/ User Reviews
NURSEY_36DD
Last Online:
NURSEY_36DD
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Oct 25, 2017
So fun so sweet ! Very hot
Sep 22, 2016
so s*xy and sweet - amazing
Jun 29, 2016
Excellent! Thanks
Jun 26, 2016
VERY VERY beautiful and pleasing woman. A joy to be with
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 07, 2016
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
You are amazing babe! Kiss you deep. Thank you so much! xoxoxoxo
Jun 14, 2015
May 30, 2015
Sep 08, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
best show on iFriends here. best big t*ts, juicy *ss, just unreal.
May 29, 2014
Jan 18, 2014
Dec 09, 2013
Perfectly beautiful and very s*xy chatter!
Dec 04, 2013
Nov 17, 2013
Nov 07, 2013
Best all around Goddess.
Jun 23, 2013
Mar 03, 2013
Mar 03, 2013
what a hottie!!!
Feb 02, 2013
Oct 10, 2012
beautiful woman with a great personality. she is captivating.
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 06, 2012
awesome
Feb 05, 2012
Sep 23, 2011
Sep 12, 2011
Had the best time as usual.
Jun 26, 2011
Jun 12, 2011
May 28, 2011
Feb 27, 2011
Feb 02, 2011
The absolute best. So s*xy and personality too. Was not prepared for the excellent time I had. All the while I type with sticky fingers ruining my keyboard but it was well worth it. There is no one else for me. She is it. DA BEST.
Dec 31, 2010
Vanessa was very open minded and really got me off with her roleplaying. I will definetly visit her again.
Nov 21, 2010
Jul 26, 2010
Jul 25, 2010
Jul 03, 2010
May 23, 2010
One very beautiful lady!! Funny , s*xy, and what a body.
May 14, 2010
very nice girl
May 14, 2010
Apr 18, 2010
Apr 04, 2010
Very s*xy, funy and a great chathost
Mar 28, 2010
Mar 23, 2010
Feb 18, 2010
Wonderful girl. Beautiful, s*xy, charming.
Feb 14, 2010
Feb 07, 2010
Jan 10, 2010
Dec 22, 2009
Nov 29, 2009
Oct 11, 2009
Sep 13, 2009
Sep 13, 2009
Sep 06, 2009
Aug 08, 2009
Aug 05, 2009
Jul 19, 2009
May 31, 2009
WOW!
May 24, 2009
May 10, 2009
Apr 19, 2009
Mar 15, 2009
Feb 15, 2009
Dec 28, 2008
Dec 26, 2008
Dec 07, 2008
Nov 16, 2008
Nov 06, 2008
Nov 06, 2008
Nov 02, 2008
Nov 01, 2008
Nov 01, 2008
Oct 19, 2008
Oct 16, 2008
Sep 24, 2008
Sep 13, 2008
exceptional!!
Sep 07, 2008
Aug 31, 2008
Aug 18, 2008
Aug 18, 2008
Aug 17, 2008
Aug 09, 2008
Aug 09, 2008
Aug 09, 2008
Aug 03, 2008
A beautiful encounter with a stunning redhead!
Aug 03, 2008
Jul 27, 2008
Jul 27, 2008
Jul 27, 2008
Jul 08, 2008
Jul 07, 2008
Jun 30, 2008
goddamn that was hot!!!!!!!! very s*xy and sensuous... and he wasn't afraid of getting nasty :p
Jun 29, 2008
Jun 15, 2008
May 25, 2008
May 25, 2008
May 18, 2008
May 18, 2008
May 18, 2008
Awesome completely awesome
May 17, 2008
had a wonderful time. And will do it again and again,
May 15, 2008
Apr 19, 2008
Apr 14, 2008
Apr 14, 2008
Pleasure to talk to and has an awesome body. well worth the time and money to see.
Apr 07, 2008
Apr 06, 2008
Apr 03, 2008
Mar 23, 2008
Mar 23, 2008
Mar 22, 2008
Mar 20, 2008
i just want to say shes luvely an wishes do c*m true hehehe
Mar 18, 2008
Mar 16, 2008
Mar 16, 2008
Mar 16, 2008
Mar 09, 2008
Mar 09, 2008
Mar 09, 2008
Mar 09, 2008
Feb 24, 2008
Feb 24, 2008
Feb 24, 2008
Feb 24, 2008
what a woman, wow.
Feb 16, 2008
Feb 12, 2008
amazing
Feb 12, 2008
Good or what ails you!!!
Feb 05, 2008
Feb 03, 2008
Jan 29, 2008
Jan 20, 2008
Jan 12, 2008
Jan 09, 2008
Dec 28, 2007
exceptionally beautiful
Dec 28, 2007
exceptionally beautiful
Dec 24, 2007
Dec 21, 2007
Dec 21, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dec 10, 2007
Dec 10, 2007
Nov 26, 2007
Nov 12, 2007
Nov 12, 2007
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 04, 2007
Excelllent model...only issue i had was that when i selected fastest it didnt change.
Nov 04, 2007
Nov 01, 2007
Oct 28, 2007
Oct 23, 2007
Oct 16, 2007
Oct 16, 2007
Oct 16, 2007
smoking hot and the real deal
Oct 16, 2007
Oct 14, 2007
Oct 12, 2007
u get better every time!!! I'm always so hard when i see my s*xy nurse is online!!! can't wait to see you again soon!!!! "mayieatya" Ray in Missouri .....
Oct 06, 2007
Oct 06, 2007
Sep 28, 2007
Sep 16, 2007
Sep 16, 2007
Sep 16, 2007
Sep 16, 2007
Sep 16, 2007
Sep 15, 2007
Sep 04, 2007
Sep 04, 2007
Sep 02, 2007
she beatiful
Aug 30, 2007
Aug 23, 2007
Aug 23, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 05, 2007
Aug 04, 2007
She is such an adorable person! And her body is just made for s*x! Amazing! She is the best!
Aug 02, 2007
Aug 02, 2007
Jul 29, 2007
Jul 29, 2007
She's the best
Jul 23, 2007
Jul 23, 2007
Jul 22, 2007
Jul 01, 2007
damn! she's so hot, wow
Jun 30, 2007
Jun 23, 2007
Jun 17, 2007
Jun 03, 2007
Jun 03, 2007
Jun 02, 2007
May 05, 2007
Apr 22, 2007
Apr 15, 2007
Vanessa is a very pleasing person. And very attentive to every need.
Apr 15, 2007
Apr 15, 2007
Awesome LADY!! Treat her well! She is a beautiful and rare treasure!
Apr 01, 2007
Apr 01, 2007
Mar 10, 2007
Mar 04, 2007
marry me you crazy nymph
Mar 04, 2007
Mar 03, 2007
Always fabulous. So sweet, so hot, so beautiful, so enchanting! What a treasure she is!
Feb 25, 2007
Feb 25, 2007
Feb 24, 2007
Feb 11, 2007
You are amazing in so many ways, enchanting to be with and to get to know, a dazzling smile that lights up the room around you, stunning looks. You are a precious jewel. You are a sensational lady, and you always find ways to thrill me!
Feb 10, 2007
Feb 10, 2007
Feb 10, 2007
Jan 28, 2007
Jan 28, 2007
Dec 31, 2006
Dec 31, 2006
Always so wonderful in so many ways.
Dec 27, 2006
Sep 17, 2006
Sep 14, 2006
Sep 14, 2006
Sep 14, 2006
Sep 10, 2006
Sep 08, 2006
Sep 08, 2006
Sep 08, 2006
Sep 07, 2006
Sep 07, 2006
Aug 29, 2006
Aug 29, 2006
Aug 25, 2006
s*xy
Aug 21, 2006
Aug 21, 2006
Aug 21, 2006
she a keeper
Aug 20, 2006
Aug 18, 2006
very good. so much fun
Aug 17, 2006
ALWAYS A GREAT TIME.. JUST WISHED SHE WOULD OF SAW ME
Aug 17, 2006
Aug 07, 2006
Aug 07, 2006
Aug 06, 2006
hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aug 06, 2006
What an amazing woman! Her face is exquisite, her smile lights up the room, her friendliness and warmth put you at ease, all the better to tease and please you! She is beautiful within and without! Her curves are extraordinary. She is a dream come true! She invites you into joyful pleasure and she will bring you to the heights of satisfaction. She is Awesome!
Aug 06, 2006
Jul 31, 2006
Jul 31, 2006
Jul 31, 2006
Jul 31, 2006
Jul 30, 2006
Jul 24, 2006
Jul 23, 2006
Jul 16, 2006
Jul 10, 2006
Jul 10, 2006
Jul 10, 2006
Jul 09, 2006
Jul 09, 2006
Jul 09, 2006
Jul 09, 2006
Jul 09, 2006
Jul 02, 2006
Jul 01, 2006
Jul 01, 2006
Jun 26, 2006
Jun 26, 2006
why do I like so much someone that hates me cause she is something
Jun 24, 2006
Jun 19, 2006
gorgeous & sensual. extremely pleasureable.
Jun 03, 2006
Jun 03, 2006
mmmmmmawesome excellant,, just dont think you getting close,, wont ever happen
May 23, 2006
May 23, 2006
May 23, 2006
May 22, 2006
May 20, 2006
May 20, 2006
May 14, 2006
May 07, 2006
May 07, 2006
May 07, 2006
May 06, 2006
How fabulous! She has the most stunning smile! What a gorgeous woman from head to toe and all in between! And she will thrill you to your delight!
Apr 16, 2006
Mar 26, 2006
Mar 19, 2006
Mar 04, 2006
Feb 27, 2006
Feb 23, 2006
Feb 19, 2006
Feb 19, 2006
Feb 19, 2006
Feb 12, 2006
Feb 12, 2006
Feb 12, 2006
Feb 05, 2006
Feb 02, 2006
Jan 24, 2006
best smile and awesome t*ts.
Jan 22, 2006
Jan 22, 2006
Jan 22, 2006
Always so awesome! Always so hot! Always so fulfilling!
Jan 17, 2006
Jan 16, 2006
Jan 15, 2006
Jan 15, 2006
Jan 14, 2006
very very erotic,,,, oh my god..... she was unbelieveable beautiful...... gracious host........ sweet girl... great attitude...... great body with an even more greater smile....... puts on a very erotic,s*xy show..........i will go back and back dman......
Jan 03, 2006
Jan 02, 2006
Dec 29, 2005
Dec 28, 2005
Dec 26, 2005
The BEST!!!!!
Dec 26, 2005
Dec 25, 2005
Dec 25, 2005
excellent - wonderful
Dec 18, 2005
Dec 18, 2005
Dec 18, 2005
Dec 18, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
Absolutely Incredible, s*xy, gorgeous, desireable, warm adn freindly and a smile tha twill
Dec 13, 2005
Dec 11, 2005
Dec 04, 2005
She is the most beautiful and alluring girl on Ifriends, a definate bundle of pleasure and intelligence all rolled into one.
Dec 04, 2005
wow that was great,. best girl i have ever seen and a great performer. LOL
Nov 27, 2005
Nov 27, 2005
outstanding personality
Nov 27, 2005
Nov 27, 2005
Nov 27, 2005
Nov 21, 2005
Nov 20, 2005
Nov 13, 2005
awesome smile and body
Nov 13, 2005
Nov 06, 2005
Nov 06, 2005
Nov 02, 2005
Nov 02, 2005
Nov 02, 2005
Awesome!
Nov 02, 2005
Awesome!
Nov 02, 2005
Oct 27, 2005
Oct 23, 2005
Oct 23, 2005
Oct 02, 2005
Oct 02, 2005
Oct 01, 2005
The only thing missing is the phone,
Sep 17, 2005
Sep 11, 2005
Sep 04, 2005
Sep 04, 2005
the best!!!!!!
Aug 28, 2005
Aug 21, 2005
Aug 14, 2005
Aug 14, 2005
Aug 13, 2005
Aug 08, 2005
Aug 07, 2005
Aug 07, 2005
Aug 07, 2005
Aug 04, 2005
Aug 04, 2005
Aug 02, 2005
Aug 02, 2005
Jul 17, 2005
Jul 17, 2005
Jul 17, 2005
Jul 17, 2005
Jul 15, 2005
Jul 10, 2005
Jun 25, 2005
Jun 05, 2005
May 30, 2005
May 25, 2005
May 25, 2005
May 23, 2005
hot as f*ck
May 23, 2005
best girl on here! give her a raise!!
May 23, 2005
May 02, 2005
Apr 25, 2005
Apr 17, 2005
Apr 17, 2005
Apr 17, 2005
Apr 09, 2005
Apr 04, 2005
Apr 03, 2005
Apr 03, 2005
I enjoyed every tenth of a second with her. She was amazing.
Apr 03, 2005
Apr 03, 2005
Apr 03, 2005
Mar 28, 2005
Mar 27, 2005
Mar 16, 2005
Mar 14, 2005
Mar 13, 2005
Mar 13, 2005
Mar 07, 2005
Mar 03, 2005
Mar 01, 2005
Feb 28, 2005
Feb 28, 2005
Feb 26, 2005
Feb 26, 2005
Feb 26, 2005
Jan 31, 2005
Jan 30, 2005
Jan 15, 2005
Jan 04, 2005
Jan 04, 2005
Dec 26, 2004
Dec 25, 2004
Dec 21, 2004
Dec 20, 2004
Dec 08, 2004
Dec 07, 2004
Dec 07, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
Dec 05, 2004
Nov 28, 2004
Really enjoyed the show. Cool person to talk with and very s*xy body. Highly recpmmend
Nov 25, 2004
NURSEY_36DD is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- NURSEY_36DD
Enter Now
Dismiss