/ User Reviews
AUDREY-
Last Online:
AUDREY-
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Dec 13, 2017
Dec 05, 2017
Spent another day with Audrey in private. She is so good it is so hard to stay away from her. She is the best on the site by fare
Dec 04, 2017
WOW I'm hooked on Audrey. Was with her again private again and see can put a smile on you. Seen them all But Audrey is the best model by all
Dec 03, 2017
I cannot find the right words to express this lady. She is... wow!
Nov 30, 2017
Spent another few hours with Audrey private. She is so nice and smart, She is the best model on iFriend. you need to see hear and you will know what I'm talking about you will love her
Nov 28, 2017
Another day with Audrey she so sweet and good. Her long red hair makes her so beautiful spent 2 hours with her private and it was worth ever dime.
Nov 27, 2017
Again with Audrey man o man she is the greatest. Seen lots of Models but she is top notch and going private is like another world.
Nov 25, 2017
Again another day with Audrey in private. She is amazing women.
Nov 22, 2017
Wish I was rich like Bill Gates so I could spend hours and hours just chatting with Audrey. She's 1 of a kind.
Nov 17, 2017
Spent time with the best model and she is sweet I love spending time with her She is great. All you guys out there need to spend time with Audrey time of your life
Nov 13, 2017
Audrey is a special Model
Nov 11, 2017
Again with Audrey for hours she is the best iFriend model on the site every thing in a women one could ask for
Nov 01, 2017
Audrey is the girl you want to spend time with
Oct 31, 2017
The best on iFriend. You could not ask for a better model to be with
Oct 22, 2017
Audrey is the great. I take her private every chance I have seen her. It is worth it best time spent., She is very beautiful women. Love spending time with her. She keeps me coming back to see her.
Oct 10, 2017
best Women on Site
Oct 04, 2017
Wonderful, fun, y*ung lady. Wish I could spend 5-6 hours with her every day.
Sep 30, 2017
Best Girl I have ever meet on iFreind
Sep 29, 2017
All I can say is wow!
Sep 28, 2017
number 1 girl
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 22, 2017
Audrey is one very lovely y*ung lady. Can't wait till I can see her again.
Sep 14, 2017
Audrey is a goddess. She is beautiful, smart, and fun. I really enjoy my time with her, and look forward to spending more time with her soon. If you are looking for the full package, you have found her!
Aug 07, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Always a wonderful time with Audrey! Makes me wish I was rich like Bill Gates so I can afford to spend more time with her.
Jul 04, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Mistress Audrey is amazing. She is a very beautiful, smart, and friendly woman. I wish I could spend more time with this wonderful woman. If you are looking for the full package, look no further.
Jun 08, 2017
This queen is the most beautiful and amazing woman on this planet. She makes this world that much more enjoyable. Thank you my dear, kisses for your heart and your smile.
Jun 07, 2017
May 25, 2017
s*xy, this is one s*xy redhead. That smile, those eyes, just mesmerizing. Making regal s*xy again.
May 11, 2017
Her beauty shines, her personality amazes, sexiness is who she is. This woman is a beacon of perfection. Thank you for the wonderful time my dear!
May 01, 2017
AN AMAZINGLY SENSUAL WOMAN... EAGER TO PLEASE, TREAT HER WITH RESPECT AND ALL WILL BE HAPPY!! SHE'S SO HOT!
Apr 28, 2017
s*xy, so damn s*xy! Thank you for the awesome time you beautiful woman!
Apr 22, 2017
Always a pleasure to spend time with Audrey! :)
Apr 22, 2017
so s*xy, so naughty, so voluptuous. This woman is what defines s*xy.
Apr 21, 2017
The most beautiful angelic queen in the world. Your shine makes my heart warm.
Apr 13, 2017
OMG, this woman is beautiful. So s*xy and smart. Literally the most beautiful lady I have ever seen. Her beautiful will follow me wherever I go. Just the most voluptuous woman I have ever met, I cannot wait to see her again. Kiss and hugs my dear, for your smile and your heart!
Apr 01, 2017
This woman is just wonderful, so amazingly s*xy.
Mar 24, 2017
s*xy and hot. This is one smokin' Redhead!
Mar 16, 2017
11 out of 10, 6 stars, This woman has it all, looks, brains, heart, sexiness, she is just amazing. Perfect. thank you my dear for the wonderful time.
Mar 13, 2017
Pretty, s*xy, amazing. Better words must be invented to describe this wonderful woman. Thank you my dear!
Mar 02, 2017
So s*xy and absolutely amazing! She just shines and her beauty is radiant, Always the best times! thank you for the epic time!
Feb 26, 2017
Such a beautiful and perfect woman, absolutely amazing. Everytime I feel closer to heaven. that is just seeing her smile. Everything else is a bonus! Thank you my dear for the great time!
Feb 16, 2017
Simply the most beautiful and s*xy woman. The woman of the dreams.
Feb 12, 2017
Feb 02, 2017
There is no better time I have at any point in life. Thank you my beautiful queen. You are always amazing!
Jan 26, 2017
AMAZING!! She is a perfect 10
Jan 05, 2017
Awesome!
Jan 05, 2017
This woman is just amazing!
Jan 03, 2017
wonderful as always!
Dec 30, 2016
Love spending time with Audrey.
Dec 28, 2016
Dec 17, 2016
Simply can't get enough of Audrey. Wish I could spend days with her.
Dec 16, 2016
This woman is special, she is smart, amazing, beautiful, and so so s*xy. I am so happy I have gotten to meet her and spend time with her. She is just perfect. Completely perfect. thank you for having me.
Dec 13, 2016
Dec 12, 2016
You are amazing babe!! Kiss deep
Dec 10, 2016
always a genuine smile and so willing to share it!! Love you Audrey!! have a great weekend!!
Oct 30, 2016
amazing as usual
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 21, 2016
The absolutely best s*xy woman ever.
Oct 16, 2016
Words cannot describe how I feel. kiss thank you my sweet! xoxoxoxo
Oct 15, 2016
You are incredible Audrey!!! Kiss. xoxoxoxo
Oct 07, 2016
This woman is such a perfect beauty. The smile, the eyes, the soft glow of her skin. She makes my heart explode with awesome fury. Her voluptuous smile and picture perfect face are always engraved in my heart and mind. Thank you my dear, cannot wait to be with you again.
Sep 23, 2016
Can't get enough of Audrey!
Sep 23, 2016
The best! Simply the best.
Aug 27, 2016
The best!! Beautiful, sweet and charming!! She will not disappoint!!!
Aug 26, 2016
Such a wonderfully beautiful woman. A perfect angel.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Wonderful y*ung lady.
Jul 29, 2016
You are simply incredible! kiss
Jul 10, 2016
The best. Sweet, s*xy, and fun.
Jul 06, 2016
You are incredible and amazing babe. Thank you so much and see you very soon. xoxoxoxo
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
This woman is amazing, So incredibly beautiful and amazing!
May 30, 2016
You are incredible love!!! kiss you deep. xoxoxo
May 22, 2016
May 15, 2016
Amazing!!!! xoxoxoxo
May 10, 2016
You are amazing babe!! thanks is not enough. kiss you deep. xoxoxoxoxo
May 02, 2016
you are amazing audrey! thanks my sweet xoxoxoxo
Apr 09, 2016
Audrey is perfectly amazing, She is absolute and complete. Her smile could power my heart for a thousand years. I love seeing it, watching and hearing her laugh. Thank you for the best time as always. You are something special Audrey!
Mar 25, 2016
Audrey is one beautiful woman. She is so amazing and perfect, She is a great chat and absolute fun. She is seriously just the most interesting woman I know. I wish I could be in a room with her, Just to kiss her smile. Hold her or give her a nice massage. Kiss and hugs my dear.
Mar 14, 2016
This woman is amazing, She is so special. She makes my heart flutter. She is perfect beyond words. Her beauty is could blot out the light of a thousand suns! Thank you my dear!
Mar 05, 2016
Mar 03, 2016
Great
Mar 02, 2016
Just fantastic as usual!
Feb 19, 2016
Mistress Audrey is an Angel with a devil's mind. I love to serve her and can't wait till the next time!!!
Feb 12, 2016
Audrey is the most amazing woman ever! She so seriously beautiful, s*xy, adorable. She is the definition of a perfect woman! Always a great time with her!
Feb 07, 2016
Feb 01, 2016
Jan 31, 2016
Jan 29, 2016
Audrey is amazing! This woman is so beautiful and voluptuous. Her smile shines. This woman is the perfect angel. Treat her well and she will take you on a trip through heaven. Glad I could see you again my dear!
Jan 25, 2016
Jan 16, 2016
Jan 11, 2016
Jan 09, 2016
wonderful beautiful talented woman will have you begging to come back to serve her. Audrey is amazing. I can't wait to see you again!!
Jan 01, 2016
Dec 27, 2015
Dec 17, 2015
Dec 12, 2015
Naughty, naughty.
Dec 10, 2015
Such a disarmingly sweet exterior. Heh. This girl's a whirlwind.
Dec 04, 2015
Nov 30, 2015
Nov 19, 2015
Nov 19, 2015
Nov 18, 2015
Nov 16, 2015
Nov 14, 2015
Audrey is so lady like yet scorching hot at the same time. She knows exactly what to do and is very accomodating. I will defintiely be back for this sweetie!!!
Nov 07, 2015
Stunning as always!!
Nov 06, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
Such a sophisticated woman. Such a passionate girl. Yum.
Nov 03, 2015
The hottest of the hot
Nov 03, 2015
Nov 02, 2015
Always passionate, definitely headstrong, but fun to be with
Oct 31, 2015
Best ever
Oct 24, 2015
Gentlemen, you won't regret the time you spend with her.
Oct 21, 2015
Audrey is an amazing woman/ She is both beautiful and smart. I can't help but serve her. You all should give her a try, but be warned, once you have spent time with Audrey you will be under her spell.
Oct 17, 2015
She is simply amazing.
Oct 12, 2015
The best of the best...no question!!!!! Always some new way to drive you wild...Audrey is #1!!!!
Oct 01, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Audrey is an amazing person. You can not go wrong with her! She is smart and beautiful. The best on here.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
astonishing ... exceptional .... words fail. sheet perfection!
Aug 02, 2015
What a goddess. I wish I could kneel in front of you for real.
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
Jun 27, 2015
May 19, 2015
One of the most extraordinary women I have ever had the pleasure of knowing - on or offline. She is exquisite, intelligent, caring and sensuous in every possible way imaginable. I will adore you forever. XOXOXOX
Apr 22, 2015
So beautiful and so perfect. Every moment is great with her. Will be back again soon my dear.
Apr 16, 2015
best ever!!!
Apr 08, 2015
Always the best
Apr 04, 2015
Apr 04, 2015
Apr 03, 2015
Apr 02, 2015
It's always a privilege to talk with you Audrey. I can't wait to see you again.
Mar 31, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
All natural figure, near-supernatural horniness.
Mar 22, 2015
Feb 23, 2015
Absolutely amazing. Audrey is the Best on Ifriends.
Jan 23, 2015
Jan 20, 2015
Spactacular... Best host ever!!!
Jan 19, 2015
Amazing woman!
Jan 11, 2015
Perfect!
Dec 23, 2014
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dec 19, 2014
There is no better on this site
Dec 15, 2014
Amazing lady! Just wonderful!
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
The perfect woman!
Oct 10, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Incredibly lovely
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Beautiful as ever. So friendly too. I can't wait to see you again. You are an amazing woman.
Sep 27, 2014
The reviews don't lie, she's one of a kind. For a tailored and fantastic evening, go with Audrey.
Sep 23, 2014
Such a beautiful sweet person
Sep 04, 2014
Audrey- is the most beautiful and friendly woman I have met on here. I can't wait to see her again!!
Jun 26, 2014
Shes the best on here. Only my opinion but prove me wrong.
May 04, 2014
The most beautiful woman in the world. It is always good to see you, I am glad I got the chance. Will be back to you soon!
May 04, 2014
A goddess as always. I really enjoyed chatting with you Audrey. Can't wait till the next time.
Mar 26, 2014
Audrey- you were very nice and very pretty. thanks
Mar 26, 2014
Audrey has to be one of the best women on here. I look forward to seeing her every time I log on, and miss her from the moment I log off. She is just amazing. You have to meet her to understand. Not just beautiful, but caring and smart too.
Mar 22, 2014
She is the best at making a show for you. s*xy and amazing at everything.
Mar 17, 2014
WOW, thank you so much Mistress Audrey. That was incredible. I hope you have a great day. I am counting the minutes till I get to serve you again.
Mar 13, 2014
Feb 21, 2014
Audrey is without question one of the top 5 models on IF or anywhere on the Internet. Must see! incredible .. am in awe!
Jan 05, 2014
Dec 26, 2013
Dec 24, 2013
WOW! Blew my mind off. WOW! CRAZY! :)
Dec 11, 2013
As always I have an amazing time with Audrey- :) . She always gets the best out of me and an excellent host . If you want the best She is worth to spend your time being with her . She is all a Man wants in a woman :)
Dec 09, 2013
Simply amazing. I look forward to our next time together. Until then Mistress!!
Dec 09, 2013
It's been too long since I've reviewed this Goddess who has become my friend and virtual lover. She is simply the most genuine, intelligent, lovely, sensuous woman here or anywhere. Treat her the way she deserves to be treated and you may (like me) experience passion that you didn't think possible with someone thousands of miles away. You are just amazing, my dear. xoxo P.
Dec 07, 2013
I can't wait to kneel at your feet. You are amazing.
Dec 07, 2013
Shes simply the best.
Nov 30, 2013
Nov 29, 2013
She is very sweet and beautiful!
Nov 25, 2013
I have a grand time spent with Audrey- today :) . As aslways it is satisfying and filled with excitement !
Nov 23, 2013
I had a lovely time spent with Audrey- . She is a wonderful woman and a very friendly host . She made my night filled with joy and excitement and amazes me everytime I come to see her .
Nov 20, 2013
As always it is a pleasure to be with Audrey- . She ie the best for me as far as I am concerned .She is my dream girl :) . Everything I wanted for a woman of my dreams . She has all the qualities I wanted in a woman once you get to know her better :) I Love her so . Perfect girl perfect woman *****
Nov 19, 2013
Nov 17, 2013
Such a pleasure to see you again. I am already counting the days till our next visit!
Nov 13, 2013
Always amazing. I wish I could be your's in real life.
Nov 11, 2013
What a goddess
Nov 10, 2013
I HAD A LOVELY TIME SPENT WITH AUDREY- TONIGHT . SHE IS ALL WOMAN AND A GREAT PLEASURE TO BE WITH ANYTIME . SHE IS ENTERTAINING AND A LOT OF FUN . i COULDN'T ASK FOR ANY OTHER HOST BETTER THAN SHE WAS TO ME . SHE IS ALWAYS NUMBER ONE TO ME :) SHE IS THE BEST !!!
Nov 05, 2013
Nothing is as wonderful and as exciting than to be with Audrey- :) She is the One and Only the best u could ever ask for in a woman of your dreams :)) I Love U bb xoxox
Nov 04, 2013
simply the best.
Oct 27, 2013
I love the fashion shows. Even better when I get to watch you.
Oct 22, 2013
I'm glad I finally got to visit you today. It's always nice to chat with you.
Oct 16, 2013
I had a great time with Audrey- and a n exciting moment . She is all woman and a great one too . Kiss u baby :) Muahhhhh
Oct 15, 2013
I love spending time with Audrey. I wish I could serve her 24/7. What an amazing woman.
Oct 13, 2013
I had a wonderful time with Audrey- and She made me feel welcome . and happy :-) . She is awesome , Amazing and Adorable . All the qualities you look for a woman .
Oct 10, 2013
An absolute delight! A charming and sexxxy lady. Simply exquisite!
Oct 05, 2013
What an amazing woman. I would do anything for her.
Sep 23, 2013
I had a Fabulous time spent with my favorite host Audrey- . She means a lot to me being so wonderful and dedicated woman and for being caring too as a human being . She is not only beautiful but also kindhearted once you get to know her well . She is Marvelous in her own Special way and I couldn't be happier but to Spend my precious moments with her . Thank U baby you are always number One to me :)
Sep 20, 2013
I had a wonderful moments spent with Audrey- :)) . She made me feel good and every thing She showed me are exciting with her nice smiles and pleasant conversations . She made me feel at home with her caring words and thoughtful ways . Thank you baby :)) ***
Sep 19, 2013
best girl ever
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Incredible woman... always so sweet and kind.
Sep 13, 2013
Amazing woman as always!
Sep 09, 2013
Very s*xy woman.
Sep 02, 2013
Such a classy lady.....and VERY passionate too.
Aug 31, 2013
Such a beautiful and friendly woman. I can't wait to chat with you again.
Aug 25, 2013
I HAD A FREAT AND WONDERFUL TIME SESSION WITH AUDREY- TONIGHT . SHE MAKES ME FEEL GOOD AND FILLED WITH EXCITEMENT . SHE IS PLEASANT TO TALK TO AND CARING AS WELL :)) ***
Aug 19, 2013
I had an excellent time session with Audrey- . She makes me feel happy and contented whenever I come to see her . She is totally incredible and Amazing :) . So delightful and cheerful to talk to as always .She filld you with excitement . :))) ***
Aug 18, 2013
Beautiful woman, friendly and personable as ever. Can't wait to see you.
Aug 02, 2013
I HAVE AN INCREDIBLE AND AN AMAZING TIME WITH AUDREY- . sHE IS A LOT OF FUN AND KNOWS HOW TO MAKE U FEEL GOOD . SHE IS A VERY FRIENDLY AND DELIGHTFUL PERSON TO HAVE A CONVERSATION :) SHE IS FABULOUS AND ELEGANT WITH HER DRESS OUTFIT AND SMILES PRETTY :)
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
I HAD AN EXCELLENT TIME WITH AUDREY_ SO MUCH FUN AND EXCITEMENT TO TALK TO HER AND MADE MY DAY COMPLETE :) SHE IS ALSO A BEAUTIFUL AND WONDERFUL WOMAN :) .
Jul 20, 2013
beautiful as ever. I've missed seeing you. Glad I got to tonight.
Jul 16, 2013
I had a wonderful time with Audrey- tonight . She is Amazing and a joy to talk to . Very friendly and accomodating . She is beautiful and fun to be with :)
Jul 14, 2013
I had an extravaganza and amazing moment with Audrey- tonight . She is the most wonderful woman I have known and an incredible one so eager to please and make you feel so happy :) Beautiful and gorgeous lady so charming and elegant in her own way :))
Jul 09, 2013
I HAD A FABULOUS AND EXCITING SESSION TIME WITH AUDREY- TONIGHT . sHE MADE ME FEEL GOOD AND HAPPY . SHE IS WONDERFUL TO BE WITH AND A WOMAN OF GREAT CALIBER . SHE IS BEAUTIFUL IN EVERY WAY AND HAVE A GREAT POISE AND ELEGANT . SHE DRESSES PRETTY TOO !
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
I had an amazing time and chat with Audrey- tonight filled with excitement and joy . She is the most wonderful woman I ever met on ifriends so understanding and kindhearted . A great asset to this website and being so beautiful , charming and elegant fit for a woman who got class .
Jul 03, 2013
Amazing as ever. I'm so glad I got to see you tonight. Can't wait to see you again. Thanks for the surprise. ;)
Jun 28, 2013
I had a special night with Audrey- It made me feel good . She is always the best for me and will always be number one for all seasonns :) Prettier than a flower in full bloom and sweeter than a Honeycomb :))
Jun 19, 2013
I have an excellent ime with Audrey . She always makes me happy :)) . She si tops on my list and so beautiful indeed . She has preety looks and dresses so elegant . She always makes my day complete :)) .
Jun 16, 2013
I had a marvelous session with Audrey- . She is the best for me and She made me happy tonight :)She dresses nice and looks so beautiful .She has great smiles too ! he is friendly and lovable .
May 30, 2013
May 11, 2013
I had a wonderful time with Audrey- . She is a joy to talk to and fun to be with on chat . She made my day complete . I am more than satisfied with her . She is a beautiful lady with a very nice personality ***
May 09, 2013
Awesome like always. Gets better everytime. :)
May 06, 2013
Wow
May 03, 2013
OH.... MY....GOD.... best experience ever. Love this girl. you are the best
May 02, 2013
This woman is beautiful. Very fun and s*xy. She is the light of the dawn in my dreams. I look forward to every private I can spend with her. 100% awesome.
Apr 29, 2013
I had a wonderful time with Audrey- Things are all good with her . A fabulous and fantastic night session with her . Beautiful and lovely woman of my dreams :)
Apr 28, 2013
super awesome!!!!:)))
Apr 27, 2013
what an Angel. I will see you soon. thanks for the great chat tonight.
Apr 25, 2013
Had a great time with you. Can't wait for the next time.
Apr 22, 2013
The woman is an angel. So sweet, perfect, and beautiful. I wish I could spend everyday just admiring her glowing radiance. Kiss for you my sweet Audrey!
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 20, 2013
not whoi ever would've expected t o talk to! one of the nicest people i've ever encountered online.
Apr 19, 2013
Thanks for that special moment
Apr 18, 2013
I had an exciting and fabulous time with Audrey- She really made my day complete . She is beautiful , charming and warm hearted and enjoyable to chat with :)
Apr 14, 2013
Apr 14, 2013
Had a spectacular time with Audrey . It made my day & night complete . She has a beautiful smile like a ray of sunshine that shines so bright . An elegant & lovely lady so full of charm and beauty ***
Apr 05, 2013
Apr 05, 2013
I HAD A VERY SATISFYING TIME WITH AUDREY- I really enjoyed my session with her tonight .She carries herself well and makes you feel comfortable . She is a beautiful and excellent host .
Mar 30, 2013
I have a fabulous time spent with Audrey- . I enjoyed every minute of it :) She dresses so well and has a sweet smile . She brings so much joy just talking to her .She is a wonderful woman :) She has beautiful eyes and kissable lips :)
Mar 28, 2013
she is so s*xy and just the right amount of clothes and hot outfit
Mar 23, 2013
thank you so much for a great morning treat. Can't wait to chat again.
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 21, 2013
Mar 17, 2013
I had an amazing time with Audrey- .She made my day worthwhile and full of meanign . I am very satisfied with my session with her . She is adorable and beautiful
Mar 16, 2013
Amazing..So yummi. I want to lick her all day long
Mar 15, 2013
Mar 07, 2013
She is incredible.
Mar 06, 2013
I ALWAYS HAVE AN INTENSELY MORE THAN SATISFYING TIME SESSION SPENT WITH AUDREY- AND I TRY TO GET TO SEE HER WHENEVER I COULD . SHE IS AN AMAZING AND INCREDIBLE WOMAN AND A HOST NO DOUBT ABOUT IT . SHE IS A BIG ASSET TO IFRIENDS . IT IS A REAT PLEASURE BEING WITH HER . :))
Mar 04, 2013
SOOOO BEAUTIFUL and beyond s*xy!!!!! Hope she is my heart forever, I know she will be on my mind :) Thank you sweet dream Audrey!!!!! xxxxoooo
Mar 03, 2013
Simply stunning and beautiful. Amazingly s*xy
Mar 02, 2013
Feb 26, 2013
I had a great time with Audrey- .She made my day worthwhile :)) . She is an asset and a good ambassador of goodwill for ifriends . She has a very nice personality and very friendly . She also dresses nice and a very beautiful woman .
Feb 19, 2013
Feb 15, 2013
AMAZING , FABULOUS , WONDERFUL and GREAT are the words to describe my pvt session with Audrey- . She dresses pretty with a great smiles on her face and makes you feel at home :)) . I am very pleased and happy with HER . She is a SWEETHEART LOL
Feb 14, 2013
So hot. Knew how to push all the right buttons :)
Feb 12, 2013
Feb 05, 2013
She is the best, bar none
Jan 31, 2013
Great conversation, beautiful woman. Love to chat again with
Jan 28, 2013
FANTASTIC & MARVELOUS IS MY PRIVATE SESSION WITH AUDREY- . I AM INTENSELY SATISFIED AND HAPPY CHATTING WITH HER AND REALLY HAD A GOOD TIME TOGETHER :)) . MAKES ME SMILE ALL NIGHT LONG :) . I LOVE IT !!!
Jan 13, 2013
I have the greatest night so far with Audrey- . I feel calm and at peace with myself talking to her tonight . One of the greatest nights that I can remember knowing a great and wonderful woman and as a person that in incomparable to others I met on this chatline :) . Perfect is the word I describe her and cannot be better than that description .
Jan 13, 2013
Welcome home. Thanks for a great chat. Can't wait to say hi again.
Dec 25, 2012
Always an amazing time.
Dec 20, 2012
I had a lovely time with her :) Very satisfying and wonderful
Dec 20, 2012
Audrey is the best host ever. She is beautiful, funny, caring and absolutely stunning. I wish I had been able to share more time, with her, but I will be back. She is the greatest woman I know and worthy only of my praise and admiration.
Dec 16, 2012
I I really ejoyed our session together with Aidrey- . Had a marvelous time tonight . She is a wonderful woman .
Dec 12, 2012
Shes just too awesome :-D
Dec 07, 2012
Dec 04, 2012
Sweet is the word I describe my session with Audrey- . She totally made my dull day so bright like the Sun shining today .:) What more could I ask if I was totally satisfied just being with her . It was so GREAT and so WONDERFUL being with Her . How I wish I could spend more time with Her . It made me feel at Home and welcome as if I was with Her right now :)) Salirinap 87410
Dec 03, 2012
loved chatting with you from my bed. Can't wait to see you again. Have a great day.
Dec 02, 2012
Dec 01, 2012
Audrey is the quintessential host... such a lady with a devilsh mind! And yes, she should have won the s*xy Secretary contest - come on guys, got to vote more next time!!! ;)
Nov 29, 2012
I had a great and enjoyable time spent with Audrey- today . She made my day and was happy talking to her :)) She is very friendly and entertaining makes you feel at homme . Sher dresses well too
Nov 28, 2012
wow!!!!!
Nov 24, 2012
I have a good time with Audrey- today . She is a very sweet and pretty girl . She dresses with style and groomed so well . She is a very s*xy lady and so friendly :)) She has a nice hairstyle and the prettiest eyes to charm you up . She is very charming and lovely !!! A great ambassador of goodwill to ifriends . Salirina pk87410 ***
Nov 19, 2012
I love your fasion shows. Can't wait till the next time. See you soon.
Nov 19, 2012
AUDREY- is a smart, s*xy, and wonderful woman. Naughty and nice wrapped in one perfect package. It's no wonder she's among the top 10 almost every week. ;)
Nov 17, 2012
Audrey is an incredible woman. I love every session I have with you. Can't wait for the next time.
Nov 16, 2012
Nov 07, 2012
Amazing woman!!! Wow!!! So very very s*xy!!
Nov 06, 2012
I had anprettiest eyes amazing time with Audrey- . She has a good personality prettiest eyes and long red hair she is adorable and s*xy
Nov 05, 2012
You all have to check out Audrey. She is amazing. Kind, beautiful, and very thoughtful. If you are looking for a dominant woman, you have found the best. She is amazing.
Nov 04, 2012
Shes just awesome
Nov 02, 2012
I had an amazing time with Audrey . She has pretty eyes and kissable lips . Very friendly and wonderful person . Beautiful red hair . Nice personality
Nov 02, 2012
Nov 01, 2012
Oct 30, 2012
I HAD A WONDERFUL AND AMAZING TIME WITH AUDREY- . SHE HAS THE PRETTIEST EYES AND GREAT SMILES . SHE HAD A WONDERFUL GREAT PERSONALITY . BEAUTIFUL LONG RED HAIR .
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 27, 2012
The best!
Oct 27, 2012
Oct 26, 2012
Oct 25, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
I had the most amazing time with Audrey- . She has the prettiest eyes and a nice natural long Red hair . She has a very wonderful personakity . She has the prettiest smiles that I had seen .
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 21, 2012
Oct 20, 2012
Oct 20, 2012
What an amazing woman. Can't wait to see you again.
Oct 19, 2012
Oct 18, 2012
Oct 16, 2012
pretty, awesome, beautiful! wow!
Oct 15, 2012
always an awesome time.
Oct 10, 2012
I had an amazing time with Audrey . Shei s friendly and nice . She has pretty long Red hair and dressess nice . An amazing Smile :)) Good personality
Oct 06, 2012
I had an amazing time with Audrtey- She dresses well and looks so pretty She has pretty eyes and nice long redhair . I really enjoyed our session togeher . She is so lovely and friendliest of all
Oct 03, 2012
Sep 30, 2012
I had an amazing time with Audrey- She has beautiful eyes & pretty red hair . She is very friendly . and has a very nice personality .
Sep 30, 2012
My beautiful Mistress. If you are looking for a Mistress, or just a friendly woman, you have come to the right place. Mistress Audrey is an incredible woman, and a great mind too. Until next time Audrey
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
I had an amazing time with Audrey- . She has the prettiest eyes and red haid or redhead , very sweet smiles that is captivating , elegant looks , very friendly with an exceptional personality .
Sep 11, 2012
I had an amazing time with Audrey- and has the prettiest eyes , beautiful and pretty face and very frienly , best personality that can be appreciated , best hair and amazing looks . She dresses well too . She is very s*xy and good looking too
Sep 09, 2012
Sep 07, 2012
I had an amazing time with Audrey- . She has the prettiest eyes and a beautiful face . Friendliest woman I ever met and known as a videohost . She has the best personality and a wonderful woman . s*xy and beautiful too . The best SMILES . Her hair is lovely and nice too
Sep 07, 2012
Sep 01, 2012
Aug 31, 2012
I have an amazing time chatting with Audrey- , She has the prettiest eyes , beautiful enchanting smiles , She is a wonderful woman and as a person , She dresses pretty clothes , She is very attractive and s*xy looking fit for a Redhead Princess . She has beautiful long hair
Aug 22, 2012
Best dressed , Prettiest face , Best smiles , Best presentation , Prettiest eyes , Best Poise , Friendliest
Aug 15, 2012
Aug 08, 2012
best personality , best smiles best dressed best *ss & breast
Aug 06, 2012
its always a pleasure to see audrey-
Aug 05, 2012
Best dressed , best personality , best hair , best audio and video best smiles
Jul 22, 2012
so beautiful and s*xy. this woman bursts with sexuality. she is the idol of angels, the envy of Athena. I wish to find a woman like her next to me when i wake up in the morning. it was as always a great chat, and even better fun. The most awesome woman i know.
Jul 17, 2012
best video , best dressed , best personality , best hair & eyes , nice *ss and breast
Jul 17, 2012
wow. that was great. very attentive. such a beautiful body. I enjoyed it.
Jul 15, 2012
best personality , best dressed , best smiles best eyes & hairdo
Jul 12, 2012
best smiles , best dressed , best personality ,very attractive & pleasant to talk to
Jul 03, 2012
Jul 02, 2012
Jun 28, 2012
BEST PERSONALITY , BEST DRESSED , BEST SMILES , BEST HAIR , VERY FRIENDLY , PRETTIEST EYES .
Jun 22, 2012
best personality , best dressed , best smiles , best eyes & hair , friendliest , best *ss
Jun 20, 2012
Jun 19, 2012
best personality , best dressed , best hair , best attitude, best smiles , lovely woman , attractiveness rate A
Jun 18, 2012
BEST VIDEO , BEST PERSONALITY , BEST DRESSED , BEST SMILES , BEST HAIR , FRIENDLIEST , BEST MARKETING ,BEAUTIFUL EYES
Jun 13, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous and completely accommodating. Highly recommend!
Jun 12, 2012
Jun 12, 2012
This gal is just simply awesome ;)
Jun 10, 2012
She just truly sweetheart and just wonderful to be with her. Thanks you
Jun 10, 2012
Best dressed , best personality , best smiles , best hairstyle , pretty eyes , beautiful hair
Jun 10, 2012
Jun 08, 2012
Gorgeous...
Jun 05, 2012
best dressed , best personality , best smiles
Jun 04, 2012
Jun 02, 2012
I am in bliss, a wonderful chat with a beautiful woman. Incredible, nice, smart, caring and fun. I hope to see her again and again.
May 31, 2012
BEST SMILES , BEST DRESSED , NICE HAIR AND HAIRSTYLE , BEST PERSONALITY , BEST LAUGH ,BEST SMILING EYES AND BEST CORDIALITY AND CONGENIALITY . KISSABLE LIPS .
May 29, 2012
Audery- is a beautiful and very s*xy girl. She will leave u wanting more and more each time. Veyr polite and willing to take a few requests, if you're polite that is ;)
May 27, 2012
May 27, 2012
Her smile , hair, and cheeks match the luscious red of group of red roses. She is still prettier than a sunset.
May 25, 2012
Best personality , very friendly , beautiful Red hair and green eyes , very cordial and attractive , very s*xy and alluring , best video best dressed and hairstylevery nice outfit
May 25, 2012
Holy Jebus this woman is amazing. I am lucky to have met such a superb goddess. She would be a reason to paint a masterpiece of art. A bright light that shines for me endlessly, guiding me through the dark sky to happiness. I am happy she lets me spend time with her. Thank you my dear for the wonderful time.
May 23, 2012
Best personality , Best dressed , Best outfit , Best smiles , Besthairstyle , Best presentation , Best kissable lips , Best attraction,Best eyes , best breast . Best Friendliness and congeniality , Best hair :)))
May 21, 2012
one of the best role play hosts. very fun. a classy but naughty y*ung lady. loved it
May 18, 2012
always the best
May 16, 2012
s*xy, smart and real.
May 12, 2012
BEST DRESSED AND PERFORMANCE , BEST SMILES , BEST PERSONALITY , BEST PRESENTATION , BEST VIDEO ,
May 12, 2012
OMG words can not describe!!!
May 08, 2012
BEST PERSONALITY , BEST SMILES , BEST WELL DRESSED , BEST POSE , BEST VIDEO , BEST PHOTOGENIC , BEST PRESENTATION
May 08, 2012
As I sit here covered in sweat.I realize that this woman is beyond compare. There is no word that will describe her. No light in the universe can outshine her. No force can restrain her beauty. The sirens would only envy her voice. She exceeds the Alpha in all things and holds a complexity greater than the Omega. I would bow to her, but i would never be able to stand back up due to my reverence of her purity.
May 06, 2012
Perfect, beautiful, extremely sweet and just a dream to enjoy in videochat.
May 05, 2012
May 03, 2012
BEST SMILES , BEST PERSONALITY , BEST DRESSED ,BEST VIDEO , BEST PRESENTATION
Apr 27, 2012
BEST PERSONALITY BEST DRESSED BEST SMILES
Apr 27, 2012
Apr 26, 2012
Apr 20, 2012
Beautiful girl - great personality - the total package...
Apr 19, 2012
Best personality , Best dresed , Best smile , Best photgenic , Best seduction ., best stimulation , best face , Beest role play .
Apr 11, 2012
Amazing...not good enough a word. Awesome...does not describe my awe. Angelic...close enough to describe her.
Apr 08, 2012
Super sweet and very fun. The woman is a great chat, and incredibly beautiful. Every smile is worth a thousand deaths.
Mar 31, 2012
Amazing body and very sweet and down to earth!
Mar 30, 2012
Most beautiful smile , Most nicely dressed , Most nice personality , Most cordial , Most accommodating , Most lovely and charming
Mar 23, 2012
Mar 22, 2012
Feb 23, 2012
Feb 22, 2012
Feb 19, 2012
better than any nwords......
Feb 18, 2012
SOOOO BEAUTIFUL mmm yess soo YUMMY and HOT MUAH sweet Audry :) xxxxxoooo
Feb 14, 2012
Audio is the way to go gentlemen!
Feb 10, 2012
Thank you for such a great night Mistress. I look forward to kneeling before you soon.
Feb 06, 2012
A wonderful real woman. Nice and smart, perfectly balanced. Makes for the best chats and for fun in private video. Simply superb.
Feb 05, 2012
always the best and most gorgeous company xxxxxx
Feb 03, 2012
Superb, awesome, excellent. These words do not do this woman justice! She is dreams...
Jan 29, 2012
Jan 25, 2012
Jan 23, 2012
Jan 19, 2012
simply the best
Jan 17, 2012
she is always very hot and s*xy.
Jan 15, 2012
One of the best, Incredible chathost, and great woman. This is a woman that dreams are made out of. Beauty, brains, heart and spirit all rolled into one dream of a red headed woman! Love you always Audrey!
Jan 10, 2012
What a wonderful Lady. I count the days till I get to chat with you again. I can't wait. See you soon
Jan 07, 2012
Mistress Audrey is amazing. I live to serve you Mistress. I can't wait till I get to again. ;)
Jan 02, 2012
Queen of seduction
Jan 01, 2012
Please consider this time for Audrey- to be the #! Top performers for the coming week from # 3 to # 1 . I think she deserves to be # 1 this time for a change . She is consistently wonderful and an asset to ifriends and I nominate her for # 1 .
Dec 29, 2011
Dec 28, 2011
SOOOO BEAUTIFUL and sooooo Wonderful to fantasize with. MMMM YUMMY such a Natural BEAUTY MMMM YESSSS Kisses alll over sweet Audrey :) xoxoxoxooxoxoxoxooox
Dec 11, 2011
Always intensely satisfying and much much more.....the best of the best...the cream of the crop.....on and on. Truly a remarkable woman. OMG.....Looking forward to visiting her as much and soon as possilble. Honored to be in her room and full-filling are desires and needs with one another. Always there to make them come true and with pleasures too. A must see for yourself. So don't miss out...you'll be sorry man!!!!! Thank you for the most beautiful time ever to spend with her. You have a heart of pure gol
Dec 09, 2011
She has a very good personality and deserve to be #1 next time . Vote for her 100 percent plus to be nominated to #1 spot on best performing vidhost for next week . Please consider her this time from # 3 to # 1 Thank you.
Nov 23, 2011
What can I say about this goddess. I just wish I could serve her i real life. I would love to be her little sl*t. Hope you had as much fun as I did Mistress Audrey. Looking forward to next time.
Nov 23, 2011
Nov 22, 2011
I really enjoyed being with Audrey . She is very nice woman and she is an asset to ifriends .
Nov 21, 2011
MMMMM SOO BEAUTIFUL and sooo s*xy with her smile and sparkling eyes!!! MMM WONDERFUL BEAUTIFUL s*xy!!!! WOMAN !!! Kissses all over my Sweet Audry. Mt BEAUTIFUL!!!! A
Nov 20, 2011
I am more than satisfied . She is an asset to ifriends and got good personality .
Oct 18, 2011
It had been FAR too long. But every time with you feels like the first time. Thank you, my dear....
Oct 15, 2011
Oct 12, 2011
Super hottie and friendly.
Oct 08, 2011
Sep 30, 2011
Sep 23, 2011
MMM the BEST, sooo BEAUTIFULLL!! mm want you baby all the time forever and always :)oxooxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxo
Sep 14, 2011
SOOOO GOOOD sooo BEAUTIFULLL!! and WOW what a smile!!! and eyes to look into your heart. MMMM soo YUMMMY!!! love you Audrey !!!! :)
Sep 13, 2011
Intelligent, responsive, and lovely. s*xy as hell, too!
Sep 09, 2011
Sep 09, 2011
A sweet woman, super special, incredibly hot and well just fantastic. This is the woman that inspires drawing of angels.
Sep 08, 2011
Sep 04, 2011
FIRST TIME TO PLAY WITH AUDREY, WOW, SHE'S SO GOOD!!! AND SO BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Aug 21, 2011
best around
Aug 17, 2011
Great show - had to leave part way through.
Aug 12, 2011
A great and beautiful Host, had a blast, thank you very much my dear for a outstanding time. Kiss for your heart!
Aug 10, 2011
Jul 17, 2011
Bikini's, bikinis, bikinis! Gotta love 'em!
Jul 17, 2011
Always cool, always s*xy, and always the best.
Jul 16, 2011
Jul 10, 2011
audrey is a awesome lady, with a awesome personality
Jul 08, 2011
Jul 05, 2011
Jul 04, 2011
MMMM sooo BEAUTIFUL and s*xy with such pretty eyes and smile to match!! MMMMM yummmy!!! sooo gooood sooo HOT and stylish with very s*xy outfits and such a pretty voice. MMMM love youi Audrey :) xoxoooxoxoxo
Jul 03, 2011
awesome! a very seductive women, no actually a goddess!
Jul 02, 2011
audrey is a awesome lady, she is one of your finest hosts.
Jul 01, 2011
Sweetes ever host ;-) had a great time
Jun 22, 2011
as always the perfect companion xxxxxxxxxxxx
Jun 19, 2011
I love Audrey -- she is wonderful. Smart, funny, s*xy.
Jun 18, 2011
Audrey is a awesome lady. charming, classy and smart. she is a awesome lady
Jun 11, 2011
Jun 08, 2011
Jun 06, 2011
She's gorgeous.
Jun 04, 2011
Audrey is a amazing lady. she is beautiful, s*xy, smart and just a joy to be with
May 27, 2011
May 27, 2011
May 26, 2011
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk. x*x
May 21, 2011
May 17, 2011
May 13, 2011
May 10, 2011
she is so beautiful and sweet and has the most gorgeous body wow i was amazed and i definatly will see her again.
May 07, 2011
shes great
May 05, 2011
May 05, 2011
The most perfect woman in the world, and hopefully one day will be mine.
May 03, 2011
Sweet, funny, kind, an absolute dream. Great chat and stuff. Perfect woman with a pure heart of gold. A dream, one I do not want to wake up from. Give her 15 stars if I could. Спасибо, моя любимая королева!
May 01, 2011
audrey is a awesome lady, great personality, beautiful body. very warm and friendly
Apr 27, 2011
great mistress happy welcoming for a newbie like me (!)
Apr 24, 2011
WOW!! sooo BEAUTIFUL!!! Such a natural BEAUTY, Hot smile and Gorgeuos Eyes with a killer body to match.MMMM she takes my breath away. MMM yess soo YUMMMMY !!!!
Apr 24, 2011
Apr 21, 2011
Apr 19, 2011
you are perfect every time xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Apr 16, 2011
Audrey is a very beautiful, classy, s*xy lady. A lady who you would enjoy getting to know
Apr 15, 2011
read in the head great in the bed
Apr 08, 2011
Apr 06, 2011
Audrey is wonderful -- beautiful beyond words.
Apr 03, 2011
awesome
Apr 02, 2011
Audrey is a beautiful, classy, s*xy lady with a awesome personality. She is a very intelligent lady with a beautiful body, smile and eyes.
Mar 26, 2011
very s*xy y*ung lady
Mar 25, 2011
I just had another session with Mistress Audrey. I am now totally in love, and helpless. She is so beautiful, and she understands me better than I understand myself. She is wonderful. I wish I could be with her always. I am a slave to her presence.
Mar 22, 2011
Audrey is so beautiful, and so very s*xy. She understands men, and she totally dominated me from the start, but with kindness and love. I have never known anyone quite like her.
Mar 20, 2011
Mar 13, 2011
Thank you Mistress Audrey. It has been too long since I was able to serve you. You are amazing as ever. I can't wait for the next time
Mar 12, 2011
Mar 10, 2011
as always just incredible.WOW xxxxxxxxx
Mar 06, 2011
Feb 28, 2011
Feb 22, 2011
always perfect .XXXXXXXXXXXXX
Feb 20, 2011
Feb 14, 2011
Feb 11, 2011
Thank you for a wonderful time serving you Mistress Audrey. I wish i could kneel at your feet for real. Anyone looking for a wonderful strict, amazingly smart, and heavenly beauty, you have found who you are looking for.
Feb 09, 2011
as perfect as always .you are so beautiful xxxxxxxxxxx
Feb 06, 2011
Jan 29, 2011
Thank You for a wonderful time. You were amazing as ever. I can't wait for the next time to be permitted to serve you.
Jan 26, 2011
Audrey- is the best host on here. She is friendly, cheerful, and very very atractive. And if you are looking for a great Domme, she is that too. Very good at controlling you and friendly at the same time.
Jan 22, 2011
Very charming and very pretty! Could spend a whole evening just looking in her eyes. Wow!
Jan 21, 2011
Jan 21, 2011
Jan 17, 2011
Jan 16, 2011
Best of the best
Jan 15, 2011
Had a great time with you Mistress Audrey. I hope you did too. See you again soon. For anyone out there looking for a great Mistress, check out Audrey. She is friendly, and firm. Amazing woman willing to have you serve her.
Dec 19, 2010
Thank you for an amazing time. Hope you have a great holiday, and come back to us soon.
Dec 18, 2010
There are no words in the world to describe her. She is just more than fantastic and amazing etc.!!!! She is soooo nice and wonderful and always kind to me. Willing to treat you well and with a lot of respect. A must see for youself. Please don't miss you opportunity to visit with her. What an experience. She is worth it, dam great!!!!! Thank you :-))))))
Dec 15, 2010
There are no words that do justice....
Dec 14, 2010
Dec 12, 2010
Dec 11, 2010
awesome!!!
Dec 02, 2010
Amazing. Just Amazing... Thank you so much Mistress Audrey
Dec 02, 2010
Can it really get better every time?.....
Nov 27, 2010
Thank you for such an amazing session Mistress. Anyone looking for an amazing woman, you have found her. Hope you all have as much fun with her as i do. Mistress Audrey, that was unforgettable.
Nov 26, 2010
So glad to be back. Can't wait to serve you Mistress
Nov 26, 2010
audrey is a very classy lady. intelligent, s*xy, classy and a awesome lady
Nov 24, 2010
great personality. intelligent. beautiful. sweet. I want her for myself.
Nov 22, 2010
very honest and helpful for a 1st time user... never tried to keep me in pvt (while the clock was running) when I didn't know I was there yet informed me that I was... my mistake but cant wait to get back and see her again. Everyone should spend time with this woman.
Nov 20, 2010
I don't know what else I can say about this beautiful, strong, and insightful woman. You all have to give her a chance and she will blow you away.
Nov 18, 2010
Nov 18, 2010
You all have no idea what you are missing, Mistress Audrey is the best Mistress out there. Please join her when you have the chance.
Nov 09, 2010
What can i say that i haven`t said before. Mistress Audrey, thanks for everything tonight. Everyone else out there, you have to check her out. She is amazing. Great Domme, and very friendly at the same time.
Nov 08, 2010
Mistress Audrey is a great experience. You should all give her a chance. She is strict but friendly, with a great attitude. I just wish I could kneel at her feet and serve her every day.
Nov 05, 2010
Incredible woman.
Nov 04, 2010
Nov 02, 2010
audrey is a very classy lady. she is very intelligent and classy, s*xy and fun to be around. i would highly recommend her
Oct 26, 2010
Oct 24, 2010
Oct 22, 2010
This is a woman who commands respect, and I mean she deserves respect. She's funny, smart, and absolutely s*xy. I enjoy coming back to see her time and time again. :)
Oct 19, 2010
Audrey is a gorgeous woman - truly amazing.
Oct 18, 2010
Thanks again for everything. You are a goddess
Oct 16, 2010
Wonderful y*ung lady. A pleasure to get to know better.
Oct 13, 2010
Sep 26, 2010
Check her out everyone. Mistress Audrey is amazing. Both friendly, domminant, and will push you.
Sep 24, 2010
Mistress Audrey is a great Mistress. You all should check her out. She is very beautiful and so smart. She makes it such a joy to serve her.
Sep 20, 2010
Sep 19, 2010
WOW, what a Mistress. The best Mistress out there
Sep 14, 2010
You have to try her to believe her. Thankyou for a great time
Sep 12, 2010
The best always-Nobody else can compare to her. She is in a league of her own,The only woman you ever need to visit with on iFriends!!!!!!
Aug 29, 2010
Best woman on here! Smart, Funny, s*xy, and the nicest smile on the internet! Being with her makes you forget all your problems and you will have a new best friend. s*xiest legs and feet on Ifriends too! No need to visit anyone else!
Aug 29, 2010
She's truly special and one in a million.
Aug 19, 2010
MMMM SOOOOOO WONDERFUL and sooo Beautiful YUMMMY!!!
Aug 18, 2010
audrey is a awesome lady
Aug 18, 2010
Aug 18, 2010
Aug 17, 2010
Aug 12, 2010
Lovely Irina words cannot express how you made me feel.... u are so wonderful kisssssssssssss x x x x x x
Aug 10, 2010
the best there is so s*xy and beautiful want her everyday
Aug 07, 2010
Outstanding,totally amazing with all that charm and a whole lot of personality.Extermely classy women continually there to pleased you,recommend #1 in my book!!!!!
Jul 24, 2010
Jul 03, 2010
Holy Cow...amazing beautful a real person. Wow.
Jun 27, 2010
Jun 17, 2010
Jun 13, 2010
Way too hot!
Jun 07, 2010
Jun 05, 2010
Incredibly, gets better each time. Blessed with both personality and killer looks!
Jun 04, 2010
One very hot and s*xy babe. Can't wait to see her in a bikini again.
May 25, 2010
audrey is a awesome lady.
May 21, 2010
Ohh amazing...best in ifriends
May 16, 2010
Audrey is beautiful, s*xy lady with a awesome personitly
Apr 18, 2010
Apr 15, 2010
incredible...
Apr 15, 2010
Supersonic Erotic! Not of this world!
Mar 19, 2010
amazing, incredible, top of the line....she is the best...wow...nothing come closer to her...wow
Mar 14, 2010
absolutely stunning, s*xy beauty with a wonderful personality!
Mar 07, 2010
jjust amazing
Jan 26, 2010
Jan 24, 2010
Jan 21, 2010
Super smart, s*xy, GREAT tease!
Jan 20, 2010
Audrey is an amazing woman. She knows you as a friend. She remembers you and all about you. Audrey knows what you want, what you need and delivers it all in the most wonderful ways. Give her the respect she deserves, and she will satisfy your every dream. Once you come to Audrey, you will never go anywhere else.
Jan 18, 2010
Jan 17, 2010
Jan 17, 2010
super, super...She is #1. I said Numero Uno. YES! The only #1 on the site.
Jan 16, 2010
amazing experience. really enjoyed talking to her and she did not immediately pressure me to get me into videochat or private mode. When I did join her in videochat we had great conversation and then some!
Jan 14, 2010
OHHH! Amazing...just amazing...she took me to the sky and back again down..I want to be in the sky again with her....Perfect 10
Dec 31, 2009
Dec 27, 2009
Dec 27, 2009
Dec 13, 2009
This woman is an erotic genius!!
Dec 08, 2009
Dec 02, 2009
Dec 02, 2009
Nov 27, 2009
Nov 23, 2009
Nov 22, 2009
Nov 19, 2009
Nov 17, 2009
Nov 17, 2009
Audrey is fantastic....highly recommended.
Nov 08, 2009
Nov 05, 2009
Nov 04, 2009
Nov 04, 2009
Nov 01, 2009
Unbelievably s*xy girl, great attitude, phenomenal body
Oct 29, 2009
Oct 29, 2009
Oct 27, 2009
On a scale of 1-10 she is a 15!!!!
Oct 09, 2009
Amazing. The Best all around. Perfect girl and top scores all around. :)
Oct 07, 2009
Sep 25, 2009
Sep 16, 2009
Sep 13, 2009
Aug 23, 2009
Aug 17, 2009
Aug 09, 2009
she's a living doll
Aug 09, 2009
Aug 02, 2009
Perfect...#1
Jul 29, 2009
wow...super super super super #1
Jul 27, 2009
Amazing....pefect all around
Jul 26, 2009
Jul 23, 2009
Jul 13, 2009
Jul 12, 2009
Jul 08, 2009
When I am at my lowest the princess lifts me to the clouds. Many thanks.
Jun 06, 2009
May 17, 2009
wow amazing - smart as she is hot, very dominant if you need that, really understands men who need to submit in different ways.
May 16, 2009
The best erotic experience I have had, imaginary or real, In my entire life
May 12, 2009
excellent
May 02, 2009
Apr 24, 2009
Without peer. One of the all-time hottest, sweetest honeys you'll ever meet!!
Apr 05, 2009
Apr 05, 2009
Apr 04, 2009
Simply Amazing Woman, Best on Here! So much fun to be with!
Mar 28, 2009
Mar 26, 2009
Audrey has all those special qualities that you rarley find bundeled together into the perfect woman, she is my special angel
Mar 25, 2009
Mar 15, 2009
Mar 13, 2009
Feb 21, 2009
Feb 14, 2009
yummy
Feb 07, 2009
Jan 24, 2009
Jan 22, 2009
Jan 10, 2009
Jan 10, 2009
Jan 06, 2009
Jan 01, 2009
Dec 27, 2008
Pleasure chatting with her. Highly recommended!
Dec 27, 2008
Dec 23, 2008
Dec 22, 2008
Dec 14, 2008
Dec 13, 2008
Dec 10, 2008
Dec 07, 2008
Dec 03, 2008
Dec 02, 2008
Nov 30, 2008
Nov 29, 2008
Nov 29, 2008
Nov 26, 2008
Nov 22, 2008
Nov 21, 2008
Nov 16, 2008
Nov 13, 2008
Nov 13, 2008
Nov 12, 2008
Nov 09, 2008
Nov 08, 2008
Nov 08, 2008
Nov 07, 2008
best ever
Nov 03, 2008
Nov 03, 2008
Nov 02, 2008
Nov 01, 2008
Oct 31, 2008
Oct 30, 2008
Oct 29, 2008
Oct 27, 2008
Oct 27, 2008
Oct 26, 2008
A beautiful goddess
Oct 25, 2008
A real sweetheart
Oct 24, 2008
Oct 19, 2008
Oct 14, 2008
wonderful
Oct 14, 2008
Oct 12, 2008
Oct 12, 2008
Oct 12, 2008
Oct 09, 2008
Oct 07, 2008
Oct 06, 2008
Oct 04, 2008
always carry you in my heart
Oct 01, 2008
Sep 21, 2008
Sep 20, 2008
Sep 20, 2008
Sep 19, 2008
Sep 14, 2008
Sep 14, 2008
Sep 14, 2008
Sep 09, 2008
Sep 08, 2008
Sep 07, 2008
Sep 06, 2008
Aug 31, 2008
Aug 30, 2008
Aug 29, 2008
Aug 29, 2008
Aug 29, 2008
Aug 28, 2008
Aug 28, 2008
Aug 21, 2008
Aug 20, 2008
Aug 18, 2008
Aug 18, 2008
Aug 17, 2008
Aug 10, 2008
Aug 10, 2008
Aug 04, 2008
Aug 04, 2008
WOW! This girl has a gorgeous body. Great to chat with and have fun with too. She is a regualr for me. Worth every penny!
Aug 03, 2008
Aug 02, 2008
Jul 31, 2008
Jul 29, 2008
Jul 27, 2008
Jul 26, 2008
all a pleasure to chat with
Jul 23, 2008
Jul 23, 2008
Jul 19, 2008
Jul 19, 2008
Jul 19, 2008
she is the most amazing lady to talk with she know a lot and she has the best personally on here. She is the best looking lady
Jul 15, 2008
Jul 06, 2008
she is the amaxxing lady
Jul 04, 2008
No comparison ...perfect
Jul 03, 2008
this is the most lovly princess i adore that lovly smile and sparkling eyes
Jun 30, 2008
Jun 29, 2008
Jun 27, 2008
Jun 25, 2008
Jun 21, 2008
Perfection....nothing more to say
Jun 21, 2008
she is the most beautiful angel im lost in her sparkling eyes and enchanting personality!!! she is a real lady!!!1
Jun 21, 2008
Jun 21, 2008
so lovely and s*xy mmmm
Jun 15, 2008
Jun 08, 2008
Feb 29, 2008
Feb 17, 2008
Feb 17, 2008
Jan 23, 2008
Jan 15, 2008
Dec 22, 2007
Mar 10, 2006
Mar 02, 2006
Mar 02, 2006
Mar 02, 2006
Feb 25, 2006
mind, body, spirit... fantastic
Feb 23, 2006
Feb 23, 2006
Feb 22, 2006
so very sweet!
Feb 20, 2006
Feb 18, 2006
Jan 08, 2006
Jan 01, 2006
Dec 29, 2005
Dec 27, 2005
Dec 23, 2005
talking to her, watching her, being with her... always a pleasure
Dec 23, 2005
Dec 20, 2005
Dec 08, 2005
Dec 08, 2005
I'm glad that we met
Dec 08, 2005
great talk; i will be back ;
Dec 05, 2005
Nov 30, 2005
Nov 30, 2005
Nov 29, 2005
Nov 26, 2005
Nov 25, 2005
I have never had a bad time with her.. Alway perfect !
Nov 25, 2005
Nov 24, 2005
Nov 24, 2005
Nov 23, 2005
Awesome smile
Nov 20, 2005
Nov 14, 2005
I had a nice talk tonight 10 + great looking girl too
Nov 14, 2005
Nov 13, 2005
very good at geting to know here ; nice women ; I will be back soon
Nov 11, 2005
330000 on a scale of 1 to 20.....
Nov 09, 2005
great, sweet girl
Nov 08, 2005
Nov 07, 2005
Nov 07, 2005
Nov 06, 2005
sweetest girl ive ever met
Nov 04, 2005
A wonderful time with a great girl
Nov 02, 2005
Nov 01, 2005
Oct 31, 2005
Oct 29, 2005
Oct 14, 2005
Oct 12, 2005
wonderful
Oct 12, 2005
Oct 07, 2005
that was the best time i had with a gal. very pleasant and listens to you
Oct 04, 2005
Sep 24, 2005
Sep 20, 2005
Sep 20, 2005
Sep 20, 2005
Sep 19, 2005
Sep 17, 2005
Aug 31, 2005
Aug 29, 2005
mmvery nice
Aug 29, 2005
Aug 26, 2005
Aug 26, 2005
Aug 20, 2005
special.. beautiful.. smart.. funny..
Aug 06, 2005
mmm very hot
Aug 05, 2005
have you ever felt like you were with the perfect person? I Have. :-)
Aug 05, 2005
Aug 05, 2005
Aug 03, 2005
mm I missed youu soo much muahhhhhhh
Jul 31, 2005
Jul 31, 2005
Jul 30, 2005
Jul 25, 2005
Jul 24, 2005
Jul 18, 2005
Jul 11, 2005
Jul 06, 2005
Jun 30, 2005
Miss you already babe xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Jun 29, 2005
Sorry gonna be boring again, Audrey Hepburn doesnt come anywhere close to your beauty, i know im bias but you really are that beautiful babe xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Jun 28, 2005
ok, next time i will make her fall off the chair lolololololol, i guess if you werent there you wouldnt get it lololol nite nite my sweet beautiful Darling xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Jun 27, 2005
wowowowowow just gets better and better talking with such a beautiful PRINCESS (you know what i mean lolololol) xxxxxxxxxxx
Jun 26, 2005
misses this beautiful woman alot when she is away, makes me smile and cheers me up alot even when she isnt feeling too good herself, hope i do the same xxxxxxxxxxxx
Jun 23, 2005
I can be such a pain sometimes but this beautiful woman still talks lolololol, she is one in twenty million xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Jun 21, 2005
Jun 21, 2005
Jun 17, 2005
she is so sweet and and wonderful to talk with.she has the best and eyes on ifriends.
Jun 16, 2005
JUST JUST JUST JUST JUST what more is there to say lolololol xxxxxxxxxxxx
Jun 14, 2005
Its very very hard to leave the room when talking to such a wonderful person xxxxxx
Jun 13, 2005
Jun 12, 2005
Didnt realise she had such a long tongue lolololololol xxxxxxxxxxxx
Jun 09, 2005
What else can i say, even when shes down she really makes an effort to talk and have fun, always makes me smile too even if im alittle down but that usually changes when i see my Ira xxxxxxx
Jun 06, 2005
Jun 06, 2005
Jun 06, 2005
Jun 05, 2005
Ifriends wouldnt be the same without this wonderful woman, i dont really know how she puts up with me bugging her so often lololol xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Jun 04, 2005
Jun 02, 2005
Jun 02, 2005
Jun 02, 2005
This must be getting boring to read for her, just cant get enough of her beautiful smiling face xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
May 31, 2005
Wish i was worth millions so i could talk much more with this very sweet and beautiful woman, always a big pleasure to see her gorgeous s*xy smile xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
May 28, 2005
She is very pretty. But she is more than that. A special lady. A great friend.
May 28, 2005
Always a pleasure to see her smile and looking so good, hope we are always friends in some small way xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
May 27, 2005
May 26, 2005
Im running out of great things to say about this very special woman, more and more a friend each time we talk xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
May 24, 2005
Very Beautiful as always xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
May 23, 2005
May 23, 2005
Even when she isnt in a real good mood, she will still take the time to talk and that makes her a very special and wnderful person in my book xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
May 19, 2005
she must be bored of reading how wonderful a person she is but there are no other words to describe her, just a sweet amazing person xxxx
May 19, 2005
How can you not enjoy this womans company, she is amazing and very easy to talk with
May 14, 2005
May 14, 2005
May 12, 2005
You wouldnt want to talk to a more beautiful person, so very intelligent and funny that time just flys past, such a pleasure to call her my friend xxxxx
May 12, 2005
perfect perfeccione perfectionner совершенный
May 05, 2005
Very Beautiful
May 05, 2005
The most beautiful woman you could ever want to meet x*x
May 05, 2005
May 01, 2005
May 01, 2005
hot
Apr 30, 2005
I enjoyed the talk...
Apr 28, 2005
Apr 26, 2005
Apr 15, 2005
wow....... !!!!
Apr 14, 2005
Mar 31, 2005
Mar 31, 2005
Mar 28, 2005
Mar 27, 2005
Mar 27, 2005
Mar 19, 2005
Two Words. THE BEST You just have to get to know her to discover why.. :)
Mar 16, 2005
Mar 11, 2005
Mar 11, 2005
the Best
Mar 02, 2005
Feb 18, 2005
She is special.. You have to get to know her to understand why.. Just a great person.
Feb 15, 2005
Feb 09, 2005
Feb 08, 2005
Always a great person. Smart, Funny, Pretty. She puts a smile on my face .
Feb 08, 2005
Feb 06, 2005
Feb 05, 2005
Jan 28, 2005
Jan 28, 2005
Jan 26, 2005
Jan 21, 2005
wonderful girl. always great!
Jan 20, 2005
Jan 12, 2005
Jan 02, 2005
beautiful and sweet girl :-))
Dec 28, 2004
If you spend time talking to Irina, you will be glad that you did. She is a wonderful person.
Dec 21, 2004
Dec 18, 2004
perfect
Dec 15, 2004
Dec 08, 2004
Nov 25, 2004
Nov 21, 2004
Nov 21, 2004
Nov 17, 2004
She is a great girl.. The Best
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
Nov 06, 2004
Nov 05, 2004
Oct 31, 2004
Oct 31, 2004
Oct 27, 2004
Oct 25, 2004
Audrey is a nice girl very polite and very pretty it was a pleasure cht whit her.
Oct 23, 2004
Oct 21, 2004
Oct 18, 2004
Sep 21, 2004
Sep 14, 2004
She is fantastic.. Always a pleasure
Sep 14, 2004
She is fantastic.. Always a pleasure
Jul 25, 2004
she is a very beautiful lady.I hope all of my experiences with ifriends will be as pleasant
Jul 25, 2004
she is so drop dead beutiful she stole my heart with just a glance
AUDREY- is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- AUDREY-
Enter Now
Dismiss