/ User Reviews
DIRTY.LITTLE.SECRET
Last Online:
DIRTY.LITTLE.SECRET
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
May 30, 2017
Wonderful as always love so want to go on and on kisses darling girl x x x x x x
Apr 23, 2017
kissers darling girl wonderful as always x xx x x
Apr 20, 2017
my lovely girl so want you x x x x x
Apr 10, 2017
Its good just to talk sometimes it makes the naughty times more special kisses sweetie x x x x x
Apr 08, 2017
Darling wonderful girl thank you for all the things you do to me x x x x x
Apr 01, 2017
Darling girl being with you is so wonderful to hold you and make love is a wonderful dream kissses x x x x x
Mar 28, 2017
Darling girl its been too long so love being with you kisses x x x x x
Mar 09, 2017
Darling girl you are so wonderful thank you so much kisses with love x x x x x x x x x
Feb 28, 2017
Love you sweetie x x x x x
Feb 19, 2017
So lovely to be with you after so long darling girl wonderful as always x x x x x
Feb 15, 2017
Lovely lovely girl so miss you kisses
Jan 16, 2017
Every time without exception Cynthia is the most wonderful lover she bewitches me kisses darling girl x x x x x x x x x
Dec 24, 2016
Happy Christmas wonderful girl kiss you x x x x x
Dec 15, 2016
kisses darling girl x x x x x
Dec 06, 2016
Lovely as ever darling girl kisses x x x
Nov 17, 2016
Darling girl you are so wonderful and i love being with you kisses love you x x x x x x x
Nov 11, 2016
mind blowingly wonderful darling girl kisses x x x x x
Nov 10, 2016
Darling so lovely I cant wait to be with you x x x x x
Nov 09, 2016
my lovely girl so want to caress you kisses with love x x x x
Oct 28, 2016
As always darling just wonderful kisses x x x x x
Oct 20, 2016
Thank you love for everything you are wonderful kiss you x x x x
Oct 14, 2016
Out of this world darling girl so wonderful x x x x x
Oct 07, 2016
omg sweetie you are wonderful. thank you so much kisses with love x x x x x
Oct 05, 2016
Just so lovely sweet girl kisses x x x x x
Sep 30, 2016
hot and delicious thank you love x x x x x
Aug 02, 2015
You are so incredibly beautiful and sweet! Always keep that gorgeous smile on. ;-) xoxoxoxo
Oct 25, 2014
Dec 20, 2013
amazing, brilliant, indescribable
Nov 15, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
A woman who is comfortable in jeans, at a club, or in a 5 start restaurant in Chicago. She has class and intelligence, and she can talk to anyone about anything. If you take the time to get to know her, she will prove she is one of a kind.
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 20, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
An amazing woman, beautiful, intelligent, caring, sensitive. There are very few women in the world like her.
Apr 07, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
Simply Amazing
Feb 23, 2013
Feb 01, 2013
you were amazing. It was so much fun.. Thank you .
Dec 01, 2012
She is great, fun, exciting, lovable and s*xy as hell.. 10 stars
Oct 25, 2012
Oct 02, 2012
she is beautiful and s*xy
Sep 17, 2012
May 22, 2012
she was so great and I would love to see all the time
Apr 10, 2012
i had the most wonderful time talking and getting to know you!!!! you are so beautiful thanks again for the time i spent with you
Mar 21, 2012
Very beautiful!!! :D
Mar 19, 2012
One very sweet sweet y*ung lady!! And Beautiful
Jan 07, 2012
Dec 12, 2011
Cynthia is amazing! Make sure you stop in!
Oct 23, 2011
Oct 08, 2011
Sep 02, 2011
Jul 11, 2011
Jul 05, 2011
Very satisfying. Spending time with her is like spending the day with someone new and exciting, yet comfortable like someone you've known your entire life. You get her 100% attention.
Apr 17, 2011
she is the best
Apr 04, 2011
very beautiful lady!!! sweet and kind. and s*xy as hell
DIRTY.LITTLE.SECRET is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- DIRTY.LITTLE.SECRET
Enter Now
Dismiss