05, 2017
beautiful Lady who takes care of your every need
Nov 30, 2016
Nov 14, 2016
Nov 07, 2016
Perfect in every way, she pleases as she pleasures herself, what a goddess to enjoy
Sep 29, 2016
beautiful and hot eyes that can melt you to pieces
Sep 06, 2016
Always so amazing and so special to me. Xoxoxoxoxox
Sep 05, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
You are so sweet and so beautiful I cannot imagine! Miss you babe. Xoxoxoxo
May 18, 2016
You are incredible love. moxoxoxoxoxoxxo
May 05, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
you are amazing love!!! kiss you deep
Apr 11, 2016
This girl is so sweet! Perfect 5"s
Mar 22, 2016
Mar 22, 2016
hard to speak you are so amazing!! thx bb
Mar 16, 2016
Wow I came so hard with you!
Mar 14, 2016
This girl is perfect blonde. So easy to love
Mar 04, 2016
You are simply amazing sweet Julie! Thank you so much love. I cannot wait to be alone with you soon. xoxoxoxo
Mar 01, 2016
julia is the finest woman on the site. hot, inviting knows how to keep you interesting and always on the rise
Feb 19, 2016
f*ck*ng hot and wiling!
Jan 10, 2016
This is a sweet beautiful y*ung lady who is intensely Satisfying 5 Stars. Feel in love. Asked her to activate Talk Live.
Jan 07, 2016
Wow, what a fantastic conversation with a brilliant and very s*xy y*ung lady! I can't wait to talk to julia again!
Dec 28, 2015
always enjoyable time with her
Dec 17, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Gorgeous and charming!
Aug 20, 2015
s*xy beautiful Lady who is a wonderfully perfect host
Jul 13, 2015
May 28, 2015
So beautiful and so sweet! I need you babe. xoxoxoxoxo
May 18, 2015
Beautiful woman.....a real pleasure
Apr 10, 2015
Great girl
Apr 08, 2015
Julie is the best by far!!!!!!!!!!!! I think I am addicted now so beautiful and s*xy and she knows how to work it
Apr 07, 2015
perfectly fulfilling in every way, she is the perfect host
Apr 07, 2015
You are so sweet, so gorgeous, so amazing. As always I never can get enough of you babe. xoxoxoxoxo
Mar 23, 2015
so sweet and s*xy and beatiful thank u so much kiss deep
Mar 20, 2015
So amazing, sweet, and oh so beautiful. Thank you Julie!!! Kiss you deep. xoxo
Mar 19, 2015
simply beautiful
Mar 09, 2015
Mar 01, 2015
Sweet Julia, so beautiful!! Thank you babe. xoxoxoo
Feb 27, 2015
Beautiful and sweet. i want to know you much more. xoxoxoxo
Feb 10, 2015
Nov 10, 2014
Nov 07, 2014
perfect body, exceptional host
Jul 16, 2014
fun girl, awesome to play with
Jul 03, 2014
Voluptuous and beautiful. Was great! Can't recommend her enough
Mar 16, 2014
Such sexuality, and subtle masturbation is great too
Feb 04, 2014
Nov 24, 2013
Nov 14, 2013
Oh my what a girl
Oct 27, 2013
Aug 09, 2013
wow just amazing and fun to please
Aug 02, 2013
WOW simply amazing
Jul 05, 2013
she is incredible
May 11, 2013
May 04, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
Oct 02, 2011
my experience with sweet-julie was very satisfying and i will be talking to her again soon.i would also like to nominate her for "chat host of the month".
Nov 10, 2010
Amazingly s*xy body, beaitifull face. Killer smile and lovely eyes. Very kind person too :)
SWEET-JULIE is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- SWEET-JULIE
Enter Now
Dismiss