/ User Reviews
JHL25F
Last Online:
JHL25F
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Oct 11, 2017
Most underrated host on IF. Cool lady and crazy hot. Best breasts by far. Did I mention cool?
Jun 24, 2017
awesome girl, love every minute with her
May 08, 2017
Perfect boobs, amazing legs, and awesome willing to please personality. It doesn't get much better than this.
May 02, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Dec 31, 2016
Dec 07, 2016
Perfect chat host, so s*xy, perfect body head to toe, loves to please.
Jul 09, 2016
May 10, 2016
Mar 29, 2016
amazing body, perfect legs, and great hostess. She tries very hard to give what you ask for.
Mar 10, 2016
Absolutely perfect in every way and so willing to please and give a good time.
Dec 31, 2015
Dec 28, 2015
Dec 23, 2015
there's never enough time
Dec 19, 2015
Dec 16, 2015
the best reason for ifriends to exist
Dec 12, 2015
Nov 24, 2015
Nov 21, 2015
the cure for whatever is wrong
Nov 21, 2015
super!
Nov 20, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
none better
Oct 26, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 15, 2015
its never better anywhere
Oct 11, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
the best reason to own a pc
Sep 07, 2015
my favorite way to spend an evening
Sep 04, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
well, its worth the confusion
Aug 11, 2015
beautiful, s*xy and OMG hot
Aug 10, 2015
nobody does it better
Jul 29, 2015
amazing
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
the best girl who I ever conversated with y'all
Jun 30, 2015
always 5 stars.
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
always #1
May 14, 2015
Apr 10, 2015
5 stars every time
Mar 23, 2015
Smoking hot body, absolutely perfect.
Jan 23, 2015
always #1
Jan 05, 2015
Jan 03, 2015
10 stars forever
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
just gets better and better
Jul 01, 2014
May 29, 2014
Apr 30, 2014
Apr 03, 2014
Mar 25, 2014
Mar 06, 2014
Feb 23, 2014
Feb 13, 2014
Feb 04, 2014
Love this girl!!!
Jan 26, 2014
Jan 24, 2014
Dec 31, 2013
Superb woman .
Dec 28, 2013
Dec 27, 2013
Super
Dec 19, 2013
Dec 15, 2013
Very hot
Nov 16, 2013
Always so beautiful
Nov 11, 2013
Xo
Nov 02, 2013
Oct 28, 2013
Just love her
Oct 21, 2013
What a charming lass....
Oct 16, 2013
Aug 17, 2013
wow WOW to know her is to love her bodacious and beautiful
Jun 14, 2013
missed my girl
Jun 13, 2013
Apr 12, 2013
Mar 28, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 08, 2013
Mar 08, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
amazing
Mar 02, 2013
Feb 16, 2013
my favorite
Feb 03, 2013
Great woman. Wonderful personality. AMAZING body. I'd give more stars if I could!
Feb 02, 2013
wowwww
Jan 13, 2013
MMMMMM ty sweet one
Dec 23, 2012
O MY GOD
Dec 23, 2012
love to visit with Sasha. real good company and so sexxxy and fine
Dec 21, 2012
Dec 12, 2012
Dec 09, 2012
Dec 02, 2012
So sweet, so sexxxy so friendly, so much tit so Sasha. So good to see you again
Apr 27, 2012
Mar 28, 2012
Jan 18, 2012
Jan 09, 2012
Oct 16, 2011
Aug 25, 2011
Aug 24, 2011
Aug 17, 2011
Aug 16, 2011
Jul 09, 2011
Jun 08, 2011
Jun 07, 2011
Jun 01, 2011
Mar 23, 2011
Mar 03, 2011
Mar 03, 2011
Mar 02, 2011
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!!! So s*xy and such a sweetheart!
Feb 27, 2011
Feb 02, 2011
Jan 07, 2011
Very cute and a fun chat-she's very clear with her limits she won't mislead you -- great breasts... definitely go see her.
Jan 07, 2011
Dec 29, 2010
Dec 28, 2010
Dec 23, 2010
Dec 16, 2010
Dec 14, 2010
Dec 04, 2010
Perfect Woman.....Perfect.
Nov 30, 2010
Nov 16, 2010
Nov 06, 2010
Oct 24, 2010
Oct 17, 2010
Would love to c*m hang out with you daily
Oct 14, 2010
Always love you Sasha. Turbo the tipper you can call me tonite. Luv2LIckU aka sweethard. Something wrong with chat. Had to have you though. Love how you respond and c*m again and again. Take care of yourself
Oct 12, 2010
Oct 02, 2010
Sep 29, 2010
Cant wait to hear her voice live!
Sep 27, 2010
Sep 27, 2010
Sep 25, 2010
Sep 21, 2010
Sep 20, 2010
Very beautiful and no other girl can ever compare
Sep 19, 2010
Sep 18, 2010
VERY HOT SHOW!!!!!!!!!
Sep 09, 2010
Sep 03, 2010
great show, thanks
Sep 02, 2010
Aug 31, 2010
Aug 27, 2010
Aug 12, 2010
still super s*xy
Aug 11, 2010
Jul 26, 2010
dang she's HOT
Jul 20, 2010
Jul 20, 2010
Jul 19, 2010
Jul 19, 2010
Jul 19, 2010
Very cute and friendly!
Jul 19, 2010
Jul 18, 2010
best looking girl on ifriends, give her a raise
Jul 16, 2010
Jul 15, 2010
Smokin' hot!
Jul 15, 2010
its always Turbo time with this beautiful girl. You're so good
Jul 14, 2010
Been so long. Cant wait to feel my d*ck in her
Jun 26, 2010
Jun 24, 2010
started off with freezing vid but changed settings to improve quality....hugely rewarding!!
Jun 05, 2010
May 19, 2010
May 19, 2010
hands down the best host on this site or ANY site i've been on.
May 17, 2010
Best t*ts ever.
May 12, 2010
May 03, 2010
great
Mar 26, 2010
Very good, no nonsense.. Other women will mil your money with endless questions. Gorgeous and great service.
Mar 17, 2010
LUV THAT GIRL
Feb 19, 2010
Great show!
Feb 06, 2010
Jan 31, 2010
Jan 18, 2010
Jan 11, 2010
Jan 09, 2010
Dec 13, 2009
Dec 03, 2009
The most intense sexually charged show allowed by law!!!
Nov 28, 2009
Nov 24, 2009
Nov 14, 2009
s*xy and intense! What a hot babe!!!
Nov 10, 2009
great couple... she was really into it!
Nov 06, 2009
California beauty
Oct 31, 2009
Oct 24, 2009
Oct 16, 2009
Oct 08, 2009
Sep 28, 2009
Sep 20, 2009
Sep 20, 2009
Sep 20, 2009
Sep 18, 2009
Sep 12, 2009
Sep 08, 2009
s*xy
Sep 05, 2009
Sep 04, 2009
Aug 29, 2009
Aug 28, 2009
Aug 22, 2009
Aug 21, 2009
Aug 19, 2009
Aug 17, 2009
Aug 17, 2009
Aug 17, 2009
Aug 16, 2009
Aug 10, 2009
Aug 05, 2009
Aug 04, 2009
Aug 01, 2009
Jul 24, 2009
Jul 18, 2009
even after an initial glitch with the video she more than made up for it with a great show. a wonderful experience.
Jul 18, 2009
This girl is awesome. Catch her on with her man and watch them go wild. I sound like a car salesman, but if you rode it you'd buy it.
Jul 18, 2009
incredible girl, one of the s*xiest on Ifriends, hand down. I will come see her over and over. She always aims to please.
Jul 16, 2009
Jul 13, 2009
Jul 08, 2009
Jul 04, 2009
Jul 04, 2009
Jul 04, 2009
Jul 04, 2009
Jul 04, 2009
Jun 30, 2009
Jun 29, 2009
Jun 14, 2009
Jun 13, 2009
Jun 11, 2009
Jun 03, 2009
May 30, 2009
May 27, 2009
May 23, 2009
May 08, 2009
May 06, 2009
Outstanding shes great !!!!!!
May 01, 2009
Apr 29, 2009
Apr 28, 2009
She is too amazing, so much fun to talk to, and so rediculously s*xy
Apr 25, 2009
Apr 25, 2009
Apr 25, 2009
Great body great attitude, totally worth it!
Apr 24, 2009
Apr 24, 2009
Apr 22, 2009
Apr 22, 2009
Apr 22, 2009
Apr 18, 2009
Apr 13, 2009
Apr 12, 2009
Apr 11, 2009
Apr 09, 2009
Apr 05, 2009
Apr 05, 2009
Apr 04, 2009
Mar 31, 2009
Mar 31, 2009
I want her for REALZZ!
Mar 28, 2009
Mar 26, 2009
s*xy and cool
Mar 24, 2009
Mar 17, 2009
Mar 12, 2009
Mar 08, 2009
Mar 07, 2009
this girl is so damn hot, I love her. I enjoy every minute with her.
Mar 07, 2009
Mar 04, 2009
great really HOT
Mar 03, 2009
beautiful
Mar 02, 2009
amazing
Mar 01, 2009
amazing
Feb 28, 2009
amazing as always
Feb 28, 2009
amazing
Feb 27, 2009
amazing as always
Feb 25, 2009
Feb 24, 2009
The best
Feb 24, 2009
The best
Feb 22, 2009
Outstanding as always
Feb 22, 2009
This girl is outstanding in every way. Should be the top girl on here.
Feb 22, 2009
Best woman here, by far.
Feb 21, 2009
so f*ck*ng hot, wow. I love this girl
Feb 21, 2009
omg, the body of a goddess, and the smile to melt the heart of Hitler, she is great. I couldn't imagine someone better
Feb 19, 2009
Feb 19, 2009
What a s*xy and hot babe! I'm drained of all my body fluids after that...
Feb 19, 2009
Feb 18, 2009
Simply the best....
Feb 16, 2009
Feb 15, 2009
A pleasure to talk to and a total sweetheart. One of the best chathosts here. Thanks!
Feb 15, 2009
Feb 11, 2009
Feb 09, 2009
Feb 09, 2009
amazing
Feb 07, 2009
beautiful
Feb 04, 2009
VERY SWEET GIRL. WORTH EVERYTHING.
Feb 04, 2009
Feb 01, 2009
Jan 28, 2009
Jan 26, 2009
Jan 26, 2009
Jan 24, 2009
Amazing body and oh so beautiful smile!!
Jan 24, 2009
Amazing body and oh so beautiful smile!!
Jan 23, 2009
Jan 22, 2009
Jan 21, 2009
Jan 20, 2009
Jan 20, 2009
Jan 19, 2009
Jan 17, 2009
Jan 17, 2009
Jan 14, 2009
Jan 12, 2009
this woman is amazingly hot! I am signing up for her fan club right away!
Jan 11, 2009
Jan 10, 2009
one of the besy on here
Jan 02, 2009
Jan 02, 2009
Jan 01, 2009
Hottest *ss on ifriends.
Dec 31, 2008
dream girl
Dec 31, 2008
Dec 27, 2008
Dec 27, 2008
Dec 27, 2008
comp froze...but wow
Dec 26, 2008
hot, very hot
Dec 26, 2008
Dec 23, 2008
Dec 22, 2008
awesome, very hot
Dec 18, 2008
Dec 14, 2008
Dec 13, 2008
Dec 13, 2008
Dec 10, 2008
Dec 08, 2008
Dec 08, 2008
Dec 07, 2008
Dec 03, 2008
Dec 03, 2008
Dec 01, 2008
Dec 01, 2008
Nov 30, 2008
Nov 30, 2008
Nov 29, 2008
Nov 29, 2008
Nov 25, 2008
Nov 25, 2008
Nov 25, 2008
Nov 25, 2008
Nov 22, 2008
Nov 22, 2008
Nov 15, 2008
Nov 14, 2008
Nov 14, 2008
Nov 13, 2008
Top notch *ss
Nov 10, 2008
Nov 09, 2008
Nov 09, 2008
very s*xy girl
Nov 09, 2008
Nov 08, 2008
Nov 08, 2008
Nov 08, 2008
Nov 07, 2008
Nov 07, 2008
Nov 05, 2008
Nov 05, 2008
Nov 04, 2008
Nov 04, 2008
Nov 04, 2008
Nov 01, 2008
Fantastic!!!!
Nov 01, 2008
Oct 31, 2008
Oct 31, 2008
Oct 30, 2008
Oct 30, 2008
Oct 29, 2008
again, simply amazing
Oct 28, 2008
so amazing
Oct 27, 2008
Oct 27, 2008
Oct 24, 2008
Oct 24, 2008
Oct 24, 2008
Oct 23, 2008
Oct 21, 2008
Oct 19, 2008
Oct 18, 2008
Smokin' hot
Oct 17, 2008
Oct 15, 2008
it never gets better than this
Oct 15, 2008
Oct 13, 2008
she is phenomenal
Oct 13, 2008
Oct 12, 2008
Oct 11, 2008
Oct 08, 2008
Oct 06, 2008
Oct 04, 2008
Oct 04, 2008
great
Oct 03, 2008
Oct 02, 2008
Oct 01, 2008
Oct 01, 2008
Oct 01, 2008
Oct 01, 2008
Sep 29, 2008
Sep 27, 2008
Sep 27, 2008
Sep 27, 2008
Sep 27, 2008
Sep 23, 2008
Sep 20, 2008
Sep 18, 2008
Sep 18, 2008
Sep 16, 2008
Simply the best and hottest!!
Sep 12, 2008
Sep 11, 2008
everything as it should be.
Sep 09, 2008
Sep 09, 2008
Sep 05, 2008
Aug 31, 2008
Aug 29, 2008
Aug 29, 2008
Aug 28, 2008
She is just sublime in couples chat
Aug 27, 2008
Aug 25, 2008
great show
Aug 25, 2008
Aug 23, 2008
Aug 22, 2008
Aug 22, 2008
Aug 20, 2008
Aug 19, 2008
Aug 19, 2008
Aug 18, 2008
Aug 18, 2008
Aug 18, 2008
Aug 16, 2008
Aug 15, 2008
AWESOME AWESOMENESS
Aug 14, 2008
Aug 14, 2008
Aug 11, 2008
Aug 11, 2008
Aug 11, 2008
Aug 09, 2008
Aug 08, 2008
Aug 08, 2008
Aug 08, 2008
amazing as always
Aug 08, 2008
Aug 08, 2008
Amazing, beautiful, intelligent and very sweet and that's before she starts to unwrap!
Aug 08, 2008
Sasha is my top favorite; you get beauty and brains
Aug 08, 2008
OMG
Aug 07, 2008
Aug 04, 2008
just amazing.
Aug 04, 2008
just amazing.
Aug 03, 2008
Jul 30, 2008
Jul 30, 2008
Jul 30, 2008
Jul 27, 2008
Jul 26, 2008
Jul 25, 2008
Jul 25, 2008
Jul 24, 2008
Jul 20, 2008
Jul 19, 2008
Jul 18, 2008
Jul 18, 2008
Jul 18, 2008
Jul 15, 2008
Jul 14, 2008
Jul 14, 2008
Jul 14, 2008
Jul 14, 2008
Jul 13, 2008
Best show ever
Jul 11, 2008
Jul 11, 2008
Jul 06, 2008
Jul 05, 2008
Jul 04, 2008
Jul 04, 2008
Jul 04, 2008
Jul 01, 2008
Jul 01, 2008
Jul 01, 2008
Jun 30, 2008
Jun 29, 2008
Jun 28, 2008
Jun 28, 2008
Jun 27, 2008
Jun 22, 2008
Jun 22, 2008
thanks
Jun 21, 2008
Jun 21, 2008
Jun 21, 2008
Jun 19, 2008
Jun 19, 2008
Jun 18, 2008
Jun 17, 2008
Jun 14, 2008
Jun 13, 2008
biggest t*ts
Jun 13, 2008
Jun 13, 2008
Jun 12, 2008
Jun 09, 2008
Jun 09, 2008
Jun 08, 2008
Jun 08, 2008
Boy it was good to see you again Sasha. Just feels real good being with you. There is a sense of deepness since we have known eachother more than a few years now. I feel a sense of connection with you that i do cherish. Take care for now until we see eachother again.
Jun 08, 2008
Boy it was good to see you again Sasha. Just feels real good being with you. There is a sense of deepness since we have known eachother more than a few years now. I feel a sense of connection with you that i do cherish. Take care for now until we see eachother again.
Jun 07, 2008
Jun 06, 2008
Jun 05, 2008
Jun 03, 2008
Jun 03, 2008
May 31, 2008
May 30, 2008
May 29, 2008
May 29, 2008
May 28, 2008
May 26, 2008
May 24, 2008
Wow
May 23, 2008
very charismatic. I enjoyed her conversation more and more as time went by. She's not just another pretty face guys.
May 23, 2008
very charismatic. I enjoyed her conversation more and more as time went by. She's not just another pretty face guys.
May 22, 2008
May 21, 2008
May 19, 2008
May 19, 2008
May 19, 2008
May 18, 2008
May 17, 2008
May 16, 2008
May 15, 2008
May 15, 2008
May 15, 2008
May 15, 2008
May 14, 2008
May 13, 2008
she has a lovely face and lovely big titties
May 13, 2008
May 12, 2008
May 12, 2008
she is fukcing hot!
May 12, 2008
May 11, 2008
May 10, 2008
May 10, 2008
May 10, 2008
May 10, 2008
May 10, 2008
May 09, 2008
May 08, 2008
May 08, 2008
May 07, 2008
May 05, 2008
May 05, 2008
May 04, 2008
May 04, 2008
She is amazingly hot.
May 03, 2008
May 03, 2008
May 02, 2008
May 02, 2008
May 02, 2008
May 01, 2008
Apr 27, 2008
Apr 27, 2008
Apr 27, 2008
Apr 27, 2008
Apr 27, 2008
Apr 26, 2008
Apr 24, 2008
Apr 24, 2008
Apr 22, 2008
Apr 21, 2008
Apr 20, 2008
Apr 19, 2008
beautiful.........just beautiful
Apr 19, 2008
Apr 18, 2008
Apr 18, 2008
WOW SHE IS SOO HOTT GORGEOUS ASIAN BABE
Apr 17, 2008
Apr 17, 2008
Apr 17, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
Apr 10, 2008
Apr 09, 2008
Apr 08, 2008
Apr 08, 2008
Apr 08, 2008
Apr 08, 2008
cali bombsh4ell 2008
Apr 07, 2008
i intensely love this woman mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Apr 07, 2008
Apr 06, 2008
Apr 06, 2008
Apr 04, 2008
Apr 04, 2008
Apr 04, 2008
Mar 30, 2008
Mar 30, 2008
Mar 29, 2008
dear god in heaven.....where does all this cummm from? :D:D:D:D:D
Mar 29, 2008
Mar 28, 2008
always a treat seeing sasha
Mar 28, 2008
Mar 28, 2008
WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW
Mar 26, 2008
Mar 26, 2008
Mar 24, 2008
Mar 23, 2008
Mar 23, 2008
Mar 22, 2008
Mar 20, 2008
oh god, please clone this woman and send one to me!!!!!
Mar 20, 2008
great show as always
Mar 20, 2008
Mar 19, 2008
Mar 19, 2008
Mar 19, 2008
Mar 19, 2008
Mar 17, 2008
Mar 17, 2008
Mar 17, 2008
Mar 17, 2008
Mar 17, 2008
Mar 16, 2008
Mar 16, 2008
Mar 16, 2008
Mar 13, 2008
Mar 12, 2008
Mar 10, 2008
Mar 10, 2008
Mar 10, 2008
best lady on the web
Mar 09, 2008
Mar 08, 2008
the best ou thete!
Mar 08, 2008
Mar 08, 2008
Mar 08, 2008
Great girl
Mar 07, 2008
Mar 07, 2008
Mar 07, 2008
Mar 05, 2008
Mar 05, 2008
Mar 01, 2008
Feb 29, 2008
Feb 29, 2008
Feb 29, 2008
Feb 29, 2008
Feb 27, 2008
Sasha is awesome.. none better than this sweetheart on Ifriends
Feb 27, 2008
Feb 27, 2008
Feb 24, 2008
Feb 21, 2008
Feb 21, 2008
Feb 20, 2008
Feb 19, 2008
Feb 19, 2008
Feb 19, 2008
Feb 18, 2008
Feb 17, 2008
Feb 17, 2008
Love to see a couple make it. mmmmm
Feb 16, 2008
Feb 16, 2008
Feb 14, 2008
Feb 11, 2008
Feb 11, 2008
she always the best
Feb 10, 2008
Feb 08, 2008
Feb 08, 2008
Feb 07, 2008
Feb 05, 2008
Feb 04, 2008
Feb 03, 2008
Feb 01, 2008
Feb 01, 2008
Feb 01, 2008
Jan 31, 2008
Jan 30, 2008
Jan 29, 2008
Jan 28, 2008
yesss
Jan 28, 2008
my god i am spent, nothing left, and emplty as i crash into my chair and pray for strength to get me to the bed......
Jan 28, 2008
Jan 27, 2008
Jan 27, 2008
Jan 27, 2008
Jan 26, 2008
Best individual show and couples show. Appease to the fan point of view and directions.
Jan 25, 2008
lovely wonam with hot california body
Jan 25, 2008
Jan 24, 2008
Jan 20, 2008
Jan 20, 2008
Jan 19, 2008
Jan 18, 2008
Awesome couples
Jan 18, 2008
Jan 17, 2008
Jan 17, 2008
Jan 16, 2008
Jan 15, 2008
Jan 14, 2008
Jan 13, 2008
Jan 13, 2008
Jan 12, 2008
absolutely stunning, perfect girl from head to toe.
Jan 12, 2008
Jan 11, 2008
Very h*rny, very eager to please. Top notch.
Jan 10, 2008
Jan 10, 2008
Jan 09, 2008
Jan 09, 2008
Jan 08, 2008
Jan 08, 2008
Jan 08, 2008
yes very hot girl good, great bocy
Jan 08, 2008
Jan 05, 2008
Jan 05, 2008
Jan 04, 2008
Jan 03, 2008
Jan 03, 2008
Jan 03, 2008
Jan 02, 2008
Jan 02, 2008
Dec 31, 2007
Dec 31, 2007
Dec 30, 2007
Dec 30, 2007
Dec 30, 2007
Dec 30, 2007
Dec 30, 2007
Awesome...I had to go far too soon, but it is just amazing. She is amazing and gorgeous.
Dec 30, 2007
Dec 28, 2007
Dec 27, 2007
Dec 27, 2007
Dec 25, 2007
Dec 24, 2007
Dec 23, 2007
Dec 23, 2007
Dec 23, 2007
Dec 23, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
mind blowing
Dec 20, 2007
Dec 20, 2007
Dec 20, 2007
Dec 20, 2007
Dec 19, 2007
what a totally neat person WOW
Dec 17, 2007
Dec 17, 2007
Dec 16, 2007
Dec 15, 2007
Dec 15, 2007
Dec 15, 2007
Dec 15, 2007
Best session I have ever had
Dec 14, 2007
oooohh yeeaahh
Dec 14, 2007
Dec 14, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
Dec 12, 2007
She is a very hot lady..............
Dec 11, 2007
Dec 11, 2007
Dec 11, 2007
Dec 10, 2007
Dec 08, 2007
Dec 08, 2007
Dec 06, 2007
Dec 05, 2007
Dec 04, 2007
Dec 03, 2007
Dec 03, 2007
Dec 01, 2007
too hooooottt
Dec 01, 2007
Dec 01, 2007
Nov 29, 2007
Nov 29, 2007
Nov 29, 2007
Nov 27, 2007
Nov 27, 2007
Nov 27, 2007
your great
Nov 25, 2007
Nov 25, 2007
Nov 24, 2007
a spiritual experience!!
Nov 23, 2007
Nov 22, 2007
Nov 22, 2007
man they don't make 'em like this anymore......
Nov 21, 2007
Nov 21, 2007
She's awesome!!!
Nov 20, 2007
Nov 20, 2007
Nov 16, 2007
awesome body, great curyes.
Nov 15, 2007
Nov 15, 2007
allways hot
Nov 13, 2007
Nov 10, 2007
Nov 10, 2007
Nov 10, 2007
Nov 09, 2007
Nov 09, 2007
Nov 09, 2007
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 08, 2007
Ahhhhh what a lady and ahhhhhhh what a f*ck
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 07, 2007
best c*m shot ever
Nov 06, 2007
Nov 06, 2007
Nov 05, 2007
Nov 04, 2007
Nov 04, 2007
Nov 02, 2007
Nov 02, 2007
Nov 01, 2007
Nov 01, 2007
Oh my! She's amazing!!!1 39scott
Nov 01, 2007
Nov 01, 2007
Oct 31, 2007
Oct 31, 2007
Oct 30, 2007
Oct 29, 2007
Oct 29, 2007
Got a very nice body
Oct 28, 2007
Oct 28, 2007
Oct 28, 2007
Oct 27, 2007
Oct 27, 2007
Oct 27, 2007
Oct 27, 2007
Oct 27, 2007
Oct 26, 2007
Oct 26, 2007
Oct 26, 2007
Oct 26, 2007
Oct 26, 2007
Oct 25, 2007
Oct 25, 2007
Oct 25, 2007
Oct 25, 2007
Oct 25, 2007
Oct 24, 2007
Oct 24, 2007
Oct 24, 2007
Oct 24, 2007
Oct 24, 2007
Oct 23, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 20, 2007
Oct 20, 2007
Oct 19, 2007
Oct 18, 2007
Oct 17, 2007
Oct 17, 2007
Oct 17, 2007
Oct 17, 2007
Oct 17, 2007
Oct 17, 2007
Oct 16, 2007
Oct 15, 2007
drains every drop you got
Oct 15, 2007
Oct 15, 2007
shes awesome
Oct 15, 2007
Oct 14, 2007
Oct 14, 2007
Oct 14, 2007
Oct 14, 2007
Oct 13, 2007
Best Show ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oct 13, 2007
Oct 13, 2007
Oct 12, 2007
Oct 11, 2007
Oct 11, 2007
Oct 10, 2007
aaaa
Oct 10, 2007
supper hot girl
Oct 09, 2007
Oct 09, 2007
Oct 09, 2007
great show, probably the best show ever
Oct 09, 2007
Oct 09, 2007
Oct 08, 2007
Oct 08, 2007
Oct 08, 2007
Oct 07, 2007
Oct 07, 2007
Oct 07, 2007
Oct 07, 2007
Oct 07, 2007
Oct 07, 2007
Oct 07, 2007
Oct 07, 2007
Oct 07, 2007
Oct 07, 2007
Absolutely the best show i have ever seen.
Oct 06, 2007
Oct 06, 2007
Oct 06, 2007
Oct 05, 2007
Oct 05, 2007
Oct 05, 2007
awsome she's deff my fave
Oct 05, 2007
Oct 04, 2007
Oct 04, 2007
Oct 04, 2007
Oct 04, 2007
Oct 04, 2007
Oct 04, 2007
Oct 04, 2007
Oct 04, 2007
Oct 04, 2007
Oct 03, 2007
Best Show ever!!!!
Oct 03, 2007
Oct 03, 2007
Oct 02, 2007
Oct 02, 2007
Sep 30, 2007
Sep 28, 2007
Sep 28, 2007
Sep 28, 2007
Sep 28, 2007
Sep 27, 2007
Sep 26, 2007
Sep 24, 2007
Sep 24, 2007
Sep 23, 2007
Fabulous set of t*ts!
Sep 21, 2007
Sep 20, 2007
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 17, 2007
Sep 16, 2007
Sep 16, 2007
Sep 16, 2007
Sep 16, 2007
Sep 16, 2007
Sep 16, 2007
Sep 16, 2007
Sep 14, 2007
wwwww
Sep 14, 2007
Sep 14, 2007
Sep 14, 2007
Sep 14, 2007
Sep 13, 2007
Sep 13, 2007
Sep 12, 2007
Sep 12, 2007
Sep 12, 2007
Sep 10, 2007
Best show ever
Sep 10, 2007
Sep 10, 2007
Sep 10, 2007
Sep 09, 2007
Sep 07, 2007
supper hot show
Sep 06, 2007
Sep 04, 2007
Sep 04, 2007
Aug 31, 2007
Aug 30, 2007
Aug 30, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 28, 2007
Aug 28, 2007
Aug 27, 2007
Aug 26, 2007
Aug 26, 2007
Aug 25, 2007
Aug 25, 2007
Aug 24, 2007
Aug 24, 2007
Aug 24, 2007
Aug 24, 2007
Aug 24, 2007
Aug 23, 2007
Aug 22, 2007
Aug 22, 2007
Aug 20, 2007
The bomb!!
Aug 20, 2007
She is the BEST!!!!!!!
Aug 20, 2007
Aug 20, 2007
Aug 19, 2007
Aug 18, 2007
Aug 17, 2007
Aug 17, 2007
Aug 17, 2007
Aug 17, 2007
Aug 16, 2007
Aug 16, 2007
Aug 14, 2007
Aug 14, 2007
Aug 14, 2007
Aug 14, 2007
Aug 14, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 12, 2007
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 11, 2007
Aug 10, 2007
Aug 10, 2007
Aug 10, 2007
Aug 09, 2007
Aug 09, 2007
Aug 09, 2007
Aug 09, 2007
Aug 08, 2007
Aug 08, 2007
Aug 07, 2007
Aug 06, 2007
Aug 05, 2007
Aug 04, 2007
Aug 03, 2007
Aug 02, 2007
Aug 02, 2007
very good babe but i had to go quickly
Aug 01, 2007
Nothing but the best.
Aug 01, 2007
Aug 01, 2007
Jul 31, 2007
Jul 28, 2007
Jul 28, 2007
Jul 28, 2007
oh will i ever meet someone as totally cool as this
Jul 28, 2007
insanely awesome
Jul 28, 2007
i want i want i want
Jul 28, 2007
Jul 26, 2007
very lovely and so friendly. she made it a wonderful experience.
Jul 26, 2007
Jul 26, 2007
Jul 25, 2007
Jul 25, 2007
Jul 24, 2007
Jul 24, 2007
s*xy mf
Jul 24, 2007
Jul 23, 2007
Jul 23, 2007
hot girl
Jul 22, 2007
great t*ts and *ss. She is hot one.
Jul 22, 2007
Jul 22, 2007
Jul 21, 2007
Jul 21, 2007
She was the best I've ever had!
Jul 21, 2007
Jul 20, 2007
very s*xy nice t*ts and *ss
Jul 20, 2007
Jul 20, 2007
s*xy, busty asian wanting to c*m with you.
Jul 19, 2007
Jul 18, 2007
Jul 18, 2007
Jul 17, 2007
Jul 16, 2007
Jul 15, 2007
Jul 14, 2007
Jul 14, 2007
Jul 14, 2007
Jul 13, 2007
im ready for more with jhl25f
Jul 13, 2007
Jul 13, 2007
Jul 12, 2007
Jul 12, 2007
Jul 11, 2007
Jul 11, 2007
Jul 11, 2007
Jul 10, 2007
Jul 10, 2007
Jul 10, 2007
Jul 09, 2007
Jul 09, 2007
Jul 09, 2007
sasha is such a babe!!!!hot and sexxy.....
Jul 09, 2007
Jul 08, 2007
Jul 07, 2007
Jul 07, 2007
Jul 06, 2007
Jul 05, 2007
Jul 04, 2007
Jul 04, 2007
Jul 04, 2007
Jul 04, 2007
Jul 01, 2007
As always THE BEST!
Jul 01, 2007
Jul 01, 2007
Jul 01, 2007
Jun 29, 2007
Jun 28, 2007
Jun 28, 2007
Jun 28, 2007
Jun 28, 2007
norcal much love to socal chick 10 out of 10 '
Jun 28, 2007
a perfect 10
Jun 27, 2007
Jun 27, 2007
Jun 26, 2007
Jun 26, 2007
Jun 26, 2007
Jun 24, 2007
Jun 24, 2007
Jun 24, 2007
Jun 23, 2007
Jun 22, 2007
Jun 22, 2007
Jun 22, 2007
Jun 21, 2007
I LOVE SASHA!!! I'm tyin' to get to her and her b**ty...
Jun 21, 2007
Jun 19, 2007
Jun 19, 2007
Jun 17, 2007
Jun 16, 2007
Jun 14, 2007
Jun 08, 2007
Sasha is the best show on the web today, she is beautiful, smart and funny
Jun 04, 2007
Jun 04, 2007
May 23, 2007
May 21, 2007
May 21, 2007
May 20, 2007
O MY GOD you must see her and her new software.....cam is GORGEOUS!!! GET READY FOR HEAVEN!!!
May 19, 2007
May 13, 2007
May 13, 2007
May 12, 2007
May 09, 2007
May 08, 2007
May 05, 2007
May 04, 2007
May 04, 2007
May 02, 2007
May 02, 2007
Apr 30, 2007
Apr 30, 2007
Apr 30, 2007
Apr 26, 2007
Apr 26, 2007
Apr 26, 2007
Apr 25, 2007
Apr 25, 2007
Apr 24, 2007
Apr 23, 2007
Apr 22, 2007
Apr 20, 2007
Apr 18, 2007
Apr 18, 2007
Apr 18, 2007
Apr 18, 2007
Apr 18, 2007
Apr 18, 2007
Apr 15, 2007
Apr 14, 2007
Apr 14, 2007
Apr 08, 2007
Apr 08, 2007
Apr 08, 2007
Mar 24, 2007
Mar 22, 2007
oohhhhhhhhhh
Mar 22, 2007
oohhhhhhhhhh
Mar 22, 2007
She's the One
Mar 21, 2007
Mar 20, 2007
Which way to love//lust counseling :D:D:D
Mar 17, 2007
Sasha
Mar 14, 2007
Mar 10, 2007
Mar 09, 2007
Mar 06, 2007
Mar 04, 2007
Mar 04, 2007
Feb 27, 2007
Feb 26, 2007
Feb 24, 2007
Feb 21, 2007
s*xy as Hell and Super Friendly
Feb 13, 2007
Feb 08, 2007
Feb 07, 2007
Feb 07, 2007
Feb 05, 2007
Feb 01, 2007
Feb 01, 2007
Jan 31, 2007
The s*xiest girl out there by a mile.
Jan 30, 2007
s*xy, beautiful, enjoys herself and chats are fun. Play time is fun, too.
Jan 30, 2007
Jan 28, 2007
Jan 28, 2007
Jan 27, 2007
Jan 26, 2007
Jan 25, 2007
Jan 25, 2007
Jan 23, 2007
Jan 23, 2007
Lovely giirl!
Jan 21, 2007
Jan 21, 2007
Jan 20, 2007
Jan 20, 2007
Jan 19, 2007
Jan 19, 2007
Jan 17, 2007
Jan 17, 2007
Jan 16, 2007
Jan 16, 2007
Nice!
Jan 16, 2007
Jan 15, 2007
Jan 15, 2007
Jan 15, 2007
Lovely :)
Jan 13, 2007
Jan 11, 2007
I am in love
Jan 11, 2007
Jan 10, 2007
Jan 09, 2007
Jan 09, 2007
Jan 08, 2007
yikes, clothes or no clothes? hmmmm :P
Jan 08, 2007
Jan 06, 2007
Jan 05, 2007
Jan 05, 2007
Jan 04, 2007
Jan 04, 2007
Jan 02, 2007
Dec 31, 2006
Dec 31, 2006
Dec 30, 2006
beauty
Dec 30, 2006
Dec 30, 2006
Dec 29, 2006
Dec 29, 2006
Dec 29, 2006
Dec 27, 2006
Dec 24, 2006
Dec 24, 2006
Dec 23, 2006
Sasha can appear under my christmas tree anything. I hung pantyhose by the chimney with care in hopes Sasha would soon be there!
Dec 22, 2006
Dec 22, 2006
Dec 21, 2006
Dec 21, 2006
Dec 20, 2006
Dec 19, 2006
Dec 19, 2006
Dec 18, 2006
Dec 18, 2006
Dec 18, 2006
Dec 18, 2006
Dec 16, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
Sasha,, you are THE best!
Dec 11, 2006
Dec 10, 2006
Dec 10, 2006
awesome body
Dec 09, 2006
Dec 08, 2006
Dec 08, 2006
Dec 06, 2006
Dec 05, 2006
Dec 04, 2006
Dec 03, 2006
Dec 03, 2006
Dec 02, 2006
Dec 02, 2006
Best Chathost ever
Nov 28, 2006
Nov 26, 2006
Nov 24, 2006
Nov 24, 2006
Nov 23, 2006
Nov 22, 2006
Nov 22, 2006
Nov 21, 2006
Nov 21, 2006
Nov 21, 2006
I want to donate my body to art. She can use my canvas anytime!!!
Nov 20, 2006
Nov 20, 2006
Nov 19, 2006
Nov 19, 2006
the best hands down
Nov 19, 2006
Nov 19, 2006
a perfect 20 out of 10
Nov 17, 2006
Put me on record.......OH MY GOD!
Nov 17, 2006
Nov 17, 2006
Nov 16, 2006
Nov 16, 2006
love talking with you Sasha....now, if you would just agree to marry me, then the world would be perfect!!! Hey, you are a keeper, no matter where you are at.....and GOD, I even love your art! WOW. What an incredible talent! You should be nailed to the wall of a museum somewhere (wink).
Nov 15, 2006
Nov 14, 2006
Nov 14, 2006
Nov 13, 2006
Nov 12, 2006
Nov 09, 2006
Nov 09, 2006
Nov 07, 2006
Nov 05, 2006
Nov 05, 2006
Nov 04, 2006
Nov 04, 2006
This is one bad. bad, bitch. Fuckin' awesome. If you know what's up, hit her up, you won't regret it. Peace.
Nov 04, 2006
Hot as hell!
Nov 04, 2006
Nov 02, 2006
Very good
Nov 01, 2006
hard to leave such a woman :)
Nov 01, 2006
birthday bang with birthday beauty a time to remember
Oct 30, 2006
Oct 29, 2006
love ya
Oct 29, 2006
Oct 29, 2006
Oct 29, 2006
Oct 28, 2006
Oct 28, 2006
Oct 28, 2006
Oct 28, 2006
Oct 28, 2006
Oct 27, 2006
f*ck ya shes great
Oct 25, 2006
Sasha has been a great release for me. She listens and gives sound advice. I enjoy here company and she puts on an amazing show.
Oct 24, 2006
Oct 24, 2006
Oct 24, 2006
Oct 23, 2006
Oct 22, 2006
so hard to leave lol
Oct 19, 2006
Oct 18, 2006
Oct 18, 2006
Oct 18, 2006
Oct 17, 2006
Sasha Sweethardt
Oct 17, 2006
Sasha Sweethardt
Oct 17, 2006
quite the woman
Oct 11, 2006
so beautiful
Oct 11, 2006
Oct 10, 2006
Oct 09, 2006
hard you get, then hard to leave. s*xy woman
Oct 09, 2006
tease
Oct 09, 2006
Oct 09, 2006
tease
Oct 08, 2006
Oct 08, 2006
Oct 07, 2006
Oct 05, 2006
Oct 05, 2006
She is an amzaing woman
Oct 05, 2006
She is an amzaing woman
Oct 02, 2006
Oct 02, 2006
so cute and cuddly
Oct 02, 2006
Oct 01, 2006
Sep 30, 2006
Sep 27, 2006
good good
Sep 25, 2006
Sep 25, 2006
Sep 25, 2006
the vey best i'm sure
Sep 24, 2006
Sep 24, 2006
Sep 23, 2006
Sep 23, 2006
Sep 21, 2006
Sep 21, 2006
Sep 21, 2006
damn she's hot!
Sep 20, 2006
f*ck yes
Sep 17, 2006
Sep 16, 2006
Awsome body, awsome attitude, just awsome!
Sep 14, 2006
Sep 13, 2006
Sep 13, 2006
Sep 13, 2006
Sep 09, 2006
Sep 09, 2006
Sep 07, 2006
only sasha
Sep 06, 2006
Sep 06, 2006
Sep 05, 2006
Aug 31, 2006
Aug 29, 2006
Aug 28, 2006
Aug 23, 2006
Aug 20, 2006
Aug 20, 2006
Aug 20, 2006
Aug 20, 2006
Aug 20, 2006
Aug 20, 2006
Aug 20, 2006
Aug 19, 2006
Aug 18, 2006
Aug 18, 2006
Aug 17, 2006
Aug 16, 2006
Aug 15, 2006
Aug 15, 2006
Aug 15, 2006
Aug 15, 2006
Aug 14, 2006
Aug 13, 2006
Electric!!
Aug 13, 2006
extremely cute with a nice shaved p*ssy, nice breasts and a nice body. Would love to meet this girl someday.
Aug 13, 2006
Aug 13, 2006
super hot!!!!
Aug 12, 2006
There's no one here like Sasha. Incredible beauty, incredibly sweet, incredibly h*rny nympho. To feel and to f*ck really good, Sasha is it
Aug 12, 2006
Simply amazing...a hottie if there ever was one.
Aug 11, 2006
Aug 11, 2006
Aug 09, 2006
Aug 09, 2006
ha! didn't do anything and i left satisfied
Aug 09, 2006
Aug 08, 2006
Aug 08, 2006
Aug 08, 2006
Aug 07, 2006
Aug 07, 2006
Aug 07, 2006
Super hot lady
Aug 06, 2006
Aug 06, 2006
Aug 06, 2006
Aug 06, 2006
Aug 06, 2006
Aug 05, 2006
Aug 05, 2006
Aug 05, 2006
Aug 05, 2006
Aug 05, 2006
Aug 05, 2006
Aug 05, 2006
Aug 05, 2006
very engaging s*xy woman
Aug 03, 2006
1st time and good connection
Aug 03, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
Aug 02, 2006
Jul 31, 2006
Jul 31, 2006
Jul 31, 2006
Jul 30, 2006
Hot hot hot, knows how to please will come again
Jul 27, 2006
Jul 24, 2006
Jul 24, 2006
Jul 22, 2006
Jul 22, 2006
super hot
Jul 21, 2006
amazing woman
Jul 20, 2006
Jul 20, 2006
Jul 20, 2006
Jul 19, 2006
Jul 19, 2006
Jul 18, 2006
Wonderful!!!!
Jul 18, 2006
Jul 18, 2006
Jul 18, 2006
Jul 17, 2006
Jul 17, 2006
Jul 16, 2006
Jul 16, 2006
Jul 16, 2006
This girl knows how to work it. Fantastic body, perfect t*ts, what a smile, and she is funny if you aren't just lookin for a f*ck.
Jul 15, 2006
Jul 15, 2006
Jul 15, 2006
Jul 15, 2006
love ya sasha !
Jul 15, 2006
love ya sasha !
Jul 15, 2006
Jul 15, 2006
Hotness... very steamy!
Jul 14, 2006
WOW!!!
Jul 14, 2006
Jul 13, 2006
Jul 13, 2006
Jul 12, 2006
Jul 11, 2006
Jul 11, 2006
Jul 11, 2006
f*ck*ng hot broad...cums a lot, sweet plump p*ssy, great t*ts, great personality...perfect package here!
Jul 10, 2006
Jul 10, 2006
wow, just s*xy
Jul 09, 2006
She was great!!!
Jul 08, 2006
Jul 08, 2006
Sasha is tht best... love every minute of her. I give her a 10
Jul 08, 2006
Jul 07, 2006
Jul 07, 2006
Jul 07, 2006
man do i wanna touch her a lot
Jul 06, 2006
Jul 06, 2006
Jul 06, 2006
Jul 06, 2006
Jul 06, 2006
Jul 05, 2006
just watching her move, makes me jump, nice
Jul 05, 2006
Jul 05, 2006
Jul 05, 2006
hot
Jul 04, 2006
Jul 04, 2006
Jul 03, 2006
wow, im gonna take a cold shower now
Jul 03, 2006
Jul 03, 2006
Jul 03, 2006
Jul 03, 2006
Jul 03, 2006
Jul 03, 2006
Jul 03, 2006
Jul 03, 2006
Jul 03, 2006
s*xy, yikes
Jul 03, 2006
Jul 03, 2006
Jul 02, 2006
WOW!!! all I can say is she is a super vid hostess. Very hot and s*xy show
Jul 02, 2006
Jul 02, 2006
Jul 02, 2006
Sasha is incredible! She can c*m over and over! All be it, not very explosive orgasms, but great none the less. And she is definetly into multiple guye. Has a Smoking Body!
Jul 02, 2006
Jul 02, 2006
Jul 02, 2006
Jul 02, 2006
damn hot as always
Jul 02, 2006
As always my favorite
Jul 01, 2006
Jul 01, 2006
very short caquse i had to pick up my girlfriend but seriously the best one on here
Jul 01, 2006
Jul 01, 2006
Jul 01, 2006
oh my, whata fun and s*xy lady
Jun 29, 2006
WoW!!
Jun 29, 2006
Jun 28, 2006
Jun 26, 2006
Jun 25, 2006
Jun 25, 2006
see is the best, don't even try to see someone else
Jun 25, 2006
Jun 24, 2006
Jun 24, 2006
Jun 24, 2006
Jun 22, 2006
Jun 22, 2006
Jun 21, 2006
Jun 21, 2006
Jun 21, 2006
Jun 21, 2006
Jun 20, 2006
Jun 19, 2006
Jun 19, 2006
Jun 19, 2006
Jun 19, 2006
Jun 18, 2006
Jun 18, 2006
Jun 18, 2006
Jun 17, 2006
Jun 17, 2006
Jun 17, 2006
Jun 17, 2006
Jun 17, 2006
Jun 17, 2006
Jun 16, 2006
Jun 16, 2006
Jun 16, 2006
Jun 16, 2006
Jun 16, 2006
Jun 15, 2006
Jun 14, 2006
Jun 14, 2006
Jun 14, 2006
Jun 14, 2006
Jun 14, 2006
Jun 14, 2006
Jun 14, 2006
amazing....amazing
Jun 13, 2006
Jun 13, 2006
Jun 13, 2006
Jun 13, 2006
lovely stuff....
Jun 13, 2006
Jun 13, 2006
Jun 13, 2006
Jun 13, 2006
Jun 12, 2006
Jun 12, 2006
Jun 12, 2006
Jun 11, 2006
Jun 11, 2006
Jun 10, 2006
gr8 body on sasha....
Jun 10, 2006
Jun 10, 2006
Jun 10, 2006
beautiful
Jun 10, 2006
Jun 09, 2006
Jun 09, 2006
Jun 09, 2006
Jun 08, 2006
Jun 07, 2006
Jun 07, 2006
Jun 06, 2006
Jun 06, 2006
Jun 06, 2006
Jun 06, 2006
Jun 05, 2006
Jun 04, 2006
Jun 03, 2006
Jun 03, 2006
Jun 02, 2006
hot bod!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
May 30, 2006
No one else on this site even compares with her perfection!
May 30, 2006
May 29, 2006
May 28, 2006
May 28, 2006
May 28, 2006
May 28, 2006
May 23, 2006
May 23, 2006
May 23, 2006
May 22, 2006
May 22, 2006
May 22, 2006
May 22, 2006
May 22, 2006
May 21, 2006
May 21, 2006
May 21, 2006
May 19, 2006
May 19, 2006
The essence of perfection. Sweet...intelligent...beautiful....erotically charged. The entire package here fellas! :)
May 19, 2006
May 19, 2006
May 18, 2006
May 18, 2006
May 18, 2006
May 17, 2006
May 16, 2006
May 16, 2006
May 15, 2006
thanks
May 15, 2006
May 15, 2006
May 14, 2006
May 14, 2006
May 14, 2006