/ User Reviews
AMANI_NIGHTS
Last Online: Over a month ago
AMANI_NIGHTS
Last Online: Over a month ago
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Nov 02, 2017
The most entrancing woman ever.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Liked that she agreed to role play and how she made the character her own. Beautiful hair and breasts!
May 04, 2017
She's got the looks that kill. Love to be her cuckold
Mar 23, 2017
Mar 23, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Dec 11, 2016
the hottest arab girl you will ever see in your life.........will make you c*m ten times
Dec 11, 2016
Very special
Jun 23, 2016
ths best ever
Jun 22, 2016
absolutely the hottest girl on the net. She is wild and wicked
Jan 09, 2016
Dec 16, 2015
Nov 25, 2015
shell make u her slave
Nov 24, 2015
hottest mistress on web
Nov 24, 2015
hot s*xy as f*ck!
Jul 24, 2015
I real pleasure Worked hard to please and I want a repeat session. You will too
Jun 01, 2015
Apr 16, 2015
Apr 16, 2015
always a pleasure. Always a gift. Always the perfect woman.
Apr 11, 2015
Wow. Absolutely the most amazing time ever, This lovely lady just keeps getting better. Thx sooooo much Amani
Mar 30, 2015
queen of the dance
Mar 30, 2015
Just incredible.. longest private ever, and enjoyed every minute
Mar 28, 2015
great y*ung lady
Mar 25, 2015
amazing as usual
Mar 17, 2015
Dec 13, 2014
Dec 12, 2014
Lovely ... sweet and s*xy ... friendly and willing to please. What a wonderful time.
Dec 10, 2014
Fantastic imagination, a born seductress . . . I am totally under her power, under the power of her legs
Dec 02, 2014
Nov 29, 2014
Nov 28, 2014
Incredible, amazing and very satisfying private show Amani is soooo s*xy
Oct 16, 2014
the best. the hottest and the sweetest. Perfect woman. don't miss this one guys
Aug 04, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
HOT to Serve!!!
Jun 03, 2014
love you ANDY USA32
Apr 17, 2014
very s*xy girl, had a great time.
Mar 19, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
Feb 27, 2014
Feb 16, 2014
Unbelievable. Absolutely the hottest and s*xiest girl on the net, by far. You've never seen a hotter body than this..........Out of the world. And so kinky.
Feb 09, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
Feb 02, 2014
WOW, simply incredible!!!
Feb 01, 2014
A Princess
Jan 30, 2014
The best........the hottest..........she will make your head spin........By far the most exotic, erotic, dominating.........hot Arab girl on the net...........in the World!!!
Jan 02, 2014
You have no idea until you become one with her... She is so amazing...
Dec 28, 2013
good company as always. great girl
Nov 09, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
The best.........the hottest.......the most exotic and erotic girl you will ever meet.....
Jun 22, 2013
Words cannot describe how hot, s*xy and exotic this girl is..........so hot...........but with a heart of gold..............Arab women are the hottest and Amani is the hottest of the hot.........
Jun 21, 2013
unbelievable the hottest girl on the net
May 04, 2013
May 03, 2013
Very distracting....in a wonderful way )
Apr 27, 2013
WOW!!!11 Always an amazing experience with this beautiful & s*xy lady!!!!
Apr 26, 2013
Apr 26, 2013
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 20, 2013
wonderful visit, always the best of company
Apr 19, 2013
The most beautiful woman here, body to die for. 100000000000000000000/10
Apr 14, 2013
I am putty in her hands to do as she pleases
Apr 04, 2013
Stunningly beautiful as always
Apr 04, 2013
Amani can make u do things u never dreamt of doing~
Apr 04, 2013
Apr 02, 2013
HOT TWISTED FUN
Mar 09, 2013
Dreamgirl..........a total Dreamgirl.........So exotic and erotic......You will never want any other type girl than this Arab Princess...........She will ruin you for other women, she is so hot and beautiful and s*xy
Feb 09, 2013
This girl is the not only the Hottest and Most Beautiful on Ifriends..........but also on the entire net. So exotic, so exciting..........She will drive you to the extremes of passion, and give you someone to Worship. You will lose yourself and forget all of your problems after being hypnotized by this Beauty. I promise, you won't be disappointed
Feb 09, 2013
amazing experience!!!!!!!
Feb 01, 2013
This is by far that hottest arab woman you will ever see. Beautiful face, incredible body and she is a professional belly dancer that will hypnotize you with the way she dances and moves. You can't miss this one guys. Once in a lifetime
Jun 15, 2012
Jun 13, 2012
Jun 12, 2012
Jun 11, 2012
Looks like a s*xy, s*xy Cleopatra tonight, in an Arabian belly dance outfit. Queen of the Nile. The hottest most exotic woman you have ever seen. She is belly dancing and showing everything tonight. You guys have to see this. You are crazy if you don't come into video.
May 19, 2012
HOT AS ALWAYS
May 12, 2012
WOW
Apr 20, 2012
WOW AMAZING. U HAD ME AT HELLO.
Apr 14, 2012
I love what she makes me do so hot
Feb 17, 2012
Feb 12, 2012
Feb 11, 2012
Cannot be described. This girl is the hottest, wettest, s*xiest and most exotic girl you will see in your entire life..........
Feb 11, 2012
Absolutely the hottest girl on the net.........by far..............
Feb 10, 2012
Feb 09, 2012
The best, the hottest, the s*xiest, the most beautiful and the most enchanting, erotic, exotic and mystifying experience you will ever have!!!
Feb 08, 2012
She is the hottest, wildest, s*xiest girl on the Internet......and the most exotic arab woman that you will ever see. She is also the nicest and most understanding woman you will ever meet..................
Dec 15, 2011
unbelievable........the best
Dec 12, 2011
Amani is the most friendly, nicest, funniest and most incredibly s*xy girl on the internet. You have to come spend time with this girl.
Nov 29, 2011
bestest woman on the net
Nov 20, 2011
Nov 13, 2011
WOW What a beautful lady. Magic carpet
Nov 01, 2011
WOW Friendliest, pretty hair, beautiful eyes
Jul 01, 2011
Mar 19, 2011
Jan 01, 2011
WOW
Sep 25, 2010
Apr 10, 2010
amazing
Feb 08, 2010
arabian dream so beautiful with hot legs love her shes the best
Sep 17, 2009
Sep 12, 2009
the best
Aug 30, 2009
i have more than 69 ways to love amani.... so beauty mmmmmm. I also have many more thah 69 wish to do to her body.
Jun 27, 2009
Jun 25, 2009
luv her
May 31, 2009
May 09, 2009
Apr 20, 2009
i wnat to marry her.. so very special
Mar 29, 2009
Hot Snake Dancer
Mar 29, 2009
Mar 26, 2009
amazing..... such beauty..and great dancer.
Mar 23, 2009
Just unbelievabley beautiful
Mar 15, 2009
fantastic dancing!!!
Mar 15, 2009
Mar 15, 2009
stunning
Mar 13, 2009
perfect xxxxx
Mar 12, 2009
so beautiful and sweet. luv her.
Mar 11, 2009
Mar 10, 2009
Mar 08, 2009
Mar 08, 2009
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Feb 28, 2009
Wow Im in love with this girl!
Feb 20, 2009
Amani is absolutely stunning and the best belly dancer on IF. Such beautiful lips I bet the taste better than candy! xoxox
Jan 29, 2009
Jan 28, 2009
Wow, just Wow, she is simply amazing and a very beauiful and charming woman.
Jan 28, 2009
Jan 24, 2009
the only place where your wishes really come true !!! ask for the happy ending!!
Jan 23, 2009
Lovely lady and fantastic belly dance
Jan 16, 2009
very fun and beautiful woman
Jan 12, 2009
Jan 01, 2009
best new yrs ever.
Dec 30, 2008
PROFESSIONAL belly dancer. very educated in all dance styles. beautiful eyes and amazing smile. best chat host on ifriends!
Dec 29, 2008
Amani is fantastic. Beautiful, mesmerizing with the lovliest hands and eyes. Great personality. Not to mention she is the best dancer I have ever seen :)
Dec 29, 2008
Amani is fantastic. Beautiful, mesmerizing with the lovliest hands and eyes. Great personality. Not to mention she is the best dancer I have ever seen :)
Dec 13, 2008
THis girl is Too Hot to Handle. She is Hotter than Hell!!
Dec 09, 2008
Nov 23, 2008
Nov 17, 2008
Nov 15, 2008
Oct 30, 2008
Oct 25, 2008
Amani is amazing. She is an arab geenie with some honkin' big titties! She also has an an amazing caboose!
Oct 20, 2008
Oct 19, 2008
Hot Snake Dance
Oct 17, 2008
Oct 16, 2008
Oct 16, 2008
Oct 13, 2008
Oct 11, 2008
Oct 11, 2008
Oct 10, 2008
Oct 08, 2008
Sep 27, 2008
Sep 23, 2008
JUst unbelievable
Sep 20, 2008
Amani is so beautiful its difficult to leave her. She truly is the most beautiful creature God has ever created
Sep 18, 2008
Sep 15, 2008
Amani has the most beautiful hair Ive ever seen. She is a real life Persian Goddess. Always friendly. I rate her a 10+++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Sep 03, 2008
The most beautiful woman and dancer ever!
Aug 20, 2008
great
Aug 18, 2008
Aug 18, 2008
Amani is an amazing belly dancer and is the sweetest girl I have ever met. She is breathtakingly beautiful but very easy to talk with an amazing perosnality. If I could trick hee into marrying me I would do so tommorrow. xoxoxox Mark
Aug 17, 2008
Jul 26, 2008
Jul 21, 2008
awesome
Jul 07, 2008
amazing
Jul 07, 2008
Jun 15, 2008
Jun 15, 2008
Jun 15, 2008
Jun 15, 2008
May 24, 2008
May 18, 2008
May 16, 2008
awesome danse and chat
May 15, 2008
May 12, 2008
May 06, 2008
May 05, 2008
Apr 22, 2008
Apr 22, 2008
Apr 09, 2008
Apr 09, 2008
Apr 01, 2008
wow im shocked that arab girls are so s*xual!!!
Apr 01, 2008
i wish i could see you everyday forever and ever you are the best one ifriends
Apr 01, 2008
i just love hoe hot amani gets shaking her hot t*ts for me while bellydancing around all over her harem i love you honey ill be back to see you soon real soon
Apr 01, 2008
amani_nights is so exciting and s*xy a true bellydance genie in a bottle just rubb her the right way
Apr 01, 2008
amani_nights is so exciting and s*xy a true bellydance genie in a bottle just rubb her the right way
Mar 29, 2008
Mar 29, 2008
Mar 29, 2008
wow
Mar 25, 2008
gotta be the best body in the universe
Mar 23, 2008
Mar 20, 2008
Mar 20, 2008
WOW the greatest body ever
Mar 01, 2008
WOW
Dec 16, 2007
Dec 14, 2007
Dec 13, 2007
so smart and s*xy.
Oct 11, 2007
Oct 10, 2007
Mar 17, 2007
Mar 04, 2007
Feb 24, 2007
Feb 24, 2007
Feb 04, 2007
Feb 04, 2007
Jan 25, 2007
Dec 25, 2006
Dec 25, 2006
amazing
Dec 24, 2006
May 15, 2006
May 13, 2006
Apr 16, 2006
Apr 15, 2006
very unique and s*xy.
Apr 11, 2006
Apr 09, 2006
Mar 13, 2006
Mar 13, 2006
Mar 13, 2006
Mar 07, 2006
Mar 06, 2006
what a beautifull girl wish I had more time to spend with her
Mar 01, 2006
Feb 25, 2006
lovely girl.....profoundly beautiful.
Feb 21, 2006
Feb 21, 2006
Feb 20, 2006
Feb 19, 2006
Feb 18, 2006
Feb 18, 2006
Feb 15, 2006
Feb 12, 2006
very sweet and beautiful lady
Feb 12, 2006
Feb 10, 2006
incredible seductress.
Feb 07, 2006
Jan 12, 2006
Jan 12, 2006
Jan 06, 2006
Jan 06, 2006
Jan 02, 2006
Jan 02, 2006
Jan 02, 2006
Jan 02, 2006
so fuckable
Jan 02, 2006
Dec 31, 2005
Dec 29, 2005
Dec 23, 2005
she is a GODDESS!!!!!!!!! BEST TIME EVER IN IFRIENDS! sooooooo lifelike! MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM
Dec 23, 2005
Dec 22, 2005
.. wow ..
Dec 21, 2005
Dec 21, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Dec 09, 2005
Jun 26, 2005
She is sweet and beautiful y*ung lady. I recomend her.
Jun 21, 2005
Jun 20, 2005
Jun 20, 2005
Jun 19, 2005
Jun 19, 2005
Jun 16, 2005
Jun 12, 2005
Jun 10, 2005
Jun 05, 2005
May 31, 2005
May 31, 2005
Apr 19, 2005
Apr 13, 2005
Apr 13, 2005
Apr 13, 2005
Mar 29, 2005
that best around
Mar 29, 2005
Amani is the best!
Mar 07, 2005
Mar 07, 2005
Mar 05, 2005
Feb 15, 2005
Feb 15, 2005
Feb 14, 2005
Always a seductress!
Feb 14, 2005
Feb 14, 2005
Feb 14, 2005
sultry and exotic! A special kind of girl.
Feb 12, 2005
Very erotic!
Feb 12, 2005
Amani is awesome!
Feb 12, 2005
Feb 12, 2005
Feb 12, 2005
Feb 12, 2005
Feb 12, 2005
Feb 12, 2005
Feb 12, 2005
Feb 12, 2005
Feb 12, 2005
Feb 11, 2005
Feb 03, 2005
Feb 03, 2005
Jan 29, 2005
she's a great dancer
AMANI_NIGHTS is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- AMANI_NIGHTS
Enter Now
Dismiss