/ User Reviews
EROTICBLOND
Last Online:
EROTICBLOND
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Dec 15, 2017
Dec 10, 2017
One amazing woman!!!! Of all the women on this site, this model is the one to see!!!!
Dec 09, 2017
Dec 06, 2017
What can I say! You really know how to please in every which way. No words -just thank you and dont stop!!
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 04, 2017
You are beautiful, pretty, sweet, naughty, erotic all in one. What a true delight to spend the time with you! Thanks!
Dec 03, 2017
Nov 30, 2017
Take one look at this fabulous girl and she will work her magic!
Nov 29, 2017
Nov 23, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
great show as per usual and great body, very friendly lady must see and treat her well
Nov 16, 2017
hot and s*xy!
Nov 14, 2017
If you are looking for a class act - someone who can please, chat and tease - you have found here. What are you waiting for! Go private and see for yourself!!!!! Thanks s*xy!
Nov 10, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Excellent worth your time
Nov 08, 2017
Amazing. She does anything to please.
Nov 07, 2017
Outstanding. Most interactive model yet.
Nov 05, 2017
great to see you again always friendly and dressed s*xy
Nov 04, 2017
hot! thanks.
Nov 02, 2017
There are some things in life that can't be duplicated. She is an original beauty and a 'hard' act to follow!
Nov 01, 2017
Wonderful experience. s*xy and sensual. Never disappoints
Oct 29, 2017
great show very h*rny good to see again kiss
Oct 27, 2017
Ahhhh another session of pure pleasure! She just gets better and better.
Oct 23, 2017
fantastic never lets me down, hot h*rny girl
Oct 21, 2017
Why look anywhere else. She is here and waiting the best girl on any site! period!!
Oct 14, 2017
so s*xy! love your s*xy *ss!
Oct 07, 2017
The s*xiest woman on this site - with a beautiful tatoo on her *ss that you must see!!!!! Great entertainment!!!
Oct 03, 2017
Excellent worth the time very good
Sep 27, 2017
wonderful and lovely lady. Always a great session.
Sep 19, 2017
great show after few weeks
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 17, 2017
thanks for the closeups of your wet p*ssy! so delicous!
Sep 13, 2017
Amazing.
Sep 10, 2017
simply the best
Sep 10, 2017
Simply amazing. Worship her body then get lost in her eyes.
Sep 10, 2017
Very s*xy, very accommodating, and made me smile
Sep 09, 2017
Very sensual. Never disappointed
Sep 09, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
wonderfull women she will do what u like
Sep 05, 2017
Sep 02, 2017
Aug 27, 2017
great show very s*xy been while since visted but great as always
Aug 25, 2017
Just stop in and you will always be back for more. Fabulous!
Aug 24, 2017
She always pleases! whatever your pleasure she is the one.
Aug 22, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
always fun to visit!
Aug 07, 2017
Such a beautiful woman.
Aug 05, 2017
wish i could stay longer! so s*xy!
Aug 04, 2017
Erotic blond is amazing. Very sensual. You will not be disappointed
Jul 31, 2017
A beautiful passionate woman
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
sweet girl
Jul 27, 2017
Always a hott time.
Jul 27, 2017
Sweet, naughty slutty, s*xy, pretty and beautiful all in one. Oh..... and mst important Classy! Very Classy!! :)
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
hot!
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 20, 2017
Gorgeous
Jul 18, 2017
Great girl!
Jul 16, 2017
great show as always. So h*rny today, great close-ups kiss
Jul 15, 2017
Jul 13, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
great show, great close ups, always friendly and willing to do what ask. Treat her nice kiss
Jul 08, 2017
hot
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
great show, friendly pritty lady, treat her nice. Great *ss and p*ssy
Jul 01, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
so hot! wish i could spend more time! nice closeups!
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
She is simply the best one here
Jun 18, 2017
Great show, great close up. Friendly lady and very s*xy must see
Jun 17, 2017
A sweetheart
Jun 17, 2017
so s*xy.
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
simply amazing
May 13, 2017
Simply amazing!
Apr 30, 2017
Very sweet and sensual lady.
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
such a s*xy woman, love to watch you with your toys
Apr 17, 2017
great to see after long time even though short time, great *ss
Apr 15, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
pretty smile, hot t*ts, prettiest p*ssy, and doesn't have to wear makeup to be pretty.
Apr 03, 2017
Mar 30, 2017
You are so incredibly beautiful babe! Thank you. xoxoxo
Mar 29, 2017
One s*xy Woman!!!!! She is wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
Mar 25, 2017
so s*xy thanks
Mar 24, 2017
A very sweet woman.
Mar 15, 2017
Mar 08, 2017
Exotic Blond is the s*xiest woman I have ever met!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mar 07, 2017
I had a blast with her.
Feb 23, 2017
really fun girl to be with.
Feb 12, 2017
As always, you are so hot and h*rny. Love you fit body. Glad I made you c*m and you made me c*m loads. XX
Feb 04, 2017
very s*xy
Jan 30, 2017
Darling it has been too long so missed our time together kisses and see you again very soon x x x x x x
Jan 27, 2017
Jan 20, 2017
great show, very s*xy woman
Jan 08, 2017
thanks...love to c*m with you!.
Jan 03, 2017
Dec 19, 2016
Most sensual model I have ever experienced. So beautiful and so skilled - I loved every minute with her - she is my s*x goddess!!!!!!
Dec 16, 2016
lovely as always sweetie cant wait for next time x x x x x
Dec 13, 2016
Nov 29, 2016
Nov 27, 2016
Darling that was wonderful so love you kisses n see you again soon x x x x x
Nov 23, 2016
Nov 21, 2016
as always darling so wonderful to be with and to satisfy so hot kisses x x x
Nov 14, 2016
darling just wonderful to be with you as always
Nov 05, 2016
darling so hot its wonderful being with you kisses x x x x x
Nov 03, 2016
great show as always wish i could spend more time with the lovely lady with lovely *ss
Oct 24, 2016
out of this world darling thank you x x x x x x x
Oct 17, 2016
Darling out of this world it so makes me crazy for you kiss yu x x x x x x
Oct 14, 2016
oresome show
Oct 11, 2016
Thank you love that was wonderful you so made me c*m kisses x x x x x
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
great show as always great *ss
Oct 02, 2016
Thank you hot dream girl that was wonderful kisses in all the right places x x x x x x
Oct 01, 2016
Intense! Truly a MAGNIFICENT woman! Made me believe that it really was My c*ck she craves! And to help her satisfy that craving was all my pleasure! Thanks BEAUTIFUL Miss M!
Sep 28, 2016
great show in blue top and thanks in advance for the special gift kiss from australia
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
great show after a long while, great smile, friendly, good personality. great chatting to lovely y*ung lady with similar interests. Great *ss and t*ts as always. Big kiss from OZ
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Lovely. )
Aug 29, 2016
This is one hott woman!
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 17, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
friendly and great to catch up after long time away pritty eyes and smile with s*xy *ss kiss from oz
Aug 11, 2016
Erotic Blond is one of the friendliest women i have met on this site - if not the friendliest. She is also the most attractive with a BEAUTIFUL figure. one the you would like to spend the rest of your life with. She is outstanding - with a beautiful *ss!!!!!!
Jul 31, 2016
best woman on the site.
Jul 30, 2016
Gorgeous
Jul 23, 2016
Erotic Blond is the most satisfying and most understanding and the friendliest of all of the models I have met on this stie. More importantly, she is intensely beautiful - and a great dancer.
Jul 22, 2016
Lovely.
Jul 19, 2016
Always ready to please and great experience
Jul 06, 2016
EroticBlonde is one of the most pleasing models I have ever met. She is extremely friendly - and has a beautiful figure. She really knows how to entertain a man.
Jul 03, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Marcella is so gorgeous. She has a fantastic body and *ss. Made me c*m loads once again. Thanks xx
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
The most beautiful model on the site. She's also smart, sweet, and charming. I wish I had a real gf like her. I'd like to marry a lady like her.
Jun 11, 2016
THE MOST FANTASTIC MODEL I HAVE EVER MET
May 21, 2016
May 21, 2016
May 20, 2016
Erotic Blonde is the best model I have ever seen - and she is captivating, beautiful and presents an excellent how. Anyone watching her perform is bound to get h*rny!!!!!!
May 20, 2016
Had me right from start I just coun't wait
May 16, 2016
Very s*xy got me right away with outfit and set me off with her dirty talk always eager to pls
May 05, 2016
May 02, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Lovely couldn't ask for a better way to end the night.
Apr 26, 2016
Lovely.
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
Apr 07, 2016
Outatanding personality!!!! A very erotic woman!!!!! She gets me so excited every time I see her!!!! A must see!!!!
Apr 06, 2016
Erotic Blond is the most captivating webcam star I have seen on this site. She has an outstanding personality - and a beautiful presence - one that you remember!!!!!
Apr 02, 2016
What a fantastic c2c. One of the best with this gorgeous s*xy lady. Beautiful body and face which always make me c*m loads. Thanks bby. xx
Apr 02, 2016
She was amazing and Curtiss always asking what I want what I fantasize
Mar 29, 2016
great show after long while this lady is must see very friendly with great body kiss
Mar 27, 2016
No words.......sheer passion, lust and hunger!
Mar 20, 2016
Mariella is so gorgeous and lovely. Her fit body and gorgeous p*ssy will turn you on so much. Thank you for a great cam to cam. Love ya. x*x
Mar 19, 2016
Mar 10, 2016
Beyond words... Fantasy world with her...transports you away and then fills you with pleasure.....
Mar 08, 2016
She is nothing short of AWESOME. All I can say is WOW
Mar 07, 2016
You are very s*xy and you have a beautiful p*ssy perfect figure as well. Had an awesome time with you.
Mar 02, 2016
So hot and knows how to please. Makes you feel so comfortable and intensely satisfying
Feb 27, 2016
Feb 24, 2016
She's the best...makes you feel like you are right there with her. Highly recommended. The girl has skills and knows how to have fun.
Feb 20, 2016
Mariella is so fantastic. Wonderful body, great smile, loves to please you. Always makes me c*m loads. You are simply the best hunny. Mike. x*x
Feb 20, 2016
Perfect body, satisfied every desire
Feb 11, 2016
EroticBlond is one of the most senusous women i have ever met. Great show - great peasonality - good performance.
Feb 08, 2016
Very attractive performer - and very agreeable start! Intensely great performance - you will love her as she is very kind - and very attractive - with an exceptionally cute smile.
Jan 29, 2016
Marielle is truly beyond words. She is so passionate and filled with the desire to please and be pleased.....none better.
Jan 25, 2016
great friendly lady. Pritty with s*xy body always makes me feel welcome and good. Great show thanks again for chatting after a long time not seeing you kiss you special friend
Jan 18, 2016
So much hot s*xy fun with Mariella. Always an intense, fun, erotic time together. xoxoxo
Jan 16, 2016
Mariella is so beautiful. She knows how to make you c*m. Fantastic body and lovely personality. Love her so much. Thank you once again. Mike. xx
Jan 11, 2016
Dec 21, 2015
She is so s*xy and so much fun. Look forward to the next time. xoxo
Dec 12, 2015
great time as always
Dec 11, 2015
Such an intense, hot, and s*xy fun time with her. She lives up to the nickname of erotic blonde. xoxoxo
Dec 05, 2015
Wow. So Hot and h*rny. Fantastic. Made me c*m loads. You are the best baby. Love you loads. x*x
Dec 05, 2015
Dec 02, 2015
lovely lady, friendly, great show as usual, s*xy body kiss from u hot friend
Nov 26, 2015
simply amazing woman
Nov 14, 2015
Nov 12, 2015
intensely satisfying is not enough to describe her. She is wonderfully s*xy and real.
Nov 11, 2015
great show this lady knows how to please and pleasure herself on cam, must see kiss u friend in oz
Nov 04, 2015
great show from great lady. very friendly, always easy to talk too and does everything in show i ask. You are one of a kind eroticblond
Nov 04, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
this girl is so hot and friendly you should spend time with her won't be dissappointed
Oct 16, 2015
Highly recommended. First class and knows how to have fun.
Oct 15, 2015
MARIELLA IS ALWAYS THE BEST PART OF ANY DAY OR NIGHT! Truly a bit of Heaven on Earth!
Oct 14, 2015
So beautiful and kind and thoughtful. Thanks you Mariella!!!
Oct 12, 2015
Mariella is beautiful. She is so lovely. Made me c*m loads. Thanks honey. x*x
Oct 03, 2015
Mariella is a gorgeous y*ung lady. Thanks very much.
Sep 26, 2015
so beautiful!!!
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Thanks very much for that gorgeous time we spend together
Sep 09, 2015
INSANELY SATISFYING!! M- YOU ARE THE BEST!! ALWAYS
Sep 09, 2015
Mariella is so hot. Fantastic body. Great personality. Makes you feel so good. Thanks for another great cam to cam honey. x*x
Sep 07, 2015
Mariella is a wonderful y*ung lady. I was allowed to spend a great time with her.
Sep 03, 2015
There has never been anyone more beautiful
Aug 23, 2015
Love that incredible s*xy *ss! MARIELLA is truly a GODDESS! A fantasy worth exploring and seeking out the limits of such a beautiful, passionate woman! It's an adventure in Pleasure!
Aug 23, 2015
Love that incredible s*xy *ss! MARIELLA is truly a GODDESS! A fantasy worth exploring and seeking out the limits of such a beautiful, passionate woman! It's an adventure in Pleasure!
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
great show very friendly love chatting to you your boy kiss
Aug 18, 2015
Fantastic as always. Hope I satisfy you. You are one of the s*xy, hottest, horniest girls I know. Has to be recomnmended. Mike x*x
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 16, 2015
Wow!
Aug 16, 2015
Wonderful cam to cam session. You made me c*m loads. You are so s*xy and your body is one to die for. Thank you very much honey. Mike x*x
Aug 10, 2015
too fantastic.. too real for words...
Aug 08, 2015
The sweetest, wettest, tastiest p*ssy online! Truly a woman worth the trouble to get to know assnd loveee! Mariella is a Goddess among men! She is a gift to be cherished!딺
Aug 05, 2015
great show as always kiss mark
Jul 11, 2015
So hot. This lady is the best. Made me c*m loads. Fantastic body and p*ssy. x*x
Jul 08, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
she was very nice showed up well and showed what i needed
May 31, 2015
Wonderful
May 21, 2015
May 16, 2015
May 13, 2015
May 08, 2015
great show and great body
May 06, 2015
incredible
Apr 25, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
OUTSTANDING
Apr 19, 2015
a fantasy lady beyond words.......
Apr 15, 2015
The woman of my dreams! Truly PERFECT!
Apr 07, 2015
What a wonderful lady. Fantastic body and knows how to use it. Made me c*m loads.
Apr 01, 2015
great show as always. Does what ask. s*xy *ss, nice smile and great friendly personality kiss from your online friend
Mar 31, 2015
those eyes, that smile, that s*xy body! There's not a more perfect woman anywhere! You have arrived at the closest thing to heaven that you'll find on earth! TRULY AN EXPERIENCE WORTH RETURNING FOR TIME AND AGAIN! I LOVE YOU BEAUTIFUL!
Mar 16, 2015
A wonderful woman for sure.
Feb 27, 2015
Always a lady!BUT A LADY THAT KNOWS HOW TO SATISFY A MAN! I'M ADDICTED!
Feb 25, 2015
Awesome!
Feb 24, 2015
I fell in love with the very first time I saw that face! The addiction came a few minutes later! Always an incredible adventure for every emotion, all the senses!
Feb 23, 2015
the best
Feb 22, 2015
Feb 21, 2015
Feb 18, 2015
such an incredible s*xy woman. a SMILE that lights up my day, a BODY that rocks my nights and a warm s*xy personallity that fills my head and my days with dreams of holding her close all the time! Afantastic lover, A BEAUTIFUL WOMAN! and a bit of heaven to remind us all what were menat to become!! a true reminder of all that is right and perfect with this world!!
Feb 14, 2015
the wettest, tastiest p*ssy ever! Truly something I should have done sooner and longer! I'm in love
Feb 08, 2015
Beautiful s*xy lady that is a wonderful woman
Feb 07, 2015
The most sensuous gorgeous woman - she leaves you wanting and thinking about her for days and weeks until you can't bear it any more and all you want to do is be with her.
Feb 07, 2015
The most sensuous gorgeous woman - she leaves you wanting and thinking about her for days and weeks until you can't bear it any more and all you want to do is be with her.
Feb 01, 2015
Feb 01, 2015
don't want to miss this one..
Jan 31, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 25, 2015
stunning, lovely, gorgeous and teasing with rare intelligence, with her brain as much as with her (stunning) body! :)
Jan 16, 2015
Kisses beautiful.
Jan 10, 2015
allways a goodtime in a pvt beautiful and satisfing
Jan 09, 2015
She is beyond words.. a dream c*m true........
Dec 08, 2014
A very nice and friendly person to talk to. Will c*m again.
Dec 02, 2014
Nov 30, 2014
Nov 29, 2014
she makes it so real......
Nov 29, 2014
A truly beautiful and genuine lady, who should be treated as such
Nov 26, 2014
great experience...knows how to have fun
Nov 25, 2014
Nov 23, 2014
Amazing s*xy accent and body to match. Super hot.
Nov 22, 2014
super hot andready for fun
Oct 12, 2014
just an amazing woman....
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 09, 2014
Beautiful gal all around
Oct 04, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Fantastic Stuff. This girl really knows how to turn you on. Made me c*m loads. I will be back for more. Fantastic Body. x*x
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
WOW, hottest chat experience ever!!!! incredible, s*xy, beautiful woman!!!!
Sep 06, 2014
:) allways plzing verry beautiful
Aug 31, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
she is perfect.....makes it feel real.
Aug 04, 2014
Awesome and very s*xy.
Aug 02, 2014
Awesome sweet beautiful woman
Jul 31, 2014
i had a great time, yur a princess, great fun. thanks. kisses...
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Try her once and you WILL come back for more. She is great!
Jul 11, 2014
Really the Best Best of everything! A real pleasure to chat with and will keep me c*mming back for more.
Jun 28, 2014
hi, very nice girl, my cam i trying to make it work, please wait, thanks, very sweet girl, im so excited for you to see me, will be chatting with you and have a great time.
Jun 19, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
it was a hot show i enjoyed it
Jun 07, 2014
Mariella!! U r just one hot, s*xy, stripper!! Stunning, lovely, beautiful u!! Garry x*x
Jun 02, 2014
Mmmmm........thank you Mariella!! You are just an absolute delight! Garry XXXX
May 19, 2014
May 17, 2014
she is just too special. So passionate. Feels,like you are there........
May 14, 2014
The BEST
May 04, 2014
it was realy good verry friendly gorges woman i loved it
May 04, 2014
Beautiful Mariella!! Your tan lines are just spectacular!! And you are just a delight!! Garry x*x
Apr 17, 2014
Oh marvellous Mariella!! You are just one beautiful, hot, h*rny woman!! Thank you for all you do!! Garry x*x
Apr 14, 2014
My beautiful Mariella!!! You have the most amazing arse, luscious labia and fantastic cl*t!! You are just one beautiful, lovely, caring, loving person!! Garry x*x
Apr 10, 2014
TY MY LOVE was so great c*mming together
Apr 10, 2014
Oh Mariella!!!! Just as stunning and beautiful as ever!! You are just one loving, caring, delightful woman!! Garry x*x
Apr 08, 2014
very amazing and beautiful!!!!
Apr 07, 2014
So Nice... So Sweet... Feels like I've known her for years. Beautiful person, body, soul, and eyes. Can't wait to see her again.
Apr 01, 2014
Absolutely awesome
Mar 29, 2014
Mariella you are just sooooo beautiful!! I want to just check out your tan lines every day!! Thank you for being just one stunning, beautiful, sweet, caring, loving, hot woman!! Garry x*x
Mar 28, 2014
shes good
Mar 26, 2014
absolutely awesome
Mar 23, 2014
Mariella! Just so beautiful and h*rny!! Thank you for all you do!! Garry XXXX
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 22, 2014
Mar 19, 2014
Mar 16, 2014
Wow!!!! The only way to describe this beautiful woman!! Garry x*x
Mar 04, 2014
Mariella!!! The sweetest, most caring, lovely person on IFriends!!! Garry x*x
Feb 26, 2014
absolutely incredible, this is the only girl I see on here, full package with deluxe add-ons. very willing to fulfill any fantasy. beautiful eyes, s*xy stare. I really could go on forever but if you don't see for yourself, then these are just words. this is a beautiful woman, respect her and all your wishes will come true!
Feb 23, 2014
Feb 18, 2014
Best p*ssy in the world!!!!! Nicest, s*xiest, Naughtiest
Feb 08, 2014
Feb 08, 2014
INTENSE...so s*xy!!!
Feb 06, 2014
Feb 03, 2014
Feb 02, 2014
Mariella........just so sweet, s*xy, and caring!!! Good to chat with you again.......sorry it can't be more often.........Garry x*x
Feb 02, 2014
excellent. excellent. excellent. this woman is top quality! super s*xy and a perfect tease, loved every minute ;)
Jan 28, 2014
Jan 28, 2014
Mariella!!! Just fantastic!!! Garry x*x
Jan 12, 2014
Beautiful, sweet, s*xy lady!!! kiss
Jan 08, 2014
Jan 07, 2014
She is the best.
Dec 26, 2013
Marvellous Mariella!!! Just soo beautiful and hot!!!! See you again soon!! Garry x*x
Dec 06, 2013
Mariella!!! Stunning and as satisfying as ever!! U r just amazing!! Garry x*x
Dec 05, 2013
Mariella!!!! As stunning, beautiful and friendly as ever!! Just soooo amazing!! Garry x*x
Dec 02, 2013
Mariella is simply amazing. Beyond those beautiful eyes there's a sweet and naughty lover....
Nov 25, 2013
With her amazing eyes and smile, she takes you to heaven...
Nov 24, 2013
Mariella you are just one hot, beautiful performer!!! What you did with your fingers just then was soooo stunningly s*xy!!! You are just a beautiful sweet, caring performer!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! Garry x*x
Nov 23, 2013
Nov 20, 2013
A wonderful, sweet and sensual girl. I loved beig with her.
Nov 19, 2013
Had a wonderful time and experience chatting with Erotic Blond and much more. Thanks!!!
Nov 15, 2013
Just fantastic Mariella!! Garry x*x
Nov 11, 2013
Had a wonderful experience with Erotic Blond
Nov 10, 2013
Nov 09, 2013
Thank you for the hot wonderful time :)
Nov 08, 2013
Mariella is fantastic!!!!
Nov 08, 2013
Nov 02, 2013
Nov 01, 2013
This blonde princess is amazingly s*xy and hot :) Very fun and loving girl, she is my favourite for sure
Oct 29, 2013
EROTICBLOND is a beautiful s*xy lady
Oct 28, 2013
10++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Oct 27, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
Mariella you are just a s*xy, hot, beautiful performer!!! You are kind , sweet and friendly!! You are just soooooo amazing!!! I ail be back. Garry x*x
Oct 22, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Mariella my first visit with you has confirmed what a stunningly beautiful performer you are!! Thank you for such an intimate show! You are great to chat with, and absolutely amazing to watch!! I can hardly wait to return to "perform" with you!! See you very soon! Garry x*x
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 16, 2013
Very nice to chat with !!
Aug 07, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
She is best I have seen.
Jun 07, 2013
May 13, 2013
nice to chat
May 12, 2013
May 06, 2013
May 06, 2013
very hot - this lady is amazing ! will be back again soon to play more !
Apr 26, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Apr 04, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
Mar 30, 2013
fantastic girl very sweet
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 20, 2013
Wow she was the most beautiful I've seen on the net!! WOW and WOW
Mar 15, 2013
wonderful host
Mar 13, 2013
Amazingly stunning
Mar 07, 2013
Feb 20, 2013
Feb 16, 2013
Feb 16, 2013
awesome hst so beautiful such pretty eyes and a great *ss and hot p*ssy
Feb 09, 2013
Feb 06, 2013
Feb 04, 2013
utterly amazing...xx
Jan 28, 2013
fantastic
Jan 27, 2013
very nice and very beautiful
Jan 22, 2013
Sooooooo Good
Jan 22, 2013
Jan 14, 2013
Jan 13, 2013
Jan 08, 2013
she is beautiful, smart, fun to be with, easy to chat with and has an awesome body!! i enjoyed my time with her. thank you very much!! :-)
Oct 13, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 02, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
Jul 12, 2012
Jun 23, 2012
Jun 08, 2012
very very sweet and gorgeous too!!!!!
Jun 04, 2012
May 02, 2012
Nice!!!!! :)
Mar 28, 2012
WOW
Mar 21, 2012
Mar 16, 2012
Jan 25, 2012
Nov 26, 2011
EROTICBLOND is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- EROTICBLOND
Enter Now
Dismiss