/ User Reviews
AIMEE_HOT
Last Online:
AIMEE_HOT
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Nov 17, 2017
Nov 15, 2017
AMAZINGNESS
Oct 25, 2017
Such a perfect and amazing girl !
Oct 08, 2017
Sep 24, 2017
Loved the breast play, or*l teasing and close ups!
Sep 08, 2017
Sep 07, 2017
s*xy hot beautiful
Aug 27, 2017
So hot and amazing!
Aug 18, 2017
Aug 10, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
hot!
Jul 03, 2017
So fun with her, great lady
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 10, 2017
May 27, 2017
very very cute woman
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
Mar 11, 2017
Feb 18, 2017
Jan 01, 2017
Amazing
Dec 30, 2016
Beautiful very hot
Dec 24, 2016
Dec 18, 2016
Dec 05, 2016
Nov 27, 2016
Nov 22, 2016
the most perfect body on ifriends and she will make sure you have the best time possible. she is just soooooo hot
Nov 18, 2016
Tight and hot as hell!!!!
Nov 04, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
very hot amazing time you look so innocent but.......
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
unbelievably awesome...............
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 13, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Smoking HOT! Nice *ss!
May 07, 2016
wonderful woman, truly amazing
May 02, 2016
Very s*xy girl!!!!
May 01, 2016
amazing
May 01, 2016
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 24, 2016
Apr 23, 2016
AWESOME as always
Mar 21, 2016
willing to please and listen to requests.....enjoys herself
Mar 09, 2016
Mar 06, 2016
Mar 06, 2016
Beautiful and satisfying in every way possible...
Feb 15, 2016
Feb 13, 2016
Perfect host, perfect in every way...what a body...
Feb 12, 2016
best all time host...great video and give you her all
Feb 05, 2016
The best on here
Jan 12, 2016
Jan 07, 2016
Jan 01, 2016
Dec 04, 2015
Nov 11, 2015
Nov 04, 2015
Oct 31, 2015
Aimee is amazing, beautiful and hot as hell!
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
she so beautiful and tun and sweet. love aimee!
Oct 08, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Sep 27, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
Sep 06, 2015
The only thing that could have made it better was if there was sound. I would have given her 5 stars then. Outstanding and s*xy
Sep 04, 2015
those legs go on forveer. there is no one better.
Sep 01, 2015
Great lady. She is so s*xy!
Aug 29, 2015
Amazing
Aug 28, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
intensely gratifying, one of the best shows on IF
Jul 25, 2015
perfect host and lovely in everyway
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
aimee just keeps getting better each time!!
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 14, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
May 25, 2015
perfect body and perfect soul
May 23, 2015
May 10, 2015
Y ou will understand xx
May 04, 2015
Apr 26, 2015
amazing
Apr 20, 2015
lovely open p*ssy I would die for
Apr 20, 2015
Tops iFriends list for favorite asses! I gotta agree, its Perfect! But so much more!
Apr 19, 2015
This woman is all you ever wanted from a woman. Trust me. No mather what kind of woman you want, She is that woman! Wow! Just amazing!
Apr 04, 2015
Awesome body and an incredible show!! Great views when Aimee's long legs are spread wide open!!
Apr 02, 2015
A great time with a perfect body!! Aimee is very s*xy and extremely playful!! Always a great experience!!
Mar 24, 2015
Aimee was at her best; what an awesome show with an awesome climax!!
Mar 21, 2015
Super girl, right to the point
Mar 03, 2015
Such a beautiful s*xy little nymph! Made me smile from the very first second. And the finish left me speechless! Oh YES! I'LL BE BACK AGAIN AND AGAIN!
Feb 08, 2015
wonderful host who knows what a man needs...and she delivers
Jan 30, 2015
so sweet and fun! I have a new friend!!
Jan 11, 2015
Jan 05, 2015
Beautiful, accommodating ... you won't be sorry
Jan 01, 2015
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 26, 2014
Dec 23, 2014
Dec 10, 2014
Dec 07, 2014
TY great being with you love ANDY USA32
Dec 07, 2014
Nov 12, 2014
Nov 07, 2014
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 29, 2014
great show with a s*xy woman
Oct 11, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
the very best Lady on-line, focused and exceptional body
Aug 23, 2014
Aimee is an amazing woman! So much sensuality inside this hot woman's body!
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
Amazing lady, the best!
May 19, 2014
Aimee is so sweet! A beauty inside and out.
Apr 12, 2014
Very s*xy, and very fun!
Mar 23, 2014
Mar 12, 2014
Feb 22, 2014
I am the original Mr Review and I rate Aimee at the top. She delivered like a real life girl friend. Perfect body right down to the nails. Friendly. Little delay in system response but it could be volume and weather. Picture was clear. :-) T
Feb 19, 2014
Smoking hot!
Feb 13, 2014
Feb 07, 2014
Feb 01, 2014
So so sooo s*xy!!!
Jan 27, 2014
Jan 26, 2014
She was fantasti
Jan 26, 2014
top girl
Jan 24, 2014
Intensely satisfying? A little bit of an understatement!
Jan 22, 2014
All I can say is HOT!!!
Jan 20, 2014
She's a pro. Wow, and great
Jan 17, 2014
Jan 16, 2014
MMMMMMMMMMMMM!!! Incredible
Jan 15, 2014
incredibly beautiful. Very fun to play with
Jan 11, 2014
Jan 08, 2014
Wonderful show. I ran out of money!
Jan 07, 2014
Dec 22, 2013
The truest treasures are found with the heart, not a map. She is the truest of treasures.
Dec 21, 2013
Get to know her and you will find she is an absolute sweetheart.
Dec 18, 2013
wonderfully s*xy woman
Dec 15, 2013
Dec 13, 2013
Beautiful not just outer beauty, but she has an inner beauty that illuminates so warmly.
Dec 08, 2013
Incredible nipples!!! Perfect and sweet Aimee!!! mmmmmm
Dec 06, 2013
Nov 23, 2013
Great show...always willing to do whatever is asked. Beautiful model!!!
Nov 09, 2013
Nov 08, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Audio reception was very poor!
Sep 24, 2013
Wow. Why did I wait two years to c*m with Aimee? Have to do that again soon.
Sep 18, 2013
Awesome!
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
aimee u r gorgeous tim
Aug 26, 2013
very s*xy woman. extremely enthusiastic about performing. great host
Aug 24, 2013
Thank you so much beb!!!
Aug 12, 2013
awesome
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Aimee is terrific! Nice org*sm and perfect body. Sweet person. She gets a 5. Want Talk Live with her.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 04, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
The best you could ever get. All is granted !
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
nice to see you!
Jul 21, 2013
All I can say is WOW! Intense does not begin to describe my latest session with Aimee. You have to experience her for yourself.
Jul 21, 2013
great girl super hot and s*xy
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
Unbelievable. Incredibly hot girl.
Jul 12, 2013
Jul 05, 2013
s*xy, sassy, sweet, and hot hot hot. Great girl. Thanks Aimee
Jul 04, 2013
Amazzzzingz!
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 24, 2013
Jun 23, 2013
the most intense experience short of actual sext...
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Always an INCREDIBLY hot girl. Aimee is amazing. Don't even think twice.
Jun 15, 2013
beautiful satisfying host in every aspect
Jun 14, 2013
best lady on cam
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
May 12, 2013
super hot y*ung woman. great body and friendly personality. great host
May 07, 2013
Yet another spectacular session! Aimee is the perfect combination of sweet and s*xy and hardcore nasty!
May 06, 2013
AWESOME!!!!! as always
May 02, 2013
nice to meet u
Apr 26, 2013
She is amazing and not of this Earth :-)
Apr 21, 2013
Aimee truly is HOT! She is the perfect combination of sweet and s*xy and hardcore nasty. I do not visit her often enough.
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 27, 2013
very hot very s*xy!
Mar 26, 2013
Mar 24, 2013
Mar 22, 2013
Mar 10, 2013
Mar 08, 2013
Awesome as always!
Mar 06, 2013
awesome
Feb 17, 2013
perfection at its best.... WOW
Feb 17, 2013
perfection!!
Feb 16, 2013
perfect in evey way!!
Feb 14, 2013
she is so damn amazing
Feb 12, 2013
Aimee is the best by far! She is hot, s*xy, funny and she really know how to please a man!
Feb 12, 2013
best ever
Feb 08, 2013
Feb 07, 2013
Feb 04, 2013
she is great.
Feb 04, 2013
amazing!
Feb 04, 2013
Totally awesome and s*xy as always
Jan 16, 2013
Jan 15, 2013
Jan 15, 2013
super hot y*ung woman. does a great show every time.
Jan 13, 2013
AWESOME as always
Jan 06, 2013
Dec 24, 2012
Simply incredible!!!
Dec 24, 2012
Simply incredible!!!
Dec 20, 2012
terrific host
Dec 14, 2012
AWESOME
Dec 12, 2012
Dec 01, 2012
Way, way better than all the others. Aimee is so hot, friendly, pretty and s*xy!
Nov 29, 2012
Nov 16, 2012
WOW! Is this gal HOT HOT HOT?!?! YES YES YES....
Nov 03, 2012
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!
Nov 02, 2012
Super s*xy and hott!!!!
Oct 31, 2012
She likes to try new and fun things and loves fetishes,very awesome show
Oct 22, 2012
incredible
Oct 18, 2012
Oct 06, 2012
super hot and seems to genuinely enjoy what shes doing
Oct 04, 2012
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 08, 2012
awesome
Sep 07, 2012
Aug 27, 2012
so hot
Aug 15, 2012
Aug 05, 2012
ACTUALLY 10+++++, BEST SESSION i'VE HAD ON THIS SITE FOR AGES. i'LL BE BACK, BUT i'LL HAVE TO SAVE UP FIRST. KISS THAT BODY ALL OVER IN MY DREAMS TONITE. MUAAAAH
Jul 31, 2012
Jul 16, 2012
Jul 14, 2012
You can't find a better lover than Aimee. That's for sure! Beautiful eyes! Nice firm breasts! s*xy and hot body. And such a sweet woman.
Jul 07, 2012
Jul 06, 2012
May 21, 2012
one of the best
May 21, 2012
May 20, 2012
i just wish there were sound...
May 18, 2012
so s*xy in the black dress and pantyhose! thanks
Apr 11, 2012
WOW! Stunning eyes, beautiful nipples and such a great attitude!
Jan 08, 2012
Amazingly beautiful and s*xy woman.
Dec 28, 2011
Has a great smile and attitude, very s*xy, fell in love with her!
Dec 14, 2011
aimee is HOT and is a great hostess...loves to talk and roleplay. WOW!!!!!
Dec 09, 2011
Sweet and incredibly s*xy!!
Oct 27, 2011
Gorgeous and so sensual...lovely girl
Oct 05, 2011
Oct 02, 2011
Amazing and wonderful
Sep 22, 2011
beautiful girl, s*xy action. Love spending time with her!!
Aug 18, 2011
Aimee is perfection from her beautiful eyes down to her lovely legs. Her breasts are just the right size to play with and her p*ssy gets wet fast. She is one woman that loves to please and I enjoyed her very much.
Aug 10, 2011
Wow
Aug 08, 2011
I'd say she is s*xy and delightful and has one terrific body...couldn't find better or enjoy her more...well...more is always better for her.XOXOXOXO
Jun 09, 2011
May 26, 2011
out of this world!
May 16, 2011
very hot s*xy girl
May 01, 2011
Apr 15, 2011
VERY NICE
Mar 12, 2011
Hot s*xy y*ung girl. Very s*xy Great phone chat host. Sweet and agreeable. 10
Jan 09, 2011
Hot. Hot. So hot!! Hot!
Jan 05, 2011
very hot
Dec 08, 2010
excellent talk live
Dec 05, 2010
She has a perfect body and takes all requests. You can not find better.
Oct 08, 2010
such a beautiful, s*xy, hot woman
Sep 09, 2010
I love U!!!!
Sep 04, 2010
What a beautiful and seductive lady ...
AIMEE_HOT is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- AIMEE_HOT
Enter Now
Dismiss