/ User Reviews
LUANA19T**N
Last Online:
LUANA19T**N
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Nov 06, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 16, 2017
Sep 25, 2017
Aug 28, 2017
You are so special to me bonita!!! xoxoxox
Aug 09, 2017
Incredible s*xy Brazilian woman!
Aug 01, 2017
I think she is getting even hotter! Wow!
Jul 18, 2017
you are incredible!!!! xoxoxoxo
Jul 11, 2017
Awesome
Jul 03, 2017
There are no words to describe how beautiful you are inside and out. xoxoxoxo
Jul 03, 2017
Jun 26, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
I think she is even sexier than before!
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
I need you every day love. tchau tchau mi bonita xoxoxoxo
May 29, 2017
May 12, 2017
May 03, 2017
You are amazing! Kiss you deep. Xoxoxoxo
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 07, 2017
xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo
Feb 14, 2017
Thank you my sweet!!! Back soon beautiful. xoxoxoxoxo
Jan 13, 2017
Jan 13, 2017
Want to be on with you all day and night!! xoxoxoxo
Jan 02, 2017
Dec 12, 2016
Dec 05, 2016
Dec 05, 2016
I want every inch of you!!! Kiss kiss kiss and kiss
Nov 02, 2016
you are the best!!! kiss
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
no words! amazing xoxoxox
Sep 13, 2016
Amazing as always
Aug 30, 2016
Loved seeing you today my sweet. Kiss you deep. Xoxoxoxo
Aug 29, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
May 25, 2016
Mmmmmmm
May 18, 2016
May 11, 2016
Apr 29, 2016
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm kiss
Apr 26, 2016
Apr 21, 2016
INTENSE WHAT ELSE !!!!!
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 07, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
I have no words. Simply amazing to me. xoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxo
Mar 24, 2016
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Mar 07, 2016
I want you so bad!!! You are heaven! xoxoxoxoxo
Mar 01, 2016
You know what I said before I left, I meant it!!! KISS YOU SO DEEP! xoxoxoxoxo
Feb 17, 2016
You are simply incredible!!! kiss deep
Feb 15, 2016
Amazing
Jan 20, 2016
Jan 20, 2016
kis kiss kiss kiss kis you are amazing love love love xoxoxoxoxo
Jan 14, 2016
AMAZING!!!!! XOXOXOXOXOXO
Jan 13, 2016
You looked. Amazing today! Kiss you. And kiss you and kiss you!!! Xoxoxoxo
Dec 03, 2015
You are incredible!!! Love love love
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Nov 24, 2015
finally was perfect nice c*mming with you ty Andy
Oct 15, 2015
Looooooove to you!!!! xoxoxoxoxo
Sep 16, 2015
You are everything I want. xoxoxo ;-)
Aug 24, 2015
You are just one word, "delicious"!!! Kiss
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Really ridiculously hot
Jul 09, 2015
There are no words to describe our experience together babe. Unbelievable! Thank you my sweet. xoxoxoxoxo
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
I have missed you so much! I am so glad you are back my sweet. xoxoxoxoxo
Jul 06, 2015
May 13, 2015
May 05, 2015
May 05, 2015
Gorgeous and s*xy! Wild and fun time! Highly recommend!
Apr 15, 2015
WHAT A SMILE!
Apr 14, 2015
The best!!!!!! Ever!!! MMMMMMMMM
Apr 07, 2015
As always, unbelievable! So beautiful and s*xy!!! MMMMMmmmmmmm
Mar 09, 2015
You are the best!!! Delicious! Extraordinary! Amazing! Spectacular! MMMMMMMMMM xoxoxoxoxo
Feb 23, 2015
Feb 12, 2015
You are the most beautiful sweetest girl alive! xoxoxoxoxoxoxo Muito Bonita Tchau. xoxoxoxoxo
Feb 10, 2015
Absolutely the best!!! Miss you already! kiss
Feb 10, 2015
Jan 14, 2015
The sweetest, kindest, most beautiful, s*xiest girl I know!!!! Muah!
Jan 13, 2015
Dec 18, 2014
Dec 18, 2014
The one and only. The absolute best!! Kisses deep. Muah.
Dec 16, 2014
Dec 09, 2014
The most beautiful girl in the world!!!! MMMMMMMM KISS KISS
Nov 25, 2014
Nov 05, 2014
You are incredible and I never ever get enough of you love!!! Kisses deep.
Nov 04, 2014
Just incredible in every way!!! mmmmmmmm xoxoxoxoxoxo
Nov 04, 2014
Just incredible in every way!!! mmmmmmmm xoxoxoxoxoxo
Sep 17, 2014
The best ever!!! xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo
Sep 16, 2014
Very awesome, sweet, friendly and beautiful!!!
Sep 16, 2014
YES YES YES!!!!
Sep 11, 2014
THE BEST!
Sep 04, 2014
Amazing!!! Love that smile!!!
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
The best of the best!!!! Always gorgeous, s*xy and perfect!!! mmmmmm My dream!
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
Very beautiful lady
Aug 06, 2014
Always incredible!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Sweet, beautiful, fun, s*xy, hot, sensuous, happy, beautifully amazing! That is you babe! Kiss! xoxoxo
Jul 14, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
So amazing and gorgoeus!
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Amazing!!!!
Jun 19, 2014
SOOOO glad you are back!!! Missed you so much! Muah!!!
Jun 19, 2014
great personality,wonderfully playful
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mar 31, 2014
luana is a cyber goddess ... hottest bod, legs and smile .... love her!
Feb 28, 2014
The sweetest, most beautiful incredible girl!!!!!!!
Feb 28, 2014
Simply incredible!!!
Feb 24, 2014
Feb 11, 2014
Stunning and amazing to me!
Feb 04, 2014
The most amazing girl I know!!! Kiss you deep! My dream girl.
Jan 23, 2014
Absolutely the sweetest, s*xiest most beautiful girl I know!! MMMMMMM
Jan 17, 2014
The best of them all!! No one compares! MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM KISS KISS KISS
Jan 15, 2014
Dec 20, 2013
Amazing amazing amazing!!!
Dec 12, 2013
Such a Brazilian Beauty. So naughty and so good
Dec 02, 2013
Each encounter is better than the last. Amazing.
Nov 20, 2013
When I am away I am still with you gorgeous! xo
Nov 12, 2013
Adorable, Delicious, Exciting, Wet (lol) and I can't stay away!!! And i don't want to!! Back for more very soon. xoxoxo
Nov 04, 2013
The very best!!!
Oct 29, 2013
Now the only girl I want on iFriends!
Oct 03, 2013
The best period!!
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
very hot girl.
Sep 24, 2013
BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!
Sep 23, 2013
wow she is awesome--- sweet, beautiful and such a perfect hot latina cumslut-- starting now- you are always on my mind
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Aug 26, 2013
THE most beautiful girl!!!
Aug 15, 2013
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
May 15, 2013
May 13, 2013
very easy person to talk with
May 07, 2013
May 07, 2013
The BEST!
Apr 25, 2013
Apr 24, 2013
She's freaking awesome, just wish there was no lagging in the stream
Apr 17, 2013
Apr 04, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
Simply incredible!!! The best!
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 07, 2013
Feb 22, 2013
The best on iFriends period!!!
Jan 17, 2013
Dec 11, 2012
Dec 06, 2012
i love
Dec 05, 2012
Performer is very sweet and s*xy
Dec 04, 2012
Dec 04, 2012
Nov 29, 2012
Nov 20, 2012
Simply the best!
Nov 06, 2012
Nov 05, 2012
Nov 02, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 07, 2012
Sep 05, 2012
the best!
Sep 05, 2012
No one compares!
Sep 04, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
Jul 03, 2012
Jun 06, 2012
Jun 05, 2012
So much fun and so beautiful
May 28, 2012
Sweet as can be
May 16, 2012
Apr 09, 2012
Apr 09, 2012
Apr 03, 2012
Mar 28, 2012
Feb 28, 2012
Sep 07, 2011
Aug 22, 2011
Aug 17, 2011
Aug 12, 2011
the best
May 06, 2011
Apr 27, 2011
Apr 12, 2011
Apr 04, 2011
This girl is a ball of energy. What great customer service!
Apr 04, 2011
Mar 24, 2011
Mar 24, 2011
Mar 16, 2011
WAU what a girl
Mar 01, 2011
Feb 16, 2011
Luana is so sweet and easy to talk to.
Feb 15, 2011
Jan 10, 2011
All smiles as always. What a pretty thing she is.
Dec 23, 2010
Luana you are the greatest. You are the girl of my dreams and the love in my Heart..................................Matt
Dec 21, 2010
So sweet and naughty
Dec 20, 2010
Dec 20, 2010
Dec 15, 2010
the very best on ifriends!!!
Dec 14, 2010
All smiles as always
Nov 26, 2010
Nov 17, 2010
As always a pretty smile on Luanas face and a sweet person
Nov 15, 2010
absolute best!
Nov 10, 2010
great body and smile
Nov 09, 2010
There is no one like her! She is simply the best!!
Nov 09, 2010
Oct 26, 2010
Oct 25, 2010
The sweetest and wildest there is
Oct 13, 2010
Simply the best on iFriends!!!!
Oct 05, 2010
Luana always puts a smile on my face and warms my heart Love Ya Babe
Oct 04, 2010
absolute!
Oct 01, 2010
What a smile, like sunshine!
Sep 30, 2010
Every time I see her I am amazed at her beauty!!
Sep 22, 2010
Sep 17, 2010
Aug 31, 2010
Aug 30, 2010
Aug 07, 2010
Jul 30, 2010
Jul 29, 2010
Jul 17, 2010
remember wat we talked bout
Jun 18, 2010
Jun 15, 2010
Jun 14, 2010
Jun 09, 2010
Jun 08, 2010
Jun 07, 2010
Luana is the sweetest thing in the world
May 29, 2010
May 26, 2010
She's like the girl next.
May 26, 2010
May 24, 2010
May 19, 2010
May 19, 2010
May 19, 2010
Apr 19, 2010
Apr 13, 2010
Apr 13, 2010
Apr 12, 2010
Mar 31, 2010
Mar 31, 2010
Mar 20, 2010
Mar 03, 2010
Mar 02, 2010
Feb 25, 2010
Feb 22, 2010
Great Show!
Feb 05, 2010
Feb 03, 2010
Jan 21, 2010
Jan 21, 2010
Jan 13, 2010
Dec 24, 2009
Dec 23, 2009
Dec 17, 2009
She is simply the best!!!
Dec 03, 2009
Nov 20, 2009
Nov 20, 2009
Nov 17, 2009
Nov 10, 2009
Nov 10, 2009
Nov 02, 2009
Nov 02, 2009
the best on ifriends!
Nov 02, 2009
Nov 02, 2009
Nov 02, 2009
Oct 28, 2009
Oct 27, 2009
Oct 26, 2009
you are the most wonderful lover!
Oct 26, 2009
Oct 26, 2009
Oct 19, 2009
Oct 07, 2009
Sep 16, 2009
Sep 09, 2009
Sep 08, 2009
Sep 08, 2009
Sep 07, 2009
Sep 07, 2009
Sep 02, 2009
she very hot and be very good to her you get the best from her. mmmmm so hot
Aug 18, 2009
Aug 18, 2009
Aug 17, 2009
Aug 14, 2009
Aug 14, 2009
Aug 13, 2009
Aug 13, 2009
Aug 08, 2009
Aug 08, 2009
Simply the best!!!
Aug 07, 2009
Jul 30, 2009
Jul 29, 2009
very hot gal made me c*m good
Jul 28, 2009
Great host, wonderful lady and very, very s*xy!!!!!
Jul 22, 2009
beautiful
Jul 17, 2009
Jul 13, 2009
Jun 30, 2009
Jun 28, 2009
Jun 28, 2009
Jun 27, 2009
Jun 24, 2009
Jun 22, 2009
Jun 20, 2009
she soooooo hottttt
Jun 19, 2009
Luana is a hot, s*xy woman. Beautiful inside and out.
Jun 18, 2009
Just greaaaaat
Jun 17, 2009
The best!!!
Jun 17, 2009
Jun 09, 2009
Jun 09, 2009
Jun 03, 2009
Not a big deal as in those pics, but friendly and nice ;)
Jun 02, 2009
Jun 02, 2009
Jun 02, 2009
Jun 01, 2009
Jun 01, 2009
May 27, 2009
May 26, 2009
May 23, 2009
Goodnight you amazing, beautiful, sweet, s*xy, gorgeous, nice, sincere, caring, and wonderful woman!
May 23, 2009
Nobody does it better!
May 21, 2009
May 11, 2009
May 08, 2009
I LOVE YOU! Luana is so amazing and s*xy!
Apr 29, 2009
Apr 09, 2009
There is no girl on ifriends that matches Luana. She is the best!!
Apr 09, 2009
The BEST on ifriends!!!
Apr 09, 2009
Apr 07, 2009
very hot and s*xy - great personality
Apr 06, 2009
she is very sweet and hot and full of life
Apr 06, 2009
Apr 02, 2009
Mar 26, 2009
she is amazing and special. be nice to this lady guys.
Mar 26, 2009
great body, great personality, great smile, very cute and s*xy
Mar 20, 2009
the best
Mar 19, 2009
Mar 09, 2009
Mar 03, 2009
guyas you have to go in the room. luana is so sweet hottie
Feb 20, 2009
Feb 20, 2009
real and nice good looker 2.
Feb 18, 2009
Feb 16, 2009
really nice so s*xy girl is she
Feb 11, 2009
excellent sweet girl
Feb 06, 2009
hot
Feb 05, 2009
Feb 04, 2009
Feb 02, 2009
Jan 30, 2009
a goddess. simply spectacular
Jan 30, 2009
Jan 30, 2009
Jan 28, 2009
Jan 28, 2009
Jan 26, 2009
REALLY GREAT
Jan 26, 2009
very nice
Jan 23, 2009
Jan 23, 2009
Absolutely perfect. Great personality, great smile, and an unbeleiveable body. Clearly, the best women here and somebody who is down to earth. Luana is great to chat with, fun to play with, and just extremely satisfying. She knows that I'll be back.......
Jan 20, 2009
Jan 20, 2009
Jan 16, 2009
Jan 12, 2009
Jan 12, 2009
Jan 08, 2009
Jan 08, 2009
Jan 08, 2009
Jan 05, 2009
Luana is sweet. she is so s*xy too.
Dec 23, 2008
I just can't say enough good things about her!
Dec 23, 2008
Dec 23, 2008
Dec 23, 2008
Dec 23, 2008
Dec 23, 2008
what a girl!
Dec 22, 2008
Damn she's soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo beautiful!!!!!!!!!!! By far the sweetest girl on here!
Dec 22, 2008
She is so sweet and willing to be .
Dec 19, 2008
Dec 18, 2008
Dec 16, 2008
Dec 15, 2008
Dec 15, 2008
BREATHLESS
Dec 11, 2008
Dec 11, 2008
Dec 10, 2008
Dec 09, 2008
Dec 09, 2008
Dec 09, 2008
Dec 08, 2008
Dec 08, 2008
Dec 08, 2008
Dec 08, 2008
Dec 08, 2008
Dec 05, 2008
Dec 05, 2008
Dec 05, 2008
Dec 04, 2008
Dec 04, 2008
Dec 04, 2008
Dec 04, 2008
Dec 04, 2008
Dec 04, 2008
Dec 03, 2008
Dec 01, 2008
Dec 01, 2008
Nov 28, 2008
Nov 28, 2008
Nov 26, 2008
You are such a beautiful woman. I loooove to talk with you. AND YOU ARE SOOO SUPER s*xy!!!!!!!!!!! Claudio
Nov 26, 2008
You are such a beautiful woman. I loooove to talk with you. AND YOU ARE SOOO SUPER s*xy!!!!!!!!!!! Claudio
Nov 26, 2008
Nov 26, 2008
Nov 24, 2008
Nov 24, 2008
Nov 24, 2008
Nov 24, 2008
Nov 24, 2008
Nov 21, 2008
Nov 19, 2008
Nov 18, 2008
Nov 17, 2008
Nov 17, 2008
VERY s*xy GIRL
Nov 13, 2008
Nov 11, 2008
Nov 10, 2008
s*xy SWEET AND A HOT WOMAN
Nov 10, 2008
Nov 10, 2008
s*xy AND FINE
Nov 10, 2008
very beautiful
Nov 10, 2008
Nov 07, 2008
Nov 05, 2008
Lovely and sweet ^_^
Nov 05, 2008
Nov 05, 2008
Nov 04, 2008
Oct 31, 2008
Oct 31, 2008
Luana is my dream I cant help but think of her...............Matt
Oct 31, 2008
Luana is my dream I cant help but think of her...............Matt
Oct 30, 2008
Oct 28, 2008
Oct 28, 2008
WOW!!!!! So beautfiul and friendly too!
Oct 27, 2008
Oct 22, 2008
Oct 22, 2008
Oct 21, 2008
PRETY LUANA. HOT AND SWET GIRL I WILL COME BACK
Oct 21, 2008
very friendly s*xy girl! best I've ever met on here!
Oct 21, 2008
Oct 21, 2008
Oct 21, 2008
Oct 20, 2008
Hot girl! Very friendly and nice. Enjoy!
Oct 20, 2008
Great time, Luana will make you c*m multiple times.
Oct 20, 2008
Oct 20, 2008
Oct 17, 2008
nice y*ung woman
Oct 16, 2008
Oct 16, 2008
Oct 16, 2008
Oct 15, 2008
Oct 14, 2008
Oct 14, 2008
Oct 14, 2008
Oct 13, 2008
Oct 13, 2008
Oct 10, 2008
Oct 10, 2008
Oct 10, 2008
Sensational!!!
Oct 09, 2008
Oct 09, 2008
Oct 07, 2008
Oct 06, 2008
Oct 02, 2008
Oct 02, 2008
Oct 01, 2008
Oct 01, 2008
Sep 30, 2008
Sep 30, 2008
nice y*ung lady and very s*xy
Sep 30, 2008
s*xy beutiful and nice and body like a godesse
Sep 27, 2008
Sep 27, 2008
Sep 27, 2008
Sep 27, 2008
Sep 26, 2008
Sep 26, 2008
sweet y*ung lady
Sep 26, 2008
Sep 26, 2008
great girl
Sep 25, 2008
Sep 24, 2008
Sep 23, 2008
Sep 22, 2008
wow, what a babe
Sep 19, 2008
Sep 19, 2008
Sep 19, 2008
Sep 19, 2008
Sep 19, 2008
Sep 19, 2008
Sep 18, 2008
Sep 18, 2008
luana is so sweet. very s*xy girl
Sep 18, 2008
really great
Sep 18, 2008
Sep 15, 2008
Sep 15, 2008
Sep 13, 2008
Sep 12, 2008
Sep 12, 2008
Sep 11, 2008
Sep 10, 2008
Sep 10, 2008
Sep 10, 2008
Sep 10, 2008
Sep 09, 2008
Sep 09, 2008
Sep 09, 2008
Sep 09, 2008
Sep 09, 2008
Sep 08, 2008
Sep 08, 2008
Sep 08, 2008
Sep 08, 2008
Sep 08, 2008
Sep 08, 2008
A 10+
Sep 08, 2008
Sep 08, 2008
Sep 05, 2008
Sep 05, 2008
Sep 05, 2008
i loved it
Sep 04, 2008
Sep 03, 2008
Sep 03, 2008
sweet woman
Sep 03, 2008
Sep 02, 2008
hhhhhooooottttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 02, 2008
Sep 02, 2008
Sep 01, 2008
Sep 01, 2008
Sep 01, 2008
Sep 01, 2008
Aug 29, 2008
Aug 29, 2008
Aug 29, 2008
Aug 29, 2008
OMG.........
Aug 28, 2008
Aug 27, 2008
nice
Aug 27, 2008
luana incredible
Aug 27, 2008
Aug 26, 2008
Aug 26, 2008
Aug 26, 2008
LUANA IS A HOT WOMAN...WORTH ALL
Aug 26, 2008
Aug 22, 2008
Aug 22, 2008
Aug 21, 2008
Aug 21, 2008
Aug 21, 2008
Aug 20, 2008
Aug 19, 2008
Aug 19, 2008
Hottest girl i've seen in 6 years on iFriends.
Aug 19, 2008
Aug 18, 2008
hmmmm...
Aug 18, 2008
Aug 14, 2008
Aug 12, 2008
Aug 11, 2008
i love luana we gonna hook up one day
Aug 08, 2008
Aug 08, 2008
Aug 08, 2008
Aug 08, 2008
Aug 07, 2008
Aug 06, 2008
Aug 06, 2008
Aug 04, 2008
Aug 04, 2008
Aug 02, 2008
Aug 01, 2008
Aug 01, 2008
Jul 31, 2008
Jul 31, 2008
Jul 31, 2008
Jul 31, 2008
Jul 30, 2008
wow the most amazing women alive very real very s*xy what a goddesss
Jul 29, 2008
Jul 25, 2008
Jul 25, 2008
Jul 24, 2008
beautiful brazilian girl fantastic body
Jul 24, 2008
she's great...
Jul 23, 2008
good hot girl mmmmmm
Jul 23, 2008
good hot girl mmmmmm
Jul 22, 2008
Jul 22, 2008
Jul 22, 2008
Jul 16, 2008
Jul 14, 2008
Jul 14, 2008
Jul 14, 2008
Jul 14, 2008
Jul 14, 2008
Jul 11, 2008
Jul 11, 2008
Jul 10, 2008
She was the most wonderful lady that I have seen on your site!!!
Jul 09, 2008
Jul 08, 2008
Jul 08, 2008
Jul 05, 2008
miss F..so fn nice
Jul 05, 2008
beautiful
Jul 04, 2008
Luana Is in my dreams and in my heart all the time..............Matt
Jul 04, 2008
What can I say about Luana When we dont talk I think about her and when we do talk I miss her...........................................Matt
Jul 04, 2008
Jul 02, 2008
very hot time...
Jul 02, 2008
Jul 02, 2008
Jul 01, 2008
it would slow down for a second and start going and stops and goes again for a minute or two.
Jul 01, 2008
Jul 01, 2008
Jul 01, 2008
Jul 01, 2008
Jun 28, 2008
Jun 27, 2008
Jun 27, 2008
hot
Jun 26, 2008
Jun 23, 2008
Jun 23, 2008
niccceee
Jun 19, 2008
Jun 18, 2008
Wow what a great time! This girl is amazing, great personality and very s*xy! I will be back to see her again soon!
Jun 18, 2008
oh yes
Jun 17, 2008
Jun 17, 2008
greatttttttttt
Jun 17, 2008
;)
Jun 16, 2008
love to go back and see her for more relaxing passion.
Jun 12, 2008
Jun 11, 2008
like to make you feel so warm
Jun 11, 2008
Jun 11, 2008
every time
Jun 09, 2008
Jun 09, 2008
Jun 09, 2008
love to playyyyyyyyyyyy...................
Jun 07, 2008
you know what i do is for you......
Jun 06, 2008
Jun 06, 2008
think tongue miss f.......mmmmmmmmmmm
Jun 05, 2008
LUANA IS VERY ORGASMIC...TAKE THE TIME WORTH IT
Jun 04, 2008
She is the best on ifriends!!
Jun 03, 2008
Jun 02, 2008
Jun 02, 2008
May 30, 2008
There just aren't the words to describe how beautiful and sweet she is!!!!!
May 30, 2008
May 30, 2008
thx Miss F..wonderful, and glad it was twice as nice!..mmmmmmmmm
May 29, 2008
Miss F....wonderful sweet, and very hot...........mmmmmmmmmm
May 28, 2008
May 28, 2008
May 28, 2008
May 27, 2008
so hot
May 27, 2008
May 26, 2008
made you c*m 2 x very very hard....mmmmmmmmmmmm
May 21, 2008
May 20, 2008
May 19, 2008
May 19, 2008
May 14, 2008
Oh Luana it is soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo goooooooooooooooooooooooood to see you again!!! You are the most beautiful girl in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are also the sweetest and nicest girl in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
May 14, 2008
IT'S SOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD to see you again!!!!!
May 13, 2008
Jan 14, 2008
WOOOOOOOOOOO WOOOOOOOOO dont want to miss this one
Jan 14, 2008
Jan 14, 2008
Jan 13, 2008
Jan 10, 2008
Jan 09, 2008
She is flat out the most amazing woman on here! What can I say more?
Jan 07, 2008
Beautiful and attentive
Jan 07, 2008
s*xy, sweet and such a fun girl,, made the time zip by
Jan 05, 2008
Jan 02, 2008
What an amazing and incredibly s*xy girl!!!!!
Dec 20, 2007
Dec 20, 2007
Dec 19, 2007
she is the best,, so sweet and special, a real gem,,,
Dec 18, 2007
Always intensely satisfying!
Dec 17, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
mmm such a beautiful girl,, in so many ways,,,,and what a smile
Dec 12, 2007
Dec 12, 2007
what a s*xy body,, and the way she shows it off,,,
Dec 12, 2007
Dec 12, 2007
Dec 11, 2007
She is absolutely RAVISHING!!!!! It is an absolute vision to behold her beauty and sweet angelic personality!!!!
Dec 11, 2007
A beautiful woman, and a pleasure to speak with.
Dec 09, 2007
I'm going to have to go consult a thesaurus to come up with more words to describe how amazing she is!!!!!
Dec 05, 2007
Dec 04, 2007
Dec 04, 2007
Nov 14, 2007
What an AMAZING girl!!!! So sweet and soooooooo beautiful!!! She's got a smile that will blow you away!!!
Nov 12, 2007
Luana will make all of your wildest dreams come true
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 06, 2007
Nov 05, 2007
really hot did exactly what i wanted
Nov 04, 2007
What can I say that I haven't said already! She is the best girl on this site!!! Not only is she incredibly beautiful, but she is such a sweetheart too!!!!!
Nov 04, 2007
I've already said this a million times, but she is an amazing and sweet girl! Not to mention, ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!
Oct 31, 2007
I don't know what I can say here that I haven't said before. There are just not words to describe how beautiful, s*xy, and sweet Luana is!!! She is simply incredible and nothing short of AMAZING!!! What a beautiful woman and wonderful person!!!
Oct 30, 2007
hot as f*ck!
Oct 29, 2007
What a beautiful woman! Looks and personality! I just can't say enough about her!!!
Oct 26, 2007
Oct 26, 2007
Oct 25, 2007
Oct 25, 2007
Oct 24, 2007
Oct 23, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 10, 2007
the best
Oct 08, 2007
Luana is a s*xual supergoddes, she will fulfill your wildest fantasies
Oct 07, 2007
Oct 04, 2007
Oct 02, 2007
Oct 01, 2007
Oct 01, 2007
Sep 26, 2007
Sep 25, 2007
luana is the queen of every man's fantasy, she will take you to erotic places you have never been
Sep 25, 2007
luana is the queen of every man's fantasy, she will take you to erotic places you have never been
Sep 25, 2007
a very beautiful and forefilling woman
Sep 21, 2007
Sep 20, 2007
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 12, 2007
Sep 12, 2007
Sep 12, 2007
Sep 11, 2007
Sep 11, 2007
Sep 11, 2007
Sep 10, 2007
very s*xy
Sep 06, 2007
There are just no words to describe how AMAZING you are!!!!! Beautiful, s*xy, Gorgeous. None of these words really are good enough to describe how incredible you are!!!!! You are beautiful both with your body and with who you are!!!
Sep 05, 2007
very s*xy girl
Sep 05, 2007
Sep 05, 2007
6thats ccol
Aug 31, 2007
Aug 31, 2007
Aug 28, 2007
Aug 28, 2007
I love this girl has been a great friend for a long time. Sweet s*xy and smart.
Aug 28, 2007
Aug 23, 2007
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 20, 2007
What can I say that I haven't already said?!!! To quote Robert Palmer, she is "SIMPLY IRRESISTABLE!!!" She is so beautiful and very very kind and sweet!
Aug 20, 2007
She is so kind and always tries to do her best to please me!
Aug 20, 2007
I don't know how to say how amazing she is without saying what I've already said! She is soooooooooooo hooooooot!!! And sooooooooooo swwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeeeeeeetttt!!!!! I LOVE HER!!!
Aug 20, 2007
I can't get enough of her!!! She's just the most beautiful and most sweet woman alive!
Aug 20, 2007
She is the sweetest girl ever! And she is incredibly gorgeous!!!
Aug 20, 2007
Aug 17, 2007
Aug 16, 2007
Aug 14, 2007
Aug 09, 2007
Aug 09, 2007
Aug 07, 2007
Aug 06, 2007
Aug 02, 2007
Jul 25, 2007
Jul 24, 2007
my computer ended my session but wow loved this girl
Jul 23, 2007
Jul 20, 2007
Jul 20, 2007
Jul 18, 2007
Jul 18, 2007
Jul 10, 2007
The best on Ifriends!
Jul 05, 2007
she is a very intelligent and beautiful women, and i enjoyed the conversation i had with her.
Jul 04, 2007
Jul 03, 2007
Jul 02, 2007
Jun 29, 2007
My future wife
Jun 29, 2007
Jun 28, 2007
Jun 28, 2007
Jun 21, 2007
Jun 19, 2007
Jun 19, 2007
Jun 12, 2007
Jun 12, 2007
Jun 11, 2007
Jun 05, 2007
the best ever
Jun 04, 2007
Jun 04, 2007
Jun 04, 2007
May 29, 2007
Luana is lovely, s*xy and is a goddess from heaven! You will not regret coming in and spending time with her as she is as sweet or as naughty as you want her to be! The best!
May 28, 2007
You just cannot find a sweeter girl than Luana!!! She is so sweet, s*xy and beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
May 24, 2007
she is very sweet and beautiful. she knows how to please a guy. she the best ever
May 22, 2007
Luana is the most special person her you want every minute to last for ever I cant get enough of her She will become the girl friend that you want and the person that you think about all the time. .............................Love Matt
May 22, 2007
May 22, 2007
May 16, 2007
May 16, 2007
May 11, 2007
LITERALLY AMAZING!!!!!
May 11, 2007
May 03, 2007
luana is awesome. i love her
May 03, 2007
I love her
Apr 30, 2007
Apr 26, 2007
she was smoking and very playful !
Apr 26, 2007
Apr 25, 2007
Apr 25, 2007
Apr 24, 2007
Apr 24, 2007
Apr 24, 2007
Apr 23, 2007
Apr 23, 2007
Apr 20, 2007
Apr 19, 2007
Apr 19, 2007
Apr 18, 2007
Apr 18, 2007
Apr 13, 2007
Apr 13, 2007
Apr 11, 2007
Apr 09, 2007
the best!
Apr 05, 2007
Mar 30, 2007
luanna is by far the best model that you have or any one else i hope you keep her
Mar 30, 2007
Mar 30, 2007
What can I say? Luana is as fun as she is beautiful. I will certainly be back!
Mar 28, 2007
always a great time
Mar 26, 2007
Mar 23, 2007
Mar 23, 2007
She is wonderful! Great friend great person, lovely woman. And she is HOT!! s*xiest girl
Mar 20, 2007
Mar 19, 2007
Mar 14, 2007
Mar 13, 2007
Mar 12, 2007
Mar 09, 2007
Mar 08, 2007
Mar 08, 2007
Mar 08, 2007
Mar 08, 2007
Mar 07, 2007
crazy beautiful sweet & s*xy * * * * * couldn't be better
Mar 01, 2007
Mar 01, 2007
Feb 27, 2007
A brazilan delight!
Feb 22, 2007
Feb 21, 2007
Feb 15, 2007
Feb 15, 2007
Feb 13, 2007
Feb 05, 2007
Feb 04, 2007
Jan 29, 2007
the best ever
Jan 29, 2007
best video
Jan 29, 2007
gorgeous!
Jan 25, 2007
Jan 12, 2007
Jan 11, 2007
Jan 10, 2007
Jan 10, 2007
Jan 09, 2007
Jan 09, 2007
Jan 02, 2007
Jan 02, 2007
Jan 01, 2007
Dec 21, 2006
The days away from Luana make me relize how special she is. She makes every minute with her fantastic. ..............Matt
Dec 08, 2006
Dec 07, 2006
Dec 04, 2006
Dec 03, 2006
Dec 03, 2006
Dec 03, 2006
Nov 29, 2006
She is perfect! She must have the most beautiful smile I've ever seen! Her hair is absolutely gorgeous too! Nice and long, flowing hair! Then, of course, she is sooooo nice! There is no one to match her special personality!
Nov 21, 2006
Nov 21, 2006
Nov 15, 2006
Nov 13, 2006
Nov 13, 2006
Nov 10, 2006
Nov 09, 2006
Nov 09, 2006
She is so special! Not only is she incredibly gorgeous, but she has the sweetest personality too! One of my favorite things about her is her hair, it is so long and so beautiful!!! I love it!
Nov 08, 2006
Nov 02, 2006
Oct 29, 2006
She is the most special girl in all of iFriends! Guys who don't come and spend time with her don't know what they are missing. I'm actually kind of glad that they don't though because if everyone knew what a special girl she is, then I wouldn't have as much time to spend with her since she would always be busy with other guys! She is the best! The most beautiful! The most sweet and special!
Oct 26, 2006
Oct 26, 2006
What an incredibly sweet and beautiful woman!!! Why anyone would cheat her out of her money is beyond me! She is so worth it!!!
Oct 24, 2006
luan is a brazilian amazonian goddess who will make your wildest dreams come true
Oct 19, 2006
very sexi n very friendly..would come back again
Oct 18, 2006
Oct 17, 2006
Oct 16, 2006
Oct 16, 2006
Oct 15, 2006
Oct 15, 2006
She is so amazing! There just are no words to describe how awesome and sweet she is!
Oct 12, 2006
Oct 12, 2006
Oct 06, 2006
She is the sweetest, most special person ever!
Oct 05, 2006
Wow! What an incredible girl!!!
Oct 04, 2006
This is the prettiest girl. She is sweet, smart and funny. If I could I would love for her to be the mother of my child barraquitta ;) tqm !!!
Oct 03, 2006
Sep 27, 2006
She is sweet and beautiful
Sep 26, 2006
Sep 25, 2006
Sep 22, 2006
What a special person! She is so sweet, and so special, and incredibly beautiful!
Sep 19, 2006
Sep 18, 2006
she is the best
Sep 17, 2006
Sep 15, 2006
she is awesome
Sep 15, 2006
Sep 12, 2006
Sep 11, 2006
Sep 11, 2006
Sep 07, 2006
Sep 07, 2006
Sep 07, 2006
I'm running out of words to describe how cool she is!
Sep 07, 2006
Sep 06, 2006
I just can't get enough of her! She's so amazing!
Sep 05, 2006
Sep 04, 2006
She is an incredibly sweet girl. Very beauiful, and very kind as well as providing all the s*xual things that a guy could want.
Aug 31, 2006
Aug 31, 2006
I just can't get enough of this woman!!! She is so nice, and fun to talk to before you even start having s*x! That part is totally awesome too!!!
Aug 25, 2006
She is the hottest girl you got
Aug 23, 2006
very very very very hot
Aug 20, 2006
Aug 18, 2006
Aug 17, 2006
She is so gorgeous!!! There just are not words to describe how beautiful she is-both in looks and in personality. She has such a beautiful smile, and is very friendly. She is also very playful in the way she likes to tease me while we play. Simply amazing!
Aug 13, 2006
Aug 09, 2006
Aug 07, 2006
Aug 04, 2006
Aug 04, 2006
Aug 04, 2006
Aug 03, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
Aug 01, 2006
Jul 30, 2006
Jul 26, 2006
Jul 26, 2006
She has the most beautiful smile, and a wonderful personality. I loved talking to her so much before we even got to the s*x part! That part was amazing too! She has the most gorgeous body with perfect t*ts and delicious nipples!
Jul 26, 2006
Jul 25, 2006
I'm loving it
Jul 16, 2006
well statted off on the wrong foot.. my fault case she is a firecracker and usualy have a great time sorry babe..
Jul 16, 2006
Jul 13, 2006
Jul 10, 2006
Jul 09, 2006
luana will make your wildest dreams come true
Jul 07, 2006
the best
Jul 04, 2006
Jul 03, 2006
Jul 03, 2006
Jul 03, 2006
I loved this girl! She is SO satisfying and sweet! VERY tight *ss!
Jul 03, 2006
Jul 02, 2006
luana is the most amazing woman on the planet
Jun 30, 2006
the best
Jun 30, 2006
the best
Jun 29, 2006
whew!...that's all i have to say...experience her for yourself trust me
Jun 29, 2006
Jun 28, 2006
Jun 28, 2006
She's so beautiful.
Jun 27, 2006
Jun 27, 2006
She is amazing..thats all there i sto say about her. Amazing body and a gorgeous smile to go with it.
Jun 27, 2006
Jun 25, 2006
luana is an irresistable erotic fantasy waiting to please you
Jun 21, 2006
She my good friend
Jun 18, 2006
Jun 18, 2006
Jun 13, 2006
Jun 12, 2006
Jun 06, 2006
Jun 03, 2006
Jun 03, 2006
May 31, 2006
Luana is the hottest women on ifriends. She is so hot she makes water boil when she passes it. Enter Luana's room and you will enter a world of erotic fantasy. Don't miss out on this Brazilian s*xual candy.
May 29, 2006
May 24, 2006
May 24, 2006
May 24, 2006
she is beyond compare...a great girl and extremely playful.
May 24, 2006
always satisfying
May 24, 2006
May 23, 2006
May 23, 2006
What can I say about Luana. She is the girl friend we all want and the friend we all need every minute with her is the best love ya.................................Matt
May 21, 2006
luana is very hot and s*xy and will fulfill your fantasies
May 19, 2006
May 18, 2006
Luana is an exotic beauty that will enthrall and entice you to your wildest s*xual fantasies. She is an amazing woman you will never forget. She is here to turn you on and fulfill your desires.
May 18, 2006
May 18, 2006
thank you
May 16, 2006
Luana is an amazon goddess of love and sexuality. She will thrill you. She will take you to erotic places unimaginable, Don't pass on sometime with the amazing Luana.
May 12, 2006
the absolute best girl on the site!
May 11, 2006
Every moment spent with Luana is special my desire for her wont stop...................Matt
May 10, 2006
May 08, 2006
May 08, 2006
May 07, 2006
May 07, 2006
May 07, 2006
May 07, 2006
May 03, 2006
Apr 28, 2006
Apr 28, 2006
luana is a brazilian goddess of sexuality
Apr 26, 2006
luana is smoking hot
Apr 25, 2006
Apr 24, 2006
luana will amaze you by her beauty and willingness to please you
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 19, 2006
Apr 18, 2006
luana is a brazilian love goddess, she will make your every fantasy come true
Apr 18, 2006
Apr 17, 2006
Apr 17, 2006
great job
Apr 17, 2006
Apr 17, 2006
Apr 17, 2006
luana is a goddess she has the most beautiful body in the world, she will have you c*mming all night long, she will have you c*mming more than you ever have in your whole life. luana is simply amazing. don't miss an oppurtunity to chat with this hot woman.
Apr 17, 2006
luana is a goddess she has the most beautiful body in the world, she will have you c*mming all night long, she will have you c*mming more than you ever have in your whole life. luana is simply amazing. don't miss an oppurtunity to chat with this hot woman.
Apr 17, 2006
Apr 17, 2006
Apr 14, 2006
Apr 14, 2006
Apr 13, 2006
hot
Apr 11, 2006
everytime I see Luana she is more incredible then the last time i was here. Between her drop dead looks and her great personality i cant get enough. ...................Matt
Apr 09, 2006
Apr 09, 2006
Apr 09, 2006
Apr 07, 2006
Apr 03, 2006
Mar 30, 2006
Mar 30, 2006
Mar 29, 2006
Mar 29, 2006
Mar 28, 2006
Mar 27, 2006
Mar 23, 2006
She is one very nice girl. Whose outer beauty is eclipsed by her inner beauty. Definatly will visit again.
Mar 23, 2006
Mar 22, 2006
Mar 22, 2006
Mar 22, 2006
Mar 22, 2006
Mar 22, 2006
Mar 20, 2006
i want her to be my wife
Mar 17, 2006
She is absolutely stunning, easy to talk to and very friendly.
Mar 16, 2006
Mar 15, 2006
Mar 15, 2006
Mar 13, 2006
Mar 01, 2006
A wonderful woman and no cam problems this time. Great person to spend time with.
Mar 01, 2006
the last 5 minutes I had no picture, but the rest was nice as usual
Feb 27, 2006
Feb 21, 2006
Feb 16, 2006
When I spend time with Luana I am spending time with the most perfect women. She is the hot s*xy girl every man wants but she is also the warm sweet women every man needs....................................................................Matt
Feb 14, 2006
Woooaaahhhh Luana is truly a godess. She makes you feel soooooo good and i mean in every way you can think of. DO NOT miss out on her lovliness!!!! Sooooooo s*xy
Feb 12, 2006
Feb 08, 2006
Feb 08, 2006
Feb 07, 2006
Feb 07, 2006
Feb 07, 2006
WOW she loves what she does mmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Feb 07, 2006
ever time i join luanas room i know that i will get her special treatment. She drives you wild with her beauty and makes you happy with her kindness.........................Matt
Feb 01, 2006
Feb 01, 2006
Feb 01, 2006
One minute with this beauty will make u fall IN LOVE. She is sweet, s*xy smart and can get things reallly hott. You will never know true happiness until you visit this angel.
Jan 29, 2006
luana is the sweetest sexyest girl on ifriends she will make you want her more and more
Jan 26, 2006
Jan 25, 2006
This girl will steal your heart she is the best thing I've ever had
Jan 24, 2006
Jan 23, 2006
Wow absolutely thee hottest girl ive ever seen
Jan 23, 2006
best ever she is a great person
Jan 23, 2006
Jan 20, 2006
very nice brazilian girl, fun to be with and verey pretty she has a nice *ss and body
Jan 19, 2006
After some serious video problems the first few times I tried to have a video session with her, finally the video was good and she was wonderful. Very good video session and conversation.
Jan 19, 2006
Jan 19, 2006
Jan 13, 2006
Jan 13, 2006
Sweet and funny. Most accommodating...
Jan 11, 2006
Jan 09, 2006
Beautiful woman...great body and great personality....
Jan 09, 2006
Totally sensual experience...GREAT BODY and beautiful woman!
Jan 05, 2006
great striptease. awesome body and face. great lips
Dec 23, 2005
she made me unable to type...
Dec 21, 2005
Dec 21, 2005
Dec 21, 2005
very beautiful
Dec 20, 2005
Dec 20, 2005
Dec 19, 2005
Dec 16, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
Dec 14, 2005
Dec 14, 2005
Dec 13, 2005
Dec 12, 2005
Dec 12, 2005
Dec 10, 2005
Dec 06, 2005
Dec 05, 2005
Dec 05, 2005
Dec 01, 2005
Nov 29, 2005
she is a great person with an awesome personality
Nov 29, 2005
I don't even know where to begin. She's INCREDIBLE. The best of the best. Amazingly s*xy, cute, fun, sweet and s*xy as hell.... mmm
Nov 23, 2005
Nov 21, 2005
Nov 21, 2005
I am sure that God has put her on this planet to help all others enjoy life. She is wonderful.
Nov 20, 2005
Nov 20, 2005
Nov 20, 2005
Nov 18, 2005
Nov 18, 2005
Nov 18, 2005
Nov 17, 2005
Nov 17, 2005
hot body
Nov 17, 2005
Nov 15, 2005
I may never spend another dollar here at ifriends but if I do not this was the best show I have had and I am happy to end with this show. A great woman.
Nov 15, 2005
I love spending time with her
Nov 15, 2005
Nov 14, 2005
Nov 13, 2005
Nov 13, 2005
WOW! this girl is HOT!!
Nov 11, 2005
Luana is the hottest girl in the world, she will leave you begging for more.
Nov 10, 2005
Luana is the best host out their she is georgeous, s*xy, and above all else has the best personally on IFriends. I challenge anyone to say they are not satasfied
Nov 10, 2005
Nov 10, 2005
Everyminute I spend with Luana makes me want to spend more time with her she is the perfect women beautiful and fun to be with.
Nov 10, 2005
Nov 09, 2005
does anything, but drags out the begining with names and makes you beg
Nov 09, 2005
Nov 09, 2005
She is a fun girl who is more than willing to do what she is asked and she has fun with it. Lovely girl!
Nov 09, 2005
perfect. incredible body, very friendly. will funnel all of my money in her direction. THANKS LUANA!! --
Nov 07, 2005
Nov 03, 2005
Nov 03, 2005
Nov 02, 2005
luana is simply amazing. I have never met a girl like her. This Brazilian beauty will make hornier than ever. She is the s*xiest and sweetest girl on ifriends. you will be more than satisified.
Nov 02, 2005
luana has a smoking hot body that will make you want to c*m all night long. Her luscious lips, her firm breasts, and her amazing body will make you want beg for her. An exotic beauty like no other
Nov 02, 2005
luana will drive you wild and make you so h*rny you won't leave her room. She will give you a great time and leave you wanting more. She is the hottest girl on ifriends. Her beauty will astound.
Nov 02, 2005
Luana is the best. She beautiful, s*xy and willing to do whatever you ask. SHE IS THE BEST
Nov 02, 2005
Luana is the best. She beautiful, s*xy and willing to do whatever you ask. SHE IS THE BEST
Nov 02, 2005
Luana looks so sweet but she can be as naughty as you want her. A few minutes with her and you will wounder were she has been all your life.
Nov 02, 2005
All I can say is Luana is the sweetest girl on ifriends she makes minute with her very special and personal. I cant wait for my next time with her. Love you Luana.
Nov 02, 2005
Luana is the girl next door that you cant talk to but want more then anything else. But here you can talk to and enjoy her company.
Nov 02, 2005
This is the prettiest girl on ifriends she will turn you on and drive you wild.
Nov 01, 2005
Luana How i wish that you were here with me now so i could feel your skin touch mine
Nov 01, 2005
Every minute that I spend with Luana is better then before she is always full of suprises
Nov 01, 2005
What can I say about Luana She is the girl of your dreams. She can be as sweet or as naughty as you want.
Nov 01, 2005
Nov 01, 2005
Oct 31, 2005
Unbelievably s*xy, beautiful, sensual, hot! She can be anything, do anything, get anything. Wow! What a gorgeous woman and a fantastic personality to match.
Oct 31, 2005
Oct 31, 2005
Oct 28, 2005
Oct 27, 2005
Oct 26, 2005
Oct 24, 2005
Oct 24, 2005
Oct 21, 2005
Oct 21, 2005
Oct 20, 2005
Oct 18, 2005
Oct 17, 2005
UNREALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Oct 16, 2005
Oct 13, 2005
y*ung, sensuous beauty that is perfect in every way... and very lustful too.
Oct 13, 2005
She is a gorgeous and s*xy host, I will never be able to compare her with anybody here.
Oct 13, 2005
Oct 12, 2005
Oct 12, 2005
Oct 11, 2005
Oct 11, 2005
Oct 10, 2005
She was great!!! Nice to chat with and well worth every penny!
Oct 10, 2005
She was great!!! Nice to chat with and well worth every penny!
Oct 05, 2005
Oct 04, 2005
Oct 04, 2005
Sep 30, 2005
Sep 29, 2005
She is the BEST ever!!! You will love her!!!
Sep 22, 2005
She is amazing!! An amazing person to chat with and an amazing person to watch.
Sep 22, 2005
She is amazing!! An amazing person to chat with and an amazing person to watch.
Sep 21, 2005
Sep 21, 2005
Sep 21, 2005
Sep 20, 2005
Sep 19, 2005
Sep 17, 2005
Sep 17, 2005
She is a blast
Sep 16, 2005
Sep 16, 2005
Sep 15, 2005
Sep 08, 2005
Very funny and friendly. Had a terrific time chatting with her.
Sep 05, 2005
Sep 01, 2005
Aug 30, 2005
Aug 28, 2005
Aug 26, 2005
Aug 26, 2005
She rocks.
Aug 25, 2005
Aug 25, 2005
Aug 23, 2005
Aug 23, 2005
Aug 19, 2005
Aug 19, 2005
Aug 19, 2005
Jul 27, 2005
she gets better everyday
Jul 18, 2005
Jul 15, 2005
Jul 14, 2005
Jul 07, 2005
you were great miss you babe Love Brandon (h*rny9987) love ya
Jul 07, 2005
Jun 25, 2005
you were great....i loved it
Jun 25, 2005
Jun 21, 2005
Jun 20, 2005
Jun 17, 2005
Jun 16, 2005
She's simply the BEST! Better than all the rest!
Jun 06, 2005
Jun 06, 2005
Jun 03, 2005
Luana is the MOST GORGEOUS member on here! JUST BEAUTiFUL!!!
May 31, 2005
May 30, 2005
May 27, 2005
every minute i spend with Luana is fantastic this girl is hot
May 27, 2005
May 24, 2005
May 24, 2005
May 23, 2005
beautfiul girl loves to chat and tease. yummy
May 23, 2005
May 20, 2005
she is the most satisfying girl on ifriends
May 20, 2005
May 20, 2005
May 19, 2005
May 19, 2005
May 18, 2005
May 17, 2005
May 13, 2005
May 13, 2005
wow every minute i spend with luana she drives me wild
May 13, 2005
May 13, 2005
she will drive any man crazy with her great looks and hot body
May 13, 2005
she is the most beautful girl on ifriends and she love to satify you
May 09, 2005
May 05, 2005
May 03, 2005
May 02, 2005
Apr 29, 2005
Apr 28, 2005
Apr 28, 2005
Apr 26, 2005
s*xy
Apr 26, 2005
i love luana
Apr 26, 2005
awesome in every way -
Apr 21, 2005
Apr 21, 2005
this girl is amazing. she is sweet smart and s*xy. her body is just what ever man needs. take her private and you won't regret or forget about her.
Apr 21, 2005
Apr 21, 2005
she is very nice
Apr 14, 2005
Apr 14, 2005
Apr 13, 2005
Apr 12, 2005
numero uno the best s*xiest most outgoing friendly girl on ifriends, fun exciting and satisfying the the greatest of urges
Apr 11, 2005
Apr 08, 2005
Apr 05, 2005
Mar 28, 2005
Lauan is very amazing, I get turned on just by thinking about her.
Mar 23, 2005
Mar 22, 2005
Mar 18, 2005
Mar 17, 2005
Mar 16, 2005
Mar 16, 2005
Mar 14, 2005
Mar 09, 2005
Mar 09, 2005
best thing i have ever done. best conversation i have had with any woman
Mar 09, 2005
best thing i have ever done. best conversation i have had with any woman
Mar 09, 2005
Mar 09, 2005
Mar 08, 2005
wow is not even the word to describe it
Mar 08, 2005
Feb 22, 2005
Feb 19, 2005
Feb 19, 2005
the most satisfiying girl i know
Feb 16, 2005
Feb 04, 2005
this is the greatest girl on ifriends
Feb 03, 2005
Jan 30, 2005
Jan 28, 2005
Jan 28, 2005
the best!!!
Jan 27, 2005
Jan 25, 2005
she was good
Jan 21, 2005
Jan 20, 2005
She's awesome
Jan 20, 2005
Jan 19, 2005
Jan 15, 2005
Jan 13, 2005
Jan 12, 2005
Jan 11, 2005
Jan 10, 2005
Jan 06, 2005
Jan 03, 2005
Dec 16, 2004
Dec 06, 2004
Nov 30, 2004
Nov 30, 2004
Nov 26, 2004
Nov 15, 2004
Nov 15, 2004
Nov 15, 2004
a sweetheart
Nov 11, 2004
Nov 11, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 01, 2004
Oct 29, 2004
Oct 26, 2004
Oct 21, 2004
Oct 20, 2004
Oct 18, 2004
Oct 14, 2004
Oct 14, 2004
Oct 13, 2004
beautiful girl...really nice..da best ive seen so far
Oct 12, 2004
Oct 09, 2004
Oct 09, 2004
Oct 07, 2004
Oct 06, 2004
Oct 04, 2004
Sep 24, 2004
she gets hotter by the day
Sep 22, 2004
Sep 14, 2004
she was great
Sep 10, 2004
Sep 10, 2004
Sep 04, 2004
Sep 03, 2004
Sep 01, 2004
Aug 21, 2004
Aug 20, 2004
she is awsome
Aug 16, 2004
Aug 09, 2004
Aug 04, 2004
LUANA19T**N is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- LUANA19T**N
Enter Now
Dismiss