/ User Reviews
1HOTINDIANGODDESS
Last Online:
1HOTINDIANGODDESS
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Dec 15, 2017
STUNNER. On a scale of 1 - 10she's a 20+ (TOP NOTCH AAA++)
Oct 23, 2017
my sweet south Asian goddess who makes online fantasy the most intimate and authentic experience
Oct 10, 2017
The most amazing here, really the Queen af them all, the one that will take control of you and take you to heaven. A star, a 5-star!
Oct 10, 2017
The pinnacle of sensuality ... my dream
Oct 05, 2017
So gorGeous and stunning, can never get enough of her smile and eyes, mesmerising
Oct 01, 2017
Simply put, the most amazing girl on this site - a gorgeous body, a friendly attitude, a willingness to please, and did I mention a gorgeous body? Give her an hour, and she'll give you a lifetime of wishing that hour lasted longer.
Sep 23, 2017
An amazing girl with a sharp wit, a stunning personality, and a gorgeous body - truly an all-in-one package, and worth spending the time to get properly warmed up.
Sep 17, 2017
Love the instruction, breast play and t*tty f*ck*ng! Loved the hairstyle and makeup, too.
Sep 14, 2017
If she's not the last GOD DAMN thought on your mind when you go to sleep or the first when u awake, you got to be dead !!! Still trying to uncurl my toes
Sep 03, 2017
Wow ... simply exquisite. In her CFM boots and waiting for me ... there is only so much luck a man can get in his life and I think I have used up all of mine when I encountered this thrilling, intoxicating, astonishing, wondrous beauty. She is the best possible addiction ... and a habit I intend never to break. Sending your many long lingering kisses my cinnamon lover. Always, -d
Sep 02, 2017
British Brunette Bombshell. Olive skin Goddess!!! Striking and different, definitely not the average model. She is truly Ifriend's best kept secret gem.
Aug 29, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Alpha Female and Cyber Goddess of Goddesses. Best damn Dominatrix in the business. Smart, Witty, Strong Assertive Personality. Makes a statement without having to drop her clothes ..we are not worthy of this Superb Class and Sophistication. Drop Dead Gorgeous Female Specimen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jul 27, 2017
Any man would be lucky to have her in his life in any capacity. She is wife material and really special. Two thumbs up to you Miss K
Jul 27, 2017
Best of the Best!!!!
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Classy, refined and Glamorous..She is perfection in the form of a woman...
Jun 28, 2017
Outstanding !!!! Highly recommended and not for the faint hearted !!!!
Jun 04, 2017
wow, just wow. words could not ever do this goddess justice. i could write the Gettysburg Address of reviews and it could not be worthy of her. leaves me spent and always wanting more. she is dangerous because she is sooooooooooooo addicting
Jun 03, 2017
The most amazing woman on here - and an amazing overall woman. So happy to have met her, beyond words can explain.
Jun 02, 2017
She is back! The one that moves the world with her power. Now things will change for the better, the best Mistress ever. Welcome back!
May 31, 2017
Outstanding Performer! Still #.1 and Best of the Best
Dec 17, 2016
The strongest and hottest on here. So smart and intelligent, hot and muscular. Love her to pieces!
Nov 01, 2016
Exceptional Dom Mistress with charm and strength nowhere else to be found. The best one here
Oct 22, 2016
Hard to put into words the nasty sh*t she made me do. Thorough command and c*ck control from onset to end with this Powerful Sharp minded Domme. She kept me on Edge, drained my balls and fucked one droplet at a time out of me...leaving me feeling Violated, Humiliated and Quivering.
Oct 09, 2016
She's got that POW effect.. best of the best !
Oct 06, 2016
Possibly the most mesmerizing yet Powerful Domme on this site or any other site ...
Oct 06, 2016
Lovely!
Sep 25, 2016
Everything you all have said is true ... this lady is beyond special. She boarders on otherworldly in her ability to connect on a deeply intimate and mind blowing level. I expect to develop an amazingly rewarding bond with her deepening an already beautiful intimacy.
Sep 15, 2016
Lovely! )
Sep 13, 2016
Not the typical or average "Girl Next Door"cam model. She is the Rare Exquisite Gem that sets her aside from the rest.. Sharp, Hilarious and Drop Dead Gorgeous. Definitely for the thinking man
Sep 06, 2016
WOW there partner! the most extreme and smoking hot session to date!! Just absolutely love this girl.... the best on Ifriends HANDS DOWN!!
Aug 23, 2016
The only true Goddess i'd ever bow down to :) Powerful mind!!
Aug 08, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
None better, hands down - if you appreciate "sensuality" over "sexuality," you're in the right room.
Jul 08, 2016
After 10 years on this site, there's simply no one else who can make a night so sensual, so intimate, and so s*xy. If you're looking for the full experience, you've found the right place.
Jun 19, 2016
Really special!!!!!
Jun 14, 2016
Like fine wine she only grew better with time, even more beautiful, more seductive, more sensual, sexier than i remember. Over a decade of hosting and still my number 1..she is the only reason i still come to this site!!
Jun 13, 2016
Kiyarah has set the bar so high, her mannerism, her character, the way she carries herself. She is the true definition of a classy lady.. just unparalleled sophistication and beauty. Dont underestimate the power of this exquisite radiant hot fox. She is a Timeless Beauty...
Jun 12, 2016
Goddess indeed. Strong, fierce, smart dominatrix. Rare and Powerful
Jun 11, 2016
What dreams are made of :)
Jun 10, 2016
she logged on today esp for me, no make up, not dressed up. Just true natural wholesome beauty. She is radiant and gorgeous. Ifriends true Gem ..
Jun 08, 2016
Ms s*xy Eyes, like an Egyptian Princess ..So Seductive ..so Mysterious.. jet black hair cascading down to her beautiful sculptured *ss. No one has ever had me at the edge of my seat like this Beautiful Brunette .. Ultimate Goddess..Oh man! She's def the one..
Jun 05, 2016
She is Poetry in Motion..just too beautiful
Jun 02, 2016
Phheeww!!! Magazine Model Perfect..Hotter than any Playboy Penthouse Pet, Hustler or FHM Model. She would make 1 Hottt as f*ck Center Fold !!! Re defines the medium--- A true All Star !!!!
May 31, 2016
Indian women are said to be the most beautiful women in the world.. she however is crème de la crème not only amongst Indian women but all women...Period !
May 21, 2016
Amazing!
May 05, 2016
She is the epitome of sultry. The perfect mix of style, absolutely smoldering sensuality, oozes s*x appeal and just the right amount of raunchiness. Super coy at times, but if she's eager...the woman is insatiable. I can't provide enough superlatives for her. Stunning!2 thumbs up and a c*ck ..
May 04, 2016
May 03, 2016
Lovely
May 03, 2016
May 01, 2016
"s*xy Personified. Smart, resourceful, engaging Dominatrix, She is as brilliant as she is beautiful. Her mind is a stimulating mysterious ocean of ideas. I have never encountered such an amazing role play session. She went right into role play ... f*ck*ng amazing and captivating!"
Apr 30, 2016
Asian Allstar of all time… still my very favourite after all these yrs. She defines Class, s*x Appeal, Glamour and Sophistication… more words do not do her justice… u are a legendary Goddess of Ifriends and anywhere else!!! Kudos to you Bella!!
Apr 29, 2016
Absolutely Sensational... brilliant ! The best damn cam session ive had in yrs, with one of the most if not the most Gorgeous and intelligent woman on this site. She rocked my world... no one compares
Apr 27, 2016
Every time I see her it is worth it. She understands exactly what I'm looking for each time we chat. Great for chatting about life, equally as great in turning the session into the hottest time of my life. The whole package.
Apr 24, 2016
Still the hottest and most sensual girl I've ever met - if you know the difference between "having s*x" and "making love," you'll know why K is the best around. There's nothing quick and sloppy about her, but those long hot sessions are second to none.
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 12, 2016
K is one of the most amazing and sensual girls I've ever met - there really aren't words to describe our time together. She doesn't really fit in any "category," she's just an awesome person to spend time with...and happens to be incredibly gorgeous and playful as well.
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 06, 2016
The best around, hands down - there's nothing quite like a long, sensual, erotic experience to end a long day. If you enjoy a longer show with some serious mutual satisfaction, you've come to the right place.
Mar 13, 2016
Simply the best, no question. Take a few minutes to talk and warm her up, and you'll be in for the ride of your life!
Mar 06, 2016
WOW .. she should come with a warning label... i guess most wouldnt know what to do with her even if she came with an instruction manual .. did i say Wow?
Mar 06, 2016
Feb 20, 2016
Talk about Spice and All things nice, pheeeww she is a real fire cracker. What a beautiful face and smouldering hot toned muscular body... SHE IS ALL THAT and SOME... Hands down the most Gorgeous Model on Ifriends !
Feb 14, 2016
happy valentine's day baby. it was so special and wonderful spending time with you. i couldn't think of anywhere else i would rather be. so beautiful. charming and affectionate. the ideal woman. love k xoxo
Jan 31, 2016
I don't think I've ever met a girl as intensely satisfying as K - she's the whole package, a true woman well skilled in the art of eroticism. It's worth taking the time to get her warmed up and experiencing ALL she has to offer.
Jan 25, 2016
Jan 16, 2016
Beyond amazing in every way possible.
Jan 14, 2016
I've always seen you as a tigress - smooth, agile, gentle with a ferocious streak, simmering flames disguised by fluid movement, and a beauty that belies your strength - so "feline in heat" isn't hard for me to imagine...although the intensity is something even my imagination would have a hard time fully encompassing. chatting to her is like having a mental lap dance!
Jan 10, 2016
She's simply the best. Exotic, intelligent, playful and s*xy as hell. I always enjoy our time together. Hope to visit again soon. Thanks!!!
Jan 08, 2016
the most amazing girl on IF period! love to see her. x*x you should too!! x*x
Jan 04, 2016
best NY gift ever
Dec 30, 2015
An amazing girl, a long-time favourite and well worth every second spent in our many sessions. Take some time to get her warmed up and enjoy the benefits!
Nov 22, 2015
K is always an awesome girl to hang out with. Things can get dangerously hot once she's really warmed up, a little extra time can lead to amazing surprises!
Oct 28, 2015
The best
Aug 27, 2015
wow definately a goddess and takes u to heaven
Aug 27, 2015
K is amazing. Sensual, radiant, s*xual, hot, alluring, seductive and best of all she will please u like no other. Her exotic beauty is second only to her s*xual inferno and desire. These words do not do her justice. She will blow ur mind as well as your...
Jul 06, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
The most amazing, mind blowing session ever. She will make you reach new highs! Please go and see this steamy hot host. x*x
May 14, 2015
A fun, sensual, erotic powerhouse - not really the girl for a 5-minute quickie, but if you have a little time to warm her up you're in for an experience you'll be thinking about for months!
May 11, 2015
May 03, 2015
Hotter than hot
Apr 21, 2015
Lovely s*xy engaging lass. DAM HOT as well!
Jan 24, 2015
Very hot, awesome, great entertainment.
Dec 17, 2014
So hot....
Dec 01, 2014
Outstanding show - s*xy, fun, friendly and a super physique - On top of my favorites list.
Nov 19, 2014
"Shes like fine wine...only gets better with time and definitely in a league of her own. The lovely Kiyarah is a master in tease and seduction. She is a perfect combination of Class, sophistication, intelligence and down right nasty....so much s*x appeal...the PERFECT cam siren PERIOD
Nov 15, 2014
Great show and personality. one of hottest here
Oct 15, 2014
This woman is f*ck*ng AWESOME! I just think of her and I c*m waterfalls!
Oct 15, 2014
This woman is f*ck*ng AWESOME! I just think of her and I c*m waterfalls!
Oct 08, 2014
oh man words do not do her justice. those eyes... that smile. killer body!! radiant and beautiful. she is the best bo far not only on iriends but anywhere else too. ti amo belle
Sep 17, 2014
She is a mind f*ck goddess, pushing your to your edge where you must harden, not soften. I wish I could break down these virtual walls and enter her room in reality, with all its sensual overload. Dr. Kiyarah rules me with a silky velvety foot and a watery mouth.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
a true goddess from the crown of her head to the tip of her toes. flawless and radiant. the most gorgeous eyes, hair and wow what a killer smile. had to pick my jaw up from the floor. stunning toe curler. a def 11 out of 10.
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
s*xy seductress, well worth your time. But highly addictive :-p
Aug 22, 2014
A mind blowing, crazy ride... do not miss this gem! Earth shatteringly good, will make you weak at the knees. Love you like xo.
Aug 19, 2014
Simply amazing. One of the s*xiest women on here. Try her once at least!
Aug 18, 2014
wow what an experience!!! there cannot be another better than this english goddess of tease and seduction. def in a class of her own... just so damn beautiful and intelligent!! x*x
Aug 17, 2014
incredible to see kiyarah again after a period away!! Made my day. Kev
Jun 18, 2014
Very very good performer. Try her at least once!
May 08, 2014
As I have said before, this is not s*x with bodies, its s*x with our souls - all the sweetness and the filthiest actions rolled into a mind boggling out of world experience
May 02, 2014
Best 3 hours of my day. Intense, fun, s*xy, amazing... most incredible woman you'll ever meet. Kisses baby...
May 02, 2014
Ever meet the woman of your dreams? I have now...
Apr 12, 2014
K is the best..... Tease and a great show.
Apr 09, 2014
SEN-f*ck*ng-SENSATIONAL body and mind of a goddess!
Mar 29, 2014
Could ramble on about everything you'll find in the other reviews... Great body, kinky, fun, s*xy... But this is just an exceptional person on all levels. You'd be lucky to have her in your life in any capacity.
Mar 29, 2014
The most intensely satisfying session ever! Been away for a while - but Wow! Stunning, most exotic, beautiful, hot goddess.
Mar 15, 2014
Would give 10 stars but it's capped at a maximum of 5. Probably the s*xiest, coolest, most incredible woman you could ever meet. Stimulates your mind with her words and then absolutely blows your mind with her body and sensual ways. Kiyarah is amazing. No other way to say it. Thank you, sweetie...
Mar 11, 2014
Wow. Did that just happen? If this lady doesn't leave you breathless, you must already be dead. Smart, sensuous, intuitive. The whole package. Did I say Wow?
Mar 09, 2014
WOWW...... Hot as f*ck!! What a great looking woman with a brilliant naughty mind and a super hot body,Just a wicked experience with the best cam host on IF or anywhere else PERIOD!!!!! Kiyarah is unrivaled in every department and not to be missed!
Feb 26, 2014
I hesitate to leave a positive review since I'd prefer to keep her as my own little secret... But the word is out. Hottest hostess on this site. By far
Feb 25, 2014
Feb 24, 2014
The best I've ever had... my piece of heaven here on earth. Truly x-rated hot stuff!
Feb 23, 2014
The best. As always
Feb 23, 2014
I could write pages about how s*xy and amazing this woman is... Treat her well and she'll blow your mind in every way imaginable.
Feb 20, 2014
Can be sweet, s*xy or sassy for you. She'll work over your mind and your body. Best hostess on this site
Feb 18, 2014
Mesmerizing eyes. Captivating smile. Body to die for. An *ss you'd kill for. And one of the coolest women you could ever hope to spend time with. Treat her like the gem that she is.
Feb 14, 2014
Unreal. Witty, funny, s*xiest woman on this site... Or anywhere else. Kisses to you sweetie. See you soon
Feb 12, 2014
She's more than just a pretty face and a hot bod. So smart and creative. She goes right into roleplay, gives u more then you anticipated. Top notch host 100% bombshell. Incomparable on IFriends or any other site. x
Jan 18, 2014
Hot 'n' steamy as usual. Kiyarah delivers - always.
Jan 11, 2014
the most wonderful and satisfying experience ever! a true exotic beauty with pure class in abundance! please check this hot, steamy, gorgeous lady out.
Jan 09, 2014
Wow wow wow wow
Jan 01, 2014
The most satisfying way to enter a new year! There is no comparison, or parallel. Earth Shatteringly h*rny fun. Will always come back for more!
Dec 28, 2013
Simply amazing..just try her once, you will be hooked.
Dec 28, 2013
Totally hot and totally s*xy a fabulous experience
Dec 28, 2013
No comparison! She is creative, original and articulate. The ultimate cyber goddess on IF and a superstar among great looking cam models. She puts the SXY in the true meaning of s*xy. Very engaging and intriguing not to mention intelligent. 1000000 stars for u 1Hotindiangoddess
Dec 25, 2013
OMFG,f*ck*ng WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW PEACHY ASSSSSSSSSS :)
Dec 24, 2013
What an incredible Xmas present, spending quality hot, smoking time with Kiyarah. Be sure to check her out during the festive period! x*x
Dec 23, 2013
Not just the c*ck, she makes my entire body and soul aroused. Its like my entire being is in a almighty erection.
Dec 21, 2013
just wow
Dec 17, 2013
Wow there! A special morning wake up session with my one and only beautiful cyber goddess! So good I will be smiling all day because of this special treat. Please go and see Kiyarah - the rest are... well the rest!!
Dec 08, 2013
Electrifying ...definately cream de la cream of models on the net. Do not waste your time seeing anyone else... they will not compare!
Nov 30, 2013
K rocks. The ultimate seductive s*xy experience. Highly recommended.
Nov 30, 2013
WOW roller coaster of love. She dressed up as an Indian bride and we went right into roleplay. Her mind is a botomless pit of vivid art and magnificent imagination. Her imagination wild, her body flawless… looks like a centrefold!!! Best of the best!!
Nov 25, 2013
Sweet, s*xy, and amazing - what more could you possibly want?
Nov 17, 2013
f*ck*ng AWESOME!!!!!!! I am going to make this woman my f*ck*ng wife within the next year!!!!!
Nov 08, 2013
Wow! The most amazing experience I have ever had! U simply must see this exotic, beautiful lady. U will not be disappointed. No one else... and I mean no one, comes close to her Catch her whilst u can! xx
Nov 06, 2013
The most beautiful and erotic star out there! Just gorgeous... with a personality to die for. Please go and see this hot, spicy treat, you will not be disappointed!! xx
Nov 05, 2013
Nov 01, 2013
K is the best. Stunning looks, s*xy, intelligent and funny. Knows how to tease and please and you will come back for more.
Nov 01, 2013
The best u can look for....she is magic.
Oct 26, 2013
Heaven on earth. She is the most exotic treat... so treat urself to this Indian delight. Not just a pretty face. She is genuinely stunning, charismatic, and intelligent. Cream of the crop right here!
Oct 26, 2013
Great woman...great personality...very erotic
Oct 21, 2013
She should come with a warning label! Her pictures don't do her justice. Being this beautiful should be illegal. No one... and I mean no one can rival her!!
Oct 14, 2013
Had a blast with this exotic hottie. Wish she was my gf. :)
Oct 06, 2013
f*ck*ng gorgeous!!! 100% authentic indian bombshell barbie. too hot for words. Makes your world rock! A must-see!
Oct 05, 2013
Wow what an experience!!! Not sure how i kept missing her profile thru the years but she most definately is ifriends best kept secret gem.So rare and exotic,Spicy vibrant n unique,Enchanting Sweet and most definately alpha female.The rest should watch,learn and take notes! Thankyou Kiyarah for a wonderful time and an unforgettable experience i will never forget.
Oct 02, 2013
thank you!
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
This is the hottest review ever left on the way out *smile*
Sep 19, 2013
OMFG...Aishwariya Rai is said to be the most beautiful woman in the world...but i have to disagree. 1Hotindiangoddess is no match for any on this site and off this site. she is by far the most beautiful indian i have laid my eyes upon...Woww
Sep 16, 2013
Yes! I love it baby!!!
Sep 14, 2013
Definately lives up to her name,So classy,quintessential and f*ck*ng hott woww!! s*xy movements,rocking body,intelligent mind and boy does she have skills,She personifies the word" gorgeous" definately a must see! Had to pick my jaw off the ground and roll my tongue back up from the floor! Outstanding host. and a must see experience.Kudos to you Kiyarah .
Sep 12, 2013
A unique experience with this hot Indian goddes. What a tease she is, makes you crazy and makes you loose your control. 5 stars all the time, every time!
Sep 11, 2013
Orgasmic! Hottest girl I've ever seen! Worth the price of admission! She is super sweet too... If you're sick of the typical girls on here, try her... you won't be disappointed..
Sep 09, 2013
The Hot Indian goddess was on fire today, wearing her short, blue dress that left almost nothing to the imagination. Stunning beauty!
Sep 05, 2013
Elegant and beautiful as always with dominant touch. I am yours!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
sweet and elegant with surprising big strong s*xy vascular and muscular arms!!! too hot!!!
Sep 02, 2013
One can say flowery wonderful words about Kiyarah and every one of them would be true. But know simply, she is a woman who should not be missed. Savor every moment.
Sep 02, 2013
My Queen it is always a pleasure to be pleasured by you. 10+ years and the connection is crazy good. Thank you always!!
Aug 26, 2013
Just amazing...no other way to explain it. You have to see her.
Aug 24, 2013
love an intelligent woman!
Aug 23, 2013
Kiyarah is a lovely, intelligent woman. I highly recommend her to anyone seeking to have a wonderful time. Five stars.
Aug 20, 2013
Wow! I've been away for a yr. What can I say about this yr, apart from it's been one where you sing the blues! But tonight 1indiangoddess blew the blues away. More than that she rocked my world - and will do the same for you. Check her out. K
Aug 17, 2013
Quite simply the best experience of my life with a very beautiful chat host,who was only to willing to make this an unforgettable time for me,excellent quality video feed with an excellent quality performer,top class.and not to put to finer point this host is the best!
Aug 08, 2013
amazing
Aug 06, 2013
WOW What an experience!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ;)
Aug 05, 2013
Amazing dominant Mistress by nature. Exotic and strong fitness model with a twist.
Aug 04, 2013
s*xy and very playful
Aug 03, 2013
Every chat with Kiyarah is better than the last! I am still shaking from the experience. There is no better combination of sweet and s*xy and hardcore nasty!
Aug 03, 2013
La donna dei miei sogni
Jul 28, 2013
The most sultry mind blowing gal ever
Jul 27, 2013
HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT
Jul 27, 2013
May 04, 2013
May 04, 2013
So s*xy it hurts.
May 01, 2013
It is fantastic to have Kiyarah back! She is better than ever!
May 01, 2013
all I can say is wow....
Mar 08, 2013
Oh gosh, will i ever get enough??!?!
Mar 06, 2013
Most amazing ever
Mar 06, 2013
Dominant, s*xy, muscular, strong. What more can you ask for? Perfection
Mar 06, 2013
Feb 13, 2013
Simply stunning
Jan 14, 2013
perfection
Jan 14, 2013
omggg, the most amazing experience ever... love her xx
Jan 14, 2013
she rocks my world.
Jan 06, 2013
Jan 02, 2013
Every visit with Kiyarah is better than the last! She is the perfect combination of intelligent, witty, sweet and s*xy and hardcore nasty.
Jan 02, 2013
Great s*xy personality
Dec 30, 2012
Dec 29, 2012
The best host I've met on here in ages, a truly one-of-a-kind experience. It's worth taking a little time to get to know her and warm her up, she'll make every single second worth it!
Dec 27, 2012
mind blowing lady - she is awesomeeeeee!
Dec 23, 2012
awesome xx
Dec 15, 2012
Very intense and amazing chat session.
Dec 08, 2012
Grrrrrr. Love her really.
Dec 08, 2012
Awesome and Incredible, the combination of sweet and s*xy!!!
Dec 01, 2012
Very s*xy and intense, an absolute joy.
Nov 24, 2012
Does it get hotter than this? The answer is no.
Nov 24, 2012
She is amazing. She can be naughty, she can be nice but she is great fun. Always.
Nov 24, 2012
Scorching hot.
Nov 09, 2012
Nov 07, 2012
Nov 05, 2012
The experience with this lovely lady is not s*x, its meta-s*x, its nirvana! The throbbing you long for in your c*ck you will feel everywhere inside your body and mind
Nov 04, 2012
Very hot babe with a very naughty streak.
Nov 03, 2012
Kiyarah is the best there is. Every time I visit her it gets better and better. I am still shaking. She is the perfect combination of sweet, s*xy, intelligent and witty and--when the time comes--hardcore nasty! I will be back for more often.
Nov 01, 2012
So very hot and passionate. Great looking sweetheart with a perfect show. Highly recommended.
Oct 28, 2012
Amazingly s*xy.
Oct 21, 2012
Amazing Girl, you may get addicted to her like me.
Oct 20, 2012
Very s*xy hardbody, always have a great s*xy time with her.
Oct 18, 2012
Oct 17, 2012
Oct 13, 2012
The most erotic and sensual s*xy smart and funny host on IF. she will keep you coming back for more!! Thank ou babygirl!!
Oct 07, 2012
Hot *ss babe.
Oct 06, 2012
Incredibly hot and s*xy intelligent babe. Knows how to please you and herself.
Oct 06, 2012
Extremely hot.
Oct 06, 2012
you seen the film gone in 60 seconds, this woman will make you c*m in 60 seconds.
Oct 03, 2012
Amazing dominant Mistress, one of a kind! The muscular body is out of this world and you feel right away that you want to be close to this Godess.
Aug 31, 2012
The perfect combination of intelligent and witty, sweet and s*xy and hardcore nasty. I will be back for more often.
Aug 29, 2012
K is the best. Great looks, personality and very s*xy.
Aug 26, 2012
OMFG, she is so HOT she will make u c*m in 60 seconds
Aug 25, 2012
In a word--unbelievable!. The perfect combination of intelligent, sweet and s*xy and hardcore nasty. I will be back for more often.
Aug 18, 2012
K is the best, Super hot body, highly interactive, funny, and a great s*xy show. Can only recommend.
Aug 18, 2012
Amazing.
Aug 11, 2012
she is hot.
Aug 05, 2012
Awesome lady that likes to please. Intelligently s*xy and very good looking.
Aug 05, 2012
Jul 29, 2012
wow is about all i can say. beautiful body, amazing skin tone, great smile...
Jul 22, 2012
Simply awesome
Jul 21, 2012
WOW
Jul 18, 2012
Jul 14, 2012
Amazing experience. Highly interactive, sweet, funny, intelligent and great looks.
Jul 08, 2012
Very s*xy.... Great body and absolutely knows how to use it.
Jul 08, 2012
s*xy sweet fun.
Jul 02, 2012
Simply awesome! She drained worked me and then drained me. She's magic!
Jul 02, 2012
Jul 01, 2012
Apr 03, 2012
whoa there! super hot, s*xy, stunning babe. the best for sure! k xx
Apr 02, 2012
Apr 01, 2012
wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Mar 31, 2012
whoa there. jaw dropping, eye popping, tongue hanging, cummm dripping session. Def double damn! k xx
Mar 26, 2012
Mindblowing experience, wow! So amazingly hot, I was exhausted.
Mar 01, 2012
THE HOTTEST AND MOST EXOTIC PERFORMER ON IFRIENDS!! K x
Mar 01, 2012
Ifriends #.1 super s*xy tight fit hard toned Dominatrix. The best ever on the IF platform. Kiyarah Rocks big time. An intelligent mind with an amazing curvy body...i found my dream woman she is by far the best ever!!! 10 stars for u Asian-firexxx,
Feb 26, 2012
I promise!!
Feb 26, 2012
Feb 26, 2012
Once again an absolute pleasure spending time with Asian-Firexxx. Really sensitive and understands the human condition. Please see her... you will not be disappointed. K x
Feb 25, 2012
Very s*xy. Great body, great conversation, hot show. Very tight babe. Looks innocent, but has a dark and naughty side.
Feb 25, 2012
x*x standard! spicy and hawt! Please see Asian-Firexxx! K x
Feb 25, 2012
Cought here in the morning, so relaxed and beautiful. Her strong presense was overwhelming though and amazing.
Feb 23, 2012
Boom! Boom! What an awesome session. First talk, then moved onto desert! The best Chat Host - Period. Please visit her when you can peeps! (Or you will regret). Big Love to Asian-Firexxx K x
Feb 23, 2012
Amazing person and perfect in every way! Makes me feel amazing, loved, taken care of. I dream of her!
Feb 19, 2012
Feb 19, 2012
Wonderful toned muscles. Beautiful flex show. Such a fun personality too. I will be back.
Feb 17, 2012
Another smoking hot experience! red hot lady who knows how to please! k x
Jan 14, 2012
A true inspiration for the submissive, a real dominant by nature and the sweetest person ever at the same time. Genuine controlling amazon, ready to turn you into the sissy you are.
Nov 27, 2011
a very sweet and extremely beautiful woman, very nice to talk to
Oct 24, 2011
I love my kiyarah so much :) i can't wait to see her again :)
Oct 23, 2011
Beautiful Once again, the best I had with you, I love how you take control and seduce at the same time. You always know what to say and when. Love the fact that you get into character and have fun with it. When I got on you already knew what i wanted to do which was a bonus. I can't wait for next time because i know it will be great. So beautiful and great cloths. Love how u look into the camera when we are playing. Tom
Oct 21, 2011
Kiyarah is so amazing and wonderful. I always miss her :)
Oct 18, 2011
A smoking hot session. After such a long time apart. THE BEST. K x
Oct 17, 2011
You are very beautiful, and very openminded. I loved how you interacted with me and made it personal. I will be comming back for more when I can. The story was great and very detailed, I thought we was actually there. You blew my mind away with this performance. Thank you so much for this great experience and I hope to have many more. Tom
Oct 17, 2011
Oct 17, 2011
Kiyarah, Just let you know that wherever you are, and whereever i may be, that I keep you in my thoughts and in my heart. i love you my baby. Kisses
Oct 16, 2011
The best. Very s*xual and h*rny. Fullfill requests. A true lady indeed but would definetely be a wild woman in the sack. rating of 0 to 10 stars 10 being the best. I would have to say 10000 Stars.
Oct 10, 2011
Somedays you find that no matter what you do, you can't win. Other days you find that lady luck always blows your way. Every time I think of Kiyarah, is definitely one of those lucky days!!!
Oct 06, 2011
Kiyarah is my morning sun and my evening star. Always there to guide my path for me. kisses my love
Oct 06, 2011
A unique person who can never be compared to any other. Kiyarah is so special that I miss her when we are apart.
Oct 05, 2011
Kiyarah is the most wonderful of ladies :) I'll always miss her during the time we are apart.
Oct 04, 2011
Kiyarah is always a breathe of fresh air in your life. She fills you up and keeps you living :) I miss her every minute that I'm apart.
Sep 28, 2011
Kiyarah you are amazing. The light that I love to look at :)
Jul 18, 2011
TIGHT, FIT, HARD BODY... FOR SURE GORGEOUS EXOTIC BEAUTY! WILD WITH SOOO MUCH s*x APPEAL - WHOA
Jul 17, 2011
s*xy as anything I've ever seen!! :)
Jul 15, 2011
always the most wonderful of ladies. s*xy, naughty, and fun!!! kisses my sweetheart
Jul 13, 2011
She is very hot & sexymmm
Jul 11, 2011
WOWW Kiyarah is off the hook! Whoa I mean smoking hot exotic HOTTIE that's in her own LEAGUE! Kev x
Jul 09, 2011
Jul 09, 2011
Always the best!!! I love her.
Jul 06, 2011
You are my angel kiyarah. Know that you everyday you are in my thoughts and in my heart. kisses
Jul 04, 2011
oh my gosh the best ever! i cummed so hard! intensely satisfying.... the best -- five stars.
Jun 30, 2011
To the most beautiful lady in the world. I love every minute that we share knowing that it is with each other. Have a great evening!!!
Jun 29, 2011
Although brief... another wonderful talk with Kiyarah, Your the best. Kev x
Jun 29, 2011
To the most amazing woman I've known. Every minute without you feels like an eternity and every hour with you feels like a blink of the eye. My heart is yours so hold it true. kisses
Jun 27, 2011
Always a pleasure to spend time with Kiyarah. The most special thing is simply talking and being in her presence! A True Lady. Kev x
Jun 23, 2011
The best and most beautiful lady here! Please go and visit her and you will not regret it. Absolutely breath taking K x
Jun 23, 2011
I love you very much Kiyarah. The world is better happier place knowing that you walk thru it. kisses
Jun 21, 2011
Some women have a way about them. That extra sparkle that you know just by looking at them they are special. Now take those women and ignore them, as Kiyarah outshines them all. She is beautiful and approachable. She always remains true to herself, and is such a wonderful person, that hopefully the sun will always shine on her. kisses my love
Jun 15, 2011
This lady in red will steal ur heart and leave you so captivated that you won't even notice that it is missing!!! One in a million, never change Kiyarah :) kisses
Jun 09, 2011
Not sure why she was only made host of the month. When will Ifriends announce her as host of the year?? kisses
Jun 06, 2011
Kiyarah is the most amazing beautiful kind lady that you could know. Everytime I talk to her, I realize how much better the world is with her in it :) kisses my love :)
May 26, 2011
Kiyarah is always the most wonderful of ladies. She is truly unique and special. Nothing warms up my day like seeing her pretty face smiling at me. i love you baby
May 21, 2011
always the most amazing lady
May 18, 2011
OMFG.. She is better then the real thing, she will make u feel like u are with her, and her BOOBs, YUMMYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Apr 26, 2011
I love you kiyarah!!! You are my angel now and forever. hugs and kisses
Apr 20, 2011
Kiyarah, you will always be my shinning star no matter where we both are!!! I love you baby your Todd
Apr 19, 2011
Kiyarah you are beyond words. I love you. Kisses Your Todd
Apr 18, 2011
Kiyarah, from the moment I saw you, you stole my heart. I'm just happy that you keep it so safe. Never change my love. Todd
Apr 17, 2011
OMG, She is the most beautiful and amazing woman here, most of all she will make u cummmmmmmmm like u nave have b4, further more make u cummmmmm more then once :)
Apr 14, 2011
Kiyarah you are the most wonderful lady in the world :) love todd
Apr 13, 2011
I love you very much baby!! Hope you have a great day. Your the best Todd
Apr 12, 2011
wow super hot woman and so much fun. one of the s*xiest on i friends and great personality.
Apr 12, 2011
You are always amazing my sweet love!!! Never change baby. I love you Todd
Apr 11, 2011
She is the greatest lady ever. Beautiful, smart, funny, s*xy. Always a treat to visit. She holds my heart in her soft delicate hands. love Todd
Apr 10, 2011
She is always an angel to me :) Gracing us with her presence, and making us lose our hearts in the process!!! love you Todd
Apr 08, 2011
She is the most wonderful lady you could wish for. I love her more everytime i see her pretty eyes stare at me :) [3 Todd
Apr 07, 2011
She is beyond words or description. Like a goddess amongst the mortals she walks thru ur heart and steals it. love always todd
Apr 06, 2011
always the most lovely, friendly and amazing ladies in the world. i'm crazy about her todd
Apr 04, 2011
The most wonderful lady in the world. She has class, style, a sweet heart, and an amazing brain. She defines being a lady, and I love her. kisses baby Todd
Mar 30, 2011
She is soo amazing!!! I love her very much. She is the most wonderful of woman!!! yours always
Mar 29, 2011
To wake up after being totally under her spell is unbelevable experience. You have been in heaven and what a heaven. Thank you for an amazing time.
Mar 25, 2011
Words have stopped describing how wonderful she is!!!!
Mar 24, 2011
i love her so much. She defines the very word elegant lady!!! always the best my love
Mar 22, 2011
She is always so s*xy and amazing!!! A woman in a class of her own. kisses my love
Mar 09, 2011
always the best. Looks so s*xy :) the times in between sessions always goes so slow. :)
Mar 07, 2011
She looks just like an angel that has come to earth to tempt you. And believe me there isn't a man with a strong enough will to say no!!! kisses Todd
Mar 06, 2011
I came to chat, next thing I know I was up to my head in ecstasy!!! I don't know what hit me, but I know I'll sleep very well tonight... if I can ever move again! Kiyarah is the BEST.
Mar 05, 2011
Terrific roleplay and personality.
Mar 04, 2011
this lady in red is soo s*xy it it is probably a crime in 50 countries. mmm cant wait to play some more luv u
Mar 03, 2011
Amazing... hot body, great smile.
Mar 03, 2011
such a stunner!!! love the sailor outfit. I would join that navy any day of the week!!! kisses my love
Mar 02, 2011
This is the queen, the godess. Her spell will last!
Feb 28, 2011
Great personality, beautiful woman. A pleasure to chat with. And, to top it all off, she has a phenomenal rack. Very distracting. xD
Feb 28, 2011
always the best !!!
Jan 23, 2011
Very sensuous and s*xy!! Amazing body and delicious breasts.
Jan 23, 2011
Jan 23, 2011
Jan 13, 2011
wow, after the 3rd org*sm i thought i was finished, but somehow she got me hard again and made me explode one more time. This lady is the best ever. No one can ever compare to my fiesty Kiyarah. I love you Todd
Jan 12, 2011
WOW!!!! Kiyarah, you rock your new hairstyle !!!! It looks incredible on you. I've never seen such s*xy amazing hair in my life. You always rock every style that you do. Love you Todd
Jan 11, 2011
From the word go my c*ck was rock hard...f*ck*ng sore looking at her divine s*xy face and inviting cleavage. Making love to her is a privilege
Jan 10, 2011
i love kiyarah so much. She is the perfect lady!!! love Todd
Jan 10, 2011
i love you my kiyarah Todd
Jan 08, 2011
the best host bar none!!! I love her :) todd
Jan 08, 2011
Kiyarah is the best host ever!!! I love her too much None else will ever do love Todd
Jan 07, 2011
Kiyarah always brings a smile to my face and an extra bounce to my step. I love her very much. love todd
Jan 06, 2011
kiyarah is a very lovely sensual person. She keeps getting better everyday. love Todd
Jan 06, 2011
such a wonderful person. Kind and caring. :) love Todd
Jan 05, 2011
a very lovely special lady whom i love and adore!!! love Todd
Jan 04, 2011
I love kiyarah so much!!! she brightens everyday and makes the world a better place love todd
Jan 03, 2011
kiyarah is the greatest most wonderful lady!!! i love her with all my heart and soul. I long for the time when i can see her again. kisses and hugs love todd
Dec 30, 2010
Kiyarah is always the best. Such an amazing woman:) Only gets better with time.
Dec 20, 2010
Very hot and intermate session with the beauty of the south. Admire her body and feel like I am melting like a butter in her hands. Magical!
Dec 19, 2010
She was so aluring and s*xy and hot she will make u go crazie fo rher sultry exotic looks and personality
Dec 14, 2010
kiyarah will blow ur mind away and leave u begging for more :) i luv her Todd
Dec 13, 2010
Kiyarah is such an amazing wonderful lady. She honestly gets more beautiful and s*xy everytime u see her. On top of that don't be fooled, because she is such a sweet kind person too. :) love Todd
Dec 08, 2010
i've run out of words to describe how wonderful a host and a person Kiyarah is. Careing and understanding. Such a special lady!!! love Todd
Dec 07, 2010
she just keeps getting better every time i see her. It's a wonder any other host even bothers. kisses Miss K. love Todd
Dec 06, 2010
kiyarah is always the sweetest most wonderful lady!!! u never want to leave :) Todd
Dec 06, 2010
always the most wonderful experience. She is the best ever!!! i love her Todd
Dec 06, 2010
kiyarah is the most amazing woman in the world. she is soo incredible words are not enough. I can't get enough of her. i wish i could stay up with her all night. love Todd
Dec 05, 2010
Dec 04, 2010
kiyarah is the greatest host ever. she is such a wonderful lady. her beauty is only shadowed by her kindness and sense of adventure. 5 minutes with her and you will surely lose ur heart. Todd
Dec 04, 2010
Kiyarah is a gem. Lovely, s*xy with a great smile. Her lips and eyes will make you melt and explode all at once. Treat her well and she can be a dream c*m true! Tallguy
Dec 04, 2010
Dec 01, 2010
so amazing. the most wonderful woman in the world. she will knock your socks off. i can't wait to see her again love Todd
Nov 23, 2010
There are many words in the dictionary but seeing Kaylah . It would leave u speachless and woundering to find the word that can describe her beauty.you are def. a beautiful indian princess. An still remember the day we ment and how u talked about at that time you were a top model host. An talking to me like i was another one for a free peek. But seeing u i had to see your beauty so cam to this sight and found u the hard way as i said it. On a silly note my d*ck will probably be raw for a long time. Cause i
Nov 23, 2010
Great show!
Nov 20, 2010
Nov 08, 2010
HOT and sensuous, she is exciting to talk to and eager to share herself and please.
Nov 06, 2010
Amazing girl. Great conversationalist and will very very sensual. Thanks! -B
Nov 04, 2010
Nov 04, 2010
Oct 31, 2010
If you are a connoisseur, you would know the difference between a mean bad filthy mind and a sweet natural filthy mind. She is of course the latter. Makes me f*ck*ng harddddd
Oct 24, 2010
Imagine a cutie Indian barbie doll. You seduce her and tell her about the kinky perv things you like to do. Will it surprise you fi you find under that cute doll persona there is someone as perv as u, if not more? Wont that make you f*ck*ng hardddd
Oct 23, 2010
omg soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Oct 23, 2010
Kiyarah is an amazing girl and makes u feel so h*rny - rob
Oct 23, 2010
Her warm smiles make my day. I cant wait to get out of bed to logon and see her. Long sweet chats followed by kinky banter.....oh my oh my oh my...this is life!
Oct 17, 2010
You are truly a one in a million precious diamond. Cherish your good energy! x*x stevierayx
Oct 16, 2010
I woke up and within minutes was chatting with her. She made my day! So attentive to what you say and one of the most honest hosts you would come across.
Oct 15, 2010
phhwooarrr!! amazin lady!!
Oct 13, 2010
She distracts me to no end. And I so willing to be distracted beyond care by her. Look deep into her eyes and you will know what I mean. Sam
Oct 06, 2010
If you are looking for the absolute most gorgeous exotic woman alive,,,,you have to look no further! She is s*xy personified!! Spending time with this amazing woman will leave you breathless and wanting for more, you just cant seem to get enough of her. Just be forwarned,,,you will forever judge every woman to her...and you will be very hard pressed to find one that measures up to her!........Dave
Oct 03, 2010
Kiyarah is amazing - so hot and with a perfect body - 11/10
Sep 25, 2010
if you have ever known passion..forget about it---unless you have known passion with this lady...go on in..satisfy her..she'll satisfy you in incredible and amazing and awesome ways....my head is still spinning....;0)))
Sep 25, 2010
if you have ever known passion..forget about it---unless you have known passion with this lady...go on in..satisfy her..she'll satisfy you in incredible and amazing and awesome ways....my head is still spinning....;0)))
Sep 22, 2010
What an incredible girl - M
Sep 21, 2010
She is simply fantastic: pretty, s*xy, exciting and very simpathetich too. A wonderfull experience to try
Sep 20, 2010
once again this fiery godess blew my mind!! gets me all worked up and leaves me incredibly happy x*x
Sep 20, 2010
Divine Godess sent from Heaven for us earthlings to serve. Stunning body and dominant all over. Amazing!
Sep 20, 2010
She blows your mind completely. Its like divine s*x. Cute and as kinky, all in a natural no- nonsene way. She make you feel like a king and that you are the only one in the world for her. What a beauty! Sam
Sep 18, 2010
Sep 14, 2010
OMGGGGGGGGG This girl is mind-blowing, she completely rocked my world!! sent shivers up my spine, im still trembling... xxxxxxx
Sep 12, 2010
Kiyarah is exceptional in every possible way. Awesome beauty, a smile to soften the hardest of hearts and a body to harden the softest of (fill in the blank). A true ifriends superstar.
Sep 12, 2010
Sep 11, 2010
Amazing, stunning and caring. A true godess! You will be under her spell.
Sep 11, 2010
Sep 06, 2010
This little babydoll is amazing. Visit her!
Sep 04, 2010
Sep 04, 2010
Amazingly beautiful woman. Nice to see you back sweety.
Sep 01, 2010
HOT! HOT! HOT!
Aug 28, 2010
I admire Kiyarah. Kiyarah is the only woman with whom I have interacted on this site and enjoy. Charming, intelligent, seductively attractive, and forthright, she is not just a host. She is a woman with whom you can converse about intellectual topics and in general enjoy her company. I will go to her private chat room if I want a woman just to talk. I rate her 10 stars.
Aug 21, 2010
Jul 03, 2010
Satisfying She is absolutely amazing. Kiyarah is the most beautiful and s*xiest woman on here. Her body is incredible from her smile to her t*ts, to her *ss, to her legs. Every inch is yummy. Plus, she is intellingent and witty which combines for a .wonderful time, c*mming dripping, *ss kicking, body rocking session
Jun 26, 2010
Kiyarah is out of this world, the most exotic indian hottie, most beautiful eyes,breast and hair that goes all the way past that hot s*xy tight *ss..And The Best Body.she is the CHERRIE ON TOP...Give this woman a bonus ifriends!
Jun 04, 2010
f*ck ME. God bless this woman.. GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR :)
Jun 01, 2010
greatest and s*xiest woman here wort visiting ;)
May 21, 2010
the chat host made me feel very welcome and it was a pleasure to spend quality time with a quality person kiyarah does not only look beautiful she is a beatiful person and it will be a pleasure to spend time with her in the future.she has many beautiful features her legs face and body are on the outside but plenty of beautiful features on the inside to.
May 20, 2010
Fascinating. Exotic. Erotic. Great to spend time with again and again.
May 16, 2010
Kiyarah is as beautiful inside as she is out. An incredible woman who will make your time with her unforgettable. By the way, she is s*xy as hell, too!!!!!
May 16, 2010
[[[[[SHE IS GOD'S MASTERPIECE ]]]] A PICTURE OF PERFECTION DEFINATELY A MASTERPIECE..SHE IS EXTRAORDINARY, WHAT A PHENOMENALWOMEN...AN ABSOLUTE MUST SEE...SHES A 100000000 OUT OF 10....
May 08, 2010
May 01, 2010
THE BEST OF THE BEST 1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000/10
Feb 03, 2010
Wow Hott is an understatement
Feb 01, 2010
Dec 24, 2009
intensly satisfying - saintly 44
Dec 18, 2009
gr8 host always cumm back,d111
Dec 10, 2009
so steaming hot and delicious...i could spend hours and hours and hours tasting this luscious rip juicy siren!!!!!!!!!!!
Dec 08, 2009
Kiyarah is soooo talented! She gets me going with her words and leaves me breathless with her body motions. Can't say enough about how amazing this woman is :)
Dec 03, 2009
Nov 30, 2009
Being with Asian-Firexxx is like being in another world, world of fantacy, exitement, erotica and pure pleasure. Let her spirit surround you and give in to your fantacies.
Oct 24, 2009
Sep 06, 2009
Aug 31, 2009
Jul 25, 2009
Jul 25, 2009
Jul 09, 2009
Jun 29, 2009
Jun 27, 2009
best...exciting
May 30, 2009
May 30, 2009
May 24, 2009
very beautiful . Very s*xy and forfilling every mans desires. Has amazing gorgious body.
May 24, 2009
very beautiful . Very s*xy and forfilling every mans desires. Has amazing gorgious body.
May 22, 2009
Amazing woman, strong, beautiful, intelegent, smart, makes you weak in your knees. Not for the faint hearted!
May 03, 2009
Such a beautiful woman
Apr 25, 2009
lips smacking delicious
Mar 10, 2009
Mar 08, 2009
Jan 24, 2006
Asian-Firexxx is the best. Great figure. Charming personality. s*xy movements and full lips.
Dec 22, 2005
Dec 22, 2005
Dec 20, 2005
What can u say apart from that the experience is always amazing!! Makes u feel really at ease and glad to be sharing a moment, and one cannot ask for no more!!! Forever a pleasure!! Kev
Dec 13, 2005
" She's The Woman Of My Dreams!! " Awesome woman To Chat With!! Surprise??
Dec 08, 2005
Dec 07, 2005
Dec 06, 2005
" Smoking Hot!! "
Dec 05, 2005
Dec 05, 2005
That Woman gets a 10 from me, Awesome!!
Nov 28, 2005
PERFECTION!!
Nov 26, 2005
wonderful
Nov 25, 2005
Nov 25, 2005
Nov 16, 2005
Nov 16, 2005
Always the GREATEST!
Nov 14, 2005
very lovely, very sweet. I really enjoyed meeting you...thank u
Nov 07, 2005
Nov 07, 2005
Oct 16, 2005
Oct 16, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
she was the best of the best, I never got soft what a lady
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 13, 2005
Sep 16, 2005
Sep 15, 2005
Sep 14, 2005
Sep 13, 2005
Always a pleasure!! Always a Hottie 8)
Sep 07, 2005
Sep 07, 2005
Sep 06, 2005
simply the best
Sep 06, 2005
Sep 06, 2005
Aug 31, 2005
So hot my eyes are popping out of my head........Nody
Aug 31, 2005
Aug 25, 2005
Aug 24, 2005
Aug 24, 2005
Aug 24, 2005
Aug 24, 2005
The best!!!
Aug 08, 2005
NONE OF THE HOSTESSES COMPARE TO HER. SHE IS AWESOME IN EVERY WAY.
Aug 08, 2005
Aug 08, 2005
Aug 05, 2005
Aug 05, 2005
Aug 03, 2005
Aug 02, 2005
i loved here shes my wife to be =)
Aug 02, 2005
i loved here shes my wife to be =)
Aug 02, 2005
Aug 01, 2005
Aug 01, 2005
Aug 01, 2005
Aug 01, 2005
Jul 31, 2005
Jul 29, 2005
Jul 29, 2005
Wow
Jul 26, 2005
Jul 26, 2005
Jul 26, 2005
Jul 25, 2005
Jul 21, 2005
Jul 20, 2005
Jul 20, 2005
Jul 20, 2005
Jul 20, 2005
No scamming with 50 question, Cordial polite and then down to business. the wya it shoud be. Like we wanna have job interview at 3.99 per minute? We're here for one reason, not to get all deep and spritual with female on the otherside of the world. Asian-firexxx is class act , not to mention insanley breathtaking and classy. Cudos
Jul 20, 2005
Jul 20, 2005
Jul 19, 2005
great
Jul 19, 2005
Jul 19, 2005
Jul 17, 2005
Jul 17, 2005
Jul 17, 2005
Jul 16, 2005
Always wonderful
Jul 15, 2005
Jul 14, 2005
the best nothing like this
Jul 14, 2005
Jul 14, 2005
Jul 12, 2005
Jul 12, 2005
Jul 12, 2005
Jul 08, 2005
Jul 07, 2005
Jul 07, 2005
Jun 27, 2005
WoWoWoWoWoWoW The most stunning woman. s*xy, Fun, Sweet, HOT!!!! 8)
Jun 27, 2005
Jun 26, 2005
Jun 25, 2005
Jun 25, 2005
Jun 24, 2005
s*xy special lady...!!!!!
Jun 24, 2005
s*xy special lady...!!!!!
Jun 24, 2005
Jun 01, 2005
If you don't fall in love instantly, than all the better for me!:)
Jun 01, 2005
May 29, 2005
May 28, 2005
It doesn't get any better than that!!!! Very s*xy!!!!!
May 26, 2005
again a great time. Superb lady
May 26, 2005
again a great time. Superb lady
May 25, 2005
May 25, 2005
The Best on the ifriends site, no doubt! Just a great woman, not just a good model.
May 24, 2005
May 22, 2005
Mar 20, 2005
Mar 09, 2005
Mar 04, 2005
Mar 02, 2005
Feb 28, 2005
Feb 28, 2005
Feb 28, 2005
Feb 20, 2005
Feb 19, 2005
Feb 13, 2005
Feb 13, 2005
Feb 12, 2005
Feb 08, 2005
Feb 07, 2005
Feb 05, 2005
Feb 04, 2005
Feb 04, 2005
The s*xiest damm girl on ifriends!!! Without a doubt!!
Feb 01, 2005
Jan 25, 2005
hot *ss!!!
Jan 24, 2005
the best
Jan 21, 2005
Jan 19, 2005
Quite possibly the most amazing woman on earth! Best show here! Keep up the good work!
Jan 19, 2005
Jan 18, 2005
Jan 18, 2005
Jan 18, 2005
Jan 12, 2005
Jan 07, 2005
Jan 07, 2005
Jan 06, 2005
Jan 04, 2005
Jan 04, 2005
Jan 04, 2005
Jan 03, 2005
Jan 03, 2005
very s*xy
Dec 20, 2004
Dec 15, 2004
Nov 20, 2004
Nov 19, 2004
excellent hottie
Nov 18, 2004
Nov 15, 2004
Nov 14, 2004
Nov 14, 2004
Nov 14, 2004
Nov 08, 2004
Oct 19, 2004
Oct 18, 2004
Oct 18, 2004
WOW well worth the wait thank u my angel
Oct 17, 2004
Oct 15, 2004
she had me throbing so hard
Oct 15, 2004
Oct 14, 2004
Oct 11, 2004
Oct 02, 2004
Oct 01, 2004
Sep 30, 2004
Sep 29, 2004
Sep 28, 2004
THIS LADY THE HOTTEST ON IF, BAR NONE
Sep 25, 2004
i will to gave to you
Sep 23, 2004
Sep 23, 2004
c*m blasted out in a huge load, so beautiful a woman, sensual
Sep 22, 2004
Sep 18, 2004
great lover!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 16, 2004
Sep 15, 2004
very fun
Sep 15, 2004
Sep 15, 2004
Sep 14, 2004
Sep 14, 2004
Sep 12, 2004
Sep 11, 2004
Sep 10, 2004
Sep 10, 2004
Sep 10, 2004
very foxxy lady.. tbone243. more class than a man needs.
Sep 08, 2004
Sep 04, 2004
this lady is very classey and sweet... tbone243
Aug 31, 2004
Aug 30, 2004
Aug 30, 2004
Aug 17, 2004
Aug 16, 2004
Aug 10, 2004
Aug 08, 2004
Aug 07, 2004
Aug 06, 2004
Aug 04, 2004
The best chat host yet
Aug 03, 2004
w3ow
Aug 02, 2004
Aug 02, 2004
Aug 01, 2004
Jul 31, 2004
Jul 31, 2004
Jul 30, 2004
Jul 29, 2004
Jul 28, 2004
exceptional
Jul 27, 2004
Jul 25, 2004
Jul 25, 2004
Jul 24, 2004
Jul 24, 2004
Jul 24, 2004
Jul 22, 2004
Jul 20, 2004
Jul 20, 2004
Jul 19, 2004
Jul 16, 2004
Jul 14, 2004
Jul 12, 2004
Jul 09, 2004
Jul 08, 2004
Jul 08, 2004
Jul 08, 2004
Jul 06, 2004
Jul 05, 2004
Jul 05, 2004
Jul 05, 2004
Jul 05, 2004
Jul 03, 2004
Jul 03, 2004
great!
Jul 03, 2004
Jul 03, 2004
Jul 02, 2004
Jul 02, 2004
Jul 02, 2004
Jul 02, 2004
Jul 01, 2004
Jun 30, 2004
Jun 30, 2004
if my credit card must get maxxed let it be maxxed out by her :p
Jun 29, 2004
Oh yeah!!!
Jun 29, 2004
Jun 29, 2004
Jun 28, 2004
Jun 27, 2004
Jun 26, 2004
Jun 26, 2004
Jun 25, 2004
Jun 24, 2004
Jun 23, 2004
Jun 22, 2004
this lady has it all , brains looks and personality. a must for the thinking man
Jun 22, 2004
f*ck*ng speechless
Jun 22, 2004
Jun 21, 2004
Jun 21, 2004
Jun 18, 2004
A totally awesome woman. So nice and friendly and so extraordianarily beautiful and s*xy. A treasure.
Jun 18, 2004
The Best..
Jun 18, 2004
Jun 17, 2004
Jun 17, 2004
Jun 17, 2004
1HOTINDIANGODDESS is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- 1HOTINDIANGODDESS
Enter Now
Dismiss