/ User Reviews
S*XY-BREASTS
Last Online:
S*XY-BREASTS
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Jul 11, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
first time in pvt with her and it was truly amazing.
May 26, 2017
Loved the slow, sensual strip from her lacy outfit, her breast fondling, her use of her d*ldo and her sensual talk! Made for a very satisfactory and explosive ending!
Apr 14, 2017
Apr 12, 2017
Absolutely Awesome!!!!!
Mar 29, 2017
Love the slow dance, tease and strip to topless and verbal encouragement to lose my load on Emma's breasts!
Mar 23, 2017
Always a great time!
Feb 10, 2017
Jan 25, 2017
Jan 25, 2017
Fantastic set of breasts - very pleasant - and great show!!!! A must!!!!!
Jan 21, 2017
Simply amazing!!!!May very well be the number one host on here!
Jan 20, 2017
Amazing, worth 6 stars out of 5
Aug 22, 2016
Loved how Emma teased with her breasts and body! She has a s*xy voice, too!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
She is one of the s*xiest and most charming women. She really makes you feel appreciated.
Nov 25, 2015
Loved Emma seducing me at the swingers club with her beauty, her voice, her moves, her breasts and mouth!
Jan 22, 2015
You are simply amazing babe! Thank you so much love. I want more. I hope you do too!! Kisses deep.
Oct 09, 2014
Simply amazing in every single aspect!
Feb 24, 2014
Feb 13, 2014
Feb 13, 2014
Feb 13, 2014
Oct 17, 2013
Aug 23, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
Emma is such a sweetheart. Lets you control how fast or slow the chat goes. One warning though. She is seriously addictive. I Plan on many more chats in the future.
Jul 31, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
Jan 11, 2013
amazing as usual
Dec 04, 2012
There are no more adjectives to describe Emma.... and only repeating them would be doing her a disservice. Find out why she's THE best on ifriends...
Oct 11, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
Aug 31, 2012
Aug 31, 2012
Aug 21, 2012
Aug 14, 2012
Always the best on i-Friends!!
Aug 08, 2012
Best Girl on here!! X
Aug 03, 2012
Jul 24, 2012
s*xy and and absolute charm. Intense orgasms.
Jul 24, 2012
Jul 21, 2012
Jul 20, 2012
Jun 02, 2012
Apr 13, 2012
Apr 12, 2012
Simply Amazing Host! PVT her now X
Jan 28, 2012
Oct 10, 2011
Jul 26, 2011
Beautiful girl
Jul 08, 2011
Fantastic
Jun 17, 2011
Jun 17, 2011
Jun 16, 2011
FANTASTIC
Jun 01, 2011
Mar 26, 2011
always leaves me smilin.
Mar 24, 2011
AWESOME!!!!!!
Mar 24, 2011
Mar 17, 2011
great show !
Mar 04, 2011
Feb 19, 2011
Feb 19, 2011
Your the sh*t.
Feb 16, 2011
Em is a goddess. I can talk to her forever. Over the years we have developeda good connection. cant beat hanging out with her. -j
Feb 11, 2011
Feb 11, 2011
Such an incredibly sweet, s*xy lady. Emma is nothing short of awesome.
Feb 10, 2011
Jan 22, 2011
Jan 16, 2011
Jan 15, 2011
Nobody comes close to her.....she is the best by far!!
Dec 18, 2010
WOW WOW WOW IT WAS GR8
Dec 17, 2010
great voice and personality
Dec 10, 2010
Thanks babe. I just wish I would have gotten you all to myself. :(
Dec 09, 2010
Dec 08, 2010
WOW... undoubtedly said before "this is not just another pretty face" what an incredible woman. had a great time talking with emma & look forward to our next encounter. really just had a great time with a great girl, thanks again emma!
Nov 26, 2010
OMG!!!!!!!! BEST ON HERE!! HOTTEST GIRL!! GREAT ALL AROUND!!! XOXOXOX BABY!!
Oct 28, 2010
Oct 06, 2010
Very Hot
Oct 05, 2010
HOLY MOTHER OF GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oct 05, 2010
Unfucking real... By far the BEST camhost I've ever seen. Impossible to top.
Oct 05, 2010
Em is an amazing host. Such a beautiful person inside ad out. Will always love visiting her.
Sep 04, 2010
Aug 26, 2010
Aug 25, 2010
f*ck ME
Aug 07, 2010
Aug 07, 2010
Jul 16, 2010
Jul 15, 2010
more passionate than yu codl ever imagine. Em is an amazing person, beautiful on the inside as much a the otuside. j
Jun 24, 2010
so hot!!!! makes you c*m so hard!! awesome time!!
Jun 20, 2010
Jun 19, 2010
Wooow, there is nothing like talking with Em. She is perfect in every way. We always have fun together. Great personality, great body, she is so so so smart too. Will be around for her anytime. -j
Jun 04, 2010
Jun 03, 2010
Wooo!!! AWESOME!!
May 25, 2010
Friends for a long time on here. Simple, we connect well with eachtoher and its really an eotional thing. She is smart, funny, and beautiful. Getting to know her is aspecial experiene. Great vid and audio. -j
May 21, 2010
The absolute BEST on iFriends!!!
May 03, 2010
Emma is awesome!!! haven't seen her in a while, she is still so friendly and sexxy as ever,
Apr 23, 2010
Mar 11, 2010
Best host online!
Jan 19, 2010
Jan 16, 2010
good sh*t
Jan 02, 2010
Jan 02, 2010
This girl is so hot she could melt the ice bergs up north. Thank you dear for a great time.
Jan 01, 2010
Dec 31, 2009
Dec 31, 2009
Dec 31, 2009
Dec 30, 2009
f*ck*ng fantastic role player!
Dec 23, 2009
OMFG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Emma is fuckalicious
Dec 22, 2009
Emma is such a sweetheart !!!!
Dec 22, 2009
the best ever.
Dec 12, 2009
wish you were online more :(
Dec 10, 2009
Dec 10, 2009
omg!!!!!! so hot!! shes awesome!!!
Dec 09, 2009
Dec 07, 2009
Dec 07, 2009
One beautiful, nasty girl, who bucks like a bronco!
Nov 28, 2009
She is HOT
Nov 25, 2009
Nov 25, 2009
Oh wow, I mean very very hot and so cute and s*xy.
Nov 21, 2009
fcucking perfect.
Nov 18, 2009
oh my oh my
Nov 18, 2009
Nov 18, 2009
wow, this woman is hot what a great host super s*xy super accomodating
Nov 17, 2009
wowo
Nov 16, 2009
Nov 14, 2009
could not be happier. s*xy-breasts kicks *ss!
Nov 13, 2009
Nov 07, 2009
Nov 06, 2009
She's ALWAYS incredible!!!!!!
Nov 06, 2009
Nov 06, 2009
Nov 05, 2009
Nov 04, 2009
Oct 23, 2009
Oct 22, 2009
Oct 20, 2009
emma is hot and very sweet and very s*xy
Oct 20, 2009
Oct 20, 2009
Oct 16, 2009
Oct 15, 2009
Oct 12, 2009
Oct 08, 2009
awesome show...so s*xual. worth the money
Oct 07, 2009
What an addictive little treat. She'd be an angel if she weren't so naughty.
Oct 07, 2009
Oct 07, 2009
What an incredibly s*xy gorgeous girl. Incredible show, amazingly hot and very sweet and fun.
Oct 05, 2009
wow, what a doll a real treat 10 plus
Oct 03, 2009
best role player ever
Sep 30, 2009
Sep 30, 2009
Sep 29, 2009
She just keeps getting better and better! OMG INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 29, 2009
Sep 29, 2009
Always a VERY hot time with Emma
Sep 25, 2009
Always the best! Friendly, sweet, hardcore action. You truly can't beat a host this great!
Sep 25, 2009
Sep 25, 2009
Sep 25, 2009
The best ifriends has to offer right now. Amazing!!!!
Sep 24, 2009
She is the BEST hands down! INCREDIBLE SHOWS!!!
Sep 24, 2009
Always 100% friendly and willing to give a great show! Highly recommended!
Sep 22, 2009
Sep 22, 2009
Incredible show......WOW is she HOTTTTTT!!!!! Will be BACK!
Sep 18, 2009
Sep 17, 2009
Most intense orgasms on ifriends
Sep 16, 2009
Sep 15, 2009
Sep 11, 2009
Wow, what a hottie. Great body and even greater personality. One of the best I've seen.
Sep 10, 2009
Sep 09, 2009
Sep 09, 2009
Sep 08, 2009
Sep 07, 2009
Sep 07, 2009
Sep 07, 2009
amazing
Sep 07, 2009
s*xy s*xy s*xy
Sep 02, 2009
Most explosive org*sm on the ste
Sep 01, 2009
Aug 20, 2009
so lovely, so s*xy, so...... hott!
Aug 20, 2009
Aug 19, 2009
Aug 18, 2009
Aug 18, 2009
Amazing!
Aug 15, 2009
That was one of the most erotic experiences I have ever had!!
Aug 14, 2009
Aug 12, 2009
Aug 08, 2009
Emma's shows are fantastic. The most enthusiastic girl on ifriends
Aug 08, 2009
Aug 05, 2009
Aug 04, 2009
Aug 01, 2009
Jul 30, 2009
Jul 30, 2009
absolutely amazing! great personality, friendly, h*rny, beautiful breasts, and a lovely *ss make her the perfect package!
Jul 27, 2009
Best org*sm on Ifriends!
Jul 27, 2009
white hot session
Jul 24, 2009
Jul 24, 2009
I am so grateful for Em. She is perfect. Stunning, of course, an ideal body, one you can dream about always. Her inner beauty, her emotions, her personality is more than you can ever imagine. I alwasy have so so so much fun. wow! JL
Jul 23, 2009
BEST EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jul 22, 2009
very hott!
Jul 18, 2009
freakin' awesome..!!
Jul 18, 2009
lost video/audio 3 minutes in... :(
Jul 16, 2009
so s*xy. great session
Jul 13, 2009
Jul 10, 2009
Jul 09, 2009
Jul 09, 2009
Jul 09, 2009
Jul 08, 2009
Jul 08, 2009
hot
Jul 07, 2009
damn!! she came so hard and then made me c*m so hard right after her!! so freaking awesome!!
Jul 07, 2009
Jul 04, 2009
Jul 03, 2009
Jul 03, 2009
Jul 03, 2009
Jul 03, 2009
Jul 03, 2009
Jul 03, 2009
Jun 27, 2009
great role player, perfect body, great org*sm
Jun 26, 2009
Absolutely amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 26, 2009
Amazing, hottest new girl on Ifriends!!!
Jun 23, 2009
Jun 23, 2009
Jun 22, 2009
Jun 22, 2009
Jun 19, 2009
Jun 18, 2009
Jun 18, 2009
Jun 18, 2009
Jun 16, 2009
She was a sweet, nasty, and s*xy....a real 11!!
Jun 15, 2009
best girl on here...
Jun 15, 2009
dammmmmmn!! i came sooooooooooo hard!!
Jun 15, 2009
Jun 08, 2009
Jun 08, 2009
Jun 02, 2009
Emma is a rare Gem on Ifriends these days - a true girl next door with an awesome personality and she's beautiful to boot!
Jun 01, 2009
Jun 01, 2009
May 28, 2009
mmm
May 27, 2009
May 26, 2009
May 26, 2009
May 25, 2009
May 25, 2009
Emma, You are super nice. I had a great time with you. Thanks for making me feel so comfortable and for being so genuine. If you get a chance, shoot me an e-mail at davey_190@yahoo.com. Looking forward to chatting with you again soon. John.
May 23, 2009
May 22, 2009
May 22, 2009
AMAZING!!!! Super friendly!
May 22, 2009
May 21, 2009
May 21, 2009
very s*xy and doesn't waste time getting down to it!! a must visit!!
May 21, 2009
fuckin perfect in every way
May 19, 2009
awesome tease and t*tty-f*ck!
May 19, 2009
Fantastic body......very friendly.....great experience.....WOW!
May 18, 2009
May 18, 2009
May 18, 2009
May 18, 2009
hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!
May 18, 2009
very beautiful , wow what t*ts and very h*rny woman
May 12, 2009
May 06, 2009
May 04, 2009
May 04, 2009
May 04, 2009
Apr 30, 2009
first time with her and i will be back again!!! so hot!! you will not be disappointed.
Apr 30, 2009
Apr 28, 2009
Apr 28, 2009
Apr 28, 2009
Apr 28, 2009
Apr 27, 2009
Apr 27, 2009
Apr 27, 2009
Apr 25, 2009
Ihad problems the vid kept on stopping and starting so could have been much better,i expected a better vid experience , model was gr8
Apr 24, 2009
Apr 23, 2009
Apr 23, 2009
Apr 23, 2009
Apr 21, 2009
Apr 18, 2009
Apr 18, 2009
Apr 18, 2009
Apr 17, 2009
Apr 17, 2009
Apr 17, 2009
Apr 17, 2009
Apr 15, 2009
Apr 15, 2009
Apr 15, 2009
Apr 11, 2009
Apr 10, 2009
Apr 10, 2009
We had an incredible time using talk live. She is awesome and I can't wait to see her again.
Apr 10, 2009
Apr 08, 2009
Apr 08, 2009
Apr 07, 2009
Apr 06, 2009
Apr 03, 2009
Apr 03, 2009
Will c*m back for more!
Mar 30, 2009
Mar 30, 2009
Mar 24, 2009
Mar 24, 2009
Mar 23, 2009
Mar 23, 2009
Mar 21, 2009
By far, without a doubt, the best on ifriends!!!!!!!!!!
Mar 20, 2009
Mar 19, 2009
Mar 19, 2009
Emma is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G
Mar 18, 2009
Mar 18, 2009
very s*xy and those are s*xy breasts
Mar 17, 2009
Unbelievable. Em is a great person, evreythign about her is so s*xy and fun. I love talking to her more and more. Great cam and audio, covnersations are seamless. The way she talks, moves, every thign abut her is so so so s*xy. Will be back for sure. JL
Mar 15, 2009
Mar 13, 2009
Mar 13, 2009
Mar 12, 2009
Mar 11, 2009
Mar 11, 2009
Mar 10, 2009
Mar 07, 2009
Mar 07, 2009
emma is so awesome, i loved every minute. she has to be the hottest girl on this site. I can't wait to play again.
Mar 07, 2009
emma is so awesome, i loved every minute. she has to be the hottest girl on this site. I can't wait to play again.
Mar 06, 2009
She's the best! So sweet, s*xy and nice clear cam. Thanks! 39scott
Mar 06, 2009
Mar 06, 2009
Mar 06, 2009
fuckign awsome as always, and with a gf tonight mmm hmmm yummm
Feb 27, 2009
Feb 26, 2009
Feb 26, 2009
Feb 25, 2009
OMG!!!
Feb 24, 2009
Feb 24, 2009
Oh wow, it is impossible to explain how awesome time spent with her is. She is the sweetest, most beautiful person ever. I love talking to her, she is perfect. So irresistably s*xy too. I wil be talking to her for a long time, i am sure. -JL
Feb 23, 2009
Feb 16, 2009
SMOKING !!
Feb 16, 2009
absolutely gorgeous !
Feb 16, 2009
Feb 15, 2009
Feb 14, 2009
Feb 14, 2009
Absolutly the mosy amazing experiance on IFriends!!!!
Feb 14, 2009
Feb 14, 2009
She is such a pleasure to be with !! What a rockin session.
Feb 14, 2009
Feb 14, 2009
she is amazing. i wish i could gove her a 100 rating. very friendly , beautiful and fun.
Feb 12, 2009
Feb 12, 2009
Feb 12, 2009
Em is the friendliest, most beautiful, and most sensual person i have ever spoken to. She is absolutely gorgeous. So hot, it will be hard to concentrate when u are talking. I love talking with her. See u soon babe, -JL
Feb 11, 2009
Feb 11, 2009
Feb 10, 2009
Feb 10, 2009
Feb 10, 2009
Feb 10, 2009
now i can die a happy man
Feb 08, 2009
Feb 07, 2009
Feb 07, 2009
Feb 05, 2009
Feb 05, 2009
Feb 04, 2009
Feb 04, 2009
Feb 03, 2009
Jan 24, 2009
Jan 24, 2009
Awesome!! Great body, very sweet & s*xy! Great show! 39scott
Jan 22, 2009
Jan 22, 2009
Jan 21, 2009
Jan 21, 2009
Jan 21, 2009
Jan 21, 2009
Memorable in the best way possible. Everytime i talk to Em we have a great time. She is perfect. Beautiful, smart, funny, and really interesting to talk to. She is extremly s*xy, really loves to have as much fun as possible. cant wait to come back. -JL
Jan 20, 2009
Jan 19, 2009
Jan 19, 2009
Jan 16, 2009
Jan 16, 2009
totally hot
Jan 16, 2009
Total package...nothing to loose here
Jan 15, 2009
Jan 14, 2009
Amazing! I feel we have known eachother forever. She is a beautiful, smart girl who is so magnetic. I enjoyed every secondwith her, talking, and a lot lot more! wow, it is difficult to resist her charm. we got very fired up very fast, she is very senusal and so s*xy. i loved seing Em. see u soon babe,-JL
Jan 14, 2009
She is fantastic.
Jan 13, 2009
Jan 02, 2009
Jan 02, 2009
Jan 01, 2009
so s*xy
Jan 01, 2009
So s*xy !!
Jan 01, 2009
Dec 31, 2008
She is new host, but aims to please. Thxs, Emma
Dec 30, 2008
Dec 29, 2008
Dec 29, 2008
Simply amazing
Dec 29, 2008
Dec 29, 2008
hot hot
Dec 29, 2008
Dec 29, 2008
sound sucks
Dec 27, 2008
Dec 27, 2008
Dec 27, 2008
Dec 27, 2008
Dec 26, 2008
Dec 26, 2008
Dec 26, 2008
Dec 26, 2008
Dec 26, 2008
Dec 24, 2008
Dec 23, 2008
Dec 23, 2008
A perfect natural.....exceptional show
Dec 23, 2008
WoW!! She's got it all; Great body, face & personality!!!! 39scott
Dec 23, 2008
very exceptional!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dec 23, 2008
HOT!HOT!HOT!
Dec 23, 2008
Wow! Em is one of a kind on IF. She deserves so much credit for how nice and swwet she is. Real conversation, with someone who cares. The whole time though you will be losing control over how hot she is. Of course, she is amazingly s*xy, so sensual. Unforgettable. I will be back! -JL
Dec 22, 2008
Dec 22, 2008
Dec 22, 2008
Dec 22, 2008
Dec 22, 2008
The cutest girl online!
Dec 19, 2008
Dec 19, 2008
Wow that was unbelievable.. Emma is hot and beautiful and hot.!!
Dec 19, 2008
Dec 17, 2008
Dec 17, 2008
Dec 17, 2008
Dec 16, 2008
very hot
Dec 16, 2008
good show, am glad she didn't disconnected this time. she is very sweet and hot.
Dec 15, 2008
the best ever
Dec 15, 2008
Dec 12, 2008
Dec 12, 2008
Dec 12, 2008
Dec 11, 2008
Dec 10, 2008
Dec 10, 2008
Dec 10, 2008
perfect in every way
Dec 09, 2008
Dec 09, 2008
Dec 09, 2008
S*XY-BREASTS is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- S*XY-BREASTS
Enter Now
Dismiss