/ User Reviews
AMERICAN_H0TTIE
Last Online:
AMERICAN_H0TTIE
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Dec 17, 2017
simply amazing the joy she can bring to other!! I can't recommend her enought.
Dec 13, 2017
Great show, no time wasted. Sandra is s*xy and eager to please
Nov 29, 2017
such a nice body, it's unbelievable.
Nov 28, 2017
She is just amazing! always enjoy my time with her, simply the best
Nov 25, 2017
this lady is gold!! so nice and so sweet. I love spending time with her.
Nov 21, 2017
she is amazing!! sweet, beautiful, and and s*xy!!
Nov 17, 2017
she never fail to be amazing!!! such always a great time with her
Nov 12, 2017
Always enjoy our time, definitely worth my attention
Nov 11, 2017
always an amazing experience with her. She is always making you feel so good!
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 11, 2017
the best ever
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 07, 2017
very friendly, very easy to talk to, very charming and a very hot body to go with all that ...... just perfect!!!
Nov 06, 2017
Always wonderful
Nov 05, 2017
always a ray of sunshine, with an exceptionnal body
Nov 05, 2017
Beautiful woman with sensual personality and a s*xy body. Enjoy your time with this gem of a lady.
Oct 31, 2017
Fantastic and beautiful woman - great person to visit!!!! Really hot - and really entertaining.
Oct 29, 2017
s*xy Sandra truly is a HOTTIE! Loved how willing and sweet she was and then how hot and h*rny; She will fulfill your every desire. HUGS and KISSES baby...
Oct 27, 2017
Super dreamy..... I always log off with a smile !!!
Oct 25, 2017
This women is amazing, she has it all
Oct 24, 2017
if you want a great time.... she is the one to see. So friendly on top of that... never disappointed x*x
Oct 24, 2017
The s*xiest women here, she made my day
Oct 23, 2017
So sweet and so beautiful!!! xoxoxo
Oct 19, 2017
Always a great time with her!! So nice and also so hot!!!!
Oct 16, 2017
always a great time with this charming woman !!
Oct 13, 2017
a very very lovely person with an astonishing body!!!!
Oct 10, 2017
best show on the site.
Oct 08, 2017
perfect in everyway!!!!
Oct 03, 2017
She is awesome!!!!.... great body but also great personality.
Oct 02, 2017
Fantastic boobs!!!!!
Oct 02, 2017
Love this lady very special lady
Sep 26, 2017
One Hot Woman!!!!!!
Sep 21, 2017
This girl is hot and s*xy, but best of all she is really nice.
Sep 13, 2017
A pure delightful host...great body
Sep 05, 2017
The sweetest gal u would ever want to go private with and with all do respect to her the prettiest snatched u would ever wanna see
Sep 03, 2017
Very s*xy woman!!!! A treat to watch!!!!
Sep 03, 2017
a beautiful woman with a great body and *ss
Jul 21, 2017
Lovely as always
Jul 20, 2017
great
Jul 19, 2017
Fantastic breasts - and very energetic - a lot of fun!!!!!!
Mar 21, 2017
Exceptionally beautiful and made the experience worth coming back for more and more that will last forever
Mar 16, 2017
Amazing! She will have you c*mming back for more!!!!
Mar 15, 2017
Special lady with awesome personality and a great set of boobs
Mar 14, 2017
A sweet friendly beutiful lady who is,fun to be with one on one
Mar 13, 2017
She was beautiful and gorgeous and amazing
Mar 09, 2017
Most beutiful *ss and unbelievably pretty pink p*ssy and lips u could die for wow wow wow
Mar 09, 2017
The most amazing boobs and nice hard nipples u just want to put in mouth
Mar 09, 2017
This woman is all and more beutiful awesome body and very friendly
Mar 03, 2017
Took her to let her have her chance to c*m and oh what a show! The most beautiful pink p*ssy you will ever want to see. Sweetheart from head to toe!
Feb 28, 2017
Beautiful and s*xy. Loved watching you c*m
Feb 27, 2017
so s*xy and amazing.
Feb 27, 2017
Great sweet girl who looked incredible in her nighty tonight absolutely luv great turn on s*xy as hell
Feb 25, 2017
Hottie does it again. She took me to ecstasy paradise. She is a beauty inside and out.
Feb 24, 2017
Good sweet girl with a great personality and both a sweet side and naughty side with body to drive u crazy
Feb 23, 2017
A special lady u will enjoy alone time with her she is a sweet special lady with great curves
Feb 20, 2017
A pleasure as always such a beutiful woman who knows how to please a man with great *ss and titties with incredible nipples u just wanna devour yummy yummy
Feb 17, 2017
Very hot - and very friendly!!!! The Best Combination!!!!!
Feb 17, 2017
I just adore this beautiful woman who takes my breath away! She is so sweet and s*xy. Intimate time with her is the best way to finish your night.
Feb 15, 2017
Simply sensational sensual s*xy Sandra!
Feb 14, 2017
Amazing girl, super hot, super s*xy, very playful.
Feb 12, 2017
best show i've had in 4 years.
Feb 10, 2017
First time with Sandra and it was excellent. She is very beautiful with an amazing body. Her s*xy side comes through the minute you hit the private button. Ended up with us having our happy ending together. You won't regret having a session alone with this darling of a woman.
Feb 09, 2017
One of the most easy people to talk to and gourgous she is everything any man would want both sexually and intelligent wise awesome
Feb 09, 2017
Feb 04, 2017
Wow wow wow always so much fun to just spend time with special lady and I do me special
Feb 04, 2017
Fantastic Model - who is very h*rny!!!! Knows how to perform!!!!
Feb 03, 2017
Beautiful p*ssy!!!!! Great boobs - fantastic model!!!!
Feb 02, 2017
A incredible woman with one hell of a personality and body to go with
Jan 29, 2017
As always fun beutiful girl with a *ss to go nuts over
Jan 29, 2017
Awesome girl friendly and beutiful
Jan 27, 2017
you are by far the s*xiest girl i know ty my love for eveything was great session-Dave
Jun 18, 2016
The most amazing time! What a stone cold fox, and with the s*x drive of a dozen babes! Highly recommended!
Jun 13, 2016
Always an amazing time with this true hottie!
Jun 13, 2016
Very beautiful and nice y*ung woman. Great bod.
Jun 07, 2016
I love her! So hot and endlessly h*rny, she really is a hottie.
Jun 07, 2016
She's SO hot!
Jun 06, 2016
WOW!!!!! it just keeps getting better and better..... I'm out of wards... You're a true goddes....gosh I'm speechless....love you XOXOX
Jun 06, 2016
An amazing y*ung lady, and so eager to please! I just love her!
Jun 02, 2016
You are amazing babe. Kiss you deep. See you very soon. xoxoxoxo
May 30, 2016
Awesome......u r the master of privates on ifriends....emmmmmm... That's to plain.. Ok let's try again ..Sandra the way you make me feel... There is no words to explain it but I wanna feel that way forever... Love you ...XOXOX
May 29, 2016
Such a beautiful sweetheart. Treat her well!
May 19, 2016
Absolutely breathtaking. Can't get enough of this amazing and sensual goddess
May 18, 2016
Don't ever want to leaver her. Time is never enough and the pleasure just keeps coming. Wow! She is the best model on this site!
May 17, 2016
One of the best on the site. Great time every time. Does whatever to please.
May 15, 2016
May 15, 2016
As always wonderful sweet girl who when you go private you wanna have s*x with then cuddle with
May 10, 2016
Outstanding experience. One I will never forget and will enjoy for a long time!
May 08, 2016
Never diappoints this gal is always a joy
May 07, 2016
the most beautiful.
May 03, 2016
Fun as always love her personality sweet and naughty at same time in privaye
May 03, 2016
An absolutely amazing woman takes my breath away and left me speechless
Apr 25, 2016
Very easy to talk to and very sensual. Really enjoyed every second
Apr 24, 2016
This lady is awesome gorgous and absolutely gorgous body
Apr 23, 2016
Such an amazing, classy, intelligent, and s*xy woman! Miss Sandra is a DREAM WOMAN!
Apr 01, 2016
The single most beautiful wild woman I've ever met. Had my heart racing from the very first second I saw her.
Mar 28, 2016
Every time very satisfying so sweet and a absolutely great body 15 on scale of 1 to 10
Mar 23, 2016
Special lady always fun to be with inprivate
Mar 19, 2016
What can I say another satisfying private gets better everytime one hot lady here
Mar 17, 2016
As always terrific this has gotta be the sweetest and and s exist lady you will ever meet anywhere she is a absolute angel
Mar 12, 2016
This is the sweetest and just most incredible model I have ever spent time with she she definetly with the time
Mar 10, 2016
Fun..Fun..Fun.. I'm getting crazy over you it's like I'm in a whole different dimension while I'm with you, love it.. every minute of it no better said every second.. Mmuuuaaahhhh......
Mar 08, 2016
She is so friendly and has the best smile and is so accomodating ; then those big natural boobs and s*xy hot dancing omg
Mar 08, 2016
s*xy and hot
Mar 06, 2016
So perfect in every way
Mar 05, 2016
sweet, sensual and so s*xy.
Mar 04, 2016
The absolute best can be sweet if u want her to be or she can be real naughty great
Mar 02, 2016
Sandra is awesome! She always satisfies my every need and leaves me craving more!
Feb 27, 2016
Physically and personality wise beyond awesome the absolute best
Feb 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your time. You are such a sweet woman. I look forward to talking with you again soon.
Feb 25, 2016
Awesome woman! Incredibly sensual and fulfilling. Sandra takes you to a place you have never been and makes you want to never leave!
Feb 22, 2016
Absolutely the best
Feb 19, 2016
She is great! Love every min am with her!! Best girl here thanks amor :)
Feb 19, 2016
She is totally amazing sweet as can be
Feb 16, 2016
Very s*xy and beautiful y*ung woman that makes s*x exciting and very intimate. Will always come back for more
Feb 16, 2016
Such a kind, beautiful woman. Always a pleasure spending time with you!
Feb 11, 2016
better then words can describe
Feb 11, 2016
wow she is amazing love every min with her!! love u
Feb 07, 2016
She was really friendly and willing to please! Highly recommended and be sure and treat her well! :) Don
Feb 07, 2016
She was really friendly and willing to please! Highly recommended and be sure and treat her well! :) Don
Jan 27, 2016
Sandra is drop-dead gorgeous and h*rny as hell! Smart, s*xy, playful, and very very sweet! What an excellent combo!
Jan 19, 2016
So beautiful and sweet shes perfect always have a great time with her
Jan 19, 2016
Mmmmmmmmmm You are incredible! Kiss you deep. Thanks love. Xoxoxoxo
Jan 19, 2016
I feel like a fur vest again than as a fur rug for almost 4 weeks
Jan 18, 2016
lots of fun, you won't be disappointed
Jan 16, 2016
She is amazing !! Always a great time with her. Great girl!! Thanks. For the pvt
Jan 10, 2016
There you go from your flatten out fur vest rug
Dec 29, 2015
So beautiful!!! MMMMMmmmmmm xoxoxoxoxo
Dec 23, 2015
Very amazing person to be with
Dec 23, 2015
Very s*xy girl like always and willing to do what you want!
Dec 02, 2015
Dec 02, 2015
thanks bb very awesome!
May 23, 2015
hot hot hot
May 21, 2015
My favorite model!
Mar 21, 2015
Thank you so much babe! You are so sweet and so incredible. I want more. much more! xoxoxoxoxo
Mar 15, 2015
Sandra is incredible!
Feb 09, 2015
Absolutely fantastic!
Dec 09, 2014
Beautiful and very sweet & s*xy! I want more. Much more! Kiss deep.
Jun 24, 2014
hot
May 31, 2014
So very s*xy and amazing
May 25, 2014
Very amazing
May 01, 2014
what a wonderful girl
Jan 22, 2012
Very wonderful, made me c*m alot. Thanks, audrey. Muah!
Sep 30, 2011
Very s*xy and very nice. Definitely my favorite girl. I'll be back for more pleasurable times. thanks love
Sep 23, 2011
Super cute, super s*xy
Sep 18, 2011
wow, amazing. Has a great personality and is definately one of the s*xiest women on the site. A definate must see and chat!
Aug 30, 2011
Very s*xy. Great voice. Had a blast.
Aug 26, 2011
Aug 21, 2011
Aug 10, 2011
very cute and s*xy at the same time!!!!!!
Dec 19, 2010
Excellent video quality and equally excellent host!!
Feb 26, 2010
hottest adn best model on ifriends
Nov 15, 2009
an amazing girl
Nov 13, 2009
May 06, 2009
so s*xy
Feb 15, 2009
super nice girl....very pretty
Jan 10, 2009
sweet and s*xy
Jan 05, 2009
Dec 17, 2008
best *ss ever
Nov 28, 2008
Very nice sext lady...great conversation and good video quality
Nov 22, 2008
Nov 18, 2008
hot hot hot
Nov 15, 2008
Oct 25, 2008
Oct 15, 2008
Oct 01, 2008
gorgeous
Sep 28, 2008
great session ....nice s*xy hot lady
Sep 22, 2008
Sep 17, 2008
Sep 17, 2008
Sep 06, 2008
this girl is hotter than the surface of the sun
Sep 01, 2008
hot hot hot hot hot
Aug 05, 2008
Jul 19, 2008
Very s*xy girl, very personable with great smile
Jul 18, 2008
extremely s*xy
Jul 05, 2008
such a s*xy woman
Jun 29, 2008
this girl is smoking hot
Jun 29, 2008
May 31, 2008
May 31, 2008
most awesome thing i have been through She was friendly and really awesome
May 19, 2008
hot hot hot hot
May 18, 2008
May 03, 2008
Great !!!!
May 03, 2008
Apr 19, 2008
Apr 18, 2008
so s*xy so hot
Apr 13, 2008
Apr 06, 2008
excellent s*xy lady !!!!!!!!!!!!
Apr 05, 2008
Mar 30, 2008
excellent girl..sophisticated and fun
Mar 30, 2008
Mar 29, 2008
Mar 29, 2008
very s*xy girl...nice picture...hot lingerie
Mar 23, 2008
Mar 23, 2008
Mar 22, 2008
lovely girl, beautiful eyes and great body
Mar 18, 2008
wicked hot
Mar 16, 2008
fantastic girl......real interesting to talk to, exotic and beautiful ....she gets me hot
Mar 16, 2008
Mar 16, 2008
Mar 15, 2008
Very good site .......girl has the best body...very hot
Mar 15, 2008
excellent girl ...s*xy b**ty!!!
Mar 13, 2008
so s*xy
Mar 09, 2008
Mar 09, 2008
Mar 03, 2008
s*xy, s*xy,s*xy
Mar 02, 2008
what a sweet girl..........!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Feb 29, 2008
Wonderful girl.....full of fun. Easy to talk too and very hot!!!!
Feb 29, 2008
Feb 28, 2008
Excellent picture...very interesting and entertaining girl!!!
Feb 27, 2008
A very s*xy dancer - great body and personality!!!
Feb 26, 2008
Real hot chick....nice s*xy lingerie
Feb 26, 2008
Feb 25, 2008
Excellent site....what a s*xy babe!!!!
Feb 25, 2008
Feb 25, 2008
ver beautiful girl
Feb 24, 2008
Great show...nice picture and beautiful lady. She looks like a model !!! I can't wait to see her again!!
Feb 23, 2008
Very pretty s*xy girl. Nice to chat to also ....super sweet!
Feb 23, 2008
Very pretty s*xy girl. Nice to chat to also ....super sweet!
Feb 19, 2008
wicked hot
Feb 17, 2008
Feb 17, 2008
Jan 13, 2008
Jan 13, 2008
wickedly s*xy
Jan 07, 2008
Jan 06, 2008
Very good quality feed and lovely s*xy lady!!
Jan 06, 2008
Jan 05, 2008
very erotic and sophisticated!!! one of the best
Dec 28, 2007
Dec 24, 2007
this girl was smoking hot
Dec 23, 2007
Dec 17, 2007
she was great.,,,
Dec 17, 2007
hot hot hot
Dec 16, 2007
Very s*xy !!! A face like a y*ung Demi Moore and a better than A+ body! Wow, one of the best!!!
Dec 09, 2007
Nov 23, 2007
Nov 11, 2007
wonderful time...really cool, really hot...
Nov 01, 2007
beautiful absolutely beautiful so stunning
AMERICAN_H0TTIE is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- AMERICAN_H0TTIE
Enter Now
Dismiss