/ User Reviews
Last Online:
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Mar 17, 2018
Annoyed that i didnt get her to cum, but i will make it up to her! The gest experience i have ever gad. She is the best and my only love;) kisses Ada! See unagain tomorrow:X
Mar 15, 2018
too hot for words and sweeter then anyone you will talk to here, guaranteed . you will Love her.
Mar 07, 2018
Adele always provides something new to her shows. Full of surprises and always a 110% satisfaction xoxoxo
Feb 28, 2018
Feb 27, 2018
I always love every second - she knows exactly what to do to set my head spinning. :)
Feb 24, 2018
I love you!!!!!!!!!!! Each time is better than before. It’s perfect each time we are together. Kisses babe!!!!
Feb 23, 2018
don't miss her.........5 stars all around.........WOW
Feb 21, 2018
Probably is the cutest being I have come across. Always up for a chat, and has a loving soul like no other, I have seen that from getting to know this diamond in the rough but she doesnt beileve me. Has a heart of gold and will listen to everything you ask, but dont get on the wrong side of her otherwise she will bite... literally lol :P Make sure you treat her well! She is worth every bit of your time! One of my favs ever:*
Feb 20, 2018
Adelyne is the best model here...None compared to this lioness :*
Feb 18, 2018
a total Beauty Queen.
Feb 11, 2018
Feb 03, 2018
Adele is the most amazing woman i have been with. Sweet, beautiful, a nd a pleasure to spend time with. She is the only one for me. Love each time more than the one before.
Jan 25, 2018
Adele always gives the best shows. Never disappoints! :X....First pvt session of the year and won't be the last!
Jan 13, 2018
Adele is the best!!!!! The only lady on here worth my time. I miss you more and more after each session. You are a goddess and my true love.
Jan 03, 2018
..can't stop coming back - a living goddess!
Dec 25, 2017
Merry X mas my lioness! Always a great time with you. I cannot express what you mean to me ;)
Dec 21, 2017
..perfection every time - my new addiction!
Dec 20, 2017
She is the absolute best!!!!
Dec 17, 2017
..can't recommend her high enough - so perfect!
Dec 09, 2017
Beautiful body, wonderful host who knows how to please
Dec 05, 2017
...dangerously satisfying - always an amazing ride...
Nov 30, 2017
..incredibly gorgeous woman, very accommodating to my fetish...a living goddess!
Nov 21, 2017
Incredible!!!! No words can even describe how incredible!
Nov 12, 2017
Always amazing to spend time with this incredible and beautiful woman! Can't ask for anyone better at all!
Oct 28, 2017
Adele is the best woman in the world. she knows what to do, knows what to say and makes me satisfied every single time. I always want more and more. You are my lioness. Te iubesc mult mi amor ;) por siempre
Oct 28, 2017
I love her more each time I see her. Amazing time with you babe! I cant wait until next time.
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 28, 2017
Oct 08, 2017
I love her more every time I see her. So sexy and beautiful in every way.
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Absolutely the most amazing woman ever! Loved every second with you Adele!!!
Sep 16, 2017
As beautiful as ever, definitely a great person to spend some time with!
Sep 01, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
May 28, 2017
I missed Sweet Adele so much. She was amazing and showed me why i missed here. Perfect babe. Thanks and kisses.
May 23, 2017
May 20, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
Love her!!!!! She is the best!!!딩樱Ἱ
Feb 16, 2017
Feb 16, 2017
Feb 07, 2017
Incredibly beautiful, worth all the time in the world!
Feb 02, 2017
Jan 14, 2017
Dec 29, 2016
Dec 20, 2016
Nov 24, 2016
Very special time babe! thank you. kiss deep
Nov 08, 2016
absolutely incredible
Nov 03, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Awesome so pretty and a absolutely incredible body
ADELYNEQ is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
Enter Now