/ User Reviews
-FANTASY-ROOM-
Last Online:
-FANTASY-ROOM-
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Nov 16, 2017
unbelievably s*xy..
Nov 16, 2017
fantastic host, thoroughly enjoyed every moment as she did everything I asked
Nov 15, 2017
wonderful host. friendly and s*xy of course.
Nov 11, 2017
Tons of fun!
Nov 09, 2017
Trulu a talented lady
Nov 05, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
such great interaction... and really there! so s*xy...
Oct 14, 2017
so incredibly s*xy and amazing! she is the best!
Oct 08, 2017
So great to chat with, and so beautiful!
Sep 29, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
So wonderful to chat with! And beautiful. You will have a great time with her!
Sep 16, 2017
great chat host..so s*xy, had a great time!!!
Sep 14, 2017
Has to be the best experience I have had in my five years on this site. Incredible performance and so willing to meet my requests. Can't recommend her enough.
Sep 10, 2017
She's great
Sep 05, 2017
Excellent host!
Aug 31, 2017
Passionate and wonderfully expert!!
Aug 30, 2017
Carol is awesome. Super hot, and indulges fantasies. Love talking to her!
Aug 18, 2017
Very fun and makes your fantasy become real, Best on ifriends
Aug 11, 2017
You are absolutely awesome!!!!
Aug 10, 2017
Such a hot experience , just wow
Jul 20, 2017
Ask her about her new red heels, What she named them?
Jul 15, 2017
She knows how to make it hot... beautiful curves, great smile... will be back!
Jul 13, 2017
#1
Jun 28, 2017
Fantastic woman, so friendly and s*xy
Jun 19, 2017
great all around
Jun 18, 2017
Super s*xy babe, amazing body
Jun 03, 2017
A fun and relaxing evening with a spectacular and s*xy woman, perfect end to a long week.
May 22, 2017
She is fantastic. A dream c*m true that will rock your world. She will please you. Love you, Jenny
May 21, 2017
Fantastic
Apr 08, 2017
Loved the teasing and caressing of her breasts, and the use of the body lotion on them!
Mar 08, 2017
So f*ck*ng HOT
Mar 04, 2017
lovely woman, great time with her.
Mar 04, 2017
She is amazing! Incredibly s*xy!!!!
Jan 29, 2017
Love the teasing, breast play and blow job and the erotic conversation!
Jan 17, 2017
Jan 17, 2017
Dec 31, 2016
Holy cow - totally hot and loves stockings and heels.
Dec 30, 2016
Dec 16, 2016
Oct 29, 2016
Great time having her tease with her breasts and mouth!
Oct 15, 2016
Lovely! )
Oct 05, 2016
Amazing woman! Completely satisfying!! Don't miss the chance to chat with her!!
Oct 04, 2016
Fantastic host, fils every wish
Oct 03, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Karol looked great in her s*xy blue outfit and top! Loved how she teased and slowly went topless, here use of her toy and mouth in chat, and her beautiful face and breasts! Had a great time.
Sep 05, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
Just an amazing woman, so sensual so s*xy!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
omg.....she is absolutely breathtaking.......don't direct her.....just watch her enjoy her body and she will take you places you haven't felt in a long time!!!
Aug 07, 2016
What an amazing woman. Love her.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Great set of boobs - and great peasonality - with beautiful p*ssy - what more could a guy ask for.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
What can I say? f*ck*ng amazing, that about covers it! A super s*xy sweetie that knows how to please.
May 27, 2016
She was great
May 11, 2016
She is so hot and so s*xy. Wow! Such an erotic session, Can't wait to see her again.
May 03, 2016
i want her so bad
Apr 29, 2016
Intensely friendly and intensely satisfying model.
Apr 25, 2016
AMAZING WOMAN - WITH GREAT BOOBS AND AN EXCEPTIONALLY NICE PERSONALITY!!!!!
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
Apr 16, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
Fantastic as always. Great body and personality. Made me c*m loads. Thanks hunny. Xx
Mar 06, 2016
Mar 03, 2016
Feb 21, 2016
Exceptional host, met every request and smart lady to talk to, very lovely in every way, can't wait till my next adventure with her lovely humor and body
Jan 16, 2016
Dec 08, 2015
Nov 29, 2015
We should talk more .:) email me if you want eduardo.Erving@hotmail.Com
Nov 02, 2015
Nov 01, 2015
Excpetional, in every possible way. Very courteous and sweet.
Sep 29, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Carol is the best on the site, by far!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
so hot and does all she can to satisfy, amazing lady
Jul 31, 2015
Carol is so s*x with a natural beauty that will satisfy you anyway and every way. Wow!!! Such a hottie!!!
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 02, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
Loved it
Jun 14, 2015
Jun 06, 2015
Jun 06, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
May 31, 2015
May 30, 2015
May 29, 2015
I had a great time and she is a wonderful. She is s*xy and fun.
May 28, 2015
May 27, 2015
May 25, 2015
May 21, 2015
She's so much fun.......the best!
May 19, 2015
Apr 09, 2015
s*xy lady who pleases in everyway
Apr 08, 2015
Mar 31, 2015
This is BY FAR the hottest and nicest girl I have ever met on here
Mar 26, 2015
So much fun.....the best!
Mar 23, 2015
Amazing woman, very intense and s*xy, will definitely visit her more often
Mar 20, 2015
the best
Mar 20, 2015
the best
Mar 15, 2015
wow amazing
Mar 15, 2015
Feb 09, 2015
exotic beauty. so fulfilling
Jan 27, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
mmmmmm what a great time
Jan 24, 2015
Knows how to please
Jan 19, 2015
Nov 09, 2014
beautiful, exceptional host fulfilled my every request. :-)
Oct 18, 2014
wow that *ss is amazing and she is so nice too :)
Oct 18, 2014
wow that *ss is amazing and she is so nice too :)
Oct 18, 2014
so hot and s*xy!
Oct 12, 2014
Amazing lady. Gives everything and more
Sep 27, 2014
Great girl! s*xy and beautiful and sweet.
Sep 22, 2014
Goddess is amazing. no one is better than Her.
Sep 21, 2014
The lady is AWESOME!
Sep 21, 2014
most amazing, creative, fun; spontaneous, not to mention beautiful. very wild and nice at the same time. very cool too. what a complete package.
Sep 15, 2014
Great at flirting and getting you turned on. s*xy voice.
Sep 13, 2014
very nice,cool and hot as hell
Sep 08, 2014
Wow! This y*ung lady is amazing! I never fail to enjoy myself when I chat with her.
Jul 05, 2014
made me c*m twice! Perfect every time!
Jul 03, 2014
worth so much more than i can give!! INCREDIBLE! I Fall in love a little more each visit
Jun 29, 2014
very pretty, communicates well and pleases well
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
May 31, 2014
very nice TY Carol love ANDY USA32
May 04, 2014
WOW
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 08, 2014
the best kept secret here. shh don't tell anybody.
Mar 31, 2014
Carol is fun lady to be with. Really enjoyed my time.
Mar 29, 2014
very classy very pretty, did exactly what i wanted ...............enjoyed her
Mar 26, 2014
very good
Mar 25, 2014
Eager to please and does it well!!
Mar 18, 2014
Smart-Funny- s*xy model- She is an absolute delight to chat with!
Mar 09, 2014
Mar 02, 2014
DELIGHTFUL!!!! Beautiful and s*xy and fun. I want to adopt her. LOL
Feb 27, 2014
Feb 14, 2014
Feb 14, 2014
Feb 13, 2014
Feb 12, 2014
Love that smile!
Feb 11, 2014
Feb 10, 2014
Nov 25, 2013
Nov 15, 2013
Nov 09, 2013
So hot and loves to please!!!! you Will be satisfied!!!
Nov 07, 2013
Very willing to satisfy
Nov 04, 2013
Amazing woman! Very hot and very s*xy!
Nov 04, 2013
Willing to satisfy you in whatever way you want! One of the BEST!!!!!
Oct 30, 2013
Carol u r just amazing in private!! Your arse play is just stunning!!. Garry x*x
Oct 16, 2013
Carol was truly a sweetheart I enjoyed our convesation and getting to know her and pvt was so fun! :-)
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Carol, you are one gorgeous, stunning performer!! You are friendly, caring an just so patient! Your arse is to die for!! See you soon! Garry x*x
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 14, 2013
she was amazing!!! Her body is outrageous...best tight body on this site!!!
Aug 17, 2013
An extremely s*xy redhead eager to please and to fulfill all fantasies!
Aug 08, 2013
best *ss ever!!!
Jun 12, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
Just met this pretty y*ung lady. Very nice. Very enjoyable to be with. Put her on my favorite list If you need a new experience guys and gals Try a private int the FANTASY ROOM
Mar 23, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
friendly s*xy and very hot
Mar 13, 2013
Mar 11, 2013
Mar 08, 2013
Mar 06, 2013
beautiful hot seductive and s*xy
Feb 24, 2013
Feb 24, 2013
Feb 24, 2013
This is one s*xy lady. She is smoking. She is also very nice, and I loved talking to her. But she is so hot! I will remember tonight.
Feb 15, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 04, 2013
beyod sweet
Feb 03, 2013
she was good
Feb 03, 2013
Jan 28, 2013
Jan 28, 2013
Jan 27, 2013
Jan 27, 2013
Jan 26, 2013
sweet girl..very friendly, hot and s*xy!!!
Jan 26, 2013
Wow. What an experiance. So nice and very attractive. I can't wait to come back.
Jan 22, 2013
She is so hot so good babe!!!
Jan 10, 2013
smoking hot
Jan 09, 2013
-FANTASY-ROOM- is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- -FANTASY-ROOM-
Enter Now
Dismiss