/ User Reviews
SASHA_SANCHEZ
Last Online:
SASHA_SANCHEZ
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Aug 16, 2016
I love taking her into private chat. I treasure the time that I get to spend with her. There are times when I get something out of our conversation, something she says sticks with me and I can apply it to my daily life. Sometimes she is a therapist On the other hand she is always beautiful, always sweet.
Aug 09, 2016
so sweet. so beautiful. so much woman.
Jun 04, 2016
Great personality, and very friendly and accommodating and just the right amount of nasty you want in a woman that beautiful
Jun 04, 2016
oh wow is she incredible.
Dec 22, 2015
Sasha is the real deal. She is not only sweet and genuine, but she is absolutely the most beautiful, most gorgeous girl I've ever come across. Highly recommended and i will definitely be back. Many more times!
Dec 11, 2015
Dec 08, 2015
In 1979 Bo Derek was a 10. In 2015 Sasha is the new 10.
Oct 27, 2015
I had a great conversation with her this evening. I always learn something new when I am with her. I enjoyed the time I spent with her this evening very much. :-)
Oct 24, 2015
I can watch Sasha in my house with a mouse. I can watch Sasha here. I can watch her there. I can watch her most anywhere for I am Sam, Sam, Sam-I-am. ;-)
Oct 09, 2015
The best most beautiful woman on this or any site! I will always come back for sasha sanchez :)
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
I loved seeing her wear that new sports bra. She looked fantastic in it. She looks good in everything she wears.
Sep 22, 2015
She makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside. I like it.
Sep 18, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
She was so intensely satisfying. All I can say is "WOW!"
Sep 17, 2015
Sasha is by far the sweetest and friendliest person you'll ever get to know. She makes me laugh & smile everytime I see her. It's always a pleasure to chat with one of the most beautiful girls in the world.
Sep 17, 2015
AMAZING!
Sep 11, 2015
Well, worth my time. crossing my fingers for her that she will get another award.
Sep 03, 2015
I was very satisfied.
Sep 02, 2015
It was a lot to take in. it was fun for me. nominate her. give her 5 stars. do something good for her.
Aug 28, 2015
It's always a fun time with Sasha. Savor every minute you have with her. I do mean every minute.And nomiante her before you go.
Aug 18, 2015
Enjoyed my time with her. I hope she wins an award this week. Crossing my fingers for her.
Aug 13, 2015
Now that was fun.
Jul 29, 2015
She deserves the five stars. Every single time.
Jul 22, 2015
She gets really intense in private chat. I am crossing my fingers she gets an award from I friends. Watch her goofiness too. She will crack you up. :-)
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
She makes me so hard. there is just something about her that gets me off. I have not c*m this hard in awhile. Oy!!!!
Feb 20, 2015
THE BEST THERE IS! :)
Feb 17, 2015
Gorgeous and s*xy and always so friendly and sweet
Feb 17, 2015
Feb 06, 2015
Absolutely perfect, best on site
Jan 26, 2015
Amazing woman with an amazing body. Total sweetheart and sexpot at the same time.
Jan 26, 2015
WOW
Jan 05, 2015
Nov 17, 2014
Nov 17, 2014
AMAZING!!!!!
Nov 11, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
fantastic show
Aug 14, 2014
It's always a pleasure to see Sasha. The way she smiles, the way she laughs will make you feel great any day.
Aug 08, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
Sasha is one of the sweetest gals you will ever meet on I friends.Remember fellas...... nominate her, give her five stars and many thumbs up.
Jun 24, 2014
Sasha is sweet! Sasha is s*xy! Sasha is awesome!!! Sasha is my fantasy woman. She has it all. Guys give her five stars. Nominate her too. She is worth it.
Mar 21, 2014
Mar 20, 2014
She's awesome
Mar 18, 2014
THE BEST!!
Feb 17, 2014
I love her body. I was most appreciative to hear her say that she wanted to see a friendly face tonight. That made me feel good inside. It was a warm fuzzy feeling. I needed to hear that.
Feb 12, 2014
Sasha, she is a whole lot of fun!!!
Dec 10, 2013
She was really nice to me. Yippee!!!!!
Dec 04, 2013
Wow.....a sweetie....and smooooooooooking hot! Treat her right fellas!
Apr 10, 2012
very sweet beautiful woman! :) she will do whatever you want her to do. worth every dollar.
Dec 28, 2011
you will never find a better girl than this one. you can talk to her for hours or play with her for hours as well. she is truly the best.
Dec 14, 2011
Sasha, is a true beauty from head to toe. Those s*xy eyes will pull you in and make you never want to leave her side. So much fun getting to chat with a girl that is wonderful both inside and out. You should not pass on getting to know her better.
Dec 13, 2011
With one word to describe her....it is simply PHENOMONAL. She is gorgeous and extremely fun to chat with. A great experience.
Nov 19, 2011
Amazing girl, the best there is!
Nov 12, 2011
words can not fully describe her. she is amazing beyond belief.
Nov 12, 2011
you are the best love i love you
Nov 01, 2011
Oct 27, 2011
Oct 27, 2011
Sasha is super duper calafrajalisticly...........good. She's very fun to just talk to, but even more fun when it comes to pleasing. I'll be back for more, it's like a drug from the Islands of Capuanoa. Just when I thought I had enough, she pulled me back in........
Oct 26, 2011
Simply The Best.
Oct 25, 2011
she always aims to please and never lets you down. WTG Sasha!!!!
Oct 12, 2011
Sasha is back yippy! I was so close to giving up on women and joining a monastary, but, she's back and I now have faith in the female form again. All praise sasha!
Oct 12, 2011
Super amazing woman!
Sep 13, 2011
the best personality you will find. could talk to her for hours. also the best breast and *ss to go with it. she is 100% the best and awesome all around gal. total package. i love her lots
Sep 13, 2011
Great as usual, perfect crystal clear cam, great audio, no delay whatsoever like a lot of other hosts on here. What can I say? Top of the line show across the board. Thanks for everything Sasharoo!
Sep 01, 2011
She's an amazing host, you won't find another like her. You won't find many people in the world in general like her. She has a sweet, honest heart, and a brain that will keep you coming back for more. She advertises as one thing, but, look closer, there's something much better behind it.
Sep 01, 2011
What a show, I am totally and utterly satisfied right now. Not to mention a little dehydrated, she took everything out of me. Crazy s*xy Sasha thank yoooooooooou!
Aug 30, 2011
i love this girl. she has one amazing body and a great personality to go with it i could talk to her for hours or i could play with her for hours as well. i feel like i lose all sense of time when i am with her sasha you are the best. i love you
Jul 29, 2011
Awesome girl, you can't go wrong seeing her. Your eyes will thanks you and so will your brain. She's special.
Jul 29, 2011
Simply the best girl here plain and simple. She is nice, supportive and friendly. She will always leave you with a satisfied feeling after a show. Truly a one of a kind.
Jul 28, 2011
Super hot show again, sasha is always so nice, yet always so bad......
Jul 27, 2011
she has the best shows. what a wonderful personality i could just talk to her for hours. man i love this gal she is the best there is.
Jul 27, 2011
Holy macaroni what a show! Sasha is the queen of categorically INSANE erotic shows. What a girl!
Jul 15, 2011
Amazing amazing amazing!
Jul 12, 2011
Amazing show, Sasha is the best host here, far and away.
Jul 12, 2011
the best show you will ever find. the best body in the world. has the most satisfying shows ever. perfect breasts and *ss.
Jul 09, 2011
Jun 30, 2011
the best you will ever find. would not trade her for anything in the world
Jun 29, 2011
Prettiest girl on iFriends. Always nice and polite and tries her best to make sure you enjoy the session. Very accomodating and willing to please and of course gorgeous as hell. Never a bad time.
Jun 29, 2011
Sasha does a great job every time.
Jun 23, 2011
the best as always.
Jun 22, 2011
awesome as usual
Jun 20, 2011
Jun 17, 2011
Unlike some unnamed hosts, Sasha doesn't bore me and is always interesting, funny and smart! And she's smokin hot to boot!
Jun 17, 2011
Sasha is the most amazing combination of sweet and sultry! the girl next door and the world's biggest tease all rolled into one. Awesome!
Jun 11, 2011
god i love this girl. she is the best host you will ever find. awesome body and a great personality the perfect combination. she is a must see. i need to marry this girl
Jun 11, 2011
wow!! sasha is amazing!! she is smart, easy and fun to chat with. she is gorgeous with an awesome figure!! she has taken great care of herself. i really enjoyed my time with her!! :-)
Jun 10, 2011
Had a nice chat with her. woo hoo!!!!
Jun 02, 2011
WOW!
Jun 01, 2011
Jun 01, 2011
Sasha is not only so hot, but so much fun to chat with. She is always great!
May 25, 2011
May 24, 2011
Apr 26, 2011
Apr 21, 2011
One of the best girls on iFriends!
Apr 20, 2011
Sasha is amazing.... so hot and creative... and an unbelievable body, the total package!!!
Apr 19, 2011
gorgeous and amazing. i couldn't type i was so mesmerized.
Apr 19, 2011
Apr 18, 2011
Apr 14, 2011
Sasha, Is a beautiful s*xy intelligent woman. If you don's spend time with her its your loss and my gain
Apr 11, 2011
IF LOOKING FOR A LADY THAT YOU CAN TALK ABOUT ANYTHING. THEN SASHA IS THE LADY TO TALK WITH. SHE HAS AUDIO FOR THOSE ONES WITH SPEAKERS. HER BODY IS TO DIE FOR. SHE WILL WEAR MOST ANY TYPE OF OUTFIT THAT YOU WANT FROM A STRING BIKINI TO AN FULL SIZE BODY DRESS. BUT IF YOU WANT SHE DOES LOVE TO GET FULLY NAKED AND SHOW OFF HER GREAT BREASTS AND KITTY. ON A SCALE OF 1-10 I RATE SASHA AT A 12-20.
Apr 11, 2011
What can i say about Sasha. First, she has the best name ever! Also, she possesses crazy eyes, in that they get u eroused, not that u want to run for the hills when you see them. Sasha has personality plus, especially if you like ladies that talk straight, but let you know how she likes it. Oh, I haven't even mentioned the bod, which has the killer abs and the breasts men spend their entire life looking for. Men, prepare to stay awhile and enjoy the ride.
Apr 11, 2011
She is awesome, the hottest girl on here. perfect body, great personality, what more can you want!!
Apr 10, 2011
Sweet...s*xy...understanding.. fantastic body..
Apr 10, 2011
Some technical interference with sound a little choppy but she is gorgeous and the show was great :)
Apr 08, 2011
Mar 24, 2011
Mar 24, 2011
wow...thats all i can say
Mar 15, 2011
IF LOOKING FOR A SPECIAL LADY THAT HAS A GREAT PERSONALLY THEN YOU FOUND SASHA. SHE TREATS YOU LIKE A GREAT FRIEND. HER SHOWS ARE TOP NOTCH AND WILLING TO GO PRIVATE TO TALK TO GET NAKED. SASHA HAS BECOME MY FAVORITE LADY TO TALK WITH AND SEE ALSO. I AM GLAD TO SEE SASHA WHENEVER I CAN. SASHA IS NUMBER 1 IN MY HEART AND SHE REALLY LOOKED GREAT IN WHAT EVER SHE HAS ON. SHE TREATS ME LIKE A SPECIAL PERSON THAT SHE HAS KNOWN ALL MY LIFE. IF YOU GET A CHANCE TO SEE AND TALK TO THIS LADY DO HER PROUD AND
Mar 15, 2011
She is always pleasant to talk to. Thank you Sasha.
Mar 07, 2011
Mar 05, 2011
sorry Sasha my chat server wouldnt ever connect trying to figure out what the deal is ill try and come back shortly
Mar 04, 2011
Feb 25, 2011
Feb 25, 2011
gorgeous and very accommodating. will see her every time. sweet as can be
Feb 24, 2011
Feb 17, 2011
Feb 16, 2011
Feb 14, 2011
she is the best you will ever see. love every min with her
Feb 12, 2011
love you and sorry for the slow connection stuff with firefox
Feb 01, 2011
Jan 26, 2011
Sasha has brains and beauty--an unbeatable combination! She'll leave you completely spent but wanting more at the same time:]
Jan 24, 2011
She's a sweetheart.
Jan 22, 2011
Sasha is very sweet and very beautiful. I enjoyed talking to her.
Jan 17, 2011
Jan 17, 2011
Unbelievable beauty now in uber-hot HD... OMG what an angel!
Jan 14, 2011
She's amazing
Jan 11, 2011
As ladies go she is the tops
Jan 08, 2011
Most beautiful girl on ifriends! Perfect in everyway
Dec 14, 2010
Sasha "gets " me... ;-)
Dec 10, 2010
Sasha is always great so pretty and sweet and the HD cam is chrystal clear
Dec 08, 2010
The absolute best! Supercam HD only makes it hotter than ever! A+++++++++++++!!!!
Nov 23, 2010
Nov 23, 2010
Nov 22, 2010
Nov 22, 2010
Nov 16, 2010
Nov 13, 2010
Nov 11, 2010
Nov 06, 2010
damn what a girl she is the best you will find on so many levels.
Nov 05, 2010
Oct 27, 2010
Sasha is lovely...s*xy...friendly..funny..
Oct 26, 2010
i truly love this gal she is the best.
Oct 25, 2010
Oct 25, 2010
Oct 20, 2010
Absolutly beautiful and very s*xy!!!
Oct 19, 2010
She is the awesomest model on the site! Super hot and super cool!
Oct 19, 2010
1 word... Stunning
Sep 25, 2010
Hands down the Best Hostess on Ifriends
Sep 23, 2010
An undeniable 12!! Very hot!!
Sep 21, 2010
SASHA SANCHEZ IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL, HOTTEST,s*xiest SATISFYING GODDESS IVE EVER LAID MY EYES ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHE CYBER FUCKED MY BRAINS OUT LIKE NO OTHER WOMAN EVER HAS,OR EVER WILL!!!!!!!!! IF I COULD I WOULD MARRY HER TODAY AND MAKE HER MY QUEEN AND HAVE A HUNDERED CHILDREN ALL AS BEAUTIFUL AS SHE IS!!! SHE IS BY FAR THE MOST s*xiest, COOLEST, HORNIEST,FUNNEST BABE ON THE INTERNET!!! I STRAIGHT UP FELL IN LOVE WITH HER AND GIVE HER A 20 IN A 1THRU 10 RATING. SIMPLY THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 21, 2010
sasha is unbelievably gorgeous.....she loves the ideas i come up for our chats, always fun :)
Sep 20, 2010
Sasha is amazing...gorgeous, s*xy and willing to fulfill any fantasy
Sep 07, 2010
Aug 30, 2010
Aug 27, 2010
Sasha is funny, kind , considerate and 10** Alan.
Aug 27, 2010
Aug 21, 2010
Aug 21, 2010
Aug 17, 2010
Aug 10, 2010
Great session with Sasha. Very nice and simpatic girl.
Aug 10, 2010
Aug 09, 2010
love here to death there is none like her
Aug 06, 2010
An absolute 11 ! s*xy as can be !!
Aug 05, 2010
Aug 05, 2010
Jul 23, 2010
Jul 19, 2010
Jul 16, 2010
Stunning body and crystal clear video
Jul 16, 2010
Sasha is the best. I do appreciate her doing what I ask of her. It means a lot to me that she tries to go out of her way to satisfy me. She is willing to earn her money. Thanks Sasha.
Jul 11, 2010
Jul 10, 2010
absolutely amazing.. :)
Jul 02, 2010
Jun 28, 2010
Jun 26, 2010
funny, smart and engaging. treat her like a lady.
Jun 26, 2010
Jun 26, 2010
Jun 25, 2010
Jun 24, 2010
Jun 22, 2010
this lady is rockin' awesome...!!! :) sm
Jun 21, 2010
cant get better than this!!!
Jun 19, 2010
Jun 19, 2010
Jun 18, 2010
Jun 18, 2010
Sasha has it down to a science how to bring you the maximum amount of pleasure. This is one experiment you'll want to test again and again and again....
Jun 17, 2010
I had a great conversation with her. Just looking at her gives me plenty of ideas, inspiration. Thanks Sasha!!!!
Jun 16, 2010
Jun 10, 2010
May 24, 2010
Incredible Lady! Such a Great Package... so much to turn you on and get you going. I luv seeing Sasha!!!
May 21, 2010
Exceptional combination of brains and beauty!
May 20, 2010
May 20, 2010
May 19, 2010
Brains, beauty, and a wonderful friendly personality--absolute 10++++
May 14, 2010
Sasha is s*xy, flirty sweet, and always kind.
May 12, 2010
May 09, 2010
Apr 27, 2010
sasha is just so amazing..........perfect face......awesome smile and a great body......nice to talk to
Apr 24, 2010
the best..!!
Apr 22, 2010
Apr 20, 2010
Sasha is gorgeous and puts on a very hot and s*xy show
Apr 16, 2010
She's so incredible at making me lose control that not only did I blow a load, but a can of Dr. Pepper too.
Apr 08, 2010
Apr 07, 2010
fine as hell very sweet
Apr 05, 2010
incredible Lady... So s*xy and Hot. I could Gaze at her all day!
Apr 05, 2010
Mar 25, 2010
Mar 24, 2010
always satisfying.. :)
Mar 21, 2010
Mar 14, 2010
I held off on seeing Sasha in action for such a long time because I knew that once I did I'd be smitten and unable to resist returning for more. I was right. I hope I can keep this under control. I don't believe there is anyone better on this site. She has the perfect mix of intelligence, humor and beauty along with being drop dead s*xy yet very down to earth. I cannot recommend spending some time with her highly enough. You won't regret it. I certainly don't.
Mar 08, 2010
Mar 04, 2010
Mar 03, 2010
Feb 19, 2010
Feb 08, 2010
Feb 05, 2010
Feb 04, 2010
She is amazing...one of a kind!!!
Feb 04, 2010
Jan 12, 2010
Jan 12, 2010
Jan 11, 2010
Jan 06, 2010
WOW... Such an Overall s*xy Lady in Every Way Imaginable.
Dec 10, 2009
Dec 09, 2009
Dec 09, 2009
Dec 06, 2009
Dec 01, 2009
Why did I leave after 2 hours I could gone on forever. Sasha is a great girl. Always love spending time with her. So sweet, warm, friendly, s*xy, hot , cute, should I go on. I had a great time with her like I always do.
Nov 28, 2009
Oct 29, 2009
Oct 13, 2009
Oct 07, 2009
Oct 04, 2009
Oct 04, 2009
great fun personality would love to meet and hang with in person.
Sep 30, 2009
Sep 27, 2009
Sep 03, 2009
Aug 25, 2009
WOW... What a woman!!!!
Aug 25, 2009
Aug 24, 2009
Aug 18, 2009
Aug 17, 2009
Sasha Sanchez you rock on always!!
Aug 14, 2009
School is back in session,your teacher is Miss Sasha Sanchez!!
Aug 10, 2009
Aug 07, 2009
Sasha Sanchez is the greatest,the best,a pure godess!
Aug 03, 2009
Welcome home,Sasha.As always,you are the tops!!!
Jul 29, 2009
Jul 16, 2009
I'll miss you,Sasha.Always my best.
Jul 13, 2009
Sasha,as always is the greatest and best!
Jul 12, 2009
Jul 09, 2009
Jul 01, 2009
Jun 29, 2009
Sasha is the greatest ever.The sun,moon and stars.Just the greatest!
Jun 24, 2009
Jun 17, 2009
Jun 16, 2009
what a woman! very fun and very personalble
Jun 04, 2009
Absolutely stunning!!
Jun 04, 2009
Absolutely stunning!!
Jun 04, 2009
Jun 04, 2009
if you had sound..it would make the private session wonderful
May 28, 2009
May 28, 2009
May 28, 2009
May 28, 2009
May 27, 2009
May 21, 2009
Most entertaining woman i've ever experienced before! I'll always come back to see Miss Perfecto!
May 21, 2009
May 19, 2009
May 14, 2009
Sasha is the greatest!Always a great time!
May 13, 2009
May 11, 2009
May 07, 2009
Apr 28, 2009
very fine and s*xy girl
Apr 25, 2009
Apr 20, 2009
Apr 15, 2009
Apr 09, 2009
Apr 07, 2009
Always a pleasure talking to Sasha, wish i could talk to her all day if i could because she is very well worth talking to
Apr 03, 2009
Apr 03, 2009
Apr 02, 2009
Mar 25, 2009
Mar 25, 2009
Mar 25, 2009
wow what a great girl, sasha is so much fun i never realized i spent so long in chat with her. She is so pretty and a great personality to. Just a great all around girl.
Mar 24, 2009
Mar 24, 2009
this chick is soooooo hot and accomidating.
Mar 06, 2009
Mar 06, 2009
very good
Mar 02, 2009
Mar 02, 2009
Mar 02, 2009
Feb 24, 2009
Feb 21, 2009
OMG! she is incredible. not just beautiful, but happy to fill my requests. The best punani I never had
Feb 19, 2009
Feb 17, 2009
Feb 17, 2009
awesome tease, and outstanding sloppy blow job
Feb 17, 2009
Feb 14, 2009
I can't imagine why i wiated so long. i mean, she is beautiful in her archives, but in video... she's simply gorgeous!!!
Feb 11, 2009
Feb 09, 2009
Great Woman-very sweet and cooperative.
Feb 09, 2009
Feb 08, 2009
Feb 08, 2009
Feb 07, 2009
Hottest show here!
Feb 07, 2009
Jan 29, 2009
Jan 20, 2009
Jan 20, 2009
Jan 18, 2009
Jan 17, 2009
Jan 17, 2009
Jan 16, 2009
Jan 15, 2009
Jan 10, 2009
Absolutely NO ONE better on the site....... perfect in every way.
Jan 09, 2009
That was crazy hot yo!! Why aren't there girls like that where I live??? YUM!
Jan 09, 2009
Jan 07, 2009
simply amazing, nothing less
Jan 07, 2009
I had a lousy connection
Jan 07, 2009
way too hot...its sorta ridiculous
Dec 22, 2008
Dec 16, 2008
Dec 05, 2008
Still the hottest host here! Wouldnt trade her for any other girl here! She IS the best.
Dec 04, 2008
you are great and love to look at
Dec 04, 2008
holy sh*t!!! wow
Dec 04, 2008
Never better! Sasha is the absolute dream of any red blooded man! I can never say enough great things about her. She is my perfect girl! .
Dec 04, 2008
Dec 03, 2008
love you sweety
Nov 25, 2008
kisses to the most beautiful girl in the world!
Nov 24, 2008
Nov 20, 2008
dangerous curves!
Nov 19, 2008
So s*xy and hot!
Nov 15, 2008
Nov 15, 2008
Nov 15, 2008
What a wonderful time i had! She is the best i've ever seen. I cant get enough of her. I'll always be back for more. She is well worth it!
Nov 15, 2008
Awesome bubble blower
Nov 14, 2008
she's s*xy from head to toe!
Nov 14, 2008
Nov 13, 2008
Nov 13, 2008
Nov 12, 2008
Nov 12, 2008
So hot, does requests, always aims to please. This is a rare find on here. A class act, enjoys her job. Thanks babe.
Nov 11, 2008
most amazing girl and best personality i've ever seen.
Nov 07, 2008
sweet as ever
Nov 07, 2008
Nov 07, 2008
that girl is one of a kind
Nov 06, 2008
Nov 06, 2008
Nov 06, 2008
Nov 05, 2008
smoking hot and sweet too!
Oct 30, 2008
Oct 30, 2008
can only be described by one word, perfect
Oct 30, 2008
Oct 30, 2008
sweet and s*xy and i cant wait to come back tomorrow!
Oct 29, 2008
Dont know how she does it! She gets better and better everytime i see her. She's the most beautiful woman on here.
Oct 29, 2008
Miss Perfecto!!
Oct 29, 2008
Oct 29, 2008
Awesome girl!!
Oct 29, 2008
AMAZING, BEAUTIFUL AND SMART
Oct 29, 2008
AMAZING, BEAUTIFUL AND SMART
Oct 24, 2008
WOW!!!! She gets better and better every time i see her. She is the most s*xy and hottest girl i've ever seen. There is no one like Sasha! " MISS PERFECTO "
Oct 24, 2008
This girl is super s*xy.... I love her personality too. You gotta stop in and see this girl!
Oct 23, 2008
Awesome teaser, and quite the beauty, too!
Oct 15, 2008
Oct 14, 2008
Oct 09, 2008
awesome girl awesome show!!!
Oct 09, 2008
awesome girl awesome show!!!
Oct 09, 2008
Oct 09, 2008
Oct 09, 2008
Oct 07, 2008
Oct 07, 2008
Sep 26, 2008
Sep 19, 2008
You're a little brat... but i love ya!
Sep 18, 2008
Stunning eyes and a hotter body!!!!
Sep 18, 2008
Sep 17, 2008
Sep 17, 2008
Sep 12, 2008
Sep 07, 2008
Sep 03, 2008
simply irresistable! she's so fine, theres no telling where my money went. oh wait, yes i do.
Sep 03, 2008
Sep 02, 2008
s*xy as hell! Sweeter than candy!
Sep 02, 2008
Aug 30, 2008
She's amazing and very HOT!
Aug 30, 2008
Intense!
Aug 29, 2008
hot and sweet all in one package. PERFECT!!
Aug 29, 2008
FANTASTIC! Wish i could be here everyday with her. So special!
Aug 29, 2008
I wish they women like this one in my part of Texas!
Aug 28, 2008
Aug 28, 2008
Aug 26, 2008
Aug 23, 2008
Aug 22, 2008
Missed her while she was gone! No fun without her!
Aug 21, 2008
The hottest,s*xiest and most beautiful girl here!
Aug 21, 2008
Aug 16, 2008
WOWOWOOWOWOW. what an angel!
Aug 13, 2008
Delicious Woman!
Aug 05, 2008
Aug 02, 2008
If you dont come see Sasha you dont know what your missing! She's one of a kind!
Aug 02, 2008
Aug 02, 2008
BEST SHOW EVER!!!
Aug 01, 2008
Awesome time!
Jul 30, 2008
She's a dream to spend time with! Always come back for more of that gorgeous smile and those s*xy eyes! Fantastic body!
Jul 30, 2008
FANTABULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!
Jul 30, 2008
very beautiful, great show, love her
Jul 25, 2008
I have so fun with sasha! I never want it to end! Miss Perfecto!!!
Jul 25, 2008
I have so fun with sasha! I never want it to end! Miss Perfecto!!!
Jul 25, 2008
Jul 24, 2008
OMG!! SASHA LEAVES ME SPEECHLESS
Jul 24, 2008
Fantastic! You cant go wrong with Sasha! She's the best on here.
Jul 24, 2008
Jul 24, 2008
Jul 18, 2008
Another amazing night! She just keeps getting better and better. She is well worth the time!
Jul 18, 2008
Jul 18, 2008
Jul 18, 2008
Jul 18, 2008
Jul 18, 2008
Jul 16, 2008
My Dream Girl!!
Jul 14, 2008
Jul 14, 2008
Very kind, great body, will listen to anything you have to say.
Jul 09, 2008
One of those special kind of women you never want to let go of!
Jul 09, 2008
Amazing Woman!
Jul 08, 2008
Jul 07, 2008
That is the hottest session i've ever had! I will be back for more!
Jul 07, 2008
She's the one and only goddess!!
Jul 07, 2008
she fullfills all fantasies.. even the KINKY ones.. and she tastes good too :)
Jul 07, 2008
Jul 04, 2008
She's soooooooo worth it!
Jul 04, 2008
She's soooooooo worth it!
Jul 04, 2008
MMMMMM I want more!
Jul 04, 2008
Jul 04, 2008
Jul 03, 2008
Jun 25, 2008
Every minute with sasha is pure heaven!!
Jun 25, 2008
INTENSE!!!
Jun 25, 2008
she is just so hot and beautiful,
Jun 11, 2008
Jun 10, 2008
Jun 10, 2008
She gets better and better every time i see her! Truly a goddess in every way!
Jun 10, 2008
Jun 09, 2008
Jun 08, 2008
Jun 06, 2008
Arguably the best here! Her eyes sparkle,her smile dazzling and her body is like a goddess!
Jun 06, 2008
Sasha is a sweetheart loved talking to her all night.
Jun 06, 2008
The Ultimate Goddess!
Jun 06, 2008
Jun 06, 2008
Jun 05, 2008
Jun 03, 2008
Great workout! Miss Perfecto!
Jun 02, 2008
Best show ever! The total package!
Jun 02, 2008
Sasha is amazing.
Jun 02, 2008
She is simply majorly PRETTY...as well as HOT!
Jun 02, 2008
Jun 02, 2008
May 31, 2008
the best quickie ever!
May 30, 2008
May 29, 2008
May 29, 2008
HOT DAMN that's a s*xy woman! I will be back very soon, can't wait.
May 29, 2008
she is a god!
May 29, 2008
May 29, 2008
May 29, 2008
May 23, 2008
MMMMMMM HOT LADY!
May 21, 2008
F'N HOT tonight!....but then, she always is come to think of it!
May 21, 2008
May 21, 2008
May 21, 2008
May 19, 2008
Had a awesome time tonight!
May 19, 2008
May 19, 2008
May 19, 2008
May 19, 2008
May 19, 2008
May 18, 2008
Both beautiful and personable! You can't get any better than that! I'm hooked!
May 18, 2008
an awesome and s*xy women
May 17, 2008
May 17, 2008
simply amazing! what a stunning girl with a personality to match!
May 17, 2008
May 17, 2008
Fantastic Time!
May 17, 2008
May 05, 2008
She gets better and better everytime i see her. There is NO one on here like her! She IS the best! MISS PERFECTO!!!!
May 05, 2008
beautiful
May 02, 2008
May 02, 2008
She's one AWESOME LADY! She's a perfect 10! Miss Perfecto!
Apr 14, 2008
she never ceases to amaze me with her humor and beauty! i just can't stay away from her.
Apr 14, 2008
Apr 14, 2008
Apr 14, 2008
Awesome as ever!
Apr 11, 2008
Apr 08, 2008
It was great to see her again! She is so special! A day without Sasha is like a day without sunshine.
Apr 08, 2008
Apr 08, 2008
s*xy as always!
Apr 08, 2008
Apr 08, 2008
Apr 08, 2008
Apr 04, 2008
awesome
Apr 04, 2008
awesome
Mar 17, 2008
She's the hottest leprauchan ever!
Mar 15, 2008
HOTTEST HOST ON IFRIENDS.....second to none!!!
Mar 13, 2008
first time I've ever been with her and never wanted to leave. An incredible y*ung lady. Just as beautiful on the inside as well as outside. We both had a blast. She is so cute to and so s*xy.
Mar 13, 2008
Mar 13, 2008
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mar 11, 2008
Miss Perfecto! Can't get any better than that! Can never get enough of her!
Mar 11, 2008
Mar 11, 2008
Mar 11, 2008
Mar 11, 2008
Mar 08, 2008
WOW what a cute lady! A did have a great time. Can't wait to come back again
Mar 08, 2008
Mar 07, 2008
Mar 07, 2008
Mar 04, 2008
Very satisfying time with her! Will definately be back for more!
Mar 04, 2008
Mar 04, 2008
awesome
Mar 03, 2008
Feb 28, 2008
She's back!! I sure did miss her! She looks as beautiful as ever!
Feb 19, 2008
Still the most amazing woman i've eve seen. The best Chat hose on ifriends. Bar none!!!
Feb 18, 2008
Good to talk to her again! Miss her!
Jan 29, 2008
One amazing woman! She is a true joy to be around.The most beautifu woman in the world!l
Jan 25, 2008
Fantastic as always!
Jan 25, 2008
Special time!
Jan 25, 2008
Jan 24, 2008
I could talk to this girl for hours about anything and everything under the sun. A day without Sasha is like without sun!
Jan 24, 2008
Great time!
Jan 24, 2008
Jan 24, 2008
Jan 23, 2008
Cant wait to see her again! She is so HOT!!
Jan 23, 2008
Cant wait to see her again! Hopefully tomorrow!
Jan 22, 2008
" i need a cold shower now"
Jan 18, 2008
Ravishing!
Jan 17, 2008
Had a wonderful time with Sasha tonight! Will be back again and again. She is someone very special. No need to go any where else for fun.
Jan 17, 2008
Jan 17, 2008
Intense!!
Jan 17, 2008
beautiful p*ssy and t*ts
Jan 15, 2008
She can drive you crazy?
Jan 15, 2008
She's back and as wild as ever!
Dec 20, 2007
I had one hell'va time tonight!
Dec 19, 2007
I absolute loved Sasha! A perfect mix between chatting and "scenery." She smart AND s*xy. Interesting and beloved. A dream to be in a session with. I would highly recommend her to all my friends if I wasn't sure they'd "steal" my time with her!
Dec 19, 2007
I absolute loved Sasha! A perfect mix between chatting and "scenery." She smart AND s*xy. Interesting and beloved. A dream to be in a session with. I would highly recommend her to all my friends if I wasn't sure they'd "steal" my time with her!
Dec 19, 2007
Simply irresistable!
Dec 19, 2007
Dec 18, 2007
Very intense tonight!
Dec 17, 2007
Sasha is ALL i want for christmas!
Dec 17, 2007
Dec 12, 2007
Incredibly beautiful and sooooo HOT! Always a pleasure to spend time with her! Cant wait till next time!
Dec 12, 2007
Super hot s*xy and sweet
Dec 12, 2007
Hot! HOT! HOT!
Dec 11, 2007
Stunning!!
Dec 11, 2007
Simply stunning!
Dec 10, 2007
SMOKIN HOT TIME!
Dec 10, 2007
Dec 02, 2007
One HOT time tonight! After tonight i think i'm gonna have some really sweet dreams. One HOT lady! Takes my breath away every time i come see her. She is still the most beautiful woman i've ever seen.
Nov 30, 2007
Best Show Ever!!!!
Nov 30, 2007
SWEET!
Nov 30, 2007
Nov 29, 2007
Glad she's back! Missed her while she was gone. Had a great time tonight! Cant wait to get back here and see her.
Nov 29, 2007
super hot and s*xy and sweet
Nov 29, 2007
Nov 29, 2007
The most beautiful women i have ever seen. Not of this earth.
Nov 29, 2007
Nov 29, 2007
Nov 19, 2007
Still the best ost on Ifriends! Never a need to go anyplace else! She is THE BEST!
Nov 19, 2007
wow...... umm from myspace to here im glad i found you... been a fan for a long time and wow.... thanks again...
Nov 19, 2007
Nov 17, 2007
Hot Girl!! Wouldnt wanna be anyplace else!
Nov 14, 2007
I LOVE THIS GIRL!!!
Nov 14, 2007
Terrific time!
Nov 13, 2007
BEST BREASTS EVER!!!!
Nov 13, 2007
AMAZING!!!
Nov 09, 2007
Beautiful inside and out!!!
Nov 09, 2007
totally awesome. the best
Nov 08, 2007
Great night with,Sasha! When she dresses up real nice...SHE'S THE BOMB!!
Nov 08, 2007
SMOKINNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 05, 2007
Always special with Sasha! You cant find a better host.
Nov 05, 2007
Nov 03, 2007
That chick is incredible in every way!
Nov 03, 2007
Awesome show!
Oct 31, 2007
OH BABY!!! She can arrest me anytime!
Oct 31, 2007
SWEET!!!
Oct 31, 2007
Oct 31, 2007
Oct 30, 2007
Ooh Ooh Baby that was awesome!
Oct 30, 2007
Oct 30, 2007
Gnetlemen, Sasha is on another planet, in the best possible way. What a cool chick? Funny, smart, and much, MUCH more. Thanks for the great time. Love, Your Irish, Arab nightcrawler
Oct 30, 2007
Oct 30, 2007
Oct 30, 2007
s*xy as ever!!
Oct 25, 2007
Best Brunette Ever!!!
Oct 25, 2007
Oct 24, 2007
That girl wore me out!
Oct 24, 2007
What a woman!
Oct 23, 2007
Spending time with Sasha is priceless!
Oct 23, 2007
She was awesome tonight!
Oct 22, 2007
i was hypnotized by her incredible eyes!!
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Fantastic time!
Oct 17, 2007
The Most Gorgeous Girl Ever!!
Oct 17, 2007
Oct 16, 2007
Best t*ts on ifriends!
Oct 16, 2007
Mmmmm..glad she's back!
Oct 16, 2007
This girl is AWESOME!!! She is has some of the most amazing eyes I have ever seen. They hypnotized me into getting naked....but then again...if you've seen them...can you blame me!? Talk about an entrancing beauty...and she's very sweet and nice too! Wow! - Drew
Oct 12, 2007
Oct 12, 2007
WOW!!! missed her while she was gond!
Sep 19, 2007
It's sooooo hard to leave her!
Sep 18, 2007
a godess doesn't even come close to correct words for her
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 14, 2007
She always knows how to make you feel special.
Sep 13, 2007
Really great time with Sasha!
Sep 13, 2007
Sep 10, 2007
She's incredible!!
Sep 10, 2007
always a good time whan Sasha is online!!
Sep 08, 2007
Super Duper Hottie!
Sep 08, 2007
Special!!!
Sep 05, 2007
She's sooooo good at what she does!!!
Sep 05, 2007
Had a great time tonight. Sasha is truly the best host on ifriends. Wouldnt go any where else to have a great time!
Sep 05, 2007
Sep 05, 2007
Aug 27, 2007
'She's Fuckin Hot'
Aug 27, 2007
Aug 27, 2007
Great workout!
Aug 25, 2007
Sublime!!!
Aug 22, 2007
Always so special with Sasha!
Aug 21, 2007
She was totally awesome tonight!
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 16, 2007
how does she manage to look so hot and be so sweet every single day??? i don't know but i'm definitely one happy man.
Aug 12, 2007
LOVELY in EVERY way. I mean that!!
Aug 12, 2007
Sasha was a true gem. Very pretty, very fun and a real joy to be with!! And quite s*xy!!!
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 11, 2007
Enjoyed my time with her like always! She's a real jewel!
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 08, 2007
GOD BLESSED THIS FINE WOMAN!
Aug 08, 2007
Always enjoy my time with her. She's exciting,very s*xy and knows how to please.
Aug 08, 2007
she always look so oonnooo
Aug 08, 2007
Aug 03, 2007
One Fine and s*xy Host.
Aug 03, 2007
Sweet!
Jul 30, 2007
She sure knows how to make you happy and content when your with her. Miss Perfecto!
Jul 30, 2007
Jul 30, 2007
Jul 30, 2007
Jul 27, 2007
HOLY SMOKES!! that was awesome!!!
Jul 27, 2007
Incredible Woman!
Jul 25, 2007
Had a special time with the best chathost on ifriends!
Jul 25, 2007
Jul 25, 2007
Special time with her!
Jul 24, 2007
i have a sweet craving for this delicious dessert!
Jul 24, 2007
Her beauty is absolutely stunning!
Jul 24, 2007
One awesome session! Stunningly beautiful!
Jul 20, 2007
Sooooooooooo Addictive!
Jul 20, 2007
Great time like always!
Jul 20, 2007
Simply Stunning!!
Jul 20, 2007
Jul 19, 2007
Honestly, you couldnt do any better than this chathost.Their are none better!
Jul 18, 2007
the most precious and beautiful girl i've ever met!
Jul 18, 2007
Great experience! So Hot!!!!
Jul 18, 2007
Jul 18, 2007
Jul 18, 2007
Jul 18, 2007
Jul 18, 2007
Jul 08, 2007
WOW i'm incredibly impressed with this chathost! There is none better anywhere! I'm kind of at lost for words....just make sure you don't miss seeing this wonderful hot girl. Do yourself a favor and go see her now!
Jul 08, 2007
Wow! She sure gave quite a workout tonight. She sure knows how to make you feel comfortable. Always a pleasure to see Sasha again. She's so full of energy when your with her. Love to come back and see her!
Jul 07, 2007
She sure was HOT tonight! Had a fantastic time with Sasha.
Jul 07, 2007
Jul 07, 2007
Very special tonight!
Jul 03, 2007
hottest chick here, big t*ts, s*xy body, gorgeous
Jul 03, 2007
remarkable lady, a must to talk with
Jul 03, 2007
Jul 03, 2007
Jun 28, 2007
She gets more beautiful every time i see her--inside and out!
Jun 28, 2007
WOW!!!!!!!!!
Jun 27, 2007
Always a pleasure!
Jun 27, 2007
Charming,witty,smart and just fun to be around. Knows how to make your night awesome!
Jun 27, 2007
s*xy when she sweats!
Jun 21, 2007
SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOT!
Jun 21, 2007
Had a great workout and a special time with Sasha!
Jun 19, 2007
Really special tonight!
Jun 19, 2007
Jun 19, 2007
Jun 18, 2007
Had a great time tonight! Didnt want it to end. She is so special!
Jun 14, 2007
Smokin Hot Session!
Jun 14, 2007
Hot Workout!
Jun 12, 2007
Always have a blast with Sasha! She's more fun than the law should allow.
Jun 12, 2007
Smokin Hot!!
Jun 10, 2007
Fantastic time tonight! Hope to comeback again soon.
Jun 10, 2007
Jun 10, 2007
so god damn smoking hot
Jun 10, 2007
Hot and Sweet!!!
Jun 06, 2007
Smokin hot session
Jun 06, 2007
Jun 06, 2007
Damn fine show tonight.
Jun 06, 2007
Jun 06, 2007
Jun 06, 2007
Jun 03, 2007
Jun 03, 2007
s*xy and Hot!
Jun 03, 2007
Very Sweet!!! Great Personality!!! Georgeous Body!!! Very Hott!!!
Jun 03, 2007
great
Jun 03, 2007
Jun 03, 2007
She's a very sweet lady!
Jun 03, 2007
Jun 03, 2007
Jun 02, 2007
Had a fantastic time tonight. She is great to be around. Awesome host!
Jun 02, 2007
Had a hot time with Sasha tonight!
Jun 01, 2007
Had a special time with Sasha! Cant wait to see her again. She can make your dreams come true!
Jun 01, 2007
Sweetest girl i've ever seen!
May 29, 2007
Always have a great time with Sasha! She knows how to fill your fantasy.
May 29, 2007
Hot and Perfect!
May 29, 2007
May 29, 2007
Great workout with her!
May 24, 2007
SWEEETTTTTTTTTTT AND s*xy!
May 24, 2007
MMMMM So Sweet!
May 24, 2007
May 15, 2007
Fantastic time with Sasha. She's just a special lady. Makes you want to keep coming back for more.
May 14, 2007
HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!
May 14, 2007
May 13, 2007
MMMM! What a time i had with Sasha. She is one special lady. Cant wait to see her again.Like i always say.....Miss Perfecto!!
May 13, 2007
Super s*xy! So hot and beautiful.
May 13, 2007
May 10, 2007
Amazing woman! Always a thrill to be around her. Just cant stop coming back to her.
May 10, 2007
May 09, 2007
Most awesome show on the net!
May 09, 2007
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!
May 05, 2007
May 05, 2007
Wow!! I got a great workout with her.
May 05, 2007
May 05, 2007
SWEEEEET!!!!
May 01, 2007
Simply Amazing!
May 01, 2007
May 01, 2007
Damn,she's the hottest thing i've ever seen.
Apr 30, 2007
Wow! I have such a great time with Sasha tonight. She's the best host on here. Always makes you feel special. She is one special lady. Miss Perfecto!!!
Apr 30, 2007
Swwet and s*xy!
Apr 30, 2007
Apr 28, 2007
Sasha sure gives you a workout! I love to see her working out. It's HOT!!
Apr 25, 2007
She knows how to give you a workout. She's just so HOT!
Apr 20, 2007
Most exciting host on here. Always a pleasure to spend time with Sasha. Knows how to make your nights fun!
Apr 20, 2007
Life's a party with Sasha!!
Apr 20, 2007
It should be illegal for someone to be this hot!
Apr 19, 2007
That was one great time with Sasha! So refreshing! She's special!
Apr 18, 2007
WOW!!! Thats what i call a workout!
Apr 18, 2007
One Smokin Lady!
Apr 16, 2007
That was intense! So Hot and s*xy!
Apr 15, 2007
Just a special night with Sasha. Hope to come back for many more.
Apr 15, 2007
She's so unigue! You cant go wrong with her. She can make your fantasies come true.
Apr 15, 2007
very satisfying!!!
Apr 14, 2007
Smokin Workout!!
Apr 12, 2007
MMMMMMM Smokin Hot!!!
Apr 12, 2007
Apr 11, 2007
What a workout!!
Apr 10, 2007
Apr 10, 2007
One great workout she gave me!
Apr 10, 2007
Sasha is sweet and super hot, best host ever
Apr 06, 2007
MMMMMMMMMM Smokin!
Apr 06, 2007
Apr 06, 2007
Fantastic workout!
Apr 05, 2007
A very special lady! Always a pleasure to be with her.
Apr 05, 2007
She looks gorgous tonight!
Mar 28, 2007
She's awfully hot tonight!
Mar 28, 2007
Mar 25, 2007
She sure knows how to give you a workout!
Mar 23, 2007
Miss Perfecto!!!
Mar 23, 2007
i came
Mar 23, 2007
a ridiculously awesome hottie. and so cool too. amazing smile and eyes....and an amazing body too! wish i could be there in real life! - Drew
Mar 22, 2007
SHE CAN ROCK YOUR WORLD!
Mar 22, 2007
MMMMM s*xy!!!
Mar 22, 2007
Mar 22, 2007
even though others beat me to her....she is one extreme hottie and a sweetie too!! she's hot when clothed....and even hotter when not.
Mar 19, 2007
Always a pleasure to spend time with,Sasha. She knows how to make you feel good when you leave. One in a million!!
Mar 14, 2007
She was awesome tonight.
Mar 14, 2007
Mar 13, 2007
WOW!! Talk about a workout!
Mar 05, 2007
Incredible as always. The best on ifriends!
Mar 05, 2007
She's the hottest host on the internet. Always a pleasure to be in her room.
Mar 03, 2007
Intense!!!!!!!
Feb 28, 2007
Had the most enjoyable time with Sasha. She will do anything to make you feel good. She's exciting,fun,pleasurable,smart,funny and a fantastic host. I'll definitely be back for more!
Feb 28, 2007
Little Miss Perfecto!
Feb 15, 2007
So awesome to see her! One of the best on ifriends. It's always a pleasure to spend time with her.
Feb 14, 2007
I've never seen you look more beautiful. Happy Valentine's Day, sweetie. You look wonderful in red, by the way!
Feb 12, 2007
Everyday is valentine's day when i'm around you, baby!
Feb 09, 2007
s*xiest girl on ifriends!
Feb 08, 2007
Feb 07, 2007
She is the most beautiful woman i have ever seen. She is also extremely nice and most interesting. You will NEVER see a more perfect woman EVER. Pretty green eyes, great smile, amazing stomach, and awesome *ss. ABSOLUTE PERFECTION.
Feb 07, 2007
sasha is very s*xy and made me c*m. i am looking forward to seeing here again soon.
Feb 07, 2007
Feb 01, 2007
miss perfecto!!!
Jan 30, 2007
Sasha is always a pleasure to be around. big pleasure!
Jan 30, 2007
Most fantastic host on here! Very acommidating.
Jan 30, 2007
Jan 29, 2007
She's Sasha-licious!! Deeeeelicious!!
Jan 29, 2007
Man,talk about s*xy and beautiful!
Jan 29, 2007
Jan 27, 2007
WOW!!!! She can give you a workout. But it's fun!!
Jan 27, 2007
WOW!!!! She can give you a workout. But it's fun!!
Jan 26, 2007
SWWWEEEEEET! Lovely as always...
Jan 23, 2007
Finer than the finest wine! HOT DAMN she's smokin'!
Jan 23, 2007
Sasha's such a wonderful person
Jan 19, 2007
Still the hottest lady on here.
Jan 19, 2007
Jan 18, 2007
WOW!!! she can make you work for it!!!
Jan 18, 2007
Love love love love loved it!! Cant get enough of her!
Jan 18, 2007
Smokin HOT!!!
Jan 18, 2007
Jan 11, 2007
It's so great to have you back in action! Here's to another great year!
Jan 11, 2007
MMMMMMMMMMMMM
Jan 11, 2007
she is smoking hot!!!!!!
Jan 11, 2007
Jan 09, 2007
The best host they have.
Jan 09, 2007
she was ahmazing. hot nice s*xy.
Jan 09, 2007
Jan 09, 2007
Jan 09, 2007
Jan 09, 2007
Dec 27, 2006
WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dec 27, 2006
IT CAN'T GET MUCH BETTER!
Dec 27, 2006
Very hot body.
Dec 27, 2006
MMMMMMMM SMOKIN!!!!
Dec 22, 2006
All i want for christmas is sasha under my tree.
Dec 22, 2006
Dec 22, 2006
Dec 22, 2006
Dec 22, 2006
Dec 20, 2006
Exciting time as always with,Sasha!
Dec 20, 2006
Dec 19, 2006
Dec 19, 2006
Sasha, is the s*xiest on ifriends. You couldnt find a better host,anywhere. She'll do whatever it takes to make you happy.
Dec 18, 2006
She can mesmerize you with those eyes. That smile will turn you into puddy in her hands. That body makes you keep coming back for more.
Dec 18, 2006
Dec 18, 2006
Dec 18, 2006
Dec 18, 2006
Dec 14, 2006
As always, sasha is fascinating and engaging. She has this incredible draw to her. I am so addicted that I cant get enough!
Dec 14, 2006
Dec 14, 2006
Dec 14, 2006
Hottest Host on the Planet! From the minute you get there you feel like your the only one in the room with her. She is special!!
Dec 14, 2006
Dec 11, 2006
Always rockin'! You have to see this girl!
Dec 11, 2006
Always rockin'! You have to see this girl!
Dec 11, 2006
Dec 07, 2006
It's always a pleasure to see Sasha. She's the warmest person i know. She;s number one .
Dec 07, 2006
Exciting to have Sasha back.
Dec 07, 2006
Dec 06, 2006
It's so good to have you back Sasha! I missed you so much. You were incredible as always...if not better. If that is possible. You always make my day! See you tonight my dear.
Dec 06, 2006
Totally the best...
Dec 06, 2006
I love this girl, I'd marry her if I could! lol. She's got it all.
Dec 06, 2006
Nov 27, 2006
Nov 16, 2006
I miss you when you aren't here...can't wait to see you again.
Nov 15, 2006
Most Amazing Experience!
Nov 14, 2006
she can help me beat off any time.
Nov 13, 2006
Fantastic, as usual.
Nov 11, 2006
Nov 10, 2006
I've never had more fun than I did with this awesome chathost! Do yourself a favor and go see her.
Nov 10, 2006
Nov 09, 2006
PERFECTION...all the way around.
Nov 08, 2006
Sasha is beautiful and as sweet as could be!
Oct 31, 2006
Utterly Amazing!
Oct 31, 2006
If you want to have fun and excitement...come see Sasha.
Oct 31, 2006
Oct 30, 2006
Oct 30, 2006
The most captivating girl that i have ever talked to.
Oct 26, 2006
Boy,Icant wait to see her again!
Oct 26, 2006
Sasha is gorgeous and sweet as can be
Oct 26, 2006
Oct 26, 2006
Oct 26, 2006
Oct 26, 2006
Oct 23, 2006
She was the hottest girl I have ever seen in my life!
Oct 23, 2006
Oct 23, 2006
Oct 18, 2006
Great t*ts!
Oct 18, 2006
Oct 18, 2006
shes great, shes the best!!!!!!!!!
Oct 18, 2006
Oct 18, 2006
Oct 18, 2006
Oct 17, 2006
You dont know what your missing if you dont come see Sasha in her host room. Nothing like her. ANYWHERE!!!
Oct 17, 2006
Oct 13, 2006
Black Magic Woman!
Oct 13, 2006
No one as fine as Sasha! She's a joy to be with. She's do anything you ask.
Oct 12, 2006
Senual and smart...deadly combination
Oct 12, 2006
Sasha's a wonderful person, do your self a favor & get to know her STAT!!!!!!!
Oct 11, 2006
Spending time with Sasha is like seeing a rainbow after the rain. So beautiful!
Oct 11, 2006
Sweetest thing i've ever seen.
Oct 11, 2006
Oct 11, 2006
s*xiest woman i've seen anywhere.
Oct 03, 2006
She is the absolute best. Cute, s*xy and creative. The best combination... and willing to do what you want. And very sweet! That always makes it even better. I will be back again and again...and again! besos!
Oct 03, 2006
Most amazing time i've ever had..
Oct 03, 2006
Oct 03, 2006
Oct 02, 2006
Now that was the ultimate babe.
Oct 02, 2006
sasha she is always looking fine and knows her thing mahalo sasha for being there
Oct 02, 2006
Amazing Expereince....she was just excellent
Oct 02, 2006
Oct 02, 2006
Oct 02, 2006
Oct 02, 2006
Sep 29, 2006
She has the face of an angel.
Sep 29, 2006
good good
Sep 29, 2006
Sep 29, 2006
Sep 27, 2006
byes can go on forever! its either her or me
Sep 27, 2006
I missed you so much while you were gone, it just wasnt the same without you!
Sep 27, 2006
good good
Sep 27, 2006
Sep 23, 2006
Sep 13, 2006
She's better than the real Supergirl!
Sep 13, 2006
Greatest thing since sliced bread.
Sep 13, 2006
WAY SPECIAL and just so much FUN; not too mnetion georgeous and Smart!!!:))))))))))))
Sep 13, 2006
i needed a break...
Sep 12, 2006
No wonder she's the most popular host on ifriends. She's intelligent and witty. Fun to be with!
Sep 08, 2006
I love starting every day with Sasha. She makes every day brighter and happy! I always have a skip in my step after I see her! :-)))
Sep 08, 2006
Always a pleasure to talk to Sasha.
Sep 08, 2006
Sep 07, 2006
Sasha is the most wonderful person to chat with. I love being able to chat with her whenever possible. She is the most friendly,warm and caring person anywhere on here.
Sep 07, 2006
WOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOO
Sep 06, 2006
Always a pleasure with the beautiful, amazing Sasha Sanchez!!
Sep 06, 2006
Sasha is one in a million
Sep 06, 2006
The Best Host on the Internet
Sep 06, 2006
Sasha is the best period.
Sep 06, 2006
Sasha is the best period.
Sep 06, 2006
Sep 01, 2006
it never ceases to amaze me how lovely Sasha is, inside and out. She always knows how to make me smile and makes my day at work when I see her before I leave.
Sep 01, 2006
Whew!! What a time I had with Sasha.
Aug 31, 2006
s*xiest,Sweetest girl i've ever met..EVER!! :)))))))))))))
Aug 31, 2006
Aug 30, 2006
wow! Sasha is HOT!!
Aug 30, 2006
Best Show I've Ever Had!!
Aug 30, 2006
Aug 30, 2006
AMZING muti-TASKING abilities! WOW, beautiful, smart and talented! AWESOME :))))))))
Aug 29, 2006
Wowweee that girl wears me out! That was great!
Aug 29, 2006
Whoa!
Aug 29, 2006
WOOOOOHOOOO the best the absolute best on Ifriends
Aug 28, 2006
Delightful to be around, as usual! I will be back this week. See you later! kisses!
Aug 28, 2006
AWESOME :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))
Aug 28, 2006
Finest woman on Ifriends!
Aug 24, 2006
That Girl Rocks!!!
Aug 24, 2006
WOW!!! What a woman.
Aug 23, 2006
dork
Aug 23, 2006
She's so delightfully sarcastic and witty. I'm so addictied!
Aug 23, 2006
Aug 22, 2006
Miss Perfecto!!
Aug 22, 2006
Aug 22, 2006
the very best!
Aug 22, 2006
Aug 22, 2006
Aug 22, 2006
very special woman
Aug 21, 2006
sweet dreams are made of this!
Aug 21, 2006
Sweet and s*xy!!
Aug 21, 2006
very considerate and sensitive and helpul with beauty and brains too top it all off!
Aug 21, 2006
Naughty Lady!!
Aug 18, 2006
Sasha is spectacular from her head to her toes! The most perfect woman in the whole universe!
Aug 18, 2006
Most satisfying time with Sasha. She's not only the best..but the one and only girl on here thats worth it.
Aug 17, 2006
Aug 17, 2006
Aug 17, 2006
Most awe inspiring woman i've ever seen.
Aug 17, 2006
Aug 15, 2006
I'd love to be her Superman!
Aug 15, 2006
Aug 15, 2006
What a charming lady
Aug 14, 2006
As always, incredibly witty and fun! I always have a great time with her. Seeing her makes my day! I'll be back to see her soon. BIG fan here. 3 3
Aug 14, 2006
Simply the best!
Aug 11, 2006
Hello...Cupid called. He says to tell you I need my heart back.
Aug 11, 2006
such a delight to be around!
Aug 11, 2006
Aug 11, 2006
Aug 10, 2006
A Classic Beauty!!!
Aug 10, 2006
She was the s*xiest person, her eyes could make a man melt, and her personality made it so much better
Aug 10, 2006
Aug 10, 2006
Aug 10, 2006
damn she's smokin... check her out u wont regret it i promise!
Aug 09, 2006
Hottest *ss I've ever seen!
Aug 09, 2006
amazing
Aug 09, 2006
One amazing lady!!!
Aug 09, 2006
sweet!
Aug 08, 2006
Most pleasant time with Sasha.
Aug 07, 2006
Aug 07, 2006
Aug 07, 2006
Aug 07, 2006
Aug 04, 2006
simply amazing
Aug 04, 2006
Tittilating!!!
Aug 04, 2006
Aug 03, 2006
She's my cherry pie!
Aug 03, 2006
She makes me feel so good that I have to come back for more.
Aug 02, 2006
She's a brick house! DAAAAAMN! She brings a man to his knees!
Aug 02, 2006
If there's a better host around i havent found her.
Aug 02, 2006
Hmmm, what can you say about perfection?
Aug 01, 2006
I missed you SO MUCH when you were gone this past week. Please don't leave for that long again! A day without you is like a day without sunshine!
Aug 01, 2006
intense and smart.
Aug 01, 2006
Jul 25, 2006
She's the goddess of ifriends.
Jul 25, 2006
Magnificent!
Jul 25, 2006
perfect
Jul 24, 2006
Jul 24, 2006
Jul 24, 2006
Jul 21, 2006
So funny, s*xy and witty. Consider me hooked!
Jul 21, 2006
Ifriends doesnt know what it's got in Sasha.
Jul 21, 2006
Jul 20, 2006
She's Hotter than HELL!!!
Jul 20, 2006
now THAT girl is the s*xiest woman I have ever seen! How the heck did she end up on ifriends? I don't care. But I've finally met her! The woman of my dreams! YESSSSSSS
Jul 20, 2006
shes really s*xy
Jul 19, 2006
I always have the best time when I'm with her. It's like she's a magnet for your eyes, cant take them off of her! I really wish she was MY girl-next-door!
Jul 19, 2006
Finest on Ifriends!
Jul 19, 2006
s*xy s*xy
Jul 17, 2006
that girl ROCKED!!
Jul 17, 2006
s*xiest Woman Alive. Not One Like Her Anywhere Else!
Jul 17, 2006
My Favorite Ifriends Girl!
Jul 17, 2006
Jul 17, 2006
Jul 17, 2006
Jul 14, 2006
Unreal I am in love ... I bet you hear this all the time... but she was such a real person and we talked for a while then had some fun.... she is incredibly hot! Wonderful! Thank you ifriends!!!!!!!!!
Jul 14, 2006
One Look and Your Hooked!
Jul 14, 2006
She;s the best on ifriends. Bar none!
Jul 14, 2006
Most Satisfying!
Jul 13, 2006
i love love loved it!
Jul 13, 2006
THAT FRIKKIN ROCKED!!
Jul 13, 2006
One visit with Sasha and you wont want to go to any other girl!
Jul 13, 2006
Once you've been with Sasha no one else can compare!!
Jul 12, 2006
I always have an absolutely amazing time with Sasha!
Jul 12, 2006
Gets more unbelievable with her everytime!
Jul 12, 2006
HOT!!!
Jul 12, 2006
Jul 11, 2006
LIKE I SAID FROM THE FIRST DAY I SAW SASHA SHE IS THE BEST NO COMPETION....ONE MILLION STARS......JUST THE BEST
Jul 11, 2006
As always, superb. When needed, I will always be your relief. Just let me know.
Jul 11, 2006
Sugar and spice and everything nice!
Jul 11, 2006
Jul 11, 2006
Jul 11, 2006
Second to none!
Jul 11, 2006
Jul 11, 2006
s*xy s*xy
Jul 11, 2006
Jul 10, 2006
Jul 10, 2006
Jul 10, 2006
Jul 09, 2006
Jul 07, 2006
Every time I see her it gets better and better. I'm so glad she is always here to share her beauty with us. Sasha is a true asset to ifriends!
Jul 07, 2006
If you want the best come see Sasha. She's UP for anything!
Jul 07, 2006
Jul 07, 2006
sooo s*xy
Jul 07, 2006
Jul 07, 2006
Jul 07, 2006
Jul 05, 2006
I can't believe how much fun Sasha is! What a cool chick. I'm SO ADDICTED!
Jul 05, 2006
THE ULTIMATE!!
Jun 30, 2006
WOW what a beautiful brunette, this y*ung woman is amazing. She is friendly, s*xy, charming, very playful, loves to have fun. Knows how to give a great show. AMAZING BODY. A perfect 10... and she is so American! YEAH! A soon to be famous iFriend host.
Jun 30, 2006
too too hot
Jun 30, 2006
So Frustrating! Never to bewith her!
Jun 30, 2006
Jun 30, 2006
Jun 30, 2006
Jun 30, 2006
Jun 30, 2006
Jun 30, 2006
MMMMMMMMM Smokin!
Jun 28, 2006
This woman is the BEST! She's incredible from head to toe. And her personality matches her beauty and sexuality. She's friendly as can be. Her chat doesn't sound routine and she doesn't just ask silly questions to keep you on longer. She requires no prompting or direction but gives an excellent show while putting you at complete ease. She's the best I've seen anywhere, anytime.
Jun 28, 2006
I don't know where this girl gets her energy from, Sasha was fantastic, she fulfilled all my requests as long I didn't treat her like a machine and expect her to c*m at a drop of a hat.
Jun 28, 2006
amazing body....and super personality. very engaging
Jun 28, 2006
too too s*xy
Jun 28, 2006
a truly beautiful woman
Jun 28, 2006
Jun 28, 2006
Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeet!!!!
Jun 28, 2006
I love this girl
Jun 27, 2006
I am devoted. There is no turning back!!
Jun 27, 2006
Best thing going!!!
Jun 27, 2006
One Hell've woman!!
Jun 26, 2006
Perfect Boobs!!
Jun 26, 2006
Whoa!! She's the best i've ever seen!!!!
Jun 26, 2006
Hottest gal anywhere.
Jun 22, 2006
If the eyes dont get you..nothing will!
Jun 22, 2006
Makes me hard just looking at her!
Jun 22, 2006
Jun 22, 2006
Wonder Woman in the flesh!
Jun 22, 2006
Jun 22, 2006
Jun 21, 2006
She's A Stone Cold Fox !! =)
Jun 21, 2006
Fantastic!
Jun 21, 2006
FANTABULOUS!!
Jun 21, 2006
Hot and s*xy!
Jun 21, 2006
Jun 21, 2006
Jun 20, 2006
Pretty,Hot and Tempting!
Jun 20, 2006
Wonderful Woman...wonder woman
Jun 20, 2006
She's smokin HOT!
Jun 20, 2006
Totally sweet and innocent.
Jun 20, 2006
awesome
Jun 20, 2006
awesome
Jun 20, 2006
hot
Jun 19, 2006
Jun 19, 2006
Jun 19, 2006
I Had An Amazing Time With Her!
Jun 19, 2006
Stunning,beautiful,s*xy,magnificent.
Jun 19, 2006
s*xiest woman online.
Jun 19, 2006
She craves weiner the way alcoholics crave whiskey.
Jun 19, 2006
I won't walk right for a week.
Jun 16, 2006
Breathtaking..
Jun 16, 2006
The Ulimate Girl.
Jun 16, 2006
I'd say she's the best lady on ifriends.
Jun 16, 2006
Jun 16, 2006
Jun 15, 2006
I can't get enough of her.
Jun 15, 2006
Hottest lady i've ever seen.
Jun 15, 2006
One of a kind
Jun 14, 2006
Jun 14, 2006
Jun 14, 2006
Easy on the eyes. Makes you want to comeback for more.
Jun 14, 2006
If you know a better host than Sasha....your nuts
Jun 14, 2006
Jun 14, 2006
Jun 14, 2006
Sasha is just so smoking hot
Jun 14, 2006
Jun 13, 2006
Where can you find such beauty? No where but here with Sasha.
Jun 13, 2006
No words can discribe her.
Jun 13, 2006
Jun 13, 2006
Special lady/
Jun 13, 2006
Sasha is the best, hands down, she's kind, sweet, and drop dead gorgeous. what more can you ask for?
Jun 09, 2006
A pleasure everytime i talk to her!
Jun 09, 2006
Total Treat!
Jun 09, 2006
Such a Brat but i like it!
Jun 09, 2006
Always Wonderful!
Jun 09, 2006
Delightful Girl.
Jun 09, 2006
lookin for perfection? you found the right place.
Jun 09, 2006
Now that's a woman i could be trapped on a deserted island with.
Jun 09, 2006
Jun 07, 2006
Jun 07, 2006
She has the best unmentionables in the world.
Jun 07, 2006
Jun 07, 2006
Jun 07, 2006
Jun 07, 2006
Jun 06, 2006
Jun 06, 2006
Her Body is Perfecto
Jun 06, 2006
Her Style is Perfecto
Jun 06, 2006
Sasha is exquisitely sensual with a body that is perfection
Jun 05, 2006
Sweet and s*xy as sugar.
Jun 05, 2006
Hot,volupious,s*xy,beautiful. Nothing more to say.
Jun 04, 2006
Jun 02, 2006
Marvelous Woman! Absolutely amazing!
Jun 02, 2006
Hottest girl in the world! With a smile to die for. Had me alughing all night talking bout his skidmarks.
Jun 02, 2006
Jun 02, 2006
What an incredible knock out
Jun 02, 2006
What an incredible knock out
Jun 01, 2006
Smile,eyes,charm,s*xy who could ask for anything more.
Jun 01, 2006
Intense,hot and s*xual
Jun 01, 2006
May 31, 2006
incredibaly beautiful
May 31, 2006
just beautiful
May 31, 2006
magnifencent
May 30, 2006
Off-the -scale s*xy and sweet
May 30, 2006
May 30, 2006
May 30, 2006
May 30, 2006
May 30, 2006
May 26, 2006
She's hot, great smile,s*xiest eyes any where.
May 26, 2006
Hmmmm, is there another woman like Sasha? No
May 26, 2006
May 25, 2006
Hot Stuff
May 25, 2006
May 24, 2006
Fantastic,Hot,Gorgous and s*xy
May 24, 2006
Most intense time i've ever had.
May 24, 2006
a true woman
May 23, 2006
Absolutely incredible.
May 23, 2006
Awe Inspiring.
May 23, 2006
never thought I'd get that response in an open forum...simply incredible!
May 23, 2006
May 23, 2006
awesome girl
May 22, 2006
May 22, 2006
Alaways a pleasure with the Fantasic Sasha Sanchez
May 21, 2006
May 20, 2006
Fabulous in everyway.
May 18, 2006
Whew, talk about making thhis cowboy hot..
May 18, 2006
May 18, 2006
Whoa awesome lady..none better
May 18, 2006
May 17, 2006
Such and amazing girl, beauty, brains, charm and a killer body and dirty mind!!!
May 17, 2006
Whew, she was hot tonight.
May 17, 2006
May 16, 2006
Intense
May 16, 2006
One hot little lady
May 16, 2006
May 15, 2006
Doesnt get any hotter
May 11, 2006
Wow,thats the best experience i've ever had on Ifriends. She's the best in the world.
May 11, 2006
awesome
May 11, 2006
May 11, 2006
May 10, 2006
May 09, 2006
Most wonderful woman in the world
May 05, 2006
What a woman.Pleasure to spend time with.
May 05, 2006
May 05, 2006
May 03, 2006
fantastic woman
May 03, 2006
Whoa awesome
May 03, 2006
Greatest Woman in all the world
May 03, 2006
the hottest thing on the planet
May 02, 2006
awesome
May 02, 2006
sexiets woman on the planet
May 02, 2006
May 02, 2006
May 01, 2006
Apr 28, 2006
wow intense
Apr 28, 2006
Apr 28, 2006
Apr 27, 2006
Apr 26, 2006
What a wonderful, s*xy, woman!!!
Apr 26, 2006
Sexier woman i've ever seen.
Apr 25, 2006
Most awesome lady ive ver seen..
Apr 25, 2006
never fails she's always a great and awsome sight to see, and one or two sensational moment of just feeling at ease thanks sasha for being there
Apr 25, 2006
yeow
Apr 21, 2006
To hot for this cowboy. She's the best.
Apr 21, 2006
Apr 21, 2006
very happy with this lady every time i see her. very pretty and great personality
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 18, 2006
Most awesome lady on the web.
Apr 18, 2006
Awesome
Apr 18, 2006
Apr 15, 2006
Apr 15, 2006
Most awesome woman on here.
Apr 14, 2006
Most awessome woman i've ever seen
Apr 14, 2006
Apr 12, 2006
Apr 11, 2006
Apr 10, 2006
amazing and beautiful
Apr 10, 2006
its always a terrific time with sensational sasha_sanchez love that lady
Apr 10, 2006
Apr 07, 2006
off-the-scale s*xy!
Apr 07, 2006
totally hot
Apr 07, 2006
that has to be the fine *ss chic I have ever seen
Apr 05, 2006
totally hot for this cowboy
Apr 05, 2006
Apr 05, 2006
Apr 05, 2006
the video froze twice for about 10-20 seconds but otherwise worked
Apr 04, 2006
most awesome woman on the internet or anywhere.
Apr 04, 2006
Apr 04, 2006
Incredibly s*xy and very fun girl!
Mar 30, 2006
still the hottest lady on the net...
Mar 30, 2006
Mar 27, 2006
she's to hot for this cowboy.
Mar 27, 2006
Mar 27, 2006
Mar 27, 2006
Mar 24, 2006
wow, still as s*xy and beautiful as ever..to hot for this cowboy
Mar 21, 2006
Mar 14, 2006
The best most fantastic woman in the world. None better than her.
Mar 12, 2006
so very beatiful n piping hot
Mar 10, 2006
still the most awesome woman on ifriends
Mar 09, 2006
still the hottest woman in here. none better
Mar 08, 2006
The very best woman in the world.
Mar 08, 2006
Mar 08, 2006
very sweet girl. HOTTTT!
Mar 08, 2006
Mar 08, 2006
A Beautiful mind and body
Mar 07, 2006
The girl is No. 1 of all time
Mar 03, 2006
Mar 03, 2006
Best woman on here. A pure angel.
Mar 03, 2006
Feb 28, 2006
most awesome lady ive ever talked too
Feb 24, 2006
that girl is way to hot for this cowboy,,
Feb 24, 2006
Feb 24, 2006
Feb 23, 2006
WOW..thats a smile to die for
Feb 23, 2006
Feb 23, 2006
The absolute total package
Feb 23, 2006
Feb 23, 2006
Sasha is the HOTTEST s*xiest Women on the PLANET!
Feb 22, 2006
one of a kind. she makes this cowbot hot hot hot...
Feb 22, 2006
Feb 21, 2006
the s*xiest woman i've ever seen. the s*xiest eyes.
Feb 15, 2006
What am amazing women.
Feb 15, 2006
great body
Feb 08, 2006
A breath of fresh air.
Feb 08, 2006
Feb 08, 2006
Feb 03, 2006
Feb 02, 2006
What an amazing woman. That smile..mmmm
Feb 02, 2006
A+
Feb 02, 2006
Feb 01, 2006
WOW...what a woman..just awesome
Feb 01, 2006
i think i'm in love!!:)
Feb 01, 2006
Feb 01, 2006
Feb 01, 2006
AWESOME BABE
Jan 28, 2006
She's one awesome lady. Best ii've ever seen.
Jan 28, 2006
Incredibly s*xy and willing to do most anything to satisfy her fans
Jan 28, 2006
Jan 28, 2006
absolutely incredible body and smile and stuning face
Jan 24, 2006
Jan 19, 2006
Best *ss!
Jan 18, 2006
She beautiful and wonderful. She will be my only choice from now on.
Jan 18, 2006
awsome person to talk to and to look at. no offense intended on that one.
Jan 18, 2006
s*xiest woman i've ever seen...any where
Jan 18, 2006
Jan 18, 2006
Jan 18, 2006
Jan 17, 2006
Jan 17, 2006
whew, what an amzing woman. i could stay up all night with her.
Jan 17, 2006
Jan 14, 2006
what a s*xy woman
Jan 14, 2006
the most awesome lady ive ever seen.
Jan 13, 2006
Jan 13, 2006
Jan 11, 2006
extremely s*xy and beautiful
Jan 11, 2006
Jan 10, 2006
outstanding body on that girl. what a smile.
Jan 10, 2006
aewsome woman
Jan 10, 2006
Jan 05, 2006
WOW....what a woman. havent seen a woman like that ever.
Dec 29, 2005
What a sinsational woman. Need to be more like her.
Dec 29, 2005
WOW !!!!!
Dec 29, 2005
Dec 29, 2005
Dec 29, 2005
Dec 29, 2005
Dec 29, 2005
Dec 28, 2005
sasha is really friendly and soooooo hot.
Dec 28, 2005
Hottest woman on the planet. Not another like her
Dec 28, 2005
sinsatioanl
Dec 27, 2005
totally awesome lady. what a s*xy lady.
Dec 27, 2005
awesome woman
Dec 27, 2005
Dec 21, 2005
she's amazing. what more can i say?
Dec 21, 2005
amazing bod!!! this girl is worth every penny!!!
Dec 20, 2005
holy cow, this is the palce for dorks, 'cause sasha is one of us
Dec 20, 2005
WOW... wish i was santa claus tonight...what a lovely elf Sasha makes
Dec 20, 2005
Dec 20, 2005
Dec 20, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
Nicest, most delightful girl. A credit to your service.
Dec 15, 2005
the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dec 15, 2005
those eyes are messmerizing, that smile intoxicating
Dec 15, 2005
those eyes are messmerizing, that smile intoxicating
Dec 14, 2005
she really make me feel like a friend. like we've known eachother for ever. i hope it continues. she's simply amazing!
Dec 14, 2005
the hottest woman on earth.... none better
Dec 13, 2005
Dec 13, 2005
isnt she great? just awesome
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
stunningly beautiful. very sweet and kind. A+++++++++++++++++
Dec 09, 2005
im dumbfounded...dont know what to say about sasha... sweeeeeeet
Dec 08, 2005
Dec 07, 2005
An absolutely amazing woman! We talked all night! Truely sweet person and absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to talk to her again. :-)
Dec 07, 2005
An absolutely amazing woman! We talked all night! Truely sweet person and absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to talk to her again. :-)
Dec 07, 2005
Dec 07, 2005
Dec 07, 2005
Dec 07, 2005
Dec 07, 2005
Dec 07, 2005
wow..what a woman..to die for
Dec 07, 2005
Dec 07, 2005
Dec 06, 2005
Incredibly s*xy with a beautiful mind and fantastic personality, The whole package
Dec 06, 2005
Dec 06, 2005
beautiful,s*xy,smart, great body...what more can you ask for
Dec 06, 2005
Dec 06, 2005
Dec 06, 2005
Nov 28, 2005
Such a wonderful person! Can never keep my eyes off of her.
Nov 28, 2005
Beautiful smile, s*xy eyes, killer body...what more can you ask for?
Nov 28, 2005
Nov 28, 2005
Nov 28, 2005
Nov 28, 2005
Nov 28, 2005
Nov 15, 2005
beauty, clever, fantastic body, this gal have all the best. congratulaciones
Nov 15, 2005
Super s*xy hot chick who's just sweet as can be
Nov 14, 2005
Beautiful face, BIG t*ts, great personality. Awesome.
Nov 14, 2005
Nov 12, 2005
whew, she's the hottest thing on the internet
Nov 12, 2005
Nov 11, 2005
wow...lets talk about hot
Nov 11, 2005
awesome, thats all i have to say.
Nov 11, 2005
Nov 08, 2005
The ULTIMATE
Nov 08, 2005
Nov 08, 2005
man, ya'll have to see have to see this girl. she is " smokin " hot
Nov 04, 2005
perfect round *ss and gorgeous face :)
Nov 03, 2005
Nov 03, 2005
Nov 03, 2005
one amazing woman. not another like her. she's hot to the touch.
Nov 03, 2005
Nov 03, 2005
Nov 03, 2005
Nov 03, 2005
the hottest thing on the internet.. talk about hot
Nov 03, 2005
Nov 03, 2005
Nov 02, 2005
The Best. Period.
Nov 02, 2005
Nov 02, 2005
Nov 02, 2005
Shes fantastic
Oct 31, 2005
the best ever
Oct 29, 2005
still the best thing in the world.
Oct 28, 2005
Oct 28, 2005
Oct 28, 2005
Oct 27, 2005
Such a sweet heart! I couldn't keep my eyes off of her.
Oct 27, 2005
she's just awesome...what more than i say?
Oct 27, 2005
Oct 27, 2005
Oct 26, 2005
she's incredible....nothing else to say, just incredible!!!
Oct 26, 2005
hot hot hot..thats all have to say about her... hot hot hot
Oct 26, 2005
so far so f***king good
Oct 25, 2005
greatest smile I have seen! frindly and very beautiful outgoing lady!you dont pay her enough i dont think!!
Oct 25, 2005
Oct 25, 2005
Oct 25, 2005
best ever
Oct 22, 2005
that girl is smokin..she's got me sweatin bullets. hottest thing on the internet.
Oct 22, 2005
Oct 19, 2005
Oct 19, 2005
sow cool
Oct 18, 2005
she is easy to ralk to and very funny. And yes she is very very HOT.
Oct 18, 2005
incredible woman
Oct 18, 2005
sasha, is one super hot lady. ive never seen anyone as good. she'd melt in your mouth.
Oct 17, 2005
Oct 17, 2005
Oct 17, 2005
totally awesome lady. she's so hot it makes me never want to go see any other woman on here.. she is soooooo hot.
Oct 17, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 14, 2005
talk about hot.. no ones as hot as sasha. she has the sexiset smile ive ever seen. if theres one better i havent seen it.
Oct 14, 2005
Oct 14, 2005
Oct 14, 2005
Oct 14, 2005
Oct 14, 2005
Oct 12, 2005
none better than sasha. if you go anyplace else your crazy
Oct 12, 2005
Oct 12, 2005
Oct 07, 2005
Oct 07, 2005
Holy Sh*t!! That girl is smokin hot !!! This cowboy is one happy guy.
Oct 07, 2005
Oct 07, 2005
wow...that's all i have to say!!!
Oct 06, 2005
wow, never had a better time with any other girl in here. sasha's just the best..
Oct 06, 2005
Oct 06, 2005
Oct 06, 2005
Oct 05, 2005
lovely girl
Oct 05, 2005
Oct 05, 2005
Oct 05, 2005
wow
Oct 05, 2005
Oct 05, 2005
theres no where else to go.sasha'a the best online any where. none better.
Oct 05, 2005
Very receptive to sugestions
Oct 04, 2005
pretty cool
Oct 04, 2005
Oct 01, 2005
gorgeous smile
Oct 01, 2005
Oct 01, 2005
why go anywhere else when you can check out the hottest lady in the net. i dont even wanna look at another lady on here.
Sep 30, 2005
dont go anywhere else you'll not find any finer than sasha.
Sep 29, 2005
hot, sweet, s*xy and hot, hot, hot
Sep 29, 2005
Sep 29, 2005
you go to anyone elss your crazy. this girl is the total package. no one else like her.
Sep 29, 2005
she was so damn fine and tempting i fell in love damn that was great
Sep 29, 2005
As good as it gets on Ifriends!
Sep 28, 2005
Sep 28, 2005
man, what it would be like to spend time with her. none better than sasha
Sep 27, 2005
man o man talk about one hot lady. she is the best of ll the ladies on here
Sep 24, 2005
Sep 24, 2005
Sep 24, 2005
Sep 24, 2005
Sep 24, 2005
Sep 23, 2005
Sep 23, 2005
Sep 22, 2005
beautiful latina...
Sep 22, 2005
beautiful latina...
Sep 22, 2005
nothing like her in the whole world. the best lady ive ver seen.
Sep 22, 2005
thanks
Sep 22, 2005
Sep 21, 2005
Sep 21, 2005
Sep 21, 2005
talk about a beautiful woman. i havent seen one that beautiful in my life and im old..lol ive never seen a women so s*xy and beautiful at the same time.
Sep 20, 2005
she is simply the best on ifriends. id love to get to know her better. no other woman like her in the world.
Sep 19, 2005
Sep 17, 2005
Everything I've ever wanted!
Sep 17, 2005
Sep 17, 2005
Sep 17, 2005
the most amazing youg lady i have ever met. you will take your breath away. she is so s*xy and beautiful. no one like her in the world.
Sep 17, 2005
Sep 16, 2005
Sep 16, 2005
Sep 16, 2005
Sep 16, 2005
Sep 16, 2005
Sep 16, 2005
Sep 16, 2005
GOT GUNS? Hell yes.
Sep 16, 2005
Sep 09, 2005
when you want the best...go see sasha
Sep 09, 2005
Sep 08, 2005
very satisfying. theres not another lady like sasha any where in the world. she's the best and always will be.
Sep 07, 2005
I loved it!!!! I loved the girl the whole experience. Would love to do it again, with her of course. ;)
Sep 07, 2005
she has alittle devil in her.
Sep 07, 2005
Sep 07, 2005
Sep 07, 2005
Sep 03, 2005
the best
Sep 03, 2005
Sep 03, 2005