/ User Reviews
LOVESTORY-
Last Online:
LOVESTORY-
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Jul 20, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
fantastica
Dec 15, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
An extraordinary woman. Get to know her.
May 18, 2016
ty was great c*mming together Andy
Apr 15, 2016
Beautiful girl
Apr 11, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
five
Feb 27, 2016
Jan 26, 2016
She brought so much joy and bliss into my night!
Oct 23, 2015
She is a wonder!
Oct 03, 2015
Wonderful creative s*xual experience
Sep 22, 2015
Wow, just wow! Wonderful time.
Aug 19, 2015
date special and u special
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
she moves in mysterious, amazing ways
Jun 25, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
yes late and yes sleep but not forget how mmmm
May 14, 2015
So s*xy! The perfect expression of passion and just pure SEXUALITY!
Feb 21, 2015
so seductive, .. so good
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
perfect my love TY ANDY USA32
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
beautiful, very friendly...
Mar 02, 2014
I want her.
Feb 21, 2014
Feb 02, 2014
when?
Jan 21, 2014
Jan 15, 2014
Jan 13, 2014
Dec 09, 2013
What a lovely y*ung lady! I so much enjoyed being with Linda, a very pleasant time with her.
Dec 04, 2013
A most lovely y*ung lady, very fun to talk with and to visit. I will be back to see her again!
Nov 29, 2013
always a pleasure - lion
Nov 17, 2013
A wonderful y*ung lady, delightful!
Nov 10, 2013
when we find along the ocean and connect wheels of time
Nov 06, 2013
Oct 31, 2013
Oct 25, 2013
I liked talking with Linda; she is very attentive and animated. Will chat again soon!
Oct 11, 2013
clear
Oct 06, 2013
THIS IS A LOVELY GIRL THAT HAPPENS TO HAVE A PERFECT BODY! She embodies everything one wishes a woman to be!
Oct 04, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Amazing
Sep 10, 2013
what we know
Sep 09, 2013
Very willing to do what I asked. Didn't try to slow things down to get more time and money. I would recommend her highly.
Aug 26, 2013
beautiful body and enthusiastic host
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
cure
Aug 09, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
voracious
May 16, 2013
I surrender myself to her because I she is the one for me.
May 15, 2013
she's every woman in the world to me.
May 14, 2013
her pleasure is intense and rewarding. Unlimited lust.
May 13, 2013
She is my star. My Moon. My sunset.
May 12, 2013
She is intense and aggressive and yet at the same time she is sensual and loving. She is the perfect world.
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
She is every woman in the world to me.
May 05, 2013
so sweet. so innocent. so loving. so beautiful
May 03, 2013
She lures you in with her smile. She captivates you with her eyes. She is the definition of passion.
May 03, 2013
She is so silly. Love it!
May 01, 2013
Truly amazing
Apr 28, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
Apr 12, 2013
cute personality and great smile :o)
Mar 29, 2013
super awesome! kinky, cool and collected. -lion
Mar 29, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
Feb 27, 2013
incredible
Feb 21, 2013
Feb 07, 2013
Jan 29, 2013
shower
Jan 29, 2013
great@@@ as always glad we had the time together
Jan 16, 2013
FABTASTIC - you filled ny request and did it well!
Jan 11, 2013
thank you linda
Jan 10, 2013
LOVELY AND PEWTTY WOMAN. SHE DOES EVERYTHING I ASK HER TO DO ABD DOWS IT WELL - SMILING AND PLEASANT ALWAYS
Dec 27, 2012
Just perfect body... breasts and lips are unbelievable combination...
Dec 16, 2012
Such a hot wet beautiful s*xy woman. So lovely to see her naked and wet.
Dec 14, 2012
Dec 08, 2012
Amazing hot beautiful woman. She has such an incredible beautiful face and body, you will savor your time with her as she teases you.
Dec 01, 2012
cup of tea
Oct 28, 2012
Aug 10, 2012
Jun 18, 2012
May 31, 2012
will come back
May 20, 2012
Apr 16, 2012
Mar 31, 2012
ib
LOVESTORY- is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- LOVESTORY-
Enter Now
Dismiss