/ User Reviews
PETITETEMPTATION
Last Online:
PETITETEMPTATION
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Aug 28, 2017
I love you zuza
Aug 09, 2017
OH WOW, WHAT AN AMAZING WOMAN YOU ARE, CLARICEYOU DRIVE ME WILD WITH PASSION..... I LOVE YOU SO MUCH .
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 12, 2017
Top notch, as always.
Jun 26, 2017
amazing, magical, lovely, all in one. i love you more each and every time i spend time withyou. my bad bad bad lady.
Jun 23, 2017
another amazing time spend with a lovely, s*xy woman
Jun 03, 2017
wonderful woman, always a pleasure to see and talk to. never disappoints
May 27, 2017
Loved the up close breast fondling and squeezing, as well as l*cking of her nipples!
May 25, 2017
words can't describe what i saw. a flower in front of me talking and smiling. took my heart form the first second to the last one. never been unable to resist someone the way i was unable to resist you my sun shine. i loveyou
May 17, 2017
if you just knew how much i love the voice of your laugh. if you just knew how much i love the smile on your face. if you just knew how much i love your hair flying on your shoulders. you every second away from you is like filling towared earth and every second with you is like flying closer into the sky. i love you and i will love you more each day and second
May 16, 2017
i adore you my only sugar the most amazing lady in the world and i never stop loving her smile
May 12, 2017
i love you even if you don't. i adore you even if you don't. i miss you even if you don't.
May 05, 2017
magical lady. amazing smile. lovely, friendly i can't stop loving this girl no matter how long i spend time with it is always new for me always.
Apr 26, 2017
something push me to love here and love every second i spend with her
Apr 22, 2017
had to come back to see this beautiful girl again, once again makes me feel good and special. thank you xx
Apr 22, 2017
I LOVE HER! Shes amazing and very sweet
Apr 22, 2017
awesome lady, always smiling and make me feel welcome and pretty hot too. can't wait to visit you again soon. kiss you clarice
Apr 15, 2017
lady that make anyone feels especial. with one look can turn your world upside down. nothing like the smile she has. she can make you feel the summer and the winter in the same moments. making you love every second you spend with her and remember those seconds for the rest of your life. i love you darling.
Apr 14, 2017
the most amazing thing about this girl is that you don't feel the time while you are with her. it make you feel the beauty of life in every second of her time. make you feel like you are the only man in this life. i will never forget each and every second i spend with her.
Apr 07, 2017
the most beautiful woman that i ever seen with the most magical smile i ever seen
Mar 13, 2017
i love her!!!! shes so amazing and sweet the best in the world.
Mar 06, 2017
Feb 28, 2017
if someone give me the choice between life and clarice i will pick clarice. and the simple answer for that is life will be on earth while with clarice i livei n heaven.
Feb 24, 2017
they say if you candy every day you will get board form it in one month. i have been visiting Clarice for 6 years and every day i miss her more and more, and she test better then any candy or sweet with each new day. kisses my darling
Feb 20, 2017
Nice
Feb 17, 2017
i test many good things in my life, i test sugar, cakes, and candies, but nothing is sweet as Clarice the lady that i love the most
Feb 11, 2017
Beautiful breasts and face! Did the roleplay request fantastically!
Feb 08, 2017
an angel in a picture of woman.
Nov 01, 2016
WOW, YOUR AMAZING CLARICE. I EMJOYED EVERY SECOND OF YOU. YOUR A VERY SPECIAL WOMAN,,,, ONE IN A MILLION,,,, THANK YOU
Sep 09, 2016
WOW, YOUR AMAING, CLARICE I ENJOY EVERY MINUTE I AM WITH YOU. YOUR GORGEOUS, I LOVE YOU
May 25, 2016
oh wow, your amazing clarice. i enjoy every minute with you, darling. your my perfect gf
Jan 21, 2016
Dec 14, 2015
OH WOW, WHAT CAN I SAY, YOU DROVE ME CRAZY. I CANT GET ENOUGH OF YOU, SWEETHEART. YOUR AN AMAZING WOMAN, CLARICE, I ALWAYS WANT YOU
Dec 08, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
WOW, YOUR AN AMAZING WOMAN, CLARICE. SO PASSIONATE AND SENSUAL. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH
Sep 25, 2015
speechless, in the best possible way.
Sep 11, 2015
WOW WHAT AN AMAZING SESSION, CLARICE. YOU ALWAYS DRIVE ME CRAZY WITH PASSION. YOU ARE ONE IN A MILLION, AND I LOVE YOU SO MUCH
Aug 01, 2015
WOW, YOUR AMAZING CLARICE. YOU DRIVE ME CRAZY WITH PASSION. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH, RIGHT NOW I CANT THINK STRAIGHT. I REAL ENJOY BEING WITH YOU
Jun 22, 2015
WHAT AN AMAZING WOMAN YOU ARE, CLARICE. I ALWAYS ENJOY BEING WITH YOU. YOU ARE SO SEDUCTIVE AND SENSUAL, I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. YOU ARE THE SUNSHINE OF MY LIFE
May 14, 2015
Very s*xy and very very pleasing
May 09, 2015
the best!
May 04, 2015
Fantastic is sweet and nice and can also be nothing but a whore
May 01, 2015
Apr 28, 2015
Shes incredible and s*xy can be sweet and naughty, do as you please and shell please
Apr 27, 2015
OHHH WOW, YOUR SO AMAZING, CLARICE. YOU DROVE ME WILD WITH PASSION, I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. YOU ARE SO PERFECT, AND I ALWAYS WANT YOU
Apr 22, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
sensual, s*xy and passionate beauty!
Apr 07, 2015
the sweetest and s*xiest woman! always a pleasure
Mar 23, 2015
your so amzing clarice, i cant get enough of you, darling. your every mans dream girl and im jealous, but happy to know you... i love you
Jan 26, 2015
SO AMAZING CLARICE. I CANT GET ENOUGH OF YOU. YOUR ABSOLUTELY A GODDESS, DARLING, I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. LOOKING FORWARD TO BEING WITH YOU
Dec 18, 2014
s*xy and sensual woman! a true beauty
Nov 28, 2014
WHAT AN AMZING VISIT, THANK YOU SO MUCH CLARICE. YOUR ONE IN A MILLION, SO PERFECT IN EVERY WAY. A TOTAL GODDESS. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH
Nov 17, 2014
What an amazing gift to this world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oct 16, 2014
W.O.W. YOUR AN AMAZING WOMAN, ALL WOMAN, VERY PASIONATE, SO s*xual, AND SEDUCTIVE. ALWAYS DRIVES MY CRAZY, DARLING. ENJOYED BEING WITH YOU AND LOOKING FORWARD FOR MORE WITH YOU,,, LOVE YOU
Sep 23, 2014
WHAT CAN I SAY, YOUR ABSOLUTELY BREATH TAKING, I LOVE YOU, CLARICE
Sep 04, 2014
wonderful s*xy girl . very nasty . must see ...xxxxj
Sep 02, 2014
OMG, YOU ARE AMAZING, DARLING. I WAS SO TURNED ON COULD NOT CONTROL MYSELF. YOUR SIMPLY AMAZING. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH
Aug 18, 2014
WHAT AN AMAZING WOMAN YOU ARE CLARICE. SO HOT, s*xy AND PASSIONATE. I CANT STOP THINKING ABOUT YOU. YOUR SO SEDUCTIVE, CANT GET ENOUGH OF YOU
Jul 02, 2014
WHAT CAN I SAY THAT HASN'T BEEN SAID BEFORE. YOUR AN AMAZING WOMAN. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. YOU ARE SO HOT & s*xy,, AND SO irresistable
Jul 02, 2014
WHAT CAN I SAY THAT HASN'T BEEN SAID BEFORE. YOUR AN AMAZING WOMAN. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH. YOU ARE SO HOT & s*xy,, AND SO irresistable
Jun 13, 2014
YOUR AN AMAZING WOMAN, SO PASSIONATE, SEDUCTIVE, AND A PRINCESS IN MY EYES... LOVE YOU SO MUCH
May 08, 2014
YOU ARE AN AMAZING WOMAN.NEVER MET ANYONE QUITE LIKE YOU.YOUR SWEET, KIND AND ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS. I ENJOY YOUR COMPANY, AND LOOKINF FORWARD TO KNOWING YOU BETTER
Apr 09, 2014
WHAT CAN I SAY, YOUR AN AMAZING WOMAN. YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS, I'M SO TURNED ON JUST THINKING ABOUT YOU, TOP AWARD FOR THE MOST BEAUTIFUL WOMAN ON HERE
PETITETEMPTATION is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- PETITETEMPTATION
Enter Now
Dismiss