/ User Reviews
DANIELLELOVE
Last Online:
DANIELLELOVE
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Nov 23, 2017
my Love
Nov 12, 2017
I have no fluid left in me...this Lady is on FIRE!!!
Nov 03, 2017
Jumping Jack Flash what a ride!!! Cute like a lamb, Evil like a vixen. I want more, and more, and more...
Sep 01, 2017
OHHHHH FRIDAAAAAAAAAAAAA-YYYYYYYYYSSSSSSS HAVE NEVER BEEN SO GOOD...
Jul 25, 2017
Eu te adoro...voce e minha vida...tMd
Jun 29, 2017
Think "1812 Overture." With extra cannons.
Jun 29, 2017
Naughty, naughty MILF. I'd recommend you stay hydrated.
Jun 18, 2017
a hot and s*xy woman
Mar 03, 2017
Fantastic lover!!!!! Great show!!!!!! Must see!!!!
Mar 03, 2017
You are amazing love! Thank you. kiss deep
Feb 24, 2017
always so much fun and such a dirty mind
Feb 19, 2017
So beautiful and sweet as always!! Kiss kiss kiss and kiss.
Jan 29, 2017
Nov 11, 2016
Lovely! )
Oct 30, 2016
Dani keeps my d*ck as her personal pantyhose-wrapped treasure and fucks over my exwife by taking pics of my ensconced dripping mushroom and emailing them with commentary about my veins and the estimated sperm volume.of my shaved ball sac
Oct 23, 2016
fun time and such a nasty girl.
Oct 22, 2016
hot and a great *ss and great boobs...BOOBS...YES...BOOBS
Oct 12, 2016
I adore you...tmd
Sep 30, 2016
the best shut up i ever did have....tmd
Sep 23, 2016
You are amazing love. xoxoxoxox Thank you for making me feel so good. xo
Sep 17, 2016
Bake me so, and make me sing...i adore you
Sep 16, 2016
You make the World Great Again!!!
Sep 15, 2016
She purrs.
Aug 06, 2016
As someone once said, couldn't love you more if I tried. tmd
Jul 23, 2016
She is the best!! Super sweet, open minded...and just a ton of fun!! #1 on IFriends!!!!
Jul 21, 2016
There is no one anywhere that is more perfect than the sweet, beautiful, s*xy Danielle! Makes me happy to know her! The perfect blend of everything any man could want with a whole lot of "SOMETHING SPECIAL" thrown in just to make things exciting! AND ITS ALWAYS EXCITING!
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
u vibrated?
Jun 22, 2016
a 1-0 victory. a whole day with Conchita...does life get any better??? I ADORE YOU
Jun 03, 2016
In-f*ck*ng-credible!!! Takes charge of the wildest ride you can imagine. She is insane!! Loved every minute!
Jun 03, 2016
nasty as can be in a good way. love it.
May 30, 2016
May 19, 2016
Simply amazing! xoxoxoxoxo
May 09, 2016
Conchita, you are the chill to my pepper...the time i get to spend with you is priceless. You are simply adorable, beautiful and get the f*ck out of town s*xy. I want all of you, always. TMD
Apr 29, 2016
SIMPLY FANTASTIC...BOOMBASTIC...AND WHAT A TAIL!!!
Apr 26, 2016
You are so sweet and so much fun! You make me crazy. mmm Thank you love. xoxoxo
Apr 17, 2016
u are the most important part of the simplest thing in life...love and bread...you are both
Apr 17, 2016
i couldn't love you more if i tried...
Apr 16, 2016
the Rock is ALL yours...your purple pleasure dome
Apr 12, 2016
soooooo satisfying, she is amazing, wanted to spend hours
Apr 11, 2016
Bauer Milk was never churned so well...
Apr 07, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
Mar 29, 2016
Thanks babe, was a blast. I will return to see you. Mike
Mar 28, 2016
You are amazing Danielle! Thank you so much dear. Hope we are together tomorrow! kiss kiss kiss kiss
Mar 27, 2016
alluring, s*xy, playful, accommodating....gets me so h*rny...can't wait dani
Mar 20, 2016
My Woman
Mar 20, 2016
A first-rate erotic experience! Out of this world!
Mar 19, 2016
WOW!!!!! I have never been in such a intense session and must say....she is AMAZING!!!! You will not be let down by any means!!!! A+A+A+!!!!!!!!
Mar 11, 2016
Mar 09, 2016
She is the best on Friends. Smart, s*xy, funny, hot.... don't walk, run!
Mar 07, 2016
what an AMAZING girl! s*xy and pretty, and oh so accomodating!
Feb 14, 2016
simply amazing
Jan 31, 2016
when she kicks you in the balls, you will smile the BIGGEST smile of your life...
Jan 30, 2016
Even better than the real thing
Jan 30, 2016
A GLITTERING experience from the ultimate in erotic sophisticated s*xual pleasure. Her style is unique and luxurious, and will inspire and tease every emotion from your body. Be prepared to lay yourself bare in front of her and allow yourself to be overcome and overwhelmed by her sensuality. A svelte icon of sophistication...Conchita, the Glitter Sin Twin
Jan 23, 2016
simply amazing
Jan 21, 2016
SHOW BOOBIES!
Jan 18, 2016
the best risotto ball ever!!!
Jan 17, 2016
Jan 13, 2016
Sweet and beautiful Daniel! Kiss you deep. Thank you babe. xoxoxoxo
Dec 26, 2015
She's the best on here... really!
Dec 26, 2015
Amazing in every single way possible. WOW!!!
Dec 20, 2015
unbelievable! thank you dani. kiss deep
Dec 10, 2015
Danielle was amazing. Friendly, s*xy, seductive! What a special woman!!! Love her!!
Nov 28, 2015
What are your favorite Bizza toppings Conchita?
Nov 27, 2015
best BISS i've ever been BISS'd by
Nov 22, 2015
nasty and naughty in a good way
Nov 20, 2015
A helluva good f*ck.
Oct 30, 2015
Hot, sassy, but eventually compliant
Oct 23, 2015
very hot and lots of fun
Oct 08, 2015
AAAmazing girl
Oct 04, 2015
simply amazing
Sep 10, 2015
Never a dull moment! Truly one of the ALL-TIME GREATS! This Classic Beauty is not to be missed! Thanks s*xy Lady! You were PERFECT!
Sep 03, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
So hot , s*xy and intelligent. Knew how to give me what I needed ....
Jul 17, 2015
Amazing!
Jul 14, 2015
simply amazing
Jul 14, 2015
A M A Z I N G
Jun 21, 2015
May 28, 2015
the best!
May 28, 2015
May 04, 2015
Apr 29, 2015
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Apr 15, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 03, 2015
Feb 28, 2015
the best
Feb 18, 2015
awesome show! The hottest ever, if you are into athletic girls, ask her to flex her biceps! The Best!!
Feb 02, 2015
Ohhh, the hottest, most wonderful lady! I wish that you were my amazing girl friend. I would kiss you and love you every day. mmmmm Well, a man can dream can't he? mmmm.
Jan 17, 2015
hot!!!!!
Jan 16, 2015
so hot and s*xy
Jan 13, 2015
Dec 01, 2014
Nov 20, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 08, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
so hot
May 31, 2014
Daniell you are amazing babe!! Thank you so much! Kiss deep!
May 22, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Mmmmm.......Dani!! See you again soon........soooo lovely u! Garry x*x
Apr 11, 2014
WOW!
Apr 10, 2014
The definition of a perfect s*xy woman! Loved it!
Apr 09, 2014
Feb 28, 2014
Feb 14, 2014
so wonderful and amazing time....
Feb 13, 2014
Hot... erotic.. sensual.. take the right amount of time with this mysterious vixen and she'll return 100% satisfaction
Feb 11, 2014
Very sensual and very fun to chat with. A person who makes every sentence enjoyable and all that more intriguing ;) A real treat to spend your time with.
Feb 10, 2014
Absolutley amazing, each time, everytime.
Feb 05, 2014
Feb 05, 2014
You ROCK!
Feb 04, 2014
Jan 29, 2014
Very beautiful s*xy and hot. WOW!
Jan 24, 2014
WOW!!! what more can I say
Jan 16, 2014
Delicious!
Jan 16, 2014
incredibly s*xy
Jan 07, 2014
Your awesome baby!!!!!
Jan 07, 2014
Une vraie déesse toute en sensualité! J'aime ses yeux brillants, ses lèvres délicieuses, ses seins comme des pépites et la fontaine savoureuse de son jardin secret!
Oct 15, 2012
This is simply THE best girl here. So stunningly pretty, so cute and nice... love her to the moon and back
Oct 06, 2009
Sep 14, 2009
Sep 14, 2009
Sep 11, 2009
Re-defines the medium!! A true all-star!
Sep 08, 2009
danielle really knows how to please a viewer!! one of my all time favorites.
Sep 08, 2009
amazing tight body. very s*xy.
Sep 08, 2009
Jun 16, 2009
Jun 12, 2009
Apr 02, 2009
Mar 21, 2009
Danielle is a very hot girl, smart, s*xy, loves to talk about fantasies, tease, deny if you like that, which I do!
Mar 10, 2009
wow!! baby!! so much fun!! a pleasure and a great tease
Feb 24, 2009
Oct 29, 2008
A truly lovely and s*xy girl...
May 12, 2008
May 08, 2008
May 04, 2008
Daniellle is very sweet and has a great personality, very fufilling and i dont go to anyone else because danielle is the best sweetheart
May 04, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
Mar 26, 2008
Mar 26, 2008
very best WOW
Mar 18, 2008
Daniellelove out of all the women here is absoultely the best. She gives her heart and personality which is so kind and unselfish. She is trully a princess and a great person
Mar 18, 2008
Daniellelove out of all the women here is absoultely the best. She gives her heart and personality which is so kind and unselfish. She is trully a princess and a great person
Mar 15, 2008
Mar 14, 2008
she is very sweet nice and respectful and very beautiful
Feb 26, 2008
Feb 22, 2008
Ggr8 show!
Jan 27, 2008
simply the most beautiful girl on ifriends bar none! AMAZING!!!!
Dec 20, 2007
Dec 20, 2007
So evil, you want to leave, but you can't. She is ver addictive.
Dec 20, 2007
Dec 14, 2007
I promised her I wouldn't tell anybody, but she is really a sweetheart. Sshhhh
Dec 08, 2007
Hmmm, kinda bitchy, but in a GREAT way,, I really love this woman.
Nov 24, 2007
Nov 22, 2007
Beautiful girl, great chat, great body, she reminds you why you visit this type of site.
Nov 18, 2007
Nov 07, 2007
Nov 02, 2007
simply beautiful
Oct 21, 2007
Oct 20, 2007
Oct 18, 2007
Oct 18, 2007
Oct 11, 2007
Oct 08, 2007
Sep 30, 2007
Sep 30, 2007
danielle's beauty is beyond words!!! her smile hooks you in, and her amazing body won't let go. she's incredibly sweet, an absolute joy to be with. visit soon and visit often.
Sep 27, 2007
Words fail to capture the beauty and amazing s*x appeal of DanielleLove
Sep 25, 2007
Sep 23, 2007
Sep 23, 2007
Sep 23, 2007
Sep 22, 2007
wow.... I am in love!
Sep 20, 2007
Sep 20, 2007
Quite simply the most increadible girl in the world ...
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 19, 2007
Sep 13, 2007
Sep 13, 2007
Danielle is a beautiful, wonderful, s*xy and hot girl. Nobody on this site can be any better. She is the best on the entire site.
Sep 13, 2007
Sep 13, 2007
Sep 13, 2007
Sep 12, 2007
Sep 12, 2007
Sep 11, 2007
Sep 08, 2007
Sep 04, 2007
Aug 14, 2007
Aug 08, 2007
Aug 08, 2007
SHE IS INCREDIBLE...
Aug 08, 2007
Jul 24, 2007
Jul 21, 2007
Jul 20, 2007
Jul 20, 2007
Jul 19, 2007
cute b*tt
Jul 17, 2007
very fine , HOT
Jul 16, 2007
Simply the absolute best!
Jul 16, 2007
Jul 14, 2007
Jul 12, 2007
Very classy s*xy girl. Great show.
Jul 08, 2007
Jul 03, 2007
Jun 25, 2007
Jun 22, 2007
really a wonderful and s*xy and seductive beauty
Jun 20, 2007
Very coperative was willing to do what was asked, a pure 10
Jun 20, 2007
Very coperative was willing to do what was asked, a pure 10
Jun 19, 2007
Jun 19, 2007
words can't describe perfection!
May 20, 2007
she is the hottest thing ever. i love her long beautifull dar hair, her piercing is the best and just her over all. she has a great attitede and a funny sence of humor.. the best ever,,,,
May 15, 2007
May 13, 2007
The s*xiest truck driver i know,,,,,,,,,,
May 12, 2007
awesome
May 10, 2007
She is Wonderful
May 10, 2007
woow! what a teaseee and damn, what a lovely body!!! i never saw anything like it beforrre
May 09, 2007
May 09, 2007
May 07, 2007
May 06, 2007
danielle you are the most amazingly beautiful girls ive ever layed eyes on..stay sweet..
May 03, 2007
Apr 30, 2007
great face and god show.
Apr 30, 2007
great face and god show.
Apr 30, 2007
great looking hiungarian babe with nice cute t*ts and a fantastic face
Apr 27, 2007
She is amazing!!
Apr 25, 2007
Apr 06, 2007
Apr 06, 2007
Apr 02, 2007
Mar 29, 2007
Mar 24, 2007
Mar 24, 2007
Mar 24, 2007
She is not only nice, but very s*xy
Mar 22, 2007
incredible in every way!
Mar 22, 2007
Absolute 10!!! Perfect Woman!!!!
Mar 22, 2007
Mar 16, 2007
Mar 15, 2007
The Best
Mar 15, 2007
She is Great
Mar 13, 2007
She is wonderful
Mar 12, 2007
The Best
Mar 12, 2007
Mar 11, 2007
She is a joy, fun and s*xy
Mar 11, 2007
See is hte best
Mar 10, 2007
Feb 22, 2007
Feb 19, 2007
Feb 04, 2007
Absolutely amazing!
Feb 03, 2007
Jan 29, 2007
Amazing!
Jan 25, 2007
Jan 23, 2007
Jan 23, 2007
no pantyhose ! jeez, how many times do you have to ask ! ? ! ?
Jan 22, 2007
Jan 20, 2007
she is absolutly amazing in everyway
Jan 16, 2007
Jan 13, 2007
Jan 09, 2007
Jan 09, 2007
The most beautiful woman I have seen!!! Simply AMAZING!!!!!!
Jan 06, 2007
Jan 04, 2007
not what I wanted but pretty girl nonetheless
Jan 04, 2007
Friendly, s*xy, responsive and very attractive in her motions and perfect body.
Jan 03, 2007
danielle you are a godess
Jan 02, 2007
Dec 31, 2006
Dec 28, 2006
She is an amazingly beautiful woman!!
Dec 14, 2006
Dec 03, 2006
Dec 03, 2006
Dec 01, 2006
Nov 07, 2006
Nov 06, 2006
Nov 06, 2006
smart...too smart lol.email me sometimes if u feel like ...talking only.numbs22@yahoo.com :D
Nov 05, 2006
What a girl... she has the looks and the awesome personality! A must meet!
Nov 05, 2006
Nov 04, 2006
Nov 04, 2006
Oct 31, 2006
Oct 26, 2006
Oct 24, 2006
Oct 24, 2006
Oct 16, 2006
Oct 16, 2006
Oct 15, 2006
Intensely is RIGHT!
Oct 15, 2006
Oct 15, 2006
Oct 06, 2006
Oct 03, 2006
Oct 01, 2006
Sep 29, 2006
Sep 28, 2006
Sep 24, 2006
Sep 24, 2006
Sep 17, 2006
Extremely beautiful from head to foot. Great body. A smile that will make any man rock hard. And a very skillful tongue. And so sweet, just like candy.
Sep 13, 2006
Beautiful, s*xy woman. Will definitely surprise you. Will get your blood boiling with passion.
Sep 12, 2006
Sep 09, 2006
danielle was a charm!
Jul 30, 2006
Jul 29, 2006
Jul 26, 2006
Jul 20, 2006
very good
Jul 14, 2006
A perfect "10'
Apr 17, 2006
Apr 16, 2006
She's amazing. What more can I say?
Apr 16, 2006
Apr 16, 2006
Apr 15, 2006
great feet
Apr 13, 2006
Danielle is one hot chic
Apr 11, 2006
Danielle is amazing Thanx Danielle for so dame beutiful and the live session!!!
Apr 11, 2006
AMAZING AS USUAL!!!
Apr 10, 2006
SO GREAT!!! I ALWAYS KEEP COMING BACK FOR MORE!!! SOOOOO s*xy!!!
Apr 09, 2006
danielle was just great
Apr 09, 2006
WOW!!!! THE ONLY THING I CAN SAY IS WOW!!! FROM 1-10, SHE IS A 20!!!
Apr 08, 2006
SIMPLY AMAZING!!! THE HOTTEST GIRL I HAVE SEEN SO FAR ON HERE!!! I WILL DEFINATELY BE COMING BACK FOR MORE!!!
Apr 05, 2006
THE BEST
Apr 05, 2006
She is the hottest thing ever WOW
Apr 04, 2006
Apr 01, 2006
very hot and bright lady. 5 stars
Mar 22, 2006
Mar 21, 2006
Mar 21, 2006
incredible
Mar 17, 2006
Daniellelove was very good at taking requests. She is very beautiful.
Mar 17, 2006
Mar 14, 2006
great personality and amazing beauty.
Mar 08, 2006
Mar 06, 2006
Mar 04, 2006
Mar 01, 2006
Awesome girl, unbelievably hot!!!
Feb 22, 2006
aussum body makes me hot
Feb 15, 2006
my lovely danielle , dazzles me again and again i love her,,,muahhhhhh, kisses your baby
Feb 12, 2006
i love danielle so much; i need her everyday. muahhhhhhhhhhh
Feb 10, 2006
Feb 10, 2006
my darling DANIELLE IS THE LIFE SUPPORT TO MY HEART... MY PERFECT 10 . I LOVE HER.
Feb 09, 2006
Feb 08, 2006
MY DARLING DANIELLE IS STUNNING AS USUAL, SHE TAKES MY HEART TO HUGH PLACES,,,,,,,MUAHHHH I LOVE U BABY.
Feb 07, 2006
this woman is perfact, kind beautiful and entertaining give her more money, brandon
Feb 07, 2006
DANIELLE HAS MY HEART SHE IS THE HOTEST BABE ON THIS SITE; I LOVE HER...MMMMMMMM MUAHHHHHHH MY LOVE
Feb 07, 2006
DANIELLE HAS MY HEART SHE IS THE HOTEST BABE ON THIS SITE; I LOVE HER...MMMMMMMM MUAHHHHHHH MY LOVE
Feb 06, 2006
MY DARLING DANIELLE TAKES MY BREATH AWAY.. MUAHHHHH I LOVE U BABY.
Feb 05, 2006
Feb 04, 2006
MY BABY DANIELLE IS THE HOTTEST DREAM I HAVE EVER HAD,MMMMMMMMMMMMYUMMMMMMMMMMMY LOVE HER.
Feb 02, 2006
Feb 02, 2006
Jan 31, 2006
Jan 31, 2006
Danielle is so wonderful and s*xy! Very accomodating!!! And a terrific person, too!
Jan 30, 2006
DANIELLE IS THE WOMAN AFTER MY OWN HEART; I NEED HER EVERYNIGHT FOR ECSTACY. A PERFECT 10 THAT I WANT TO SPEND TIME WITH ALOT.
Jan 28, 2006
MY DARLING DANIELLE IS THE LIGHT OF MY NIGHT, SHE MAKES MY HEART SKIP BEATS........MMMMMMMM VERY HOTT AND BEAUTIFUL,
Jan 28, 2006
well worth it
Jan 26, 2006
DANIELLE IS THE HOTTEST BABE ON THE SITE.....MMMMMMMM KISSSSSSSS
Jan 26, 2006
Jan 24, 2006
Danielle is off the hook! She's super hooooooooot!
Jan 19, 2006
The most fantastic orgasmic lovely experience ever. You must definately give DanielleLove a try or two or three or five
Jan 16, 2006
Danielle is the BEST at what she does. She gave me the hottest and most erotic show I have had on this site. Absolutely fantastic!!! Thanks.
Jan 16, 2006
Jan 16, 2006
Awsome!!!!!!!!
Jan 16, 2006
Awsome!!!!!!!!
Jan 16, 2006
WOW, Danielle is incredible, smart and s*xy. Talking about a full package
Jan 16, 2006
Jan 16, 2006
Jan 15, 2006
Jan 15, 2006
Jan 14, 2006
Jan 14, 2006
Jan 13, 2006
Jan 08, 2006
Jan 07, 2006
Jan 05, 2006
Jan 04, 2006
Jan 03, 2006
Dec 29, 2005
Dec 29, 2005
Dec 10, 2005
Dec 02, 2005
Very helpful with request
Nov 30, 2005
Fantastcic
Nov 30, 2005
Fantastcic
Nov 30, 2005
Nov 30, 2005
Nov 29, 2005
Nov 28, 2005
Nov 28, 2005
Nov 27, 2005
amazing the best *ss i have ever seen on here so willing to please 11/10 absolute knock out
Nov 27, 2005
ABSOLUTLY AMAZING....BY FAR THE BEST ON HERE!!
Nov 27, 2005
hooooooooooot
Nov 27, 2005
Nov 27, 2005
very hot
Nov 26, 2005
awesome rally amazing
Nov 26, 2005
Nov 26, 2005
She is very beautiful and nice.
Nov 26, 2005
She is very beautiful and nice.
Nov 19, 2005
Nov 19, 2005
awesome.
Nov 15, 2005
Nov 07, 2005
This lady is so hot and beautiful. I loved every second with her. Can't wait to spend some more time together. Looking forward to her fulfilling all my fantasies. Did I mention her hot body? Love that smile baby xoxoxoxo
Nov 07, 2005
This lady is so hot and beautiful. I loved every second with her. Can't wait to spend some more time together. Looking forward to her fulfilling all my fantasies. Did I mention her hot body? Love that smile baby xoxoxoxo
Nov 02, 2005
wow, danielle was incredibly friendly and very responsive!
Oct 26, 2005
Amazing Girl!
Oct 25, 2005
Oct 25, 2005
Oct 23, 2005
Oct 23, 2005
Oct 22, 2005
Oct 16, 2005
Oct 10, 2005
Wow. What a wonderful surprise. One camera, sweet, friendly, not pushy in the least, enjoys being on camera, is willing, and on top of it all, she's incredibly pretty. It's the perfect cam experience ya look for when ya come here.
Oct 10, 2005
Oct 01, 2005
Absolutely beautiful with perfect body and willing to please. The best here!
Sep 16, 2005
Incredible body, smile and very friendly. You won't be disappointed.
Sep 05, 2005
Aug 30, 2005
Very entertaining!!!
DANIELLELOVE is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- DANIELLELOVE
Enter Now
Dismiss