/ User Reviews
EXTASE_GIRL
Last Online:
EXTASE_GIRL
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Dec 05, 2017
No one is better......
Nov 19, 2017
enjoy every minute spent with this wonderful y*ung lady
Sep 30, 2017
lovely time spent with bruna she is amazing ! try her out for yourself you will not regret it
Sep 03, 2017
Amazing time!!! Brunna is the woman to see on Ifriends. She has it all.... legs b**ty... killer smile
Jul 26, 2017
Best time Ever..... so accommodating and get your blood boiling. Gotta come back and see the lovely Brunna
Jul 09, 2017
She is always amazing! she will never disappoint!
Jul 02, 2017
Really hot and s*xy and amazing!
Jun 30, 2017
Best woman on site hands down!!! No one Sexier or more sensual
Jun 26, 2017
Out of this world gorgeous and s*xy!!!
Jun 21, 2017
Muito obrigado mi bonita! xoxoxoxoxxoxo
Jun 18, 2017
amazing s*xy woman..... best on site by far
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
UNBELIEVABLE TIME !!! She is by far the best on the site...... can't wait to see the lovely Brunna again.
May 30, 2017
So s*xy.... angel from heaven that doesn't disappoint
May 24, 2017
May 22, 2017
May 21, 2017
You are so beautiful!!!! Kiss
May 21, 2017
May 17, 2017
May 14, 2017
Always the best!! So responsive and s*xy.....
May 07, 2017
Great time!! Sweet woman and soooo s*xy
May 05, 2017
Such a pleasure..... made me feel Like I was king in her castle :*
May 04, 2017
Best ever..... you won't be sorry
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
You are amazing sweetheart! Thank you! Kiss deep.
Apr 17, 2017
She fucks me so good ... such a flirt, she asks for everything she wants
Mar 15, 2017
Best time ever!!!! Can't wait to come back for more
Mar 13, 2017
You are incredible baby! You make me love where you live so much more! Kiss. Thank you!!! xoxoxoxoxo
Mar 05, 2017
Mar 03, 2017
ty my dear loved cumin in you Andy
Mar 02, 2017
Always a pleasure to be with Bruna
Mar 01, 2017
Better than the rest.... so sweet so s*xy.... the perfect woman
Feb 23, 2017
Feb 20, 2017
The best around.... all around beauty she has it all
Feb 19, 2017
Fantastic *ss!
Feb 19, 2017
Feb 07, 2017
Brunna like a goddess from Heaven!!! Smart... s*xy..perfect in everyway. Can't wait to see you again
Feb 05, 2017
All i can say is mmmmmmmmm. You are amazing. Xoxoxo
Feb 05, 2017
Most beautiful s*xy woman here.....
Jan 31, 2017
Jan 29, 2017
Amazing
Jan 19, 2017
She is Amazing!!!!
Jan 18, 2017
Jan 18, 2017
So beautiful!!!!!! xoxoxo
Jan 17, 2017
You are so beautiful love. Thank you. xoxoxoxo
Jan 11, 2017
AMAZING SHOW!!!! So s*xy and receptive A++++++
Jan 09, 2017
Jan 05, 2017
The best
Dec 23, 2016
Amazing show..... nobody is better
Nov 15, 2016
Such a beauty.... s*xy funny and a killer body
Nov 14, 2016
My goddess no one better than the lovely Brunna :*
Nov 07, 2016
Great woman.... very s*xy. Had a amazing time will be back for more.
Oct 23, 2016
Oct 02, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
always the best show!!!!!
Sep 26, 2016
She is amazing as always and you can't go wrong with that!!
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
s*xiest woman online! I love you BRUNA!
Sep 17, 2016
Amazing... beautiful and fun
Sep 11, 2016
Bruna is an incredibly s*xy woman, she has it all. SUper hot and s*xy and gorgeous ...
Sep 11, 2016
My s*xy Brazilian Goddess, let me worship you from a tongues length away! I want to feel, to taste, to experience every bit of you BRUNA!
Sep 11, 2016
Amazing tight little body! If you love hot braziilians like I do, she's a 10 in my book!
Sep 11, 2016
Most beautiful woman God ever created
Sep 08, 2016
simply amazing
Sep 08, 2016
she is the best, beautiful face and amazing smile
Aug 28, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Very s*xy woman. Very warm and inviting. She have moves to make you fall in love with her.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 15, 2016
Amazing fanclub!
Jul 15, 2016
i wish i could marry you!! you are everything that i want in a wife -- let me know if you can figure out a way
Jul 03, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
what a body!
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
May 31, 2016
May 29, 2016
May 24, 2016
A truly lovely lady in every possible way.
May 16, 2016
May 15, 2016
May 13, 2016
Bruna is awesome--the perfect combination of sweet and s*xy and hardcore nasty! I do not visit her often enough.
May 11, 2016
May 10, 2016
May 08, 2016
May 01, 2016
Mar 30, 2016
Feb 17, 2016
Feb 15, 2016
Such a lovely woman.....treat her right fellas and you will not be disappointed
Feb 08, 2016
Feb 01, 2016
Always s*xy and amazing
Jan 15, 2016
Always a pleasure.... Brunna is s*xy...smart...funny....all you want in woman
Jan 11, 2016
Always the best...
Nov 25, 2015
Nov 15, 2015
Nov 13, 2015
Nov 13, 2015
Oct 30, 2015
One of the most sensual girls here...
Oct 29, 2015
Best woman here. Hands down
Jul 13, 2015
The best.
Jun 26, 2015
An amazing experience with the lovely bruna!!
May 05, 2015
May 05, 2015
always hot and naughty. hottest Brazilian model ever!!!
May 04, 2015
s*xiest woman on earth! No one makes me harder! No one satisfies me in so many ways! An angel on earth if ever there was one!
Apr 22, 2015
So amazingly beautiful! She is incredible and worth everything!
Mar 19, 2015
Mar 01, 2015
so s*xy
Feb 25, 2015
Dec 16, 2014
Dec 12, 2014
Dec 11, 2014
So f*ck*ng HOT!
Nov 26, 2014
Nov 26, 2014
Nov 19, 2014
nasty brazilian girl....mmmm
Nov 18, 2014
She has a HOT and FIT little body. Very s*xy and delicious
Nov 14, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
never anyone better than the Beautiful Bruna!!! Gotta just LOVE HER ALWAYS!!
Sep 28, 2014
Absolutley the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I look forward to more fun with sweet s*xy Bruna :)
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
so s*xy
Jul 10, 2014
SO INCREDIBLE!!!! SO HOT!!!!
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
perfect!
Jun 04, 2014
May 30, 2014
take away that perfect body, incredible *ss, amazing smile and all the rest of the physical attributes that make you one of the most beautiful women ever, and what remains is one of the purest, most loving, imaginative, fun, women ever to walk this planet! i cant say enough to convey your incredible sense of BEING!!
May 23, 2014
May 12, 2014
Mar 24, 2014
Mar 21, 2014
Mar 12, 2014
just the best here, period!
Mar 09, 2014
cute, s*xy and friendly!
Feb 18, 2014
Love love love you Bruna!!! You are the reason I love Brazil baby!!! Kisses. Obrigado!!!
Feb 12, 2014
always a good time :) She's very awesome
Jan 31, 2014
absolutely what I needed, when another chick couldn't get me off, SHE DID! so pretty so sweet just wanna give her a big ol bear hug ;-) XOXOXO cutie pie!
Jan 23, 2014
YES! Perfeccto!
Jan 23, 2014
Gorgeous!!! I want more! xo
Dec 12, 2013
Dec 04, 2013
bruna is always a sweetheart.
Nov 24, 2013
Beautiful and so much fun!!
Nov 24, 2013
Nov 21, 2013
really a star :-)
Oct 22, 2013
You are always a special pleasure!
Oct 08, 2013
Incredibly hot and incredibly s*xy. She knows how to please
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
The best personality as well as best looking, the whole package. Can't wait to come see her again and again.
Aug 28, 2013
Probably the most beautiful girl I've ever seen... not just on here, but generally in life. Amazing show too. Will definitely come back.
Aug 27, 2013
gorgeous woman, very s*xy and sweet, absolutely beautiful smile and wonderful eyes
Aug 05, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
The most amazing girl in the world. Ever.
Jun 14, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
Bruna is sweet s*xy and amazing as always. My ALL TIME FAVORITE!!! Please marry me Bruna!
Jun 11, 2013
May 13, 2013
May 08, 2013
very good fullfilled my experience
May 06, 2013
i like u
Apr 14, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
most amazing, beautiful woman ever!! very beautiful in eveyway... smile, eyes, face, body... great personality... very awesome
Mar 13, 2013
wow. bruna is amazing... marry me bruna
Jan 06, 2013
Jan 04, 2013
Dec 29, 2012
Dec 27, 2012
Dec 27, 2012
Nov 16, 2012
always love Bruna she's super hot and s*xy
Nov 01, 2012
no sound
Aug 28, 2012
Jun 28, 2012
May 28, 2012
May 24, 2012
Apr 02, 2012
Mar 30, 2012
Mar 28, 2012
Mar 12, 2012
Feb 28, 2012
Feb 07, 2012
Jan 16, 2012
Bruna is awesome! The video froze in the end but I enjoyed her very much!
Dec 28, 2011
Oct 25, 2011
Very classie lady
Aug 16, 2011
Bruna should win all the ifriends awards. the hottest on here, most willing to fulfill requests, nastiest, sweetest. OMG...
Aug 05, 2011
She is the only one I will visit
Jul 04, 2011
Apr 23, 2011
really fun time will b back again soon
Mar 18, 2011
Mar 14, 2011
Feb 27, 2011
Jan 12, 2011
Dec 15, 2010
Dec 12, 2010
Just the nicest, s*xiest body, with great personality to go with it. Definitely a must see.
Dec 03, 2010
There is none better.
Nov 28, 2010
Hot chica with great video.
Nov 26, 2010
Nov 23, 2010
Nov 19, 2010
Nov 10, 2010
GREAT. Thanks. sorry im so difficult
Sep 12, 2010
Sep 05, 2010
Sep 02, 2010
Should be 111000000000000000000
Sep 01, 2010
Aug 31, 2010
Aug 30, 2010
yes ALWAYS!
Aug 25, 2010
hot like the shower that followed!
Aug 25, 2010
always the BEST!!
Aug 23, 2010
Aug 20, 2010
Aug 15, 2010
a true GODDESS! None better on this site
Aug 14, 2010
Aug 09, 2010
a great experience. great y*ung lady.
Aug 04, 2010
Aug 04, 2010
Jul 30, 2010
Very nice, intensive girl. love to chat with her
Jul 22, 2010
Jul 21, 2010
Jul 21, 2010
Jul 21, 2010
Jul 21, 2010
Jul 21, 2010
Jul 21, 2010
Jul 19, 2010
Jul 13, 2010
Jul 13, 2010
Jul 13, 2010
Amazing! Best of the best...Best girl in site. #1
Jul 13, 2010
Jul 12, 2010
Jul 12, 2010
Jul 11, 2010
Jul 11, 2010
Good video and smoking hot body. Really gets into it.
Jul 08, 2010
Jul 08, 2010
Very Hot girl
Jul 07, 2010
my favorite hostess!!!
Jun 29, 2010
Wow, yet again I am speechless of the true beauty of you! /T
Jun 28, 2010
Jun 16, 2010
Jun 02, 2010
May 25, 2010
beautiful. likes to please.
Apr 30, 2010
You are the most amazing girl i know. But you already know that. Beijossss /T
Apr 03, 2010
Apr 03, 2010
Apr 03, 2010
Apr 01, 2010
all i can say is wow!! she is beautiful and doesn't disappoint
Mar 29, 2010
Thank you, it was an amazing time. Such a great celebration of the special day! Thanks a million times /T
Mar 22, 2010
Mar 12, 2010
I have not missed you, because you have always been in my heart. And to be together with you again makes your room in my heart even bigger! /T
Feb 22, 2010
Feb 21, 2010
aawesome girl. great body.
Feb 17, 2010
Feb 09, 2010
Feb 06, 2010
Feb 06, 2010
Great Video quality. Bruna is a very beautiful and s*xy woman..... and knows how to turn a man on. Highly recommended!!!
Jan 26, 2010
Jan 26, 2010
Jan 24, 2010
WOW, amazing!!!
Jan 18, 2010
Absolutely AMAZING!! So beautiful!!
Jan 15, 2010
Jan 15, 2010
Jan 15, 2010
Jan 07, 2010
Mi Amor, mi amor, thank you very much, it was amazing as always! /T
Jan 07, 2010
Dec 14, 2009
Dec 13, 2009
Dec 12, 2009
Dec 10, 2009
Nov 01, 2009
You are always in my dreams mi amor /T
Oct 22, 2009
OMG!!!!!! The best on ifriends been on here for 7 years and she blew the competition away
Oct 16, 2009
Oct 16, 2009
VERY s*xy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oct 13, 2009
Oct 02, 2009
Oct 02, 2009
Make sure you follow the doctor's orders and you will have a big smile and a wet mattress.
Sep 29, 2009
Sep 29, 2009
Very nice girl. Un cosa hermosa. Would give her the world if she was near me. Email me sometime. FF.Entertainment@hotmail.com
Sep 28, 2009
Super smart, s*xy, beautiful!!
Sep 27, 2009
Sep 25, 2009
Sep 24, 2009
Sep 24, 2009
I love you mi amor! /T :)
Sep 24, 2009
Sep 23, 2009
Sep 20, 2009
VERY s*xy!!! A MUST!!!!
Sep 20, 2009
Sep 19, 2009
Thank you very much for yet another amazing time. You are the most beautiful woman i know. It is always hard to leave your room mi amor. Warm hugs and kisses for you. You are always on my mind. / T
Sep 19, 2009
Sep 19, 2009
Sep 19, 2009
Sep 18, 2009
Perfection on earth. This girl will make you fall in love!
Sep 15, 2009
Was really a pleasure, extremly nice girl
Sep 13, 2009
Aug 30, 2009
Aug 23, 2009
The worlds most beautifull woman
Aug 21, 2009
Aug 17, 2009
Bruna is a very s*xy and beautiful girl who has incredible passion. She puts everything into her show and it was fabulous.
Aug 09, 2009
Aug 01, 2009
Jul 25, 2009
Incredible body!!! Very beautiful eyes and smile!!
Jul 21, 2009
Jul 20, 2009
Jul 20, 2009
Jul 17, 2009
s*xiest lady on ifriends
Jul 15, 2009
Jul 15, 2009
Bruna is the most beautiful woman I know. kisses mi amor
Jul 15, 2009
Jul 12, 2009
Jul 10, 2009
Jul 07, 2009
Jul 07, 2009
Jul 06, 2009
10++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ for looks, p*ssy,*ss, looks....................mmmmmmmmmmmmmm.....wish my c*ck fit that asshole better..........but GREAT c*m..;-)))))
Jul 04, 2009
Jul 04, 2009
awesome girl
Jul 04, 2009
Jul 03, 2009
SHE WAS HOT
Jul 03, 2009
Jul 03, 2009
Amazing time. Wanna do it again soon.
Jul 02, 2009
Jun 30, 2009
Jun 29, 2009
Jun 29, 2009
Jun 21, 2009
Jun 21, 2009
Jun 19, 2009
Jun 10, 2009
Jun 08, 2009
Jun 07, 2009
Jun 07, 2009
Jun 06, 2009
Jun 05, 2009
Jun 04, 2009
Jun 04, 2009
May 29, 2009
May 29, 2009
May 27, 2009
May 24, 2009
May 22, 2009
May 22, 2009
May 22, 2009
May 19, 2009
May 17, 2009
May 11, 2009
May 05, 2009
May 05, 2009
May 04, 2009
Apr 19, 2009
very nice but my wife came home so i could not watch the rest.
Apr 19, 2009
WHOA!!!!!
Apr 17, 2009
Apr 17, 2009
Apr 13, 2009
Apr 13, 2009
Apr 13, 2009
Apr 13, 2009
Apr 13, 2009
Apr 12, 2009
Apr 09, 2009
Apr 07, 2009
Apr 05, 2009
Apr 04, 2009
Very hot, very s*xy
Apr 03, 2009
Apr 01, 2009
Apr 01, 2009
Mar 31, 2009
Mar 30, 2009
soo f-ing s*xy
Mar 29, 2009
Mar 26, 2009
Very s*xy and beautiful. Very pleasing.
Mar 23, 2009
Mar 22, 2009
Mar 19, 2009
Mar 12, 2009
WOW! what a body.. amazing eyes and lips.. quick to the action too! great audio! jj
Mar 11, 2009
great show from this s*xy lady.
Mar 10, 2009
Mar 09, 2009
Mar 05, 2009
Mar 05, 2009
Mar 03, 2009
Mar 01, 2009
Feb 28, 2009
EXTASE_GIRL is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- EXTASE_GIRL
Enter Now
Dismiss