/ User Reviews
GORGEOUS-BB
Last Online:
GORGEOUS-BB
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Nov 29, 2017
the best ever
Nov 27, 2017
one day a man will be very happy, this woman has everything xx
Nov 25, 2017
s*xy dana! hot!
Nov 22, 2017
Very nice to talk with. Such a sweet model.5 stars
Nov 19, 2017
Unbelievably hot pantyhose and leg tease ... Ms Dana looks so sweet, but she knows everything about c*ck tease and a slow milking xoxoxox
Nov 18, 2017
hot! hot! hot!
Nov 11, 2017
this women is so lovely xxxx
Nov 11, 2017
hot! wish i could spend more time
Nov 11, 2017
i could watch her flirt with her legs all night ..... she keeps my sperm ready, denying my ex wife and taking the yogurt all for herself
Oct 26, 2017
s*xy s*xy
Oct 23, 2017
Oct 23, 2017
always a pleasure x*x
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Very s*xy! Very s*xy! Thanks.
Oct 03, 2017
hot hot hot!
Sep 17, 2017
wow, so hot! love the plugs in your p*ssy and *ss!
Sep 17, 2017
Dana is amazing!!!
Sep 16, 2017
hot! hot! wish i could spend more time!
Sep 10, 2017
amazing girl!
Sep 09, 2017
miss world xx
Sep 09, 2017
so s*xy. love the *ss play.
Sep 03, 2017
so s*xy!
Aug 31, 2017
so s*xy
Aug 27, 2017
Claimed already! She's mine forever...In my dreams.
Aug 27, 2017
so sweet and s*xy! love the closeups!
Aug 26, 2017
very s*xy lady! great closeups!
Aug 20, 2017
s*xy lady! enjoy playing with you. such a lovely woman! thanks. cant spend enough time with you!
Aug 16, 2017
so s*xy! loves to f*ck!
Aug 13, 2017
mmm so good! using the pink toy in your *ss! such a s*xy woman! thanks.
Aug 13, 2017
the best x*x by far
Aug 10, 2017
xxxxx love u
Aug 09, 2017
so hot!
Aug 01, 2017
Gorgeous! Pure beauty. Very nice and s*xy. Perfect time with her! Thank you...
Jun 10, 2017
nice an*l, very s*xy Dana
Jun 01, 2017
special time for a special person. life would not be the same without her xx
Apr 20, 2017
very nice,,, nice closeups
Apr 15, 2017
so s*xy, loved the plugs
Apr 12, 2017
Amazing and willing y*ung brunette! Must see again
Apr 05, 2017
the best
Feb 03, 2017
xxxx
Dec 11, 2016
Oct 09, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
Jan 12, 2016
my friend is back x*x
Oct 31, 2015
Thanks very s*xy Dana. Very s*xy woman.
Oct 27, 2015
Dana is such a hottie...wow, so much fun and so intense
Oct 15, 2015
You fantastic lover dana, kisss
Oct 13, 2015
nice to see u back and looking good in new residence xx
Jun 14, 2015
Amazing
Jun 01, 2015
Apr 09, 2015
the other side is so beautiful
Mar 15, 2015
Feb 26, 2015
Feb 21, 2015
So beautiful, sensuous and sweet. Thank you love. xoxoxo
Feb 04, 2015
Jan 31, 2015
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
Dec 16, 2014
so s*xy luv it when you spread your p*ssy lips
Dec 16, 2014
Knows what I want and is perfect
Dec 13, 2014
Sorry Dana, you the illusion, but I still like you. KISSSSSSSS
Dec 10, 2014
always good to see you
Nov 20, 2014
Nov 16, 2014
very intimate xx
Oct 26, 2014
so s*xy Dana
Oct 26, 2014
wow x*x
Oct 23, 2014
s*xy Dana. so wet and juicy
Oct 12, 2014
wish I could spend more time. so good.
Oct 08, 2014
enjoyed the closeups of your juicy p*ssy
Oct 07, 2014
thanks. so s*xy
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
top beauty!
Sep 19, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
whew so good
Sep 17, 2014
always c*m hard with you.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
mmm what a nice c*m
Aug 17, 2014
so s*xy.
Aug 11, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
very s*xy Dana.
Jun 22, 2014
one of the best in my life was with u and our dream
Jun 07, 2014
thanks I enjoy my time with you
Jun 01, 2014
nice closeups.
May 24, 2014
luv watching you c*m. video froze at the end.
Apr 24, 2014
Mar 13, 2014
a women who is so beautiful, if she wasn't so far away I would knock on her door and spoil her
Feb 17, 2014
very s*xy
Jan 17, 2014
u do this too me all the time mm
Dec 12, 2013
awesome ..really knows how to take direction and please plus shes naturally beautiful
Dec 08, 2013
Dec 04, 2013
Dec 02, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
the best s*xy beast
Aug 27, 2013
Oct 26, 2012
Great legs!
Oct 04, 2012
Sep 04, 2012
Aug 17, 2012
Aug 07, 2012
Jul 24, 2012
10 xs 10 the best
Jul 22, 2012
Jul 22, 2012
amazing incredible beautiful perfect beyond all others
Jul 17, 2012
perfect host
Jul 17, 2012
i love you dana.... tim
Jul 13, 2012
wondeful host beautiful girl 10 times ten
Jul 06, 2012
Very willing to make guest happy.
Jul 02, 2012
Jul 01, 2012
Jul 01, 2012
This girl is one of the s*xiest girls here. Will do what you want and is very good as what she does. You want a good time, go private with here, you will not be sorry.
Jun 28, 2012
Jun 20, 2012
Jun 02, 2012
Wow, if you miss a session with this chathost, you definitely dont know what your missing!! She takes my breath away!!
May 30, 2012
Dana was very friendly, and of course a total cutie! :)
May 29, 2012
i love u dana.....u r sooooo gorgeous tim
May 27, 2012
I AM TRULY FALLING IN LOVE WITH YOU!!!! TIM
May 22, 2012
Dana is awesome!! I'll be back many times to see her.
May 20, 2012
dana u r sooo gorgeous thx tim
May 19, 2012
dana u r sooo gorgeous would love to f*ck u for real tim
May 10, 2012
Apr 27, 2012
SHE WAS AMAZING WOW luv her Andy USA
Apr 02, 2012
one of the best chats i had! simply great!
Mar 24, 2012
Mar 18, 2012
Mar 03, 2012
yummy
Feb 15, 2012
Feb 12, 2012
Jan 31, 2012
Jan 30, 2012
Jan 27, 2012
Jan 16, 2012
Very very sweet.
Jan 05, 2012
Dec 25, 2011
Oct 28, 2011
Chat host was amazing, video quality was good, but the sound kept cutting in and out.
Oct 08, 2011
Dana's new HD cam is like being in the room with her. She has the sweetest personality and the nicest *ss on ifriends.
Oct 03, 2011
the best in here by far
Sep 28, 2011
Aug 27, 2011
she is an angel fallen from heaven
Aug 22, 2011
Aug 20, 2011
angel
Aug 14, 2011
angel in human form
Aug 08, 2011
Jul 08, 2011
Jul 06, 2011
Jun 10, 2011
Apr 09, 2011
Mar 25, 2011
very hot show
Mar 23, 2011
you are absolutely gorgeous :) wish i had more time on here to play with you :)
GORGEOUS-BB is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- GORGEOUS-BB
Enter Now
Dismiss