/ User Reviews
MERCEDES_LUST
Last Online:
MERCEDES_LUST
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Dec 15, 2017
Leigh you are absolutely stunning & it was a pleasure to spend time with you ! Merry Christmas gorgous lady !
Dec 01, 2017
s*xy , s*xy , s*xy !!!!
Dec 01, 2017
Always so s*xy & red hot !
Nov 27, 2017
Always so hot.
Nov 03, 2017
Always a s*xy and fun time with this special lady. The best ifriends has to offer.
Oct 17, 2017
Sophistication all the way ! See you soon gorgeous !
Oct 13, 2017
Always so beautiful & sweet ! Kisses Leigh
Sep 20, 2017
Leigh is the most magnificent woman you will ever encounter. She can make you feel as though you are the only person that matters. Leigh is truly one of a kind
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 01, 2017
So s*xy , sweet & beautiful . I love to see you Leigh ! You make my day so bright ! See you soon sweetheart !
Aug 24, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Always the best & s*xiest ever !
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
Always the best. So very beautiful and s*xy. BTW...your new room looks fantastic and perfect for this amazing lady!!! Thank you also for a great time!!!
May 15, 2017
Leigh is exceptional and exquisite. Smart and totally dedicated to your pleasure. Would give 10 stars if I could.
May 12, 2017
Absolutely Perfect
Apr 25, 2017
Leigh was quite accommodating with my role play request. Loved how she fondled her breasts and talked as I requested.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Leigh is my favorite Lady here. She is so charming and open with herself. I have been away from her for too long and it is so good to see her again and get to send time with a true Southern Belle. I cant wait till the next time Hottie!
Apr 14, 2017
Always eager ans willing to please.
Apr 11, 2017
You made my day!
Apr 10, 2017
Very s*xy , sweet & smart lady ! Glad to see you back Leigh !
Mar 03, 2017
You are truly a dream come true the perfect body and the sweetest personality
Mar 02, 2017
Leigh is amazing, words can't say enough how she makes you feel , and oh does she have the body to do it . See you soon. I missed you ! Kisses
Mar 02, 2017
Always a great time!
Mar 02, 2017
Leigh is gracious and sweet she makes you feel welcome and at ease. The best session I have ever had
Feb 17, 2017
Leigh you are stunning & so much fun . A night to remember kisses deep.
Feb 17, 2017
Leigh you are simply gorgeous, thank you for a wonderful afternoon. Love your style , intelligence & the way you make me feel . See you soon gorgeous!
Feb 10, 2017
Always an amazing time with Leigh . Gorgeous & does she turn up the heat ! Hot Atlanta Girl For Sure !! See you soon honey !
Feb 10, 2017
Leigh always makes you feel as if you were right there with her, absolutely perfect. Can't wait till next time
Feb 09, 2017
Feb 09, 2017
s*xy , beautiful & very sophisticated! Kisses
Feb 09, 2017
Leigh is the most beautiful and gracious of ladies she will draw you into her world and introduce you boundless pleasure
Jan 20, 2017
One s*xy lady ! You are simply amazing and make me melt . You were on fire tonight in that dress! Wow Leigh
Jan 19, 2017
A true southern s*xy lady who knows how to treat her man. My god, Leigh makes me want to spend more and more time with her. I simply can't get enough of her delightful, playful, s*xy personality and not to mention her awesome body.
Jan 19, 2017
WOW!!!! Leigh is amazing!!!! Incredibly s*xy!!!! Absolutely Gorgeous!!! And a delight to spend time with!!! I must say I have missed her the past few weeks in her absence and I bet I speak for many, I'm glad she is back!!! Thank you Leigh for always the time we spend together!!!
Dec 02, 2016
Nov 25, 2016
Lights, Camera, and hot,hot, hot Action that will make YOU the recipients of the best gift known, pleasure. Leigh is one of the s*xiest women I have ever had the pleasure of befriending. She is gentle and fair with all the charms of a Southern Madame. She will captivate your attention with her delicious body that she maintains beautifully. Jump in and wish her a HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
Oct 21, 2016
Leigh is the X Factor! She has an excellent personality and Southern Charm that other women aspire to achieve but can never attain. Spending time with her has been like talking with a old friend many times now and that is a testament to just how COOL she is. She is a Madame, and Mistress and Goddess. It's your Movie. You decide and she will deliver an on demand performance of what you are looking for I promise. I know because she has never failed in being less than a total pleasure to play and hang w
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
It is always an amazing time with this goddess of perfection. Leigh's southern charm and elegance captures my attention making me wish I never had to leave her. Her smile and voice is captivating but her eyes takes my mind to the places I can only imagine. This lady is absolutely the s*xiest and most gorgeous I have met in my travels the world over. Thank you always Leigh for making my time with you FANTASTIC!!!!
Oct 08, 2016
The s*xy Southern Belle , whose body makes a man hard and the ice melt....WOW! If you have not experienced a moment with Mercedes, then ur wasting both your time and money.....let alone your desires!!!!
Oct 07, 2016
Leigh is such a wonderful hostess. Her southern charm and classic elegance make her a true Georgia PEACH. She has been a wonderful companion who has taken me on countless journeys both live and in her Fan Club. She is always looking to please her guest, so make sure you are one. Thanks Ms. Leigh
Oct 06, 2016
Loved Leigh teasing with her big, beautiful breasts and sultry, s*xy voice!
Oct 06, 2016
OMG she is the best you will ever have.
Sep 30, 2016
I always have a great time with her, i keep coming back for more.
Sep 22, 2016
The Anatomy of a Beautiful Babe: Lesson Leigh 103... If any of you are interested in the epitome of "perfection," I strongly suggest taking this wonderful woman private. You'll have a tough time keeping your jaw from dropping.
Sep 22, 2016
Leigh is the most amazing performer. No one is better. She's such a sweetheart!
Sep 10, 2016
Playing with Leigh is always a wonderful experience. She is a true Southern Lady, but she knows how to play naughty as well. She has a great sense of humor and remains playful through our chats and just FUN as well. She can role play well and her thoughts in the fields of fantasy are proficient delicious. Her body is a Southern shrine to what HOT late Summer Georgia Day looks like! Thank You Leigh. You are such a great person to be with!
Sep 03, 2016
What can I say that anyone who has been with Mercedes has not said or thought? She remarkable, she makes u believe she's with you were ever you are. The air gets hot and the eroticism just flows like water, and heats like the jungle. She brings you to the heights of org*sm over and over again! There is no one on this site like her....and we than God for that!!!! She is truly a s*xy SOPHISTICATED SOUTHERN SIREN of s*xual FANTASY!!!
Sep 03, 2016
Definitely A night to remember, you are absolutely gorgeous & stunning lady ! That red dress made my night in so many ways ! I hope to see you in it again, thanks s*xy .
Sep 02, 2016
Leigh was quite beautiful and stunning in her red dress! Loved how she toaked and fondled her breasts! Great job on her roleplaying part, too, enticing me to c*m and lose the prize in the scenario!
Sep 02, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
One s*xy Lady that has a gorgeous body , sweet personality & truly is one of a kind ! Leigh you are simply the best ! Loved my afternoon with you . See you soon , kisses
Aug 27, 2016
An absolute Saturday night delight!!! The time with Leigh is what I imagine every man desires but I was the lucky one to spend the last few minutes enjoying her beauty, playfulness and her s*xy southern charm. Every minute I have spent with this lady only makes me want to come back for more. Thank you sweet Leigh for the fun times always!!!
Aug 26, 2016
She is so sweet, and has a great body. I keep coming back for more.
Aug 26, 2016
Over the years I have dreamed of meeting a perfect woman . A lady with charm , grace , beauty , sensuality & delightful companionship. Meeting Leigh I think I have realized my dream . This was the best afternoon I have had in forever. She will take you to places you would of never dreamed in ecstasy! STUNNING & Simply Amazing lady ! Thank you Leigh for our time together! I look forward to seeing you again soon .
Aug 26, 2016
Leigh is the woman of my dreams. Her body is without a doubt the most perfect. She is sweet and tender yet wild and passionate all at the same time. Leigh is more than beautiful she is beyond gorgeous. You must spend time with her and she will take you to heights of pleasure you have not yet imagined.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
I've always dreamed of hitting the lottery and tonight... oh my god...meeting Leigh and spending time with her was like hitting the jackpot of a lifetime. This is the best time I have had in a long time, simply an incredible lady, with a sweet, warm and s*xy personality, a body to die for and I think the most gorgeous lady I have ever met. If you have never spent time with this exquisite lady you owe yourself. Thank you Leigh and I look forward to our next time together!!
Aug 23, 2016
I have played with Leigh many times now and tonight was another exceptional experience This evening's adventure took me from the comfort on my great room, laid out on the couch with Madam Leigh on the big screen. To a apex of lust and seduction that just doesn't happen with any other. She is a great lady; so treat her like one. Bravo Leigh!....can't wait to come back for more.
Aug 19, 2016
Leigh is unsurpassed at the art of seduction. She dabbles in this like other work in medians like paint of clay. She paints a masterpiece of fantasy each and every time. It is all about having fun with her, and if you can have a great time with this Madam then why are you coming here? She get my FULL thumbs UP, Every single time!
Aug 19, 2016
Fantastic time always
Aug 19, 2016
Always a great time.
Aug 19, 2016
What better way to spend an afternoon but with a beautiful, smart & gorgeous lady! Leigh you are amazing in so many ways , ps you have a damn body to die for baby ! Thanks for making my day ! Kisses
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
The time with Leigh is a fantasy that unfolds in front of your eyes. She has a beautiful body that just won't quit and an attitude that makes ever session a absolute BLAST! She is so s*xy and seductive. Southern Charm personified. Thank You Leigh for sharing your imagination and sexuality by being amazingly HOT!
Aug 05, 2016
A very beautiful and s*xy lady!!! A southern delight that made my evening fantastic!!!
Aug 03, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous! You are truly so naturally beautiful . It was a pleasure to meet you . Sweet & s*xy all wrapped up in a PERFECT PACKAGE!!!
Aug 02, 2016
Beautiful as always , an amazing woman ! The best there is ! What a way to start my morning! Lots of kisses sweetheart. xo
Jul 27, 2016
I've been missing you!!! I loved seeing you!!! You're beautiful, s*xy and always show me an amazing time!!! Thank you and I will try to see you tomorrow and spend even more time with you!!!
Jul 15, 2016
There has not been a day gone by since I met Leigh that I do not think about and become excited about the next time I spend time with her. Tonight was no different!!! This phenomenal lady is always ready to please and make certain you have a good time. In my opinion she is the most gorgeous and s*xiest lady anywhere. Her eyes, smile and simply her entire body is an absolute dream. She is the best!!! Leigh, thank you and I will be back very soon!!!
Jul 15, 2016
Where do I begin , damn she is perfect from head to toe ! And my god what a BODY does she have ! AMAZING WOMAN.
Jul 15, 2016
very Satisfying you Amazing me all the fancy face! Xoxo
Jul 13, 2016
Sweet , s*xy , Gorgeous I have missed the BEST there is ! You are a doll ! See you soon .
Jul 13, 2016
I always have a great time, she is eager to please.
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
A great way to start out my weekend! You are always so amazing, see you soon gorgeous xoxoxo
Jun 24, 2016
So very beautiful! Gorgeous
Jun 24, 2016
TGIF always a pleasure with this dynamite woman.
Jun 23, 2016
Thank you for a wonderful way to start my day ! You are absolutely so beautiful, love seeing your gorgeous body . Perfection, if you haven't meet Leigh , get on in THERE !
Jun 22, 2016
s*xy as they come . I loved your s*xy pink & green summer dress tonight! You always look amazing and drive my *ss wild ! You are one of a kind baby !
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
I was very Satisfactory on cam today you always get me to c*m!
Jun 22, 2016
So Beautiful & s*xy , I can never say enough about how wonderful she is ! It was amazing to see you again Sweetheart! I wish I could of stayed all night , you & that body , your s*xy voice ! Just WOW ! xoxoxo
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Sweet and s*xy and oh so very hot
Jun 19, 2016
The woman of my dreams beyond beautiful smart and very sweet
Jun 19, 2016
I love your show today Xoxo
Jun 17, 2016
Intense s*xual please nothing can compare
Jun 17, 2016
TGIF indeed, this woman is simply amazing, dynamite and like no other
Jun 14, 2016
Gorgeous, Gorgeous Gorgeous! Absolutely stunning, so elegant & classy . Lots of kisses to you !
Jun 11, 2016
Very eager to please.
Jun 11, 2016
Leigh's a sweetheart, a great kisser and a sensual lover.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 10, 2016
Have you ever heard first impressions are everything, well this lady is the definition of s*xy , class & style . She has attention to detail , she always looks absolutely gorgeous, her personality is off the charts . She knows how to please you in everyway possible. I have never met anyone that can compare to her . She is just amazing, you have seen the rest know , you must meet & get to know the BEST ! Leigh thank you for a lovely afternoon y*ung lady , you are outstanding!
Jun 09, 2016
Have you ever met someone that you thought was absolutely amazing! That would blow your mind , the way she moves , her eyes and the way she looks at you . I could spend all day & night with Leigh . She is so sweet , s*xy , and does she have a way to make you feel amazing! WOW
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 04, 2016
Where do I start this woman is s*xy as hell ! Her eyes and the way she moves is so provocative, she will seduce you and have you begging for more ! She is insanely GORGEOUS!!! Amazing & all real , I love the fact that I'm actually seeing someone , and something that isn't fake !!!! You want real , gorgeous, brilliant, well you have it ! She is Leigh !
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
The perfect body for all your fantasies
Jun 03, 2016
If you haven't tried the Classiest Madam of the South then you need to! This Georgia Peach is at the peak of her ripeness and ready to help you find your way,all the way to the seed. She has the s*xiest southern accent and she loves to work her magic and get you where you need to be. Talk-Live is the way to go so you can enjoy her to the fullest. She wants you to be relaxed and she will make sure of it. Her room and lighting and outfits are top notch. are you still reading this? GET IN THERE MA
Jun 03, 2016
you are Amazing every time I seen on here! Xoxo
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 02, 2016
It was amazing to see you gorgeous! You get more beautiful everytime I see you , WOW ! I logged on and there you were this morning ! I have known Leigh for a long time , she is one of a kind! Just amazing, missed you s*xy !
Jun 01, 2016
A DREAM! I have met a lot of woman in my travels , but Leigh is absolutely PERFECT! She is so sweet , s*xy , so smart . She is absolutely brilliant, I am so glad I came to this site this evening, and got to meet her . She is definitely a woman you would dream of being with your entire life . Sexually, I am speechless, she knows how to please you ! I could of stayed all night with her ! Leigh , it was a pleasure sweetheart, you will definitely be seeing me again xo
May 31, 2016
phenomenal body!!!!!!
May 30, 2016
Absolutely stunning lady , so beautiful, eyes , face , smile & a body any man could dream of having! Leigh you are amazing in everyway ! Thank you for making my morning! See you soon honey ! xo
May 28, 2016
Amazing to see you GORGEOUS! Hope you have a wonderful holiday weekend! You made mine ! xoxoxo
May 21, 2016
Great way to spend a Saturday afternoon!!!! Simply amazing woman, like no other!
May 21, 2016
the hottest woman on ifriends hands down , there is no equal
May 20, 2016
you are my fantasy come to life you are truly a sensual woman with no equal I love every second we spend together.
May 19, 2016
May 19, 2016
What can I say? This lady is absolutely the very best, the absolute best of the best!!! Every man's dream!!!! A perfect and incredible time always with her!!!
May 14, 2016
The most erotic, senuous, s*xy,gorgeous lady any where. Leigh, you are the best! Thank you for the time you spent with me.
May 14, 2016
Wow ! What an outfit ! Yes definitely dangerously hot tonight miss Leigh ! Thank you !!!
May 12, 2016
You look so cute and s*xy in your cute little black dress! Time spent with you is the favorite part of my day!!! I'm so glad you changed your room so you can dance for me!!! Oh how you turn me on!!! You are a very s*xy angel!
May 12, 2016
You are stunning!!! THANK YOU!!!
May 12, 2016
Always amazing! Always delightful! Always gorgeous! Always s*xy! Leigh, you are the absolute best always!!!! Thank you!!!
May 11, 2016
Leigh , you are absolutely amazing! You are so sweet , s*xy & naughty all wrapped up ! Love your body and the way it moves ! You have curves that don't stop . Geezzz it was hard to leave , it was a pleasure to meet you ! Wow ! This lady is amazing! Ifriends is lucky to have such a model ! xoxoxo goddess
May 10, 2016
She is so hotttttt ! Off the charts gorgeous, a must to spend time with ! And a body omg ! She will drive you *ss wild ! I will see u again soon !! xoxoxo
May 09, 2016
you are always amazing Leigh
May 07, 2016
May 07, 2016
Leigh is the most stunning and wonderful model on cam anywhere!!! I love those incredible legs as well as her bedroom eyes!!! I get lost in her eyes and charm every moment I spend with her!!! I could spend my entire life with this amazing lady!!! I will be back very very soon!!!!
May 07, 2016
Dynamite woman to spend time with as she is nothing more than a Southern Belle!
May 07, 2016
May 06, 2016
An incredible experience one to fantasize about for the rest of my life
May 06, 2016
You are the definition of s*xy and sensual. I could make love to you without end
May 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
Leah is one of the most beautiful women inside and out. She is sweet, loving, passionate and sensative. She is one in a million. Thank you babe! xoxoxoxo
May 04, 2016
It is no wonder why Leigh was chosen as the Model of the Month. Leigh is the essence of what every man dreams of. She is the most beautiful, s*xy and charming lady I have ever had the pleasure to spend time with. I look forward to spending more time with you again very soon!!! Thank you Leigh!!!
May 03, 2016
Okay I am NOT ecstatic about this award. Leigh has been my model of the year for a while now. I know she deserves it, but just not ready to share her quite yet. She is a Princess and an Angel in one s*xy package. I have promised to make her smile always...
May 02, 2016
I'm without words ... She is the best of the best ! I have been a member for many , many years ! Leigh is a keeper ! She is WOW !! See you soon gorgeous!
Apr 29, 2016
Amazing hot lady ! Thank you for starting my day wonderful Leigh !
Apr 24, 2016
The greastest s*xual adventure I have ever had.
Apr 22, 2016
Wow !! Amazing in everyway ! Smart , gorgeous, eyes that will bring you to your knees ! Leigh , you are simply delightful woman ! A pleasure to meet you ! You will definitely be seeing me again ! Thank you gorgeous!! Have a wonderful evening! You sure made mine for sure !
Apr 22, 2016
s*xy , sweet, and smart what more could you ask for in a woman. Everytime Leigh goes above and beyond to satisfy an unbelievable experience
Apr 15, 2016
Great chat, excellent video quality, and she is HOTTTTT!!! Don't miss out.
Apr 09, 2016
The hottest experience even Leigh knows how to take care of her man
Apr 08, 2016
A goddess one to be worshipped daily. A woman that knows how to give and receive pleasure.
Apr 08, 2016
Leigh is a great Mistress of fantasy. If she had a past life then she surly was the finest Madam in Georgia. Probably the Atlanta area....... The spirit didn't move far when it shifted....... She must have had a past life: because her familiarity with seductions, and understanding of men are incredible. It is obvious that she loves men and loves to please them. I would think she loves all creatures. Thanks Leigh.
Apr 07, 2016
Energy, excitement, and a gorgeous lady delivers a s*xual experience you will never forget. I did not imagine how good a private would be with this incredible model. She is the best I have experienced with any model. If you have not spent time with Leigh you should and enjoy the pleasure. I will again and again!
Apr 07, 2016
A fun, s*xy, and incredible time with a charming and beautiful lady. Leigh always makes sure the time spent with her will be remembered and I never want to leave. Makes me want my dreams to come true!!!
Apr 06, 2016
s*xy ! WOW ! She is amazing! If you have not spent time with Leigh, you are crazy !!! Thank you sweetheart! See you soon !
Apr 02, 2016
You are amazing!!! I'm without words !! You are absolutely gorgeous!! Sweet , s*xy and a very naughty mind ! I man's dream!!!! You make me keep coming back !!! You are addictive!!!! WOW!
Apr 01, 2016
Leigh is so lovely, friendly and beautiful.
Apr 01, 2016
I HOT BEAUTIFUL LADY THAT KNOWS A TON ON HOW TO PLEASE A MAN
Apr 01, 2016
Leigh is the best thing going on ifriends
Mar 31, 2016
Mar 31, 2016
Amazing lady !! I will definitely be back ! Gorgeous, smart ! I body to die for ! Thank you Miss Leigh !!
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 27, 2016
Taken to another world: After establishing something that only she and I can appreciate, our sessions are taken beyond the realm of desire. The high marks are not a reflection of physical need but rather an acknowledgement of the stimulation that can be achieved if one would focus on one special thing......(that will remain our secret). As previous, the session was filled with thoughts, sayings and exchanges that only lovers should share. Try if you may....but know, to get the most, you have to give the
Mar 27, 2016
Total sweetheart ... ready willing and so incredibly able. She is a keeper!
Mar 27, 2016
A very beautiful southern lady with a beautiful body and very pleasant personality. A great time.
Mar 26, 2016
SHE IS FRIGGING AWSOME ! HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
Mar 20, 2016
Beautiful woman and an amazing show.
Mar 19, 2016
Unbelieveable southern charm................... like no other.................. dynamite, incredible. Wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mar 18, 2016
Leigh is a true SOUTHERN charm with a succulent body that is built to please you. She will not let you down.....until you are completely deflated s*xual joy ride. Thank You so much Mrs. Hot Southern Mess!!
Mar 17, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
What a terrific session!
Mar 11, 2016
An awesome time with a delightful, beautiful and s*xy lady! Her southern charm and sophisticated beauty is intoxicating! I will definitely spend time with Leigh often!!!
Mar 11, 2016
Sensory overload more than a just a woman a goddess of unparalleled beauty and charm
Mar 11, 2016
Leigh is the most incredible woman I have ever met. You can't get enough of her. She is truly one of a kind.
Mar 10, 2016
Mar 10, 2016
Leigh is so s*xy! Always gives a great show
Mar 10, 2016
Wow...Simply amazing!!!
Mar 09, 2016
Mar 09, 2016
Outstanding time!!!
Mar 08, 2016
Mar 04, 2016
Leigh is incredible!!!! Ifriends is fortunate to have a sweet s*xy beautiful model like this amazing lady!!!! The members are even more fortunate to have the opportunity to get to know this southern belle and enjoy her charm and beauty. She is absolutely the best I have ever met on any site!!!! She does things for me and to me that are indescribable. Thank you Leigh!!!
Feb 28, 2016
Captivating, stunning, unbelievable!!! Absolutely the best!!!
Feb 27, 2016
Classy, gorgeous and marvelous!!! Words simply can't describe this s*xy and charming lady! I'm wild about her and will see her again and again! Thank you Leigh!
Feb 26, 2016
The ultimate s*xual experience, you are the most amazing woman i have ever had the pleasure of playing with
Feb 20, 2016
An incredible beautiful and s*xy lady. Leigh truly knows how to make sure you enjoy the time with her. Very sweet and naughty. So alluring and charming. I look forward to spending more time with her very soon!
Feb 20, 2016
Leigh is a true Professional. Her Southern Belle accent and charm are so s*xy. Her t*ts are FANTASTIC and her nipples look delicious. Thanks Mrs. Hottie!!!
Feb 18, 2016
A beautiful and amazing lady. I love every minute of my time with Leigh!
Feb 17, 2016
Always Leigh! Always amazing! Always sweet! Always s*xy!
Feb 16, 2016
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 13, 2016
Leigh, I never can find the words to describe the pleasure spending time with you! I find you always to be delightful and so very willing to make sure our time together is memorable. You are absolutely the most amazing and beautiful lady I have ever met. How you work so hard, hour on end and still are fresh, beautiful and s*xy at the end of the day is amazing. I love your charm as well as your beauty. Thank you again for being you and sharing with me.
Feb 13, 2016
Leah Is FANTASTIC. Wonderful woman who always pleases her man. Hand a Fantastic time with you SWEETHEART!! I WILL BE BACK AGAIN FOR SURE!!
Feb 13, 2016
Leigh is a Southern Belle, and a delicious one at that. She takes great care of her body and loves to show you her talents and they are big.... She is delicious from her back to her belly button and the rest is beautiful too Mrs. Leigh
Feb 13, 2016
intensely gratifying in everyway, she is an extraordinary host....can't wait until my next visit
Feb 13, 2016
The best model on Ifriends, sweet, s*xy and 100% REAL! A MUST see guys! Love you doll.. Xo
Feb 13, 2016
A goddess! Beautiful, s*xy, hot and amazing!!! I love every minute of time with Leigh!!!
Feb 13, 2016
Feb 12, 2016
Beautiful s*xy lady!
Feb 12, 2016
Feb 12, 2016
Every time I'm with you I find you more attractive, more appealing, more alluring!!! The words to describe your beauty and personality escape me! Ifriends and the world for that matter is a more beautiful place with Leigh!!! Thank you s*xy lady for the amazing few minutes together!!!
Feb 12, 2016
A fantasy come true. She is the embodiment of pleasure. Such a seductive smile and body to make you beg for more
Feb 12, 2016
Feb 11, 2016
Delightful, beautiful, s*xy, and a body to die for!!! I can't get enough of Leigh!
Feb 10, 2016
Leigh is so beautiful and makes me feel so good. She is the most beautiful nicest persons here. She will definately take you to heaven...
Feb 06, 2016
An incredible experience to spend time with a special lady. A beautiful face, a gorgeous body, silky smooth and soft looking, skin, sweet personality, s*xy voice, and with an erotic side I will always remember. What's not to love about this amazing lady. Leigh, thank you again for the time together.
Feb 05, 2016
Leigh is the s*xiest, sweetest woman on here. Worth spending time, getting worked up. I see her often, but it never seems enough for me. Gorgeous, fun, smart - cant ask for anything more (well, proximity would help) ;)
Feb 05, 2016
Leigh is always so much fun! An absolute pleasure. Not to mention she's gorgeous, an awesome body, so very s*xy, and she goes out of her way to please! I can't get enough of her!!!! Thank you Leigh for another great time!!!
Feb 04, 2016
Mercedes is so friendly and s*xy! Always gives a great show.
Feb 03, 2016
Always so amazing. Leigh is the most special lady I have ever met. Not just in the cam world but the most special lady I have ever met anywhere in all my travels. If you have not met leigh and have not spent private time with her, you are cheating yourself out of an incrdeible few minutes with a beautiful, fun, s*xy lady! Thank you again Leigh for our time together!
Feb 02, 2016
Simply the best! A must visit
Feb 02, 2016
Incredible woman! One of a kind!
Feb 01, 2016
An absolutely adorable lady and so incredibly hot and s*xy! It is always awesome to spend time with Leigh! She knows how to treat and take care of her man. s*xy, beautiful and delightful only begins to describe this magnificient lady!!!!
Jan 29, 2016
a s*xual experience like no other. Paradise is found in her bed.
Jan 29, 2016
Leigh is Amazing. Real woman who knows just how to treat her fans! Had a great time playing together. Will be coming back for more in the near future. Thanks again Leigh!
Jan 28, 2016
s*xy body with perfect breast and exceptional video..
Jan 27, 2016
Leigh, you are the most amazing, hottest, s*xiest,and sweetest lady. Thank you again for the most incredible private time with you. I simply can't get enough of your charm, beauty and glorious body. You are a sweetheart and absolutely the very best!!!
Jan 23, 2016
awesome.....mmmmmmmmmmmm
Jan 23, 2016
It has only been a short time that I have known you, but in that time I have learned you are the sweetest, kindest, most amazing incredible lady and not to mention the pretties and s*xiest I have ever met. Ever time I'm with you make my experience wonderful. i feel I'm the luckiest man alive to have met you! Leigh, thank you for always a great time!
Jan 19, 2016
Leigh is amazing.
Jan 18, 2016
Have you considered what you can get from a woman if you reach her innermost thoughts and desire? Only the most intense and mind blowing experience you've ever had. A connection that makes her want it so bad that her panties are soaking wet when they are peeled of her. An org*sm so strong that you wonder if you were just hit by an 18 wheeler. Well.. That is what you will get if you take the time to know this beautiful and sensuous woman named Leigh. You will no regret getting into her mind and panties!
Jan 18, 2016
Fantastic body and personality!
Jan 17, 2016
I didn't think it was possible to get any harder than I already do, but she makes me swell even MORE. I think it added almost half an inch more. Her body is s*xy and I lover blowing loads with Leigh. She makes me c*m harder than ever.
Jan 16, 2016
The ultimate woman a lady and a s*xual goddess all in a perfect body totally addictive
Jan 16, 2016
Simply amazing!!! Leigh is the most gorgeous and s*xy model I have ever been with!!! She is absolute perfection!!!!
Jan 16, 2016
Leigh is the hottest lady...most beautiful lady!!! So very charming and delightful!!!! Her personality and awesome body really heats things up and I enjoyed my time with her immensley. Leigh, thank you again for the great time with you! See you again soon!
Jan 15, 2016
Very nice time
Jan 15, 2016
What can I say that I have not already said. She is simply the best!!! She taking making love to another level. If you have not visited her by now...what the hell are you waiting for? I guess its just more time and p*ssy for me.
Jan 15, 2016
The perfect woman, he body of a goddess, a s*xual storm one to pleasure you and bring you back for more.
Jan 14, 2016
by far the s*xiest, warmest, most lovely woman on the site. never fails to captivate you fully
Jan 14, 2016
Jan 13, 2016
Dream host. Leigh is a DOLL! perfect in every way.
Jan 11, 2016
Jan 09, 2016
There's a unique quality about the experience I had with Leigh. She takes time to make a connection (as long as u allow it) that propels the encounter beyond your typical "session." Sexually, she's confident and certain. Her thoughts are deep and wildly stimulating but you must first understand her desires and how she wants it. For the "right" man, she gives her all and the exchange becomes magical. Bring your A game (if you have one) and prepare to be amazed.
Jan 09, 2016
Jan 08, 2016
Immensely satisfying....hard to go, cuase she keeps you going and going and c*mming and c*mming. Her breasts are like soft pillows her body moves with a hypnotic pace......i cant leave until i c*m and she c*m and then we explode together,,,,sheer fantasy gone extreme....
Jan 08, 2016
Leigh is very HOT! SOOO s*xy on the phone! She is so sweet but erotic at the same time. She understands the art of seduction. Go in. She will show you have a real woman pleases a man! Thank You Southern Belle
Jan 08, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
Words cannot describe how FREAKIN' AMAZING she is! Legs that don't quit, s*xy smile, and
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
a s*xual dynamo, tight body incredible personality an unforgettable experience
Jan 02, 2016
Amazing time!! Leigh is always willing to have fun and work with your requests.
Jan 01, 2016
Leigh flew to new heights with her feathers! Such an erotic show to see the feathers going up and down her pretty pink p*ssy. I can only imagine how good the powder smells on her sweet body. If you don't want the same old private with just fingers and dildos then ask her to feather and dust herself for you. It will be an experience you won't forget. The sweetest woman on iFriends! Love you baby doll! OXOXOX
Dec 31, 2015
So s*xy!!
Dec 27, 2015
One of a kind, amazing woman! Genuine and s*xy as hell!
Dec 26, 2015
so hot!!!!! mmmmm!!!!
Dec 23, 2015
mercedes lust is so incredibly hot and accomodating. omg i came so hard. spend some time with her you will not regret it...austin
Dec 22, 2015
the perfect woman, body of a goddess, i want to worship her night and day pleasure her forever
Dec 20, 2015
Dec 16, 2015
FRIENDLY and COOL BUT....INSANELY HOT AND DELICIOUS. GIRL NEXT DOOR ATTITUDE BUT SHE IS ANYTHING BUT THE GIRL NEXT DOOR. HOT AND s*xy ON A WHOLE DIFFERENT LEVEL. WOWOWOWOWOWOOWOWOWOWOWOO
Dec 08, 2015
No woman more s*xy than Leigh. I can never get enough - she's one incredible woman!
Dec 08, 2015
Truly a fantasy in the flesh, you are the woman to fill all my dreams and desires.
Dec 08, 2015
A truly magical experience.You take my breath away I am truly addicted to you.
Dec 06, 2015
Great show, very accommodating and gorgeous!
Dec 06, 2015
very s*xy and willing to follow request ... engaged immediately and enjoyed herself as much as I did. total hottie
Dec 02, 2015
awesome time Leigh ... can't wait to see you again ! Michael
Dec 02, 2015
Dec 02, 2015
So damn amazing. She is a definite pleaser.
Nov 28, 2015
Leigh is about as close to perfect as you can get (well virtually of course...). In person she must be a dynamo in bed! Legs, body, t*ts, pretty face, and naughty mind - the all around winner in my book. Can't miss this one!
Nov 27, 2015
Dear pretty pretty princess my sweet baby doll. Being alone with you on your birthday was a present for me. The intense connection that I feel with you is beyond any words I can put in this review. You make me feel like I am right in that room making sweet sweet love to you. We even were finishing each other's thoughts while we were talking before our private. There is no one else that puts the kind of personal touch you do into the experience. You are so special and beautiful to me. I love every momen
Nov 20, 2015
Far and away the best and s*xiest woman anywhere!
Nov 20, 2015
A true s*xual goddess
Nov 19, 2015
Truly amazing woman!
Nov 17, 2015
Nov 15, 2015
Leigh is so amazing in a private session with you. Her passion and sexiness will take your breath away. She makes it so personal and intimate that it leaves you wanting more. Her sweet Southern accent will charm the pants right off of you. Take the time to get to know this woman who is genuinely beautiful on the inside and out! Love you baby doll! Xoxoxoxo
Nov 15, 2015
She is amazing, And I would spend all my time with her if I could
Nov 13, 2015
AS HOT AS THEY COME
Nov 07, 2015
once again another sensuous evening with a s*xy southern siren. Pure magic
Oct 31, 2015
Great show! Very enthusiastic and absolutely willing to please.
Oct 24, 2015
What a goddess I will worship her
Oct 16, 2015
Leigh is by far, the best role player on ifriends. She will adapt to anything you throw at her and enjoy every minute of it. As will you. You tried the rest, now have the best. Miss you already, Leigh.
Oct 14, 2015
Leigh really knows how to make you feel good
Oct 10, 2015
Leigh is the best and hottest host on ifriends.Really puts on a great private.
Oct 09, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
Leigh was very, very s*xy and satisfying with her breasts and her toy between them!
Oct 09, 2015
Sensually and provocatingly s*xy. An evening of soft conversation, subtle teasing and hot lovemaking. See her breasts heave with each breath she took. Her hips gyrating to each thrust....taking me deep and often. Her body moving beneath me. her soft *ss cheeks cupped n my hands.....I sense and feel her essence, she is southern comfort....hot, easy and smooth, but like a cat on a hot tin roof......
Oct 03, 2015
I've been on iFriends for 14yrs off/on… mostly on. Leigh takes care of you, her southern belle accent is amazing, and she truly cares about.. getting you the f*ck off! uhmmmm Top 5 all time. bar none.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
the most amazing and perfect body
Sep 12, 2015
She is so deliciously hot. She has a very s*xy southern belle voice and charm. This woman is an award winner here and beyond......don't pass your chance to play with one of the best.
Sep 11, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
I could make love to her forever
Aug 14, 2015
The woman of my dreams I want her over and over
Aug 08, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
s*xiest woman on here! Amazing!
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
A goddess the most addicting can't get enough
Jun 05, 2015
Yowzah
May 29, 2015
A true sensual goddess a perfect body. I can't get Enough of her
May 28, 2015
May 24, 2015
May 23, 2015
Leigh is fantastic… love, LOVE her southern accent!!!
May 23, 2015
Such a hot woman
Apr 18, 2015
Apr 15, 2015
always awesome
Apr 10, 2015
You are the embodiment of sensual and desire. Cant get enough of you
Apr 06, 2015
Amazing Lady!!
Apr 06, 2015
Apr 04, 2015
Mar 27, 2015
You re truly a goddess to be worshiped. I cant get enough of you
Mar 27, 2015
Mar 26, 2015
VERY HOT! Nice bush and boobs!!!
Mar 25, 2015
Mar 25, 2015
Mar 20, 2015
a very good roleplayer very arousing and very fun!!!
Mar 10, 2015
Feb 25, 2015
An amazing experience. Very willing to please.
Feb 20, 2015
Leigh is the most amazing lady ever on cam! Every private session is incredible!
Feb 18, 2015
Sep 12, 2013
Apr 12, 2013
So sweet n s*xy. Always a great time
Jan 19, 2013
Jun 29, 2012
May 26, 2012
May 04, 2012
sound was kinda screwed up, but we had a great time!
Apr 30, 2012
LEIGH you are fantastic and a very nice lady. i with you a great future! jshorts57@gmail.com
Apr 28, 2012
such an awesome lady
Mar 25, 2012
Mar 24, 2012
Mar 14, 2012
You have a very appealing body. Couch limits how welll you can show it off. REally close lets me fell you with me. Thanks for working with me.
Mar 08, 2012
Feb 29, 2012
Feb 23, 2012
Feb 21, 2012
Feb 21, 2012
Feb 20, 2012
Feb 16, 2012
more intense with every visit - awesome lady
Feb 04, 2012
Feb 02, 2012
Jan 22, 2012
new on here, but she warmed up quickly - got so worked up in free chat that she got right after me in private -- very intense thank you !
MERCEDES_LUST is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- MERCEDES_LUST
Enter Now
Dismiss