/ User Reviews
AALEXIA CAGE
Last Online:
AALEXIA CAGE
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 09, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
a true beauty ;)
Nov 18, 2017
Nov 18, 2017
the most luxurious woman ive ever dreamed about ;)
Nov 18, 2017
Lovely smile! And lovely rest of her also! :)
Nov 17, 2017
An exceptional lady, a pleasure to chat with - top class
Oct 28, 2017
Always an orgasmically fun time with Alex.
Oct 21, 2017
wonderful personality, so much fun to be with
Sep 28, 2017
my chef ;)
Sep 26, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
loosing it ;)
Sep 19, 2017
Alex darling you are amazing so good thank you x x x x x x x
Sep 11, 2017
Sep 09, 2017
Thank you so much Alex that was absolutely wonderful I loved it and I hope you did too. kisses lovely girl in all he right places x x x x x x x x
Sep 01, 2017
top floor ;)
Aug 27, 2017
i need to tie my shoe ;)
Aug 19, 2017
Alex is a wonderful y*ung woman to play with. Wish I could spend all day with her.
Aug 13, 2017
Amazing girl..........very sweet and very s*xy
Aug 11, 2017
the best tan lines of the summer ;)
Aug 03, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Alexia is a real winner, she has cuter and sexier panties. She is a living doll so sweet and beautiful.
Jun 12, 2017
so sensual!!
Jun 09, 2017
spectacular ;)
May 18, 2017
stunningly beautiful in every way, intelligent and sooo special. like moonlight. ;)
May 05, 2017
AAlexia is the sweetest most beautiful girl on the internet. You will be seduced by her beauty and sexuality as she melts your heart!!!
May 04, 2017
She's the cutest!
May 03, 2017
Seeing Alexia is always the highlight of my day!
May 02, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Sassy!
Apr 21, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
Mar 09, 2017
Feb 23, 2017
Killer smile, killer body
Feb 16, 2017
Alex is beautiful, fun and smart! Can't wait to see her again!
Jan 07, 2017
An angel and a devil in one!
Nov 03, 2016
Always fun, always gorgeous!
Oct 29, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Charming and beautiful! Will visit again soon!
Oct 15, 2016
Stunning little shorty
Oct 13, 2016
That smile still makes me hard and the s*xy hot body and incredible sexuality continues to drain me time after time! I'm addicted to this INCREDIBLE, ORGASMIC, s*xual DYNAMO!
Oct 01, 2016
One of the treasures of the site, beautiful, engaging, a must see!
Sep 20, 2016
Alexis is an amazing lady. So friendly and fun. A pleasure to spend time with. A beautiful s*xy lady.
Sep 09, 2016
Absolutely the best woman on this site!
Sep 08, 2016
Amazingly beautiful and a great personality! Just a pleasure to be with!
Sep 07, 2016
Alexia is by far the best, most talented host here. beautiful, s*xy and a body to die for
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Nothing short of PURE PERFECTION!
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Very lovely y*ung lady. And don't let her convince you otherwise. :) Wish I could spend all day with her. Loves new ideas, especially if they give her an org*sm. VERY orgasmic.
Jul 25, 2016
Best legs, best *ss, best HOST ON IFRIENDS!
Jul 22, 2016
Wonderful, wonderful! The BEST!
Jul 16, 2016
Very s*xy woman hot fun sensual. Great girl
Jul 09, 2016
This model is very friendly - and very intelligent - and carries on a great conversaiton with you - and, more importantly, has a very nice trim figure - and is very easy to become attached to.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Truly the SEXIST GIRL ONLINE
Jul 04, 2016
Amazingly s*xy, fun smart and great personality!!!
Jul 03, 2016
such a lovely, friendly woman with a fantastic personality and far too s*xy for her own good made me c*m soooooooooo hard. TRUELY AMAZING
Jun 19, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
Alex is a beautiful and smart lady. Definitely worth it.
Mar 18, 2016
Mar 17, 2016
Feb 26, 2016
Words are never enough to describe! Something MAGICAL happens whenever we share time together!
Feb 21, 2016
Beautiful woman, open to a lot of things. Hot s*xy body, great breasts, good *ss... The list goes on. This love wlll leave you wanting more.
Jan 18, 2016
an amazing lover and a beautiful woman
Nov 07, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
What a beautiful woman and so exciting!!!
Oct 25, 2015
something special rarely comes along, Alexia is it.
Sep 26, 2015
Incredible smile with a drop dead gorgeous body. Firm breasts with erect nipples, and p*ssy lips to die for. A wonderful performer!
Sep 22, 2015
Beautiful! Great body, beautiful brown eyes, warm smile. She is a bit more expensive, but worth the cost!
Sep 18, 2015
Incredibly beautiful in body and spirit. Firm breasts with hot erect nipples. Wonderful p*ssy with pouty labia. Incredible performer.
Aug 30, 2015
The smile is perfect, the face is flawless, that body is ROCKIN! It's easily the s*xiest *ss online, the sweetest wettest p*ssy and to make it an even better experience, I gotta say probably the friendliest chat host on iFriends! THIS IS THE PERFECT TOTAL PACKAGE! Ther has never been a second of disappointment in any way! Very little in this life is this close to PERFECT!
Aug 23, 2015
very hot
Jul 25, 2015
There isn't another host that satisfies in so many ways! Truly a gift!
Jul 17, 2015
There is no better, sexier, more exciting, perfect woman online! You are truly one in a hundred-Billion! Always "THE ONE!"
Jul 03, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
May 23, 2015
Would be the perfect wife! Full of surprises!
May 15, 2015
May 10, 2015
May 06, 2015
Apr 17, 2015
the delight in your magnificence never diminishes!! YOU ARE AND ALWAYS HAVE BEEN PERFECT!!
Mar 17, 2015
Best host by a landslide. Intensely satisfying. Don't miss this one!!!!
Mar 08, 2015
Mar 02, 2015
so s*xy, so cute! Have a fantastic birthday beautiful! Know that you are LOVED!
Jan 11, 2015
Alexia is very special, she is a beautiful lady with a great personality that makes it a great pleasure to share time with her. Simply AMAZING LADY. Thanks so much, Jenny
Oct 29, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
beautiful s*xy lady loved it :)
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Very very very very (can't say enough) good!
Jun 21, 2014
Such amazing breasts and hot body!
May 23, 2014
truly a gift
Mar 11, 2014
So intense and so utterly satisfying I can't even describe!
Jan 09, 2014
Dec 13, 2013
Oct 15, 2013
really a sweet s*xy model
Aug 16, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
thank you beb
Aug 08, 2013
Over the charts!!
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
hot x 10, has it all, body, brains and wild imagination!
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
your return to innocence is so tantalizing
Jul 10, 2013
Wow we both cummed so hard!!!
Apr 20, 2013
Adorable and wonderful!
Apr 20, 2013
The most stunning eyes! WOW
Apr 19, 2013
mega beautiful, gives new meaning to Goddess.
Mar 30, 2013
makes the world stop spinning like no other
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 25, 2013
she may be bad, but she is perfectly good!
Feb 15, 2013
hottest of hot with amazing mind
Feb 15, 2013
Feb 15, 2013
Jan 26, 2013
Jan 19, 2013
There is something about you baby...
Jan 18, 2013
Jan 14, 2013
nice swimsuit belongs in VS with that look
Dec 31, 2012
one in a billion
Sep 08, 2012
Sep 06, 2012
Jul 30, 2012
Jul 09, 2012
Hanging around too much time
Jun 26, 2012
u r gorgeous olga tim
Jun 09, 2012
a heavenly treat!
May 21, 2012
Apr 12, 2012
Jan 21, 2012
a perfect girl
Dec 23, 2011
purely a bit of heaven on earth!!
Dec 23, 2011
AWESOME!
Nov 09, 2011
Aug 21, 2011
Alexia is a wonderful y*ung lady. So very sweet and s*xy. I was allowed to spend a great time with her.
May 31, 2011
Mar 04, 2011
ALWAYS PERFECT! ALWAYS LEAVE with a smile on my face!
Dec 09, 2010
Nov 13, 2010
Oct 22, 2010
Oct 13, 2010
There is never a time that u don't just change my world for the better! Amazing Alexia!
Sep 17, 2010
Gonna miss u!
Aug 29, 2010
Aug 25, 2010
very mischevious look at the last , I like that in you . and the world pantie tour was awesome
Aug 25, 2010
Aug 23, 2010
Aug 22, 2010
Aug 20, 2010
Aug 18, 2010
Jul 19, 2010
Jun 23, 2010
beautiful beautiful romanian. truly.
Jun 16, 2010
YOU ARE PERFECT!!
Dec 31, 2009
Dec 01, 2009
Nov 16, 2009
Sep 24, 2009
Sep 14, 2009
ALWAYS a Lady! Always AMAZING!
Aug 29, 2009
great show
Aug 24, 2009
Aug 22, 2009
Aug 19, 2009
Aug 17, 2009
Aug 09, 2009
Aug 07, 2009
Jul 04, 2009
mind-blowing, pretty much without peer!! 10+++ rating!!
Jun 19, 2009
incredibly HOT!...
Jun 18, 2009
The most beautiful woman on iFriends makes all your dreams come true. She is perfect; her eyes sparkle, her lips laugh, her hips sway, and her breasts.....God, so perfect! Marry me?
Jun 13, 2009
May 27, 2009
Fantastic! A hard, firm little body with perfect breasts and nipples. She is awesome and has the most beautiful face and smile and moves so very well.
May 24, 2009
the total package here!!! too good!!
May 20, 2009
May 19, 2009
WOW! amazing girl, great audio, very responsive. Seductive eyes and wonderful smile. Can't wait to come back! jj
May 05, 2009
Apr 26, 2009
smart ... beautiful .. and so sensual. What a package!
Apr 25, 2009
gorgeous and so sweet too
Apr 11, 2009
Mar 21, 2009
Your eyes are like emeralds, your smile is like magic, and your body is like heaven! But you are both an angel and a devil, and i had such fun with them both tonight. Sorry if i cannot choose a favorite between the two, so they will both have to share me!!!!! ;) Can't wait to see you again, Alexia!
Mar 21, 2009
the world needs more people like her. So sweet, so nice, so beautiful inside and out! careful not to fall in love here, too late for me, I already did.
Mar 21, 2009
Mar 21, 2009
Mar 16, 2009
Mar 16, 2009
Mar 15, 2009
Feb 22, 2009
Feb 19, 2009
Feb 08, 2009
Feb 06, 2009
Feb 05, 2009
Feb 04, 2009
If you ever thought that you have run across the best, custest, smartest, funnies, s*xiest, lovable girls in the world, think again because she is right here. I shouldnt even tell anyoneone about this secret treasure, but Cristal gyrl is the best. I will wait for her.
Jan 24, 2009
super great girl!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 24, 2009
super great girl!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 24, 2009
Jan 12, 2009
SEI IL MIO AMORE.
Dec 20, 2008
Nov 22, 2008
oh so hottttttttttttttttttttt. they dont build them better than this woman. shes the s*xiest girl online
Nov 22, 2008
Nov 15, 2008
Nov 15, 2008
Super great girl!
Nov 15, 2008
Super great girl!
Nov 15, 2008
best gal on the site so far. love to be able to talk to her and she has a very s*xy body and a gorgeous smile.
Nov 15, 2008
Nov 15, 2008
Nov 14, 2008
Absolutely fantastic....soooooo s*xy. Loved the time here!
Nov 13, 2008
Nov 12, 2008
Nov 12, 2008
Nov 12, 2008
Thank you for a not boring evening
Nov 05, 2008
Nov 05, 2008
She is amazing!!!
Nov 03, 2008
great hot and nice
Nov 03, 2008
Nov 03, 2008
Very sweet and s*xy
Nov 03, 2008
Oct 26, 2008
Oct 24, 2008
Oct 24, 2008
Oct 20, 2008
Oct 19, 2008
Oct 14, 2008
Oct 14, 2008
Oct 12, 2008
The most amazing girl on here.
Oct 11, 2008
Oct 11, 2008
awesome
Oct 11, 2008
Oct 09, 2008
Oct 07, 2008
As always, an amazing woman
Sep 23, 2008
Sep 14, 2008
Sep 12, 2008
Sep 12, 2008
great s*xy
Sep 10, 2008
Sep 10, 2008
Sep 07, 2008
She is GREAT you have to check her out!
Sep 07, 2008
Sep 07, 2008
a very special girl who will please you greatly
Sep 04, 2008
Rare find here...pleasant gal...with great sense of humor...good sound...music...more!
Sep 03, 2008
Sep 03, 2008
Sep 03, 2008
Sep 03, 2008
this woman is amazing
Sep 03, 2008
As always........ sensational
Sep 02, 2008
Sep 01, 2008
great girl
Aug 31, 2008
Aug 31, 2008
Aug 30, 2008
Aug 30, 2008
Alexia is very special
Aug 29, 2008
After a pvt like this, it will be hard to get a better one! mmmh!
Aug 29, 2008
great, hot
Aug 29, 2008
Aug 24, 2008
absolutely the most beautiful girl at if. and the best p*ssy, close-ups, c*m shots, all around the best. cant beat this anywhere.
Aug 09, 2008
Aug 07, 2008
Genuinely beautiful girl
Aug 06, 2008
Aug 06, 2008
i luv this woman!!!!!!
Aug 05, 2008
ABSOLUTELY UNBELIEVABLE. MADE ME c*m HARDER THAN EVER. THE BEST p*ssy I HAVE EVER EATEN.
Aug 04, 2008
What can I say, Alexia is an incredible woman. Very passionate. Her smile will melt your heart.
Aug 04, 2008
Aug 03, 2008
Very s*xy, seductive and nice person all around.
Aug 03, 2008
Very s*xy, seductive and nice person all around.
Jul 31, 2008
Jul 31, 2008
Jul 11, 2008
Jul 10, 2008
THIS GIRL WILL BLOW YOU AWAY. FANTASTIC *ss AND p*ssy. KNOWS HOW TO PUT IT ALL TOGETHER FOR A REAL GOOD TIME. I WILL c*m AGAIN AND AGAIN.
Jul 07, 2008
The Perfect Goddess in all her glory! This beauity never dissappoints!
Jul 02, 2008
Alexia is so sweet, you don't want to leave
Jul 01, 2008
Jun 30, 2008
Jun 29, 2008
Jun 28, 2008
so sweet
Jun 27, 2008
Jun 25, 2008
Jun 24, 2008
Jun 24, 2008
Stunning, Lovely, and Witty! She always keeps me panting with pleasure and begging for more!
Jun 21, 2008
Wooohooooo here we go again, lol
Jun 17, 2008
Jun 17, 2008
Beatiful woman, does whatever you ask her to :)
Jun 17, 2008
Jun 12, 2008
Jun 03, 2008
wel i have to say alex is truley wonderful very passionate understanding and easy to chat to ill definatly be back to se her again xx alex your the best xx mike
May 31, 2008
thankyou for a lovely time dear.. I hope to see yu very soon
May 31, 2008
the best
May 30, 2008
Best host i have seen so far
May 28, 2008
May 28, 2008
May 28, 2008
Everytime I see this woman I feel like I've found the proof in the existence of a God! Just amazing!
May 26, 2008
Perfect time! Did anything I asked for, with a smile! If you're looking for some great time, here is your girl!
May 26, 2008
May 26, 2008
awesome and then some!!!
May 25, 2008
Wow. Yeah, I'm pretty sure that covers it.
May 23, 2008
May 23, 2008
awesome an*l show with fingers from alexia
May 23, 2008
Alexia should be in pvt all the time she is on. This is is the an amazing, intellegent, funny person. Oh, did i meantion BEAUTIFUL? If you haven't did pvt with her before, do it now, you will not regret it. I promise :-)
May 23, 2008
May 21, 2008
The best present of perfection a man (or woman if u swing that way) could ask for!
May 20, 2008
May 20, 2008
Goddess of Perfection! All others need not apply because this women is the sole-title holder in that regard!
May 19, 2008
Makes me c*m Everytime!!
May 18, 2008
Some things we will never know until the end. This one is an amazing woman, never doubt and always know that she has a heart too, this is one woman that i should have never let slip through my fingers.......AMAZING, one that love would have been so great with..... treat her right fellas, she is the best..... Always
May 18, 2008
May 17, 2008
She's the most incredible woman ever, When I came for her I felt like I hot a hart attack as I was c*mming I was shaking
May 16, 2008
May 16, 2008
May 15, 2008
This perfect woman should come with a warning label! Something like: WARNING! COULD CAUSE HEART ATTACKS WHEN VIEWING! DO NOT GLANCE HER WAY WHILE DRIVING OR YOU WILL CRASH! THE NUMBER ONE CAUSE OF FATALITIES IN EUROPE LAST YEAR!
May 14, 2008
May 14, 2008
i just love this girl!!
Apr 24, 2008
Best angel with gorgeous ayes
Apr 23, 2008
You look up Beauty and Intellegence and Amazingness in the dictonary, you see Alexia's picture
Apr 15, 2008
have i said amazing? i meant super amazing, :-)
Apr 15, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
Apr 10, 2008
even when u cant see her she is still a blast
Apr 09, 2008
Short sweet and to the point..... what else could a man want ;), lol
Apr 09, 2008
Apr 07, 2008
Apr 07, 2008
Apr 06, 2008
Apr 04, 2008
lol
Apr 04, 2008
Apr 02, 2008
Hmmmmmm
Apr 02, 2008
The mystery begins again......Woooooooohooooooo
Apr 02, 2008
awesome time
Apr 01, 2008
The mystery is broken........ what was expected was the unexpected. Spend some time in pvt, know her and you will see, you will be amazed at what you see, feel and know. She deserves all the time you can give, take it easy she will spin your world.
Mar 30, 2008
Well........ cant think of what needs to be said so i will go with..... Amazing, stunning, gorgeous, sweet, s*xy, hot, beautiful, kind, mysterious and cute....... Muah!!!!!
Mar 30, 2008
I've saaid it before and will say it again, the best, the sweetest, the most honest, only word to describe, AMAZING
Mar 30, 2008
Mar 22, 2008
Mar 22, 2008
WOW...... now the mystery is coming out, still not fully but getting there. This girl is a fire cracker with an explosive personality. So soft an sweet but wild. Amazing with a seductive charm
Mar 22, 2008
Hmm.... getting a better idea but not quite there........ The mystery is still there but that is half the fun........ But yet still amazing in a magical kind of way
Mar 22, 2008
hmmmmmm, not sure what to say. Something about this girl i just cant figure out but i am willing to give it time and figure it out. Amazing but in a mysterious way
Mar 21, 2008
Mar 20, 2008
yep, it is confirmed..... she is Great person, sweet, wise and gorgoeus ;)
Mar 19, 2008
Nothing short of amazing
Mar 19, 2008
Sweet lady
Mar 19, 2008
Mar 18, 2008
Mar 17, 2008
Mar 17, 2008
Mar 16, 2008
What a hot woman she is! I had a great time in pvt
Mar 16, 2008
Mar 15, 2008
If out don't take this girl pvt, you are crazy. the best on the site!!!!!!!!!!!
Mar 15, 2008
Mar 14, 2008
Very s*xy and here voice is hypnotising.
Mar 14, 2008
Mar 10, 2008
Mar 08, 2008
Mar 06, 2008
hope to hear and c her again soon
Mar 05, 2008
Mar 04, 2008
Alexia is absolutely an Angel
Mar 04, 2008
Mar 04, 2008
Mar 03, 2008
My favorite online star ever! Alex you are gorgeous in every way
Mar 03, 2008
awesome y*ung lady
Mar 02, 2008
The very best!!! Can't say any more, there nothing better to discribe
Mar 02, 2008
Feb 29, 2008
very hot session
Feb 29, 2008
Feb 29, 2008
Feb 28, 2008
Feb 28, 2008
Feb 27, 2008
Feb 26, 2008
Feb 26, 2008
Feb 25, 2008
Feb 24, 2008
the best
Feb 24, 2008
Feb 23, 2008
Feb 23, 2008
Feb 23, 2008
Feb 10, 2008
Feb 04, 2008
Feb 02, 2008
Jan 31, 2008
Jan 31, 2008
Jan 24, 2008
Jan 18, 2008
Jan 18, 2008
Jan 17, 2008
worth every penny
Jan 17, 2008
Jan 17, 2008
Jan 16, 2008
Jan 15, 2008
Jan 15, 2008
so s*xy
Jan 15, 2008
Jan 15, 2008
Jan 15, 2008
Jan 15, 2008
Jan 14, 2008
Jan 13, 2008
Jan 11, 2008
Jan 11, 2008
a crazy s*xy body, amazing. nice close ups. mik
Jan 10, 2008
Jan 10, 2008
Alex is a gorgeous girl, my favorite as well.
Jan 10, 2008
Unbelievable!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jan 05, 2008
Jan 04, 2008
Perfect in every way .. sweet, s*xy, and so hot ... a dream for sure!
Jan 04, 2008
Dec 15, 2007
Dec 15, 2007
An Absloute Angel :))
Dec 13, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
Dec 11, 2007
Dec 10, 2007
theres isnt much to say that hasnt been said. .. but if i could put a star in alexs hand for everytime she made me feel good. she would have the enitre nite sky in her palm..
Dec 08, 2007
Dec 08, 2007
very s*xy, very sensual, great time, great show
Dec 07, 2007
Dec 05, 2007
Very sweet a beautiful lady. Had a wonderful time.
Dec 05, 2007
Amazing very sweet funny smart HOT girl! Lots of fun, love her, my angel.
Dec 04, 2007
Great
Dec 03, 2007
alex.. i dont even kno where to start.. she could make a cripple man walk n a blind man see.. very carrying girl my angel
Dec 03, 2007
Dec 02, 2007
Dec 01, 2007
Dec 01, 2007
Dec 01, 2007
beautiful fun lady
Dec 01, 2007
Amazing! Very willing to satisfy requests.
Nov 30, 2007
Nov 26, 2007
one of a kind.. she coulld make the grinch luv christmas
Nov 25, 2007
Nov 13, 2007
Nov 12, 2007
Nov 11, 2007
worth every penny
Nov 10, 2007
I love that girl and if she were not on this web site i wouldnt even come back. Id tell my friends but then they might keep her busy. so i'll have to keep her my secret.
Nov 10, 2007
very entertaining
Nov 08, 2007
Nov 08, 2007
very pretty, and friendly. And willing to do everything you like
Nov 08, 2007
great.. the only way to have made it better is if i had her in my bed.. sweet heart n i will b back
Nov 07, 2007
Nov 07, 2007
Nov 07, 2007
The cutest girl on ifriends!! Very eager to please! THE BEST!!!
Nov 06, 2007
Nov 05, 2007
Nov 04, 2007
Nov 04, 2007
Nov 04, 2007
Nov 04, 2007
Nov 03, 2007
Nov 02, 2007
Nov 01, 2007
Oct 31, 2007
incredible, absolutely incredible!
Oct 31, 2007
Oct 31, 2007
This y*ung lady is out of this world. Can't wait to visit Italy one day.
Oct 30, 2007
Absolutely awesome...beautiful, has personality, playful, and freaky...the best kind of woman!
Oct 21, 2007
Oct 15, 2007
Oct 15, 2007
Oct 14, 2007
Oct 14, 2007
Oct 13, 2007
Oct 13, 2007
lovely
Oct 10, 2007
She's smart, intelligent, very beautiful and she have the greatest smile you can find over there ! ;)
Oct 06, 2007
Oct 06, 2007
Sep 27, 2007
Sep 26, 2007
Sep 26, 2007
wow what a *ss
Sep 25, 2007
Sep 25, 2007
Sep 21, 2007
Sep 21, 2007
Sep 20, 2007
awesome
Sep 06, 2007
Sep 06, 2007
Sep 01, 2007
Aug 28, 2007
Aug 25, 2007
Aug 17, 2007
Aug 13, 2007
Aug 10, 2007
Aug 09, 2007
Aug 06, 2007
Best girl on the Internet!!!
Jul 26, 2007
Jul 14, 2007
Jul 12, 2007
Jul 10, 2007
Jul 08, 2007
wow, amazing
Jul 03, 2007
Jul 02, 2007
i have a crush on this lady...She's a dream!
Jul 01, 2007
she's amazing...one of the best on here.... and i've seen a lot :) i thought i was in love :) you all should try her show :)
Jun 14, 2007
Jun 14, 2007
Jun 14, 2007
Jun 14, 2007
Jun 14, 2007
Jun 13, 2007
Jun 11, 2007
Jun 11, 2007
Jun 03, 2007
Jun 02, 2007
grat panty show!!!!
May 27, 2007
May 26, 2007
May 26, 2007
italian girls are the best
May 23, 2007
May 23, 2007
May 23, 2007
May 21, 2007
May 20, 2007
hot
May 20, 2007
May 19, 2007
Amazing
May 13, 2007
would love to have stayed but had to board a flight one of the best you have do not loose her
May 13, 2007
May 11, 2007
Lovely beautifu and very friendly girl.
May 10, 2007
wow!!!
May 10, 2007
May 10, 2007
AWESOME SHE IS SO GOOD
AALEXIA CAGE is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- AALEXIA CAGE
Enter Now
Dismiss