/ User Reviews
BUXOMGIRL
Last Online:
BUXOMGIRL
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Oct 09, 2017
Just the best s*xiest and nicest too bubble blower on here
Sep 18, 2017
The the most fun, s*xy, amazing bubbler you can wish for. A bubble gum fetish dream come true
Sep 12, 2017
just the best, most exciting, beautiful, hot, s*xy, sweet woman you could ever hope to meet! Julia is a 10++++++++!!!!
Aug 18, 2017
Another great show filled with Buxomgirls signature giant bubbles...too bad the last bubble was by far the messiest.
Jul 12, 2017
Buxomgirl is the new champion of Super Bubble!!
Jul 07, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
May 26, 2017
May 22, 2017
Buxomgirl is the new bubble queen, best bubble blower period.
May 22, 2017
May 08, 2017
No ifs ands or buts, Buxomgirl is the best bubble blower on the internet
Apr 29, 2017
The best most beautiful bubble show anywhere
Apr 14, 2017
The best huge bubble show anywhere. If you have a bubble fetish, she is the one to do a show with.
Jan 17, 2017
Beautiful breasts!
Dec 20, 2016
Sep 16, 2016
The most beautiful, stunning, amazing person ever! Will be back for more no doubt!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Juls is simply put, astonishing. Her every nuance is pure s*x. Take the time to know her and the passion will be explosive. Thank you my angelic lover ... for an magnificently naughty time.
Apr 30, 2016
You are fun, sweet and beautiful. And.....extremely s*xy!!! Kiss. Thank you love. Xoxoxoxo
Jan 18, 2016
Apr 01, 2015
hottest most talented on here
Feb 04, 2015
perfect…s*xy, beautiful, fun charming, and hot as hell!
Nov 13, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
To each his own!
Dec 04, 2013
simply the best. beauty, brains, beauty exude from this woman.
Jul 23, 2013
the day Karma let us outdo ourselves!! Totally amazing time with a totally amazing woman :-)
Apr 10, 2013
Our Julz is a true Jewelia. Platinum blond hair, sapphire blue eyes, ruby red (ok pink) lips and nipples, A true fuckprincess who graces you with her presence and personality and your c*ck with her p*ssy. MMMM baby
Jan 29, 2013
simply amazing always!
Jan 28, 2013
wow hot hot hot. she wanted to please in everyway!
Jan 22, 2013
waited a long time for this... so worth the wait, but not worth it to wait... such a beautiful and unique bunny. a thousand words would not suffice to describe her, you have to experience her. And once you do, you will know what a special find you have found. love you Juls
Dec 28, 2012
the best!!
Dec 17, 2012
she gives such a hot show! the best and nice and easy to chat with also.
Dec 14, 2012
Julia is the best..warm, funny, so beautiful it hurts! GREAT chat host!! soooo hot!!!
Nov 27, 2012
always fantastic!!
Nov 04, 2012
she has a lot to offer and its hot!
Nov 03, 2012
Very beautiful! Awesome as always. I come back every time, perfect.
Oct 16, 2012
beautiful blue eyes, beautiful smile, sweet woman..incredibly s*xy and beautiful....always an unforgettable time with Julia xoxo
Oct 09, 2012
she is so hot i could not get enough of her!
Oct 05, 2012
one word ..fantastic!!
Sep 12, 2012
The Most. You name it-- Beautiful, Buxom, Blond, SeXXXy, Fun, Hottt, Intelligent, Creative, Fuckable, t*ts, b*tt, Body, etc. &^ etc. The Most. So sweet and playful with a charm all her own. Love U Julz
Sep 04, 2012
amazing woman..so sweet and incredibly s*xy!!
Aug 20, 2012
Aug 07, 2012
deep blue eyes will seduce me every time.
Aug 04, 2012
just incredibly beautiful, erotic and fun!!
Jul 06, 2012
hot as ever! she aims to please :D
Jul 02, 2012
always fantastic and wonderful!!
Jun 18, 2012
is so naughty! she is very good at being bad!
May 29, 2012
she is very hot and willing to make you happy! awesome woman!
Apr 20, 2012
so amazing..so beautiful !!!
Apr 08, 2012
entered another level with buxom. wow!!! awesome!!! she is so bad and naughty!!!
Dec 29, 2011
Charming, s*xy, curvy, perfect!
Jun 06, 2011
she is so hot and beautiful!
May 27, 2011
May 04, 2011
Apr 06, 2011
This was quite possibly the best experience I have come across. I had never had that much fun with a host anywhere, ever!
Feb 10, 2011
Jan 28, 2011
AWESME!!!
Jan 15, 2011
It seems we used to play such innocent games. Now we f*ck so good. I luv how you r still that sweet playful girl at heart and such an incredibly hot woman in bed. (Or on the couch, kitchen floor, etc...
Jan 15, 2011
hot , hot, hot, and hotter!!!
Dec 17, 2010
always my baby
Nov 25, 2010
wow!
Sep 29, 2010
Stunning, s*xy, and smart....always a pleasure to see you, jules!
Aug 26, 2010
I came - I saw - I was blown away!
Aug 10, 2010
lovely s*xy witty wonderful
Aug 10, 2010
Jul 21, 2010
You can bring me all the bread you want - and I will supply the butter
Jul 17, 2010
!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jul 17, 2010
YUMMMM
Jul 17, 2010
absolutely yummy
Jul 17, 2010
Jul 03, 2010
Jul 03, 2010
Jul 03, 2010
If I imagined the perfect woman she would be your shadow
Jul 03, 2010
Beautiful Barbie doll come to life - for the first time in my life I want to play with dolls!
Jul 03, 2010
Lucious yummy like a peach
Jul 03, 2010
Jul 03, 2010
Jun 26, 2010
Jun 26, 2010
Jun 26, 2010
Jun 26, 2010
Jun 17, 2010
so hot and so intense. everyones hot blonde!
May 30, 2010
THE BEST!!!!
May 10, 2010
hot! too much woman!
May 01, 2010
YUMMMM
May 01, 2010
awesome!!!!!!
Mar 31, 2010
Mar 29, 2010
lovely charming intelligent girl
Mar 29, 2010
you are a doll
Mar 29, 2010
Mar 23, 2010
Mar 22, 2010
oh so very vrey good!
Feb 24, 2010
YUMMMM
Feb 24, 2010
Amazing that you can be sooooo gorgeous and not vain!
Feb 24, 2010
The most amazing decolletage
Feb 24, 2010
THIS IS HEAVEN!!!
Feb 24, 2010
Feb 18, 2010
ONE derful
Feb 16, 2010
hot!!!
Feb 10, 2010
very very very VERY nice!!!!!
Feb 02, 2010
Jan 27, 2010
Always the best. There are NONE better.
Jan 16, 2010
so hot!!!
Jan 12, 2010
The s*xiest and most charming girl on this site!
Jan 12, 2010
my world revolves around you
Jan 12, 2010
absoluteincrediblyawesomelywonderfullscrumptious
Dec 26, 2009
A wonderful time was had
Dec 22, 2009
smoking hot session
Dec 18, 2009
a very s*xy lady
Dec 18, 2009
I wish I wish I wish!
Dec 04, 2009
simply awesome
Dec 04, 2009
Wow
Dec 04, 2009
I am lost in your eyes and in your song
Dec 04, 2009
you are absoltely the most wonderful lover I've ever had!
Nov 27, 2009
THE BEST
Nov 27, 2009
You set me on FIRE!!!!
Nov 27, 2009
Best experience of my time here
Nov 26, 2009
Drowning in your blue, blue eyes...
Nov 26, 2009
THe epicenter of beauty - I"m shaken to my soul
Nov 26, 2009
PERFECTION IS THIS
Nov 26, 2009
This lady is totally awesome!
Nov 26, 2009
mmmmm!!!!!
Nov 18, 2009
Nov 12, 2009
YESS
Nov 12, 2009
5 star fun
Nov 12, 2009
Nov 11, 2009
absolut vodka perfection
Nov 11, 2009
I NEEEEEEEEEEEEED THIS GIRL
Nov 11, 2009
I feel like something reached into my chest and grabbed me
Nov 11, 2009
Oct 31, 2009
oh!
Oct 31, 2009
Oct 31, 2009
you make me ache with passion - unbounded desire
Oct 31, 2009
suddenly.... so hard it husts
Oct 30, 2009
WOWWW
Oct 30, 2009
mmm y*ung lady you so cute
Oct 26, 2009
Your kisses turn rose wine white - in pale jealousy - for your kisses are far sweeter - and far more intoxicating
Oct 26, 2009
beautiful lady - and s*xy beyond comprehension
Oct 26, 2009
simply awesome!
Oct 26, 2009
Oct 26, 2009
s*xiest blue eyes I've ever seen!!!!
Oct 09, 2009
absoutely yummy
Oct 05, 2009
I need you
Oct 05, 2009
And I know who's bear *I* want to be!
Oct 05, 2009
always the best
Sep 24, 2009
Sep 22, 2009
hearts and flowers forever
Sep 22, 2009
Juls you are the classiest lady I know.
Sep 22, 2009
the best cure
Sep 16, 2009
absolut perfection!
Sep 15, 2009
amazing fun
Sep 02, 2009
Sep 02, 2009
THE BEST!
Sep 02, 2009
more ! please more!
Sep 02, 2009
will you still need me... when I'm sixty-four?
Aug 19, 2009
I love it so very much!
Aug 19, 2009
it doesn't get any better than this!
Aug 17, 2009
center in my life
Aug 17, 2009
Everywhere! it better be!!!!
Aug 17, 2009
ohhh! NOW I'm scared!!!!
Aug 17, 2009
Aug 15, 2009
I love your smile
Aug 15, 2009
Careful with those eyes! They're VERY dangerous!
Aug 14, 2009
Aug 14, 2009
3 3 3 3 3 3 3
Aug 14, 2009
:-*
Aug 13, 2009
Aug 13, 2009
yummmm
Aug 13, 2009
Dreamy eyes!
Aug 13, 2009
Aug 07, 2009
:-D
Aug 07, 2009
In hope your Knight arrive this day!
Aug 07, 2009
more more more more!
Aug 07, 2009
Me + You = never be blue
Aug 07, 2009
kISSes
Aug 07, 2009
1drfl
Aug 07, 2009
yummmm
Jul 30, 2009
Jul 30, 2009
You can say "please" and I will say "thank you" for letting me...
Jul 30, 2009
Let me drink you in - sweet nectar to a long-parched throat - fill me - you are the balm my soul need partake
Jul 30, 2009
Sometimes you can be hard to please - but I can be hard to please you...
Jul 30, 2009
Two - because it's the perfect number - two - just me and you
Jul 30, 2009
Just let me swim in your eyes - a thousand years or till I'm wise - just let me drown in your deep blue pool - can't you see I've become your fool
Jul 29, 2009
---- U ----- ... @}- ---\-----
Jul 29, 2009
Happiness is you
Jul 29, 2009
No amount of time would buy a moment from you - and I'd trade a year for an hour!
Jul 29, 2009
It's up to you but for my part - I don't want to be - apart
Jul 29, 2009
when you aren't in my sight - my heart alone takes flight - I lay awake all night - missing you
Jul 25, 2009
Jul 24, 2009
are you on my mind -- or is my mind on you? I can never tell which end is up!
Jul 24, 2009
ALL of you -- leave nothing behind!
Jul 24, 2009
There's a problem in my lap now.... and all YOUR FAULT!!!!
Jul 24, 2009
(*u*)
Jul 24, 2009
lucious
Jul 22, 2009
Strong as iron soft as snow
Jul 22, 2009
hmm I like the idea of being your "sir" :P
Jul 22, 2009
You are the most beautiful girl I have seen today.. where by "today" I mean "this year". And last year... and...
Jul 22, 2009
U R my Main Squeeze
Jul 22, 2009
I missed my 1, 2, 3... 2!
Jul 22, 2009
xLnT
Jul 22, 2009
yummz
Jun 19, 2009
Jun 17, 2009
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jun 17, 2009
s*xiest ALIVE
Jun 16, 2009
yum yum
Jun 16, 2009
awe-SOME!!!!!!
Jun 16, 2009
Jun 16, 2009
Jun 05, 2009
May 28, 2009
INCREDDIBLE!!!!!
May 28, 2009
great body
May 28, 2009
May 26, 2009
May 25, 2009
best time ever
May 23, 2009
Julies is the most amazing woman I have ever seen...beautiful, charming, s*xy, funny. xox
May 21, 2009
I can't tear myself away - I can't bear to be away - I just need your kiss and smile - I just need you all the while
May 15, 2009
breathtaking
May 13, 2009
Jules you are the most awesome lady!
May 13, 2009
!!!!WWOWW!!!!
May 05, 2009
I will find none to compare - my search is at an end, for I am home.
May 05, 2009
yummy delicious
May 05, 2009
May 01, 2009
May 01, 2009
Apr 28, 2009
You are the greatest and you know it.
Apr 21, 2009
marvelous!
Apr 16, 2009
the best best best!!!
Apr 15, 2009
Apr 15, 2009
Apr 09, 2009
Apr 08, 2009
VERY BEST
Mar 31, 2009
Mar 27, 2009
Julias beauty is beyond words :-) mmmmm such a hot woman
Mar 21, 2009
the very best!
Mar 21, 2009
wonderful colors!
Mar 16, 2009
Mar 16, 2009
awesome lady with a wonderful imagination
Mar 14, 2009
Hot blonde energy released
Mar 13, 2009
Mar 13, 2009
Mar 13, 2009
Mar 13, 2009
Mar 12, 2009
very hot
Mar 11, 2009
Mar 11, 2009
Mar 11, 2009
Mar 11, 2009
You can have me over for "dinner" anytime
Mar 11, 2009
SEXZILICIOUS
Mar 11, 2009
yummy!
Mar 11, 2009
Mar 04, 2009
none better
Mar 04, 2009
amazing face how sweet how round enthralled a guy like me
Mar 04, 2009
the very best time on line
Feb 28, 2009
I found my destination
Feb 28, 2009
you look so real - you look so awesome - you make me crazy for wanting you
Feb 27, 2009
She walks in beauty like the night of cloudless clime and starry skies
Feb 19, 2009
Feb 19, 2009
Feb 17, 2009
Feb 17, 2009
Feb 06, 2009
BESTEST
Feb 06, 2009
beautiful bonestructure
Jan 30, 2009
Great time!
Jan 27, 2009
Jan 26, 2009
about 40 out of a possible ten
Jan 21, 2009
Jan 16, 2009
I so much look forward to the pleasure of your company - every time we meet - every moment that we spend together - I feel complete
Jan 16, 2009
Jan 12, 2009
Julie is more than that blonde bombshell...she's so interesting too :)
Jan 12, 2009
Jan 11, 2009
Jan 08, 2009
I fall into your eyes and drown - again
Jan 08, 2009
YOU ARE THE BEST
Jan 08, 2009
YOu are the top!
Jan 08, 2009
YUMMYYY!!!
Dec 26, 2008
THE BEST GURL EVVER
Dec 24, 2008
Dec 17, 2008
Dec 17, 2008
kissssssesssss
Dec 14, 2008
Dec 14, 2008
you are the most beautiful girl
Dec 14, 2008
Dec 10, 2008
I could wish for less - - - - less distance between us
Dec 10, 2008
thou art precious, like the warm first night of summer, with crickets singing duets with frogs, wispy clouds across the moon, and leaves talking in the trees
Dec 10, 2008
YUMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!
Dec 10, 2008
I like you all ways any ways and for ever
Dec 08, 2008
Dec 05, 2008
perfection has been found
Dec 05, 2008
Dec 05, 2008
GORGEOUS
Dec 04, 2008
Dec 03, 2008
Astronomers call a heavenly body from which nothing can escape, a "black hole"... hmm... I guess for me you are a black hole.
Dec 03, 2008
You're so hot if you went swimming the water would boil!
Dec 03, 2008
I could not hope for better - I would feel extraordinarily lucky for half so nice
Dec 03, 2008
some awesome time
Dec 03, 2008
Dec 01, 2008
Amazingly lovely as always! The perfect woman!!!!
Nov 28, 2008
Nov 27, 2008
Nov 27, 2008
hug your bear for me :*
Nov 27, 2008
superlative exstacy
Nov 27, 2008
BEST
Nov 27, 2008
wish I could manage simple arithmetic... 1 + 1 = 2
Nov 27, 2008
wish U were here
Nov 26, 2008
my flower my wings my hope my dream
Nov 26, 2008
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nov 26, 2008
HOTWOWAMAZZING
Nov 26, 2008
you are gorgeous
Nov 26, 2008
I wish it was February so I could ask you to be my Valentine
Nov 26, 2008
when I look at your face I just fall more in love with you
Nov 25, 2008
Nov 22, 2008
THE BEST
Nov 14, 2008
MY ONLY
Nov 01, 2008
you are magic
Nov 01, 2008
you look very nice today
Nov 01, 2008
:-)
Nov 01, 2008
be here!
Oct 25, 2008
I circle you like a moon
Oct 25, 2008
everything 4 u
Oct 25, 2008
yes
Oct 24, 2008
A perfect 10.
Oct 22, 2008
Oct 21, 2008
ALWAYS
Oct 18, 2008
beware the sharp letters - lest they poke your slumb'ring cheek - beware the thorny F and jagged-edged K, beware the ragged Z - sleep well and 'wait the dawn
Oct 15, 2008
perfect in every way!!! Julia is amazing!!!
Oct 09, 2008
u r best
Oct 09, 2008
wonderful kiss
Oct 07, 2008
juls is the best!!!
Oct 06, 2008
yummy
Oct 06, 2008
Sep 23, 2008
Julie is insanely beautiful, s*xy and a blast to be with. 5 stars and a thumbs up.
Sep 19, 2008
Sep 18, 2008
how it is ever snowy around such a hottie i dont' know
Sep 18, 2008
I love your hair
Sep 18, 2008
marvelous!
Sep 15, 2008
the absolute best
Sep 15, 2008
THE VERY BEST
Sep 15, 2008
a thousand white flowers for you
Sep 15, 2008
yummy
Sep 12, 2008
Sep 05, 2008
Sep 05, 2008
Sep 04, 2008
wow, so hot, the best!
Aug 29, 2008
perfect in every possible way!!! I love her!!
Aug 28, 2008
Aug 21, 2008
Aug 21, 2008
Aug 20, 2008
Aug 20, 2008
Aug 13, 2008
very s*xy
Aug 13, 2008
ALWAYS YOU ARE
Aug 11, 2008
Aug 09, 2008
wow
Aug 09, 2008
WOW, very beautiful. enjoyed every minute!!
Aug 07, 2008
Aug 04, 2008
Jul 30, 2008
!!!!!!!!!!!
Jul 30, 2008
She's the best
Jul 30, 2008
Jul 29, 2008
you are the BEST
Jul 25, 2008
Jul 17, 2008
Jul 15, 2008
always
Jul 15, 2008
very ncie girl and so hot!
Jul 11, 2008
That is the sweetest think I've been told in soooo long
Jul 11, 2008
Not just cute.... HOT
Jul 09, 2008
you are the BEST!
Jul 09, 2008
ymmm
Jul 09, 2008
Jul 02, 2008
chmok!
Jul 02, 2008
with you wish I would be
Jul 02, 2008
I agree with everything you said - hope we get to talk more!!
Jul 02, 2008
You still have the cutest nose on any face I know... :P
Jul 02, 2008
I'm listening!
Jul 02, 2008
Jul 02, 2008
totally satisfying--beautiful, fun, and charming! and s*xy as hell!
Jul 01, 2008
nice hat!
Jul 01, 2008
BOILING HOTTTT
Jul 01, 2008
EXTREEEMLY HOT
Jul 01, 2008
VERY HOT
Jul 01, 2008
Jun 26, 2008
Jun 25, 2008
Jun 25, 2008
Jun 24, 2008
You and your beautiful eyes!
Jun 24, 2008
You may be a hard woman to satisfy - I will try hard to satisfy you :D
Jun 24, 2008
me so happy now
Jun 24, 2008
YUMMMY YMMMYYYY YUUMMMMYYYY
Jun 24, 2008
AUWSUMMM!!!!!!!!
Jun 24, 2008
You are my patriot girl :D
Jun 23, 2008
HOTTTTT
Jun 23, 2008
I can't wait until Valintine's Day: Be mine!
Jun 23, 2008
I wish we were in the same place
Jun 23, 2008
I would chase you till morning till 90 summers pass
Jun 23, 2008
HEARTSTOPPING BEAUTY
Jun 23, 2008
wow!!! amazing girl!!! what a woman!!!
Jun 23, 2008
Jun 17, 2008
Jun 17, 2008
Jun 11, 2008
incredible
Jun 11, 2008
WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWWWWWWWW
Jun 11, 2008
With you, EVERY day is Valentine's Day!
Jun 11, 2008
It hurts to be apart from you
Jun 11, 2008
I can't live without you!
Jun 11, 2008
How did you get to be soooo beautiful!?!?! It's not fair for all the other women in the world!
Jun 05, 2008
May 30, 2008
May 27, 2008
All My KISSES To You
May 26, 2008
very hot!!! she knows how to please :D
May 24, 2008
it's MINE too!!!!
May 24, 2008
you beutafull
May 24, 2008
if you were any prettier my eyeballs would follow you home
May 24, 2008
My pretty girl
May 24, 2008
THE most BEAUTACEOUS lady inthe WORLDDDDDDD!!!!!
May 23, 2008
May 23, 2008
May 21, 2008
I'm not Arnold but I'll Be Back!
May 21, 2008
If I needed you any stronger I could lift Paris with one finger!
May 21, 2008
the most wonderful blue eyes the most kissable lips
May 21, 2008
You are the best Julia!!!
May 21, 2008
U R THE HOTTTTTST!!!!!!
May 21, 2008
yesssssss!!!!!!
May 17, 2008
May 15, 2008
I want to be with you more and more
May 15, 2008
Hope you are thinking of me!
May 15, 2008
i want to meet Alexandra:))))
May 15, 2008
You ARE an Angel!!!!!!
May 15, 2008
I can't bear to be away from you!
May 13, 2008
wish we could spend more time together
May 13, 2008
you glow with radiant beauty
May 13, 2008
yup!!!!!!
May 13, 2008
wow!!! so intense!!!
May 13, 2008
May 09, 2008
Julia is a dream come true...incredibly beautiful and so sweet :-)
May 07, 2008
Beautiful blue eyes!
May 07, 2008
you are the most awesomely gorgeous creature on this planet!
May 07, 2008
always you take my breath away
Apr 29, 2008
Apr 29, 2008
Apr 29, 2008
Apr 28, 2008
Julia's charm transcends this site. She's beautiful, s*xy, and alluring like a Hollywood starlet from the 30s. She is a true diamond. xoxox!!!
Apr 23, 2008
My tongue will be thinking of you...
Apr 23, 2008
very, very hot!
Apr 18, 2008
you are so awesomely special it blows my mind
Apr 17, 2008
more tomorrow I can't wait!!!
Apr 17, 2008
Apr 14, 2008
very much
Apr 14, 2008
so beautiful she makes my head spin :-)
Apr 12, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
grat show hot chick
Apr 10, 2008
Apr 10, 2008
Apr 09, 2008
wow! I never saw anyone do that before!
Apr 09, 2008
Apr 09, 2008
a hot and wonderful time with julia!
Apr 09, 2008
OMG
Apr 07, 2008
You rock my world
Apr 07, 2008
Pretty enough to occupy my thoughts about 23.999 hours a day
Apr 07, 2008
I would hold you close both night and day - and love you in most every way - consider myself the most fortunate guy - from the day you're mine till the day I die!
Apr 07, 2008
Pretty enough to grace the cover of the Annual Swimsuits edition of Sports Illustrated
Apr 07, 2008
Prettier than the models from Victoria's Secret
Apr 04, 2008
YOu are imcredible
Apr 04, 2008
yup!
Apr 02, 2008
s*xy & buitiful with a great personality.
Mar 29, 2008
Mar 28, 2008
Shes so Hot and pretty, nice sweet *ss!
Mar 27, 2008
THE best
Mar 25, 2008
wow that was something
Mar 25, 2008
Mar 24, 2008
I will have the most pleasant dreams tonight
Mar 24, 2008
You are my cure
Mar 21, 2008
amazing!!!! as always!!!!
Mar 20, 2008
VERY HOT
Mar 20, 2008
yummy!
Mar 18, 2008
most satisfying ever I had
Mar 18, 2008
Mar 14, 2008
Mar 13, 2008
Mar 13, 2008
love this girl!!!
Mar 12, 2008
Mar 12, 2008
so beautiful you make my eyes go crazy!
Mar 08, 2008
Mar 08, 2008
I wish you were somewhat.... closer to me
Mar 06, 2008
Her lips alone are worth the price of admission!!!
Mar 04, 2008
wow amazing great show
Mar 03, 2008
So damn hot!!!!!!!!!!!
Mar 02, 2008
so good, she is so great to be with!
Feb 29, 2008
s*xiest woman alive
Feb 29, 2008
soo amzing had a realy great time
Feb 27, 2008
it doesn't get any better
Feb 27, 2008
Feb 26, 2008
magnificent :-)
Feb 22, 2008
always perfect
Feb 21, 2008
I love your beautiful blue eyes
Feb 21, 2008
Roses are red Violets are blue You're sweeter than sunshine That's why I love you
Feb 21, 2008
THAT WAS SO AWESOME!!!!!!!!
Feb 21, 2008
be mine dear Valentine!
Feb 21, 2008
youa re so beautifull!
Feb 19, 2008
shes the best...no comparison.....
Feb 19, 2008
incredible..unbelieveable...cant say enough good things about Julia :-)))
Feb 19, 2008
great as always
Feb 19, 2008
great girl
Feb 16, 2008
Feb 16, 2008
Feb 15, 2008
Totally amazing. Perfect woman. You must see her!
Feb 15, 2008
Feb 14, 2008
Feb 09, 2008
Feb 09, 2008
so f*cking beautiful! Almost too good to believe!
Feb 07, 2008
Feb 07, 2008
Feb 06, 2008
shes such a pretty dol and nice *ss to made me c*m hard. Love ya Yulia muahssss
Feb 05, 2008
Feb 04, 2008
Feb 04, 2008
you spin me like a top
Feb 04, 2008
I'm cRaZy aBout U you U!
Feb 04, 2008
lovely long legs
Feb 04, 2008
so much beauty I don't find words
Feb 04, 2008
you make my heart sing like a choir of angels
Feb 04, 2008
I lose count of the minutes when I'm with you - they grow into hours then days - I lose track of all worries - forget even bad weather - just let me spend more time with you
Feb 04, 2008
I wish I could make you feel as good as you make me feel
Feb 04, 2008
awesomely beautiful girl with soft soft skin and long blonde hair
Feb 02, 2008
WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW!!!!!!!!!!
Feb 02, 2008
THANKS WONDERFUL TIME BABY DOLL!!!
Feb 02, 2008
I have a real thing for long blonde hair and you are just magnificent!
Feb 02, 2008
god girl u so s*xy I feel like a pancake on a griddele
Feb 02, 2008
You are one in a billion!
Feb 01, 2008
very personal
Jan 30, 2008
Jan 24, 2008
You are the most beautiful enchanting awesome s*xy lovely desirable voluptuous incredible interesting charming delightful enthralling enticing seductive sweet special angelic darling effervescent entrancing wonderful girl I have ever met. Or can hope to!
Jan 22, 2008
wow I never saw anything so sexxxxy!!!!!
Jan 22, 2008
Jan 22, 2008
Great as always
Jan 22, 2008
Jan 20, 2008
may your day be as brilliant as you have made mine!
Jan 20, 2008
wow!!! is there a better word to describe her?
Jan 20, 2008
Jan 20, 2008
Jan 20, 2008
This girl is the BOMB, all should bow to her!!!! KK
Jan 19, 2008
Jan 18, 2008
You are so amazingly s*xy! And such a SWEET girl too! Wow!
Jan 18, 2008
the most sexyest blondie on our earth!!!
Jan 18, 2008
Jan 17, 2008
The most amazing woman alive
Jan 16, 2008
Jan 16, 2008
Jan 16, 2008
I thought I was safe with 9 foot ceilings! Now I need to go buy a ladder and it's ALL YOUR FAULT! :((
Jan 16, 2008
Pretty girl when you clown around I think I could be the pole on a circus tent
Jan 16, 2008
Jan 16, 2008
Jan 16, 2008
she is sooooo nice
Jan 14, 2008
You make my heart swell - and something else too - I'm never alone - when I'm thinking of you - You make my day bright - you make my heart light - you make my night warm - when I'm thinking of you
Jan 14, 2008
awesomee
Jan 14, 2008
sorry julia...i had a roomate come home....bad timing ...next time we finish right...u are great bb
Jan 12, 2008
Jan 10, 2008
Dec 27, 2007
I could spend all night and day with you - weeks on end
Dec 27, 2007
Very hot, doesn't hold back. Just love her
Dec 27, 2007
Very hot, doesn't hold back. Just walk to never leave....
Dec 27, 2007
Dec 22, 2007
how did you get to be so pretty?
Dec 22, 2007
the most incredibly beautiful, s*xy, sweet, hottest chathost on I Friends. The experiences with her are always just amazing. Yours always Julia....your Marky xoxoxox
Dec 22, 2007
uuuuuuunnnnbeeeellllllliiieeeabbllllllllle
Dec 21, 2007
Dec 20, 2007
over the next hundred years, I'd like to spend about 99 + 365 days with you
Dec 20, 2007
very cute host very obedient, nice pink p*ssy A ++++ host
Dec 20, 2007
Dec 19, 2007
she is like a beautiful goddess that wants to please and she makes you forget about everything.
Dec 18, 2007
what an amazing beauty!
Dec 15, 2007
Dec 15, 2007
Dec 12, 2007
always!
Dec 12, 2007
Julia is perfection. Total, complete perfection in every way. --steve
Dec 07, 2007
Dec 07, 2007
Dec 06, 2007
Dec 03, 2007
always!
Dec 03, 2007
Dec 03, 2007
Dec 01, 2007
Dec 01, 2007
Dec 01, 2007
She is so perfect!
Nov 29, 2007
Julie is one of the most incredible women I have ver met.. ..Her beauty is only surpassed by her willingness to give you a great time a make u feel very special.
Nov 29, 2007
Nov 26, 2007
ADEQUATE SUPERLATIVES CANNOT BE FOUND
Nov 26, 2007
yummy
Nov 26, 2007
amazing
Nov 23, 2007
amazing!!!!!!
Nov 23, 2007
buxom is so intense. she fullfills your every dream!
Nov 21, 2007
I'd like to stay forever
Nov 21, 2007
awesome!
Nov 21, 2007
Nov 21, 2007
Pure beauty, charm, and s*x appeal! Buxom is perfect :)
Nov 21, 2007
Nov 20, 2007
amazing sexuallaity
Nov 16, 2007
Wish I didn't have to leave - I would love to spend the rest of the night with you
Nov 14, 2007
you have such a kissable face!
Nov 13, 2007
you are so beautiful
Nov 13, 2007
ohhhh wow
Nov 13, 2007
Nov 12, 2007
Always amazing
Nov 12, 2007
YESSSS!!!!
Nov 07, 2007
she is just the best!
Nov 03, 2007
wow
Oct 31, 2007
she had a great attitude and was lots of fun. Her body was great but her personality just completed the experience
Oct 31, 2007
she is soooo hot
Oct 30, 2007
Haven't seen her for a while, and boy did i miss her. She is gorgeous, has a great body, very friendly and just a great s*xy attitude that even comes through on cam and written word. She doesn't rush and doesn't draw things out too long. Everyone should check her out!
Oct 30, 2007
wow that was something never like it before
Oct 30, 2007
hottie gives a great show
Oct 26, 2007
wow you are so awesome it's like - I just don't have words
Oct 26, 2007
Oct 26, 2007
my world revolves around you
Oct 26, 2007
I've been sure of you for a very long time
Oct 26, 2007
I'd rather be cold with you than warm by myself
Oct 25, 2007
The most fun you can have in Cyberspace!!
Oct 25, 2007
Oct 24, 2007
all day I wait to be with you - from the moment I leave until I find you again - 22.5 wasted hours
Oct 24, 2007
Now I'm dancing in my chair and I'll be smiling in my dreams tonight
Oct 24, 2007
about a million kisses for that!
Oct 24, 2007
what a thrill! to see you wearing that!
Oct 24, 2007
I'd stay up late with you any night!
Oct 23, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
I would keep you forever in my heart, and surround you with flowers
Oct 22, 2007
YOU HAVE THEMOST AMAZING SMILE!
Oct 22, 2007
you are the most beautiful sight in the world!
Oct 22, 2007
Okay, I'm captivated. Now what will you do with me? :P
Oct 22, 2007
yummy
Oct 17, 2007
wow that was incredible!
Oct 17, 2007
your eyes are so incredibly BLUE
Oct 17, 2007
I wish I could make you feel as good as you make ME feel!
Oct 17, 2007
you are the most beautiful female alive
Oct 17, 2007
always amazing to be with you!
Oct 15, 2007
Oct 14, 2007
oh my god! the most intense session i ever had!!! buxom is the best........................
Oct 13, 2007
Oct 12, 2007
:-X :-X :-X
Oct 12, 2007
you are the sexyest woman alive
Oct 12, 2007
you are gorgous Julia!
Oct 12, 2007
Oct 11, 2007
amazing
Oct 11, 2007
п
Oct 11, 2007
U R # 1
Oct 11, 2007
HOT HOTTER HOTTEST HOT GAL
Oct 11, 2007
Julia U are such a sweet lady
Oct 09, 2007
best conversation I've had in a long time!
Oct 09, 2007
my north star
Oct 09, 2007
you are one of the seven wonders of the world
Oct 09, 2007
beguileing
Oct 09, 2007
dazzling
Oct 08, 2007
Your eyes alone would be enough to mark you among the angels as a special one
Oct 08, 2007
sweet girl
Oct 08, 2007
wonderful smile and sparkling eyes
Oct 08, 2007
HOTTEST SEXYEST GIRL AROUND
Oct 08, 2007
Oct 04, 2007
everything always infinite forever circling hope like a moon on a mission to find home
Oct 04, 2007
the BEST for me hope it was special for you too
Oct 04, 2007
NEVER DONE 4 SO FAST UR AMAZNG
Oct 04, 2007
smile like that again and my heart will explode!
Oct 04, 2007
skin like a supermodel - everything like a supermodel
Oct 04, 2007
I found the video quality to be high in terms of resolution but there were some significant slowdowns several times duting the session. I also had a problem being unable to send chat messages and had to close down completely and sign back in to resume.
Oct 03, 2007
Oct 03, 2007
Oct 03, 2007
how can there be ice or snow within a thousand miles of that smile - I do not know
Oct 03, 2007
***** ULTIMATE *****
Oct 03, 2007
HOT HOT HOT HOT
Oct 03, 2007
you are so beautiful!
Oct 03, 2007
love her
Oct 03, 2007
very hot, veryu good
Oct 01, 2007
WHAT A SEXXY BABE!
Oct 01, 2007
what a sweet lady you are so glad I met U
Oct 01, 2007
you're just AWESOME!!!!!
Oct 01, 2007
most amazing time
Oct 01, 2007
can't get enough of buxom! the hottest woman here. my dreams of her never end.
Oct 01, 2007
can't get enough of buxom! the hottest woman here. my dreams of her never end.
Sep 27, 2007
THX C U SOON LVR
Sep 27, 2007
DAMM THAT OUTFIT s*xy GRL!
Sep 27, 2007
you shine brighter than the sun
Sep 27, 2007
you r the most beautiful lady in my world
Sep 26, 2007
you inspire me
Sep 26, 2007
I want to travel around the world - with one stop halfway - in heaven
Sep 26, 2007
You make me dizzy
Sep 26, 2007
swell time, really
Sep 26, 2007
You look awesome in blue
Sep 22, 2007
You are such a wonderful person! I don't understand why you're not famous already! Thanks so much for listening! Bob
Sep 22, 2007
what a sweet voice you have!
Sep 22, 2007
***** most beautiful face on the internet *****
Sep 22, 2007
YOUR HAIR IS SO LOVELY
Sep 22, 2007
such incredable sexyness!!
Sep 22, 2007
Must be in heaven. WOW
Sep 22, 2007
Sep 22, 2007
Sep 21, 2007
I think you are an angel
Sep 21, 2007
to beautiful for words, almost too beautiful for dreams
Sep 21, 2007
come fly away with me - high up in the sky - happy and ever so free - forever, at least we can try!
Sep 21, 2007
I would circle this planet and three others to be with you
Sep 21, 2007
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 21, 2007
aaaaaaaah, like a diamond.
Sep 20, 2007
Sep 20, 2007
most awesome
Sep 20, 2007
THERE SHOULD BE A LAW AGAINST BEING SO s*xy!!!!
Sep 20, 2007
You have the skin of a goddess and a face to match
Sep 20, 2007
I would rub your feet any time Julie!
Sep 20, 2007
you are so gorgous i want to eat you
Sep 19, 2007
Absolutely a perfect quality diamond. Beautiful from every angle....sb
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 18, 2007
SUMM SWEEEET BOOTEE GURL@@@
Sep 18, 2007
rain fell upwards - and the sky was full of white - hot and brilliant like sunshine - dew spread across the morning - laying a charm upon me - I shall not soon dispell
Sep 18, 2007
Julie I *swear* you are the sweetest girl in the world!
Sep 18, 2007
that was awesome
Sep 18, 2007
Sep 14, 2007
you know that's the second keyboard you've made me ruin
Sep 14, 2007
you are in the middle of me
Sep 14, 2007
I came - I saw - You conquered
Sep 14, 2007
YOWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 14, 2007
very the best Lady
Sep 14, 2007
white hot s*xy!*!
Sep 14, 2007
Simply the best
Sep 11, 2007
good night my sweet blue angel - sleep well and I shall do the same - dream high and fly up freely - chase clouds across the summer sky - good night my sweet blue angel - sleep well and I shall do the same
Sep 11, 2007
in blue matching your eyes you look soooo good!!!
Sep 11, 2007
whoa but that felt good! lets make a habit of it!
Sep 11, 2007
When you put your chin on your hand like that you look so beguiling I feel like I've been hypnotised
Sep 11, 2007
hair like Lady Godiva - and that's all you need!
Sep 11, 2007
the best
Sep 10, 2007
I fell into your eyes and drowned - never wanting to be rescued - for in dying in their infinite blue depths - I found heaven, and my life began
Sep 10, 2007
Your eyes, your lips, your sweet face call to me every waking moment and in my dreams - will you stay in my heart and by my side always?
Sep 10, 2007
I'll be back after I clean my monitor --- GROSS!!!
Sep 10, 2007
the most spellbinding enchantement I've been under in recent incarnations
Sep 10, 2007
yummylicous babe!
Sep 10, 2007
buxom is the best ever!!!
Sep 08, 2007
Great HOST
Sep 06, 2007
I could spend all day and night - because you make my life so bright - with your words, with you in sight - I feel my very heart take flight - dear sweet lady it seems so right - so do you think? think you might?
Sep 06, 2007
I'll save a bundle on Viagra now I found you
Sep 06, 2007
DAM GIRL U HOTT!!! ILL BE CLEANING MY CELING FOR A WEEK!!!
Sep 06, 2007
Thanks, you're a gem!
Sep 06, 2007
You are the most awesome lady I've ever run into! Hard to believe you aren't buried in flowers and chocolates every day!
Sep 06, 2007
s*xiest woman on the planet.
Aug 30, 2007
mind blowing :-)
Aug 30, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 29, 2007
Aug 27, 2007
great show best smile i've ever seen and the body of a goddess!
Aug 27, 2007
beauty such as hers was never met for mortal eyes - it was like staring into the sun - so blindingly captivating I could hear a sizzling sound from my eyeballs, like bacon frying
Aug 27, 2007
too much woman!!! can't get enough of her!
Aug 27, 2007
Aug 22, 2007
the best woman ever!!!
Aug 21, 2007
shes so pretty with nice tight pink p*ssy, I came so hard, muahsss
Aug 21, 2007
awwww
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 21, 2007
Aug 07, 2007
Aug 01, 2007
Jul 31, 2007
you are wonderful!
Jul 30, 2007
THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
Jul 30, 2007
THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!
Jul 28, 2007
like a whirlpool drawing me ever closer - drowning in your deep blue eyes
Jul 28, 2007
Great as always. Perfect in every way....
Jul 25, 2007
beauty to make the very angels envious
Jul 25, 2007
she was great!! A perfect 10
Jul 24, 2007
THE BEST
Jul 18, 2007
such beauty could call a man half way round the earth to worship it
Jul 17, 2007
Incredible!!!
Jul 16, 2007
fantastic
Jul 16, 2007
Jul 16, 2007
the best woman on ifriends! she is just so great!
Jul 16, 2007
the best woman on ifriends! she is just so great!
Jul 16, 2007
the best woman on ifriends! she is just so great!
Jul 16, 2007
the best woman on ifriends! she is just so great!
Jul 11, 2007
amazing lady!
Jul 11, 2007
There is nothing sexier in this world than Julia wearing nothing but her cowboy hat! A perfect woman!
Jul 07, 2007
Perfect as always...love ya babe
Jul 06, 2007
ROCKS ROCKS ROCKS !! The best show on I friends bar none !!!!!!!!!
Jun 29, 2007
peel me off the ceiling that was incredible!!!!!!
Jun 28, 2007
host asked me to check back later
Jun 27, 2007
your face is amazing
Jun 26, 2007
ouch that's hot!!!!!
Jun 25, 2007
amazing!!! so great! the best!
Jun 25, 2007
something special!
Jun 21, 2007
so hot, so s*xy, so awesome. need her every night.
Jun 19, 2007
yr so amazing didn't know it would be so great! can be sure Ill be back
Jun 15, 2007
wish forever was long enough
Jun 09, 2007
wow so hard to leave
Jun 08, 2007
awesome lady
Jun 08, 2007
Jun 08, 2007
Jun 08, 2007
Jun 06, 2007
unsurpassable
Jun 05, 2007
always amazing
Jun 04, 2007
Jun 04, 2007
buxom is always a hot session. never a dull moment!
Jun 03, 2007
Jun 01, 2007
would give all I have for your kisses
May 30, 2007
May 30, 2007
Always the best, no one better anywhere....
May 29, 2007
always
May 22, 2007
you *own* me when you do that!
May 21, 2007
May 21, 2007
May 20, 2007
the best time ever. always so great to be with buxom 19. she is so sweet and hot at the sme time. i want her all to myself all the time.
May 19, 2007
always
May 16, 2007
May 16, 2007
May 16, 2007
May 13, 2007
such an excilerating time with buxom. she is so hot and and so s*xy!
May 13, 2007
so beautiful, so hot, so the best time always!
May 13, 2007
May 13, 2007
May 13, 2007
most beautiful woman alive
May 10, 2007
oh wow
May 10, 2007
nice and beautiful woman. everything any man could want!
May 04, 2007
wow
May 04, 2007
so hot!!!
May 03, 2007
May 01, 2007
awesome lady so beautiful inside and out - feel very lucky to have met you - hope this is the start of a long and beautiful friendship
Apr 30, 2007
The best ever. There is no comparison to any other girl here...this is the best by far...good luck on your test....
Apr 29, 2007
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!
Apr 28, 2007
so much so I shall return and return and return until that certain place (not where you live:)) ) freezes over.
Apr 28, 2007
Apr 25, 2007
wish wish wish
Apr 25, 2007
You are sooo sweet that sugar is jealous!
Apr 23, 2007
Apr 23, 2007
buxom is the best!!! always a delight!
Apr 23, 2007
Apr 23, 2007
Julia is beyond words.....incredibly beautiful and so sweet and friendly. Always a pleasure :-)
Apr 22, 2007
Like the first warm breath of spring.....sb
Apr 21, 2007
evermore
Apr 21, 2007
so much so I can't begin to explain!
Apr 21, 2007
Apr 20, 2007
Apr 20, 2007
Apr 20, 2007
unbelieve smoking show
Apr 19, 2007
the best
Apr 19, 2007
I suppose I could survive without you... but I don't WANT to!!!
Apr 19, 2007
I suppose I could survive without you... but I don't WANT to!!!
Apr 19, 2007
Apr 19, 2007
She ROCKS !!!!
Apr 17, 2007
very hot indeed
Apr 16, 2007
Apr 16, 2007
Apr 15, 2007
the most pleasing woman on ifriends. just the best!
Apr 14, 2007
I'll be waiting - when you show up - a soft white dove - fly into my life - a hope - a dream - a precious thing - I'll be waiting - when you arrive - I'm wishing already - it was Yesterday!
Apr 14, 2007
I am a candle you are a flame one without the other would surely be a shame
Apr 14, 2007
My most rhapsodic superlatives pale in dismal inadequacy when I turn my fevered gaze upon your countenance.
Apr 14, 2007
if I could just stay with you forever I guess I'd be happy
Apr 14, 2007
Like staring into the sun such beauty could blind a fellow! My retinas are sunburnt from the glorious sight!
Apr 11, 2007
What a charming lady you are! You must be a delight to everyone you meet! It's like the morning of a warm spring day just being in your room chatting. I wish we could meet in real life - I know it would be something I would never forget!
Apr 11, 2007
Apr 10, 2007
great
Apr 07, 2007
Apr 07, 2007
OMG. I did not think it could be this amazing. Simply un"FUCKIN"believeable.
Apr 05, 2007
Apr 04, 2007
amazing
Apr 04, 2007
Apr 03, 2007
yup
Apr 03, 2007
Apr 02, 2007
She is totally adored, admired, and desired! WOW!
Mar 31, 2007
one hot babe..there isn't even anyone that comes close to matching her. She's perfect all around, from her great boobs, perfect *ss to that never ending tongue that she can't keep in her mouth...she's great.
Mar 28, 2007
This is the best and classiest lady on the net. HOT HOT HOT...none better anywhere...
Mar 27, 2007
Julie is beautiful, easy to talk to, and great fun to be with. Loved every minute.
Mar 26, 2007
A perfect 11............just talking to her gets me going......wow!!! sb
Mar 26, 2007
very hot and s*xy woman!!!
Mar 24, 2007
Mar 24, 2007
Mar 24, 2007
Julia f*ck*ng rocks! She is totally gorgeous with an amazing bod! Doesn't rush but doesn't take forever either. Great smile, incredibly friendly, very very s*xy! Highly recommended to everyone!
Mar 22, 2007
Wild, fun, s*xy, drop-dead gorgeous == Simply amazing
Mar 20, 2007
Sweetest host ever...and most beautiful!
Mar 20, 2007
Mar 19, 2007
Mar 17, 2007
best girl on the web sit awsome *ss body you name it. does what you ask awsome
Mar 15, 2007
Mar 12, 2007
Mar 12, 2007
Mar 12, 2007
She's a Perfect 10.....curvy, s*xy, funny, great lips, eyes, hair, body....i could spend forever in this room! sb
Mar 10, 2007
Mar 09, 2007
BUxOM coudln't be more charming, s*xy, and fun to spend time with. She is a true gem! sb
Mar 06, 2007
Mar 06, 2007
LIke Venus from a Botecelli with her curly locks and amazing smile!!
Feb 28, 2007
Always the best...
Feb 28, 2007
Feb 27, 2007
Feb 27, 2007
Feb 27, 2007
Feb 26, 2007
oh wow!
Feb 20, 2007
Feb 17, 2007
WOW~! BY FAR ONE FO THE BEST HOSTS, GOOD PERSONALITY AND GOO DATTITUDE...IF I CUOLD ID GIVE U 20
Feb 17, 2007
Feb 17, 2007
Feb 16, 2007
oh yeah! That's what I needed all right :D
Feb 14, 2007
Feb 12, 2007
Wonderful!
Feb 12, 2007
Feb 10, 2007
absolutely amazing performance!!!!! highly recommended, and i've been on ifriends for 5 years!!!! she's the best!!!!!
Feb 08, 2007
Feb 08, 2007
Crazy s*xy tan lines, devilish grin, glitttering eyes, sparkling personality.
Feb 07, 2007
Feb 06, 2007
always
Feb 06, 2007
Feb 05, 2007
Absolutely everyone should check her out. Incredibly s*xy body and she knows how to use it. Very friendly, doesn't make you wait.
Feb 02, 2007
Should wear those jeans every day! OMG!!!
Jan 31, 2007
Jan 26, 2007
BUXOM19 is smoking hot!!!! WOW!!!!
Jan 23, 2007
A perfect host in every way.
Jan 22, 2007
Jan 22, 2007
Jan 20, 2007
Jan 17, 2007
Jan 13, 2007
Perfect host! Hot, s*xy, fun, funny, cuite, and more
Jan 12, 2007
Jan 11, 2007
Jan 09, 2007
A vision of pure beauty!!!!
Jan 06, 2007
Jan 06, 2007
ahhhh!
Jan 06, 2007
Jan 05, 2007
Jan 05, 2007
Jan 05, 2007
Jan 05, 2007
Dec 28, 2006
Dec 27, 2006
the only one for me
Dec 23, 2006
What a host...her personality is even more beautiful than her body....and her body is the best on ifriends
Dec 22, 2006
She's just the most amazing woman I know. Perfect.
Dec 18, 2006
shes so pretty nice body I came so hard!
Dec 18, 2006
one word: perfect.
Dec 16, 2006
this women is a prinsees she is so great words can't due justice of this women
Dec 16, 2006
Shes cute blondy with nice pink p*ssy made me c*m twice
Dec 14, 2006
Dec 14, 2006
Dec 12, 2006
yesssss
Dec 05, 2006
She is the real deal. An amazing body that she uses very well. Knows how to pose and give a coy s*xy look. Really involves herself with you. Doesn't waste your time either. Absolutely everyone should check her out.
Nov 18, 2006
noone else comes even close!
Nov 18, 2006
the most!
Nov 17, 2006
Nov 17, 2006
Nov 16, 2006
damn man
Nov 16, 2006
most beautiful girl on the planet!
Nov 16, 2006
Nov 15, 2006
wish I could spend eternity in your eyes
Nov 15, 2006
YESSSS
Nov 14, 2006
She is smolderingly s*xy. That long blond hair is so alluring, and amazing eyes. She has an amazing body that she really knows how to pose in a s*xy manner. She is also really friendly, smiles a lot and doesn't make you wait too long before you get to the good stuff. Her "good stuff" is f*ck*ng awesome. Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nov 11, 2006
always!!!
Nov 10, 2006
I feel like a moon endlessly orbiting a heavenly body too radiant to stare at unable to escape forever traveling in circles captured eternally by you
Nov 10, 2006
God I love looking at your face so much!
Nov 04, 2006
Nov 04, 2006
Julie is the BEST!!!!
Nov 04, 2006
Nov 03, 2006
Nov 03, 2006
Nov 03, 2006
you're so beautiful!!!
Oct 31, 2006
Oct 31, 2006
Oct 26, 2006
wish I could keep you in my eyes till I'm 200 years old
Oct 24, 2006
Buxom 19 is the best.
Oct 24, 2006
you enthrall me like no other could hope to
Oct 24, 2006
i've run out of words to describe such utter beauty.
Oct 24, 2006
Oct 24, 2006
Oct 24, 2006
Oct 23, 2006
Oct 23, 2006
Oct 23, 2006
Oct 23, 2006
Oct 21, 2006
Oct 18, 2006
only the best...your wish is her command...perfect
Oct 17, 2006
Oct 17, 2006
Oct 13, 2006
nobody else could come within a parsec
Oct 13, 2006
my favorite forever
Oct 13, 2006
special lady
Oct 13, 2006
so wonderful
Oct 13, 2006
Oct 10, 2006
nobody else comes CLOSE
Oct 10, 2006
yumilicious
Oct 10, 2006
Oct 07, 2006
Oct 07, 2006
Oct 07, 2006
Always the best, none better....hottest action around.
Oct 06, 2006
Oct 06, 2006
what an awesome creature you are!
Oct 05, 2006
the BESSSSTTTTTT!!!!!!
Oct 05, 2006
yessss always yessss
Oct 04, 2006
What a babe...perfect in all ways...
Oct 03, 2006
best by far
Oct 03, 2006
yes you are!!!
Oct 03, 2006
I am always nearby
Oct 03, 2006
you can't imagine how wonderful it is to be withyou
Oct 03, 2006
special lady
Oct 03, 2006
Oct 02, 2006
Sep 30, 2006
awesomewowincrediblemindblowingextremebeauty
Sep 30, 2006
Pure sunshine!!!
Sep 27, 2006
always the best, no one else even comes close.
Sep 26, 2006
extremely s*xy
Sep 26, 2006
Sep 26, 2006
the worlds most lovely lady
Sep 26, 2006
every good thing that could be said is true of you
Sep 26, 2006
ummm yesssss!!
Sep 23, 2006
Sep 21, 2006
iiiintensely satisfying!!!!
Sep 21, 2006
yum
Sep 21, 2006
Sep 20, 2006
Sep 19, 2006
you ARE perfect
Sep 19, 2006
always and forever
Sep 19, 2006
I'm glad you are here
Sep 19, 2006
please let me wrap my eyes in your beauty
Sep 19, 2006
Sep 19, 2006
Sep 17, 2006
Sep 16, 2006
anything U wish
Sep 16, 2006
every day I know I'm too far
Sep 16, 2006
falling into the eyes of my heart
Sep 16, 2006
SO BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!
Sep 12, 2006
THE BEST
Sep 12, 2006
I wish I wish I wish...
Sep 12, 2006
Sep 12, 2006
all my kisses are out their looking for you
Sep 12, 2006
wish I could be with you forever
Sep 12, 2006
you are so beautiful
Sep 12, 2006
Exceptional body, and she knows how to accentuate it. She's also really sweet, nice and s*xy. She doesn't waste too much time getting to the fun stuff but doesn't rush either. Highly recommended.
Aug 23, 2006
Aug 23, 2006
Aug 23, 2006
Aug 18, 2006
Aug 17, 2006
best girl
Aug 17, 2006
yummy lady
Aug 17, 2006
wow
Aug 17, 2006
Pretty in purple
Aug 17, 2006
awesomely beautiful!!!
Jul 22, 2006
cot a problem my chat wont woek
Jul 22, 2006
She is absolutely gorgeous with a great bod and very friendly. Talks long enough that you get to know her a little but not too long that you feel she is going for your money. she really knows how to pose her body in a s*xy manner and is also very inviting and fun. Highly recommended.
Jul 21, 2006
always the best possible time
Jul 21, 2006
Perfection I wish I could touch
Jul 21, 2006
YESSSSS
Jul 19, 2006
very nice person, will watch again only if it was cheaper though.....
Jul 18, 2006
my favorite girl in all my life from birth till now and from now till...
Jul 14, 2006
Oh yESSSS!!
Jul 14, 2006
My favorite girl in all cyberland - well and this fair blue planet
Jul 10, 2006
the most beautifuil girl I"ve ever seeen
Jul 10, 2006
perfect
Jul 10, 2006
YESSSSSS
Jul 04, 2006
I can't imagine any girl more perfect - you are so FAR beyond anyone I've ever met!
Jul 04, 2006
yumalicious perfectolitic awesomagnificantly wonderfulest
Jul 04, 2006
perfection in a well-tanned blond wrapper
Jul 04, 2006
what a great woman. perfect in every way.
Jun 23, 2006
THE BESST
Jun 21, 2006
Jun 20, 2006
beautiful in pink
Jun 20, 2006
the best ever...perfect...
Jun 17, 2006
Jun 16, 2006
Jun 16, 2006
perfection found at last!
Jun 15, 2006
always and forever
Jun 15, 2006
any surprise I would fall madly in love?
Jun 14, 2006
The best on the internet....
Jun 10, 2006
something I will certainly remember until the day I die - and I hope to live a long time remembering it
Jun 10, 2006
Jun 09, 2006
Jun 09, 2006
Jun 08, 2006
Jun 07, 2006
more please!
Jun 07, 2006
mmmm!!!!!!
Jun 05, 2006
Jun 03, 2006
the hardest thing I ever do - is click the dot and thus leave you
Jun 03, 2006
yu r the 1
Jun 03, 2006
want U
Jun 03, 2006
you are so beautifyl
Jun 01, 2006
Jun 01, 2006
Jun 01, 2006
May 31, 2006
you are the most precious jewel in all creation
May 31, 2006
yum
May 31, 2006
you are so awesome girl!
May 29, 2006
I soo want u
May 29, 2006
May 29, 2006
oh my!
May 29, 2006
May 23, 2006
there is no more beautiful face in my world
May 23, 2006
what a face!
May 23, 2006
yummmmy
May 23, 2006
May 22, 2006
May 22, 2006
May 17, 2006
wish I could stay forever in your gaze
May 17, 2006
muah!
May 17, 2006
want you forever
May 17, 2006
want you forever
May 17, 2006
May 17, 2006
May 17, 2006
May 16, 2006
May 15, 2006
My lovely girl
May 15, 2006
You are always special to me
May 15, 2006
May 15, 2006
May 13, 2006
for sure an angel
May 13, 2006
run away and join me in the circus - you make me fly like the man on the trapeze
May 06, 2006
wanna kiss u like crazy man - oh so much!!!!!!!!
May 06, 2006
WOWWWWW
May 06, 2006
wanna only U
May 06, 2006
May 06, 2006
May 06, 2006
out damn standing......the best
May 05, 2006
May 04, 2006
May 04, 2006
May 04, 2006
May 04, 2006
amazing
May 03, 2006
May 01, 2006
wow what awsome purple!
May 01, 2006
oh my eyes have died and gone to heaven!!!!!!
May 01, 2006
Worth a trip to siberia to see this angel!!!!
May 01, 2006
May 01, 2006
the best on ifriends
Apr 29, 2006
Apr 29, 2006
An angel!
Apr 29, 2006
you are queen of my heart and always will be
Apr 29, 2006
I'll never get to spend enough time with you
Apr 29, 2006
you are so beautiful my heart aches to be beating close to you
Apr 29, 2006
those beautiful eyes!
Apr 29, 2006
Apr 28, 2006
u r most bodlicios babe on my planet can I meet u?
Apr 28, 2006
wanna belong 2U
Apr 28, 2006
Perfect skin! SO soft and smooth and silky
Apr 25, 2006
Apr 25, 2006
Apr 22, 2006
I ache to be with you
Apr 22, 2006
I want that face to be my first sight in the morning and my last at night
Apr 20, 2006
Apr 19, 2006
incredibly beautiful
Apr 18, 2006
always my only
Apr 18, 2006
hottter than hot!!
Apr 15, 2006
Apr 15, 2006
Apr 14, 2006
Apr 12, 2006
no other will do
Apr 11, 2006
Apr 11, 2006
Apr 10, 2006
Apr 05, 2006
where my eyes would give their last glimse to stay till light itself doth fade away and stars but dust both dark and cold till the story's end is told
Apr 05, 2006
Apr 05, 2006
the nee plus ultra of beauty
Apr 03, 2006
She looks like a goddess
Apr 03, 2006
Apr 03, 2006
Apr 01, 2006
FANTASTIC!!!! AMAZING!!!! WORDS CAN'T DESCRBE!!!
Apr 01, 2006
Mar 28, 2006
Mar 27, 2006
beyond any dream you flew into my life like the first butterfly I ever saw - a thing of beauty and wonder
Mar 26, 2006
wow...exceptionaly beautiful woman
Mar 26, 2006
Mar 26, 2006
Mar 25, 2006
Mar 25, 2006
Mar 24, 2006
You are the MOST beautiful girl I have ever seen!
Mar 24, 2006
Mar 24, 2006
Mar 22, 2006
You are more precious than all the diamonds in Africa
Mar 22, 2006
Mar 22, 2006
You are perfect beyond perfection
Mar 22, 2006
Mar 22, 2006
Mar 22, 2006
so gorgeous
Mar 22, 2006
Mar 22, 2006
exceptional, as always
Mar 18, 2006
can't live without you!
Mar 18, 2006
my dream
Mar 18, 2006
awesomely beautiful
Mar 18, 2006
Mar 18, 2006
You're as precious as a rosebud
Mar 18, 2006
you're so beautiful!
Mar 18, 2006
Mar 18, 2006
Watch out! You might just melt looking into those amazing eyes of hers! And then you'd miss out on all her other charms!!!
Mar 16, 2006
what an increadable experiance you can have with her. she is amazing and a body that wont quit. makes you want more, more, MORE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mar 15, 2006
even better the 2nd time around.
Mar 14, 2006
BUXOM's smile alone is worth a visit....and don't get me started on her eyes, hips, shoulders.....the list is almost endless.
Mar 14, 2006
wow...just....wow...what a babe....
Mar 13, 2006
Mar 13, 2006
Mar 11, 2006
want U for ever
Mar 11, 2006
yum!
Mar 11, 2006
Love your expressions!
Mar 11, 2006
such a delicious thing!
Mar 09, 2006
Mar 09, 2006
Mar 09, 2006
Mar 09, 2006
Mar 09, 2006
Mar 08, 2006
Mar 05, 2006
Mar 04, 2006
Mar 04, 2006
FOREVER!
Mar 04, 2006
There will never be anyone else
Mar 04, 2006
UBETCHA
Mar 04, 2006
Yummalicious!!!
Mar 04, 2006
awesome in every way!!!!
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 28, 2006
beautiful face, what lips and wow.........what an *ss
Feb 28, 2006
beautiful face, what lips and wow.........what an *ss
Feb 28, 2006
Increadably s*xy woman. She is hot in every way.............
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 28, 2006
Feb 25, 2006
Feb 25, 2006
Feb 25, 2006
One word: PERFECT!!!!!!
Feb 24, 2006
I wish I could spend the rest of eternity with you
Feb 22, 2006
Nobody else will ever be worth my time
Feb 22, 2006
delightful tan
Feb 22, 2006
Feb 22, 2006
Feb 21, 2006
Feb 21, 2006
Feb 20, 2006
Feb 17, 2006
Feb 17, 2006
please be mine my Valentine
Feb 17, 2006
roses are red violets are blue - I dance for joy - when I see you
Feb 17, 2006
the most incredible blue eyes I've ever seeeeen!!!!
Feb 16, 2006
Feb 16, 2006
Feb 15, 2006
Feb 15, 2006
Feb 15, 2006
Feb 15, 2006
awesome!
Feb 14, 2006
she is a rose of many flowers
Feb 11, 2006
Feb 10, 2006
If you were mine - I would look at the richest man on earth - and pity him for being so poor
Feb 10, 2006
Feb 09, 2006
she is # 1 in my book. great smile, perfect body and an awsome personality
Feb 09, 2006
Feb 08, 2006
Feb 08, 2006
I am drawn to you like water flows downhill - I have no choice
Feb 08, 2006
Feb 08, 2006
Feb 08, 2006
With her long blond hair and blue eyes, she seems almost like an angel.
Feb 04, 2006
Feb 03, 2006
Feb 03, 2006
can I just gaze upon you for eternity - it will be barely long enough
Feb 03, 2006
you are so perfect!
Feb 03, 2006
Feb 03, 2006
Feb 03, 2006
such beauty cannot be confined to my tiny screen - such beauty conquers me, becoming my queen
Feb 03, 2006
Feb 01, 2006
Please I never ever want to leave you
Feb 01, 2006
The most perfect woman in my world
Feb 01, 2006
Feb 01, 2006
Jan 31, 2006
Jan 31, 2006
You are the most gorgeous creature alive!
Jan 30, 2006
Jan 30, 2006
A perfect 10!!!!
Jan 30, 2006
one word to describe her..AWESOME
Jan 28, 2006
Jan 28, 2006
Jan 28, 2006
Jan 28, 2006
you take my breath away
Jan 28, 2006
Jan 28, 2006
Jan 24, 2006
forever like grapes - entwined and growing - sweet and promising - a taste of special wine
Jan 24, 2006
Jan 24, 2006
wish I could spend every waking moment with you
Jan 24, 2006
Jan 21, 2006
Jan 19, 2006
You are more to me than hope, than light, than food, than air - you are all to me
Jan 19, 2006
You're so beautiful it's hard to believe my eyes!
Jan 19, 2006
Jan 19, 2006
grace my eyes till my last sigh
Jan 19, 2006
Pretty in pink
Jan 19, 2006
Jan 18, 2006
Jan 18, 2006
Jan 18, 2006
Jan 17, 2006
be in my dreams forever
Jan 17, 2006
Jan 17, 2006
Jan 17, 2006
Jan 17, 2006
Jan 17, 2006
Wish I had you near me forever
Jan 17, 2006
most awesome
Jan 16, 2006
Jan 16, 2006
Jan 13, 2006
Jan 13, 2006
Jan 12, 2006
Jan 12, 2006
she rocks!!!
Jan 10, 2006
Jan 10, 2006
Jan 10, 2006
Jan 10, 2006
Jan 10, 2006
Jan 10, 2006
Jan 09, 2006
Jan 09, 2006
Jan 09, 2006
Jan 09, 2006
Jan 06, 2006
Jan 06, 2006
you are the top of the world to me!
Jan 06, 2006
Jan 06, 2006
Jan 06, 2006
I long to bring a new smile to your perfect lips
Jan 06, 2006
Jan 06, 2006
sweetest most wonderful girl I've ever met
Jan 06, 2006
Jan 06, 2006
Jan 06, 2006
Jan 06, 2006
Jan 03, 2006
Jan 02, 2006
Jan 02, 2006
amazing
Dec 30, 2005
Dec 30, 2005
Dec 30, 2005
Dec 30, 2005
always and forever my favorite lady
Dec 30, 2005
Dec 30, 2005
she is the nicest and most beautiful host on ifriends...........and boy is she s*xy.....
Dec 30, 2005
Simply stunning!!!
Dec 29, 2005
Dec 28, 2005
Dec 28, 2005
Yum :P
Dec 28, 2005
Dec 28, 2005
Dec 28, 2005
YES! Always YES!
Dec 28, 2005
Dec 25, 2005
Dec 25, 2005
Dec 23, 2005
Dec 23, 2005
Dec 23, 2005
Dec 23, 2005
Dec 23, 2005
Dec 23, 2005
Dec 23, 2005
Dec 22, 2005
Dec 22, 2005
Dec 22, 2005
Dec 21, 2005
Dec 21, 2005
Dec 20, 2005
you ARE the most beautiful lady on Earth!
Dec 20, 2005
Dec 20, 2005
Dec 20, 2005
Dec 20, 2005
Dec 20, 2005
Dec 20, 2005
Dec 19, 2005
Dec 19, 2005
Dec 18, 2005
Dec 16, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
the best by far so very very very far!
Dec 15, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
Dec 15, 2005
Dec 14, 2005
Dec 14, 2005
Dec 14, 2005
Dec 14, 2005
Dec 14, 2005
Dec 14, 2005
Dec 14, 2005
be my valentine
Dec 14, 2005
Dec 14, 2005
Dec 13, 2005
Dec 12, 2005
Dec 12, 2005
Dec 11, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
I'm mesmerized!
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
you are so awesomely beautiful it steals my heart from my chest
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
where I would like to spend all my time
Dec 06, 2005
Dec 05, 2005
Dec 05, 2005
Dec 03, 2005
The most awesome of His creations!
Dec 03, 2005
Dec 03, 2005
Dec 03, 2005
Dec 03, 2005
Dec 03, 2005
Dec 03, 2005
Dec 03, 2005
Dec 03, 2005
Dec 03, 2005
Dec 03, 2005
Dec 02, 2005
totally fantastic!!!! Like a Bond girl, only hotter :)))
Dec 02, 2005
Dec 01, 2005
Dec 01, 2005
Nov 30, 2005
Nov 29, 2005
Wish I could be there
Nov 29, 2005
Nov 29, 2005
Nov 29, 2005
Nov 29, 2005
Nov 29, 2005
Nov 29, 2005
Nov 28, 2005
This is a true woman
Nov 26, 2005
just answer "Yes!"
Nov 26, 2005
always want more
Nov 26, 2005
sweet wonder!
Nov 26, 2005
s*xiest of all gods creations
Nov 26, 2005
Nov 26, 2005
god she's gorgeous
Nov 26, 2005
Nov 24, 2005
Nov 24, 2005
Nov 24, 2005
kiss you till morning - kiss you till night - kiss you till Christmas - kiss you, your knight
Nov 24, 2005
Nov 22, 2005
Nov 22, 2005
Nov 22, 2005
Nov 22, 2005
Nov 22, 2005
Nov 22, 2005
wow...jk
Nov 22, 2005
Nov 22, 2005
Nov 22, 2005
she is truly gorgeous
Nov 22, 2005
Nov 21, 2005
YES please!
Nov 21, 2005
Nov 21, 2005
Nov 21, 2005
Nov 21, 2005
So warm so HOT!
Nov 21, 2005
Nov 19, 2005
A very special woman....very special...JK
Nov 19, 2005
Nov 19, 2005
10++++++++++++
Nov 18, 2005
Incredible! World class. Beautiful, s*xy, and friendly. I had an awsome time. Will definitely be back for more :)
Nov 18, 2005
Nov 17, 2005
foreverandeverandeverandeverandmaybelongerifyoudontmind
Nov 17, 2005
Nov 17, 2005
I look at you with big, adoring eyes
Nov 17, 2005
where all my kisses long to go
Nov 17, 2005
Nov 17, 2005
Nov 15, 2005
THE blonde goddess
Nov 15, 2005
Nov 15, 2005
I want to bury myself in your beautiful hair!
Nov 15, 2005
Nov 15, 2005
you are food for my soul
Nov 15, 2005
Nov 15, 2005
I hope you are the last person I see before I die!
Nov 15, 2005
Nov 15, 2005
what an awesome sight! an angel looks back at me
Nov 14, 2005
Nov 14, 2005
Nov 14, 2005
welllll I wanna kiss every bit I see
Nov 14, 2005
kiss for kiss for kiss the kissablest girl in the world
Nov 14, 2005
forever and a few millenia longer
Nov 14, 2005
like candy!
Nov 14, 2005
it is so INCREDIBLY satisfying!
Nov 14, 2005
all i can say is....... Incredible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nov 14, 2005
She's not only totally hot, but she's damn fun!!!!!
Nov 12, 2005
Nov 12, 2005
hotty
Nov 12, 2005
forever
Nov 12, 2005
Nov 12, 2005
Nov 12, 2005
this guy belongs to you
Nov 12, 2005
until the end of time
Nov 12, 2005
must I tear my unwilling eyes away? alas!
Nov 12, 2005
I begrudge each blink when I'm with you, for stealing you from my sight that tiny fraction of an instant. Too long by far to deny my soul, that eternal blackness all I see while mid-blink. And yet the hours I spend gazing upon you seem like moments in their rapid turn.
Nov 12, 2005
forever I would spend with you
Nov 12, 2005
the purest form of adoration - my love does show a great inflation - the sun dims to a distant star - when compared to who you are
Nov 12, 2005
you are gold - solid pure precious gold
Nov 12, 2005
all of me belong you
Nov 12, 2005
for sure you have prettiest face in all my memery
Nov 12, 2005
what an experience!
Nov 12, 2005
Incredible!!!
Nov 12, 2005
my best
Nov 12, 2005
scrumptious
Nov 12, 2005
LOVE
Nov 05, 2005
Nov 04, 2005
Nov 04, 2005
ThHere is none better!
Nov 04, 2005
Nov 04, 2005
i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish i wish
Nov 04, 2005
awesome gorgeous babe
Nov 03, 2005
I melt
Nov 03, 2005
you turn me on like 12,000 volts into a 6 volt flashlight bulb
Nov 03, 2005
YOUWZAA
Nov 03, 2005
great tan lines
Nov 01, 2005
Oct 31, 2005
Never enough always wish I could spend more time
Oct 31, 2005
Oct 31, 2005
just.... WOWWWW!!!
Oct 31, 2005
Hottest girl in the world
Oct 31, 2005
As hot as anyone, ever....
Oct 28, 2005
yessss
Oct 28, 2005
forever
Oct 28, 2005
always
Oct 28, 2005
Yum pretty girl!
Oct 28, 2005
Oct 27, 2005
Oct 27, 2005
WOW....very hot...jk
Oct 26, 2005
so f*ck*ng beautiful!!!!! OMG u have to see this woman!
Oct 25, 2005
my love bear
Oct 25, 2005
smile of the sun
Oct 25, 2005
you are ultimate beauty captured in flesh
Oct 25, 2005
look soo gooood
Oct 24, 2005
Oct 24, 2005
I'm surprised there's any ice in Siberia with her in the country! She's sooooo H-O-T!
Oct 21, 2005
awesome vid!
Oct 20, 2005
BEST GIRL
Oct 20, 2005
Oct 20, 2005
my perfect
Oct 20, 2005
Oct 19, 2005
Oct 19, 2005
every time I see you I feel like I just fell in love
Oct 19, 2005
I could drink you like wine, savor you like ice cream
Oct 19, 2005
need more
Oct 19, 2005
yesssssssss
Oct 19, 2005
it's more than perfect
Oct 19, 2005
totally hot, great cam action
Oct 18, 2005
May my eyelids always find you painted on their inside!
Oct 18, 2005
My eyes celebrate your image, your sweet smile, your sparkling eyes, your silken lips
Oct 18, 2005
Oct 18, 2005
forever won't be long enough
Oct 18, 2005
too much beauty! I may damage my poor eyeballs!
Oct 18, 2005
The most amazing eyes on the planet, and a fabulous personality and body to go with! Totally hot!!!
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 15, 2005