/ User Reviews
SELENACHERRY
Last Online:
SELENACHERRY
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Nov 18, 2017
What a a great time with this beautiful Petite lady. willing to do all I ask. perfect body. Titties just the right size with hard still nipples and nice hair lined p*ssy. Yum Yum
Nov 13, 2017
What a great experience. This lady really knows how to do it.
Oct 27, 2017
Oct 26, 2017
How could I resist this tender girl. xx
Oct 25, 2017
My oh my what an impressive time I had. Felt like I was in a shower as there was so much love juice sq*irting. Will have to come again to be with This lovely y*ung lady. 5 stars do not rate her high enough.
Oct 15, 2017
Just met this beautiful lady. So fun. Tip her and watch her reaction. I am sure I will return many times. Such beauty and personality is hard to find in a y*ung lady today.
Oct 04, 2017
Selena is awesome....
Sep 30, 2017
Selena is a truly wonderful person. She is one of the few that actually care about people for who they are and not the $$ they spend..
Sep 24, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
very hot show
Aug 31, 2017
Incredible body, so beautiful!
Aug 28, 2017
Exceptional host who is very willing to please
Aug 10, 2017
She was a blast. Very fun well make you c*m guaranteed. You can hear her. s*xy voice, s*xy moans. Worth every penny
Aug 10, 2017
Beautiful, sweet, hot. Mmmmm.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
AMAZING
Jul 27, 2017
Elena is very s*xy once you get her in private - doesn't disappoint!
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Incredible time.
Jul 24, 2017
Jul 21, 2017
Beautiful lady. Wonderful smile. Awesome personality. Can't wait to play again.
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 16, 2017
perfection
Jul 10, 2017
Super show!!!
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
what an amazing time, this y*ung beautiful girl will win many hearts xxxx
Jun 22, 2017
Great new model, come check her out.
Jun 22, 2017
Hot new girl on here.Try her out.
SELENACHERRY is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- SELENACHERRY
Enter Now
Dismiss