/ User Reviews
1TRUEGODDESS
Last Online:
1TRUEGODDESS
Last Online:
What users say about my live videochat experience:
Date User Review Review Comments
Dec 10, 2017
Dec 02, 2017
Nov 19, 2017
An incredible imagination for s*x and such insight into the male s*x organ and, more important, the male mind, which she manipulates and controls to her delight ....
Nov 19, 2017
Nov 11, 2017
Nov 08, 2017
Nov 05, 2017
Amazing
Oct 29, 2017
Oct 25, 2017
Oct 24, 2017
phenomenal!
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 17, 2017
Oct 15, 2017
Oct 12, 2017
Oct 11, 2017
Oct 04, 2017
Wow, just wow
Oct 01, 2017
Sep 28, 2017
Sep 27, 2017
Just Mmmmmmmmmmmm
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 23, 2017
Sep 21, 2017
Yea she's the best...u wont regret seeing her!
Sep 18, 2017
Sep 18, 2017
Same beautiful goddess, never dissapointing...
Sep 16, 2017
Her name says it all no other will do...seductive, funny ,smart, s*xy, and much more she will not dissapoint best ever
Sep 14, 2017
she is absolutely amazing
Sep 10, 2017
The most beautiful and sensual model on here xoxo
Sep 07, 2017
Aug 13, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
She's a dream
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 07, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
most fun i have ever had
Jun 15, 2017
Emily's awesome will definitely be back for more.
Jun 01, 2017
May 27, 2017
Magnificent
May 17, 2017
GREATTTT
May 13, 2017
May 05, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 19, 2017
Apr 09, 2017
Mar 29, 2017
Mar 17, 2017
Feb 25, 2017
Feb 14, 2017
Feb 01, 2017
Jan 03, 2017
Dec 10, 2016
Dec 10, 2016
Dec 09, 2016
Nov 26, 2016
Nov 16, 2016
Nov 16, 2016
Nov 03, 2016
Love you
Oct 18, 2016
Truegoddess is perfect
Oct 16, 2016
unbelievable , had a great time
Oct 14, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
She is a bombshell and a delight.
Aug 07, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
loved every min of it
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
She is a BEAUT!!!
Jul 07, 2016
very beautiful
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
beautiful
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 19, 2016
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
May 30, 2016
May 24, 2016
Great video & chat feed it just goes by way too quickly
May 22, 2016
May 22, 2016
May 06, 2016
May 06, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 04, 2016
Mar 03, 2016
Feb 09, 2016
Simply the best. Irresistible.
Dec 15, 2015
Dec 15, 2015
Nov 10, 2015
Very sweet lady
Oct 22, 2015
Oct 16, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
simply unworldy in your beauty, Emily
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 03, 2015
WOW! Beautiful woman and I will be back for more!
Jul 02, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 19, 2015
Jun 18, 2015
great women .
Jun 05, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
Apr 21, 2015
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 03, 2015
Feb 19, 2015
Jan 26, 2015
Jan 22, 2015
Really beautiful woman. I love spending time with her.
Jan 14, 2015
Jan 09, 2015
Jan 08, 2015
Jan 06, 2015
Jan 06, 2015
Dec 26, 2014
super great , love her beautiful face ..
Dec 25, 2014
Nov 23, 2014
Great person to talk to. Wish i had more time.
Nov 16, 2014
Nov 11, 2014
Nov 03, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
very good mistress will keep you on edge the whole time !
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
very good woman .
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
SO wonderful.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Very, very beautiful, should buy a new cam.
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
s*xiest feet!!!!
Jul 17, 2014
Goddess Emily is an amazing woman. You will beg to kneel at her feet. She is so beautiful, and a great mind. Very creative too.
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 08, 2014
super s*xy, best experience ever.
Apr 27, 2014
Amazing
Apr 19, 2014
Wow, what an Angel. You are amazing. Can't wait to see you again. If you are looking for an amazing Mistress, you have found her.
Mar 23, 2014
She is one of the most beautiful women I have ever seen. She is just as beautiful inside
Feb 16, 2014
Emily is amazing in every way possible. She made me want to come back and see no one else but her. Anytime spent with a different host is time misspent.
Feb 14, 2014
Very friendly and s*xy. Gold medal winner in my book!
Feb 01, 2014
What can I say about Emily except she is awesome in every way. Cultured, s*xy and a bit naughty. You will love what you see.
Jan 30, 2014
Even when it's cold outside, it's hot as Hell with Emily!!!
Jan 27, 2014
More than s*xy -- just a beautiful girl keeps me coming again and again.
Jan 26, 2014
Jan 24, 2014
Dec 25, 2013
She is to die for!!!
Dec 14, 2013
Dec 04, 2013
"The piercing eyes you won't forget. The hot lips you'll dream to kiss. The chat you'll want to last forever" it's the true!!!
Nov 13, 2013
Nov 10, 2013
The most beautiful girl in the world. Really a pleasurable experience!!!
Sep 18, 2013
wonderful... simply the best
Sep 15, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 03, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 16, 2013
best dominant Mistress
Jun 24, 2013
If you want to spend some time with a drop dead gorgeous girl, your search begins and ends here. A real beauty who is friendly and s*xy. I love spending time with her.
Jun 23, 2013
Truly the best hostess on ifriends. Beautiful and captivating. I always enjoy my time with Emily!
Jun 23, 2013
Truly the best hostess on ifriends. Beautiful and captivating. I always enjoy my time with Emily!
Jun 23, 2013
Truly the best hostess on ifriends. Beautiful and captivating. I always enjoy my time with Emily!
Jun 23, 2013
Truly the best hostess on ifriends. Beautiful and captivating. I always enjoy my time with Emily!
Jun 23, 2013
Truly the best hostess on ifriends. Beautiful and captivating. I always enjoy my time with Emily!
Jun 19, 2013
most stunning beauty - just wish my dreams would come true
Jun 18, 2013
incredible. best domme ever
Jun 08, 2013
Fantastic experience. You feel like she is right there! Emily is the best.
May 07, 2013
May 04, 2013
Most beautiful girl mmm
Apr 30, 2013
Apr 26, 2013
Really the prettiest girl on ifriends. Just drop dead gorgeous!
Apr 26, 2013
Apr 18, 2013
Apr 16, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
She's a 12!!
Mar 27, 2013
Beautiful woman!
Mar 09, 2013
WOW
Feb 22, 2013
I just loose track of time with her!!
Feb 16, 2013
1 to 10 a 12
Feb 14, 2013
Awesome Lady!!
Feb 04, 2013
shes so goooooooddddd!!!
Feb 02, 2013
Dec 28, 2012
beautiful and smart! always!
Dec 22, 2012
What more could u want from an angel???
Dec 21, 2012
Emily is the best - sweet, kind, s*xy and naughty at same time.
Dec 10, 2012
Dec 09, 2012
just the most beautiful and sweetest woman you could ever wish to meet! :-)
Dec 02, 2012
very good
Nov 23, 2012
excellent
Nov 12, 2012
Without a doubt the sexist, most beautiful girl
Nov 12, 2012
What a Lady, awesome!!!
Nov 08, 2012
just the best..so fun, sweet, exciting and perfectly beautiful and s*xy woman :-)
Nov 04, 2012
O M G!!!!! off the scale!!!!
Oct 20, 2012
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
Aug 30, 2012
beyond any words I can write!!!
Aug 26, 2012
Jun 27, 2012
Jun 26, 2012
Emily is simply to die for. She is as s*xy as they come, she can make you laugh and then beg for more attention. I wish I was a millionaire so I could spend all day in private sessions learning even more about her inner beauty...
Jun 20, 2012
Sweet and beautiful! And very welcoming [3
Jun 16, 2012
May 09, 2012
Spectacular
Apr 15, 2012
Mar 30, 2012
fantastic...so beautiful and s*xy
Mar 28, 2012
Mar 26, 2012
Always amazing
Mar 18, 2012
Feb 19, 2012
Feb 18, 2012
The best ever! Really takes care of me!
Feb 17, 2012
Beautiful with great smile and a sense of humor
Jan 20, 2012
Emily is the best flame ever to drive moths to distraction!
Jan 16, 2012
simply amazing!
Jan 15, 2012
Dec 15, 2011
Emily is my infinity!
Dec 07, 2011
She's a lovely lady
Dec 07, 2011
Such a beautiful intelligent witty lady. Incredible experience. If you haven't, you should!
Dec 06, 2011
Lovely lady
Dec 05, 2011
Dec 05, 2011
This is one extremely beautiful and exciting lady
Dec 04, 2011
She is just so darn beautiful!
Dec 02, 2011
better, best, bestest!
Nov 27, 2011
A lovely lady. Most beautiful and most gracious.
Nov 26, 2011
It is great to "see" Emily! Always feel at home conversing with her . . . .
Nov 17, 2011
She knows why the chicken crossed the road! Very surprising answer!
Nov 16, 2011
Nov 14, 2011
What a comfort to be with Emily! A word of praise from her makes me feel like a little puppy rolled on his back waiting to be scratched on the belly!
Nov 06, 2011
puppies and babies....which have more humble opinions? Thanks for a marvelous time!!
Nov 03, 2011
Fantastic - the towel worn matched the eyes! devistating! :)
Oct 29, 2011
A fantastic conversationalist! Emily always makes me welcome and feel special. Thanks! Danke! spaceeba!
Oct 29, 2011
Excellent at multitasking! And always fun to be around.
Sep 27, 2011
Aug 30, 2011
every time is the right time to visit Emily.....except when she is sleeping!
Aug 23, 2011
The best host to stop by for a visit!
Aug 20, 2011
Aug 15, 2011
Great conversation! Great humor!
Jul 16, 2011
In a word - AMAZING
Jul 08, 2011
Fantastic conversation with a beeming smile and bright eyes. Thank you!
Jul 06, 2011
She is the best!
Jul 04, 2011
Jul 02, 2011
Jun 22, 2011
Jun 01, 2011
sensational
May 09, 2011
She is the best!
Apr 28, 2011
Very nice, extremely attractive, smart...I enjoyed her very much....
Apr 21, 2011
She is the best!
Apr 19, 2011
i had a really great chat with a very sweet, charming, intelligent, funny woman who is very beautiful with a lovely smile and eyes. i enjoyed my chat very much. ;-)
Apr 12, 2011
spectacular!
Mar 19, 2011
Excellent, gorgeous wake-up visit!
Mar 17, 2011
Mar 15, 2011
Fantastic smile!
Mar 06, 2011
The ONE.
Feb 28, 2011
Smart and gorgeous - and with those glasses extra smart looking!
Feb 27, 2011
She's off the hook! Steamin HOT
Feb 25, 2011
Great conversation - a smile that is difficult to ignore!
Feb 24, 2011
She's a special Lady, I'm very lucky
Feb 23, 2011
Intensely marvelous! Eyes that stare through electrons right at me! And such an alluring smile.
Feb 22, 2011
O M G!!! She's beyond intense! She's off the scale!
Feb 21, 2011
What a Lady! She's awsesome!!
Feb 09, 2011
THE MOST GORGEOUS WOMEN I'VE EVER SEEN! UNBELIEVABLE!
Feb 05, 2011
Feb 04, 2011
A bit of a tease, but very hot and responsive when warmed up.
Jan 20, 2011
Dec 18, 2010
MERRY CHRISTMAS EMILY SEE YOU WHEN YOU GET BACK REMEMBER --IT MAKES A DIFFERNCE
Dec 15, 2010
great!
Dec 10, 2010
Dec 09, 2010
Dec 07, 2010
Dec 04, 2010
Dec 03, 2010
Nov 23, 2010
Nov 23, 2010
Nov 04, 2010
Nov 02, 2010
Oct 30, 2010
Oct 25, 2010
Oct 24, 2010
Oct 23, 2010
Oct 22, 2010
Oct 21, 2010
Oct 20, 2010
Oct 17, 2010
Oct 14, 2010
Oct 12, 2010
Sep 25, 2010
Sep 24, 2010
Sep 23, 2010
Sep 23, 2010
Sep 20, 2010
Sep 19, 2010
Sep 18, 2010
Sep 17, 2010
Sep 15, 2010
Sep 14, 2010
Top notch.
Sep 14, 2010
Absolutely the s*xiest woman on the planet. Can't get enough of her.
Aug 29, 2010
Beware gentlemen: 1collegegoddess is one college goddess!! She is MUCH prettier than her profile pics, and an absolutely extraordinary tease in private! And I sincerely mean that as a compliment! She is wicked and devilish, funny and incisive, and knows EXACTLY what she wants: which is YOU, h*rny and helpless, and at her mercy. She is simply wonderful.
Aug 28, 2010
amazing!
Jul 13, 2010
oh yeah!
May 05, 2010
Emily is to die for - she is s*xy, smart and stubborn. All the things that keep men coming back for more. One can only hope for a girl like her to fly to your neighborhood and stay forever.
Feb 09, 2010
Feb 07, 2010
Feb 07, 2010
Feb 04, 2010
Jan 17, 2010
Nov 29, 2009
Emily has the looks of an angel and the personality of a devil (in a good way of course). The kind of girl with looks, brains and a s*xual appetite to satisfy all.
Nov 10, 2009
Emily is awesome - she is sweet, s*xy and will melt your heart with 1 look.
Oct 29, 2009
Oct 27, 2009
simply amazing
Oct 27, 2009
simply amazing
Oct 27, 2009
Oct 24, 2009
Emily is a lovely girl who is quick witted and fun to talk to.
Oct 14, 2009
Blonde Bombshell!!! She is absolutely one of the hottest and most accommodating chathosts I have ever visited. Hell with it! I am going to say it! All time favorite chathost WOW!
Oct 01, 2009
So s*xy and hot. beyond description
Sep 15, 2009
Sep 15, 2009
Sep 11, 2009
Aug 24, 2009
WOWWWWWW
Aug 21, 2009
HOT HOT HOT
Aug 21, 2009
There is a connection with Em like with no other. She's the unattainable woman I could never get anywhere but here . . . Just wish she had sound so I could here how I make her feel too.
Aug 20, 2009
i hope i stay alive long enough to come back again!!!
Aug 20, 2009
What can I say about Emily? She is the smartest, s*xiest and most beautiful woman here. She is the perfect companion - a beauty to look, a personality to love and a body to desire. You will be captivated within minutes and hooked for a lifetime.
Aug 20, 2009
oh sooooo hot
Aug 13, 2009
Aug 10, 2009
stunning, stunning, stunning . . .and s*xy as hell
Aug 09, 2009
thank you for such a wonderful time. fellas this lady is well worth the time and effort to get to know. I'm sorry I doubted that, it won't happen again. terrific terrific thanks Em
Aug 08, 2009
Aug 07, 2009
s*xiest lips ever
Aug 02, 2009
Jul 26, 2009
Jul 24, 2009
Jul 22, 2009
perfecet!@@!!
Jul 20, 2009
Jul 16, 2009
Jul 07, 2009
Jun 28, 2009
Not bad, but video quality could be better and a somewhat more explicit. Would still visit her again though.
Jun 26, 2009
Jun 16, 2009
Always makes me so crazy. I'd stay all afternoon if money were no object.
Jun 14, 2009
May 03, 2009
Apr 05, 2009
Apr 04, 2009
Apr 03, 2009
Apr 01, 2009
Apr 01, 2009
Mar 29, 2009
An attractive woman with lots to offer
Mar 26, 2009
Mar 25, 2009
Too stunning to be here; too genuinely s*xual not to be. The definition of your dreamgirl.
Mar 23, 2009
Mar 20, 2009
super hot girl!!! sooo goood
Feb 28, 2009
Feb 28, 2009
absolutely amazing!
Feb 21, 2009
So hot! great experience
Feb 10, 2009
Jan 21, 2009
Jan 18, 2009
Jan 01, 2009
Dec 07, 2008
Excellent as always!! Beautiful, smart and s*xy!
Dec 07, 2008
Dec 06, 2008
Nov 24, 2008
Nov 17, 2008
Nov 15, 2008
Nov 14, 2008
Wonderul, smart, clever and ohhh so s*xy
Nov 14, 2008
so hot
Nov 12, 2008
Just perfect!! My best experience on ifriends in 3 years, will be back for sure!!
Nov 07, 2008
Most amazing girl; beautiful, witty and so s*xy
Oct 19, 2008
Oct 18, 2008
AWESOME!!!
Oct 18, 2008
AWESOME!!!
Sep 26, 2008
Sep 20, 2008
Sep 20, 2008
Aug 23, 2008
Aug 22, 2008
Aug 17, 2008
May 29, 2008
May 10, 2008
Mar 23, 2008
Feb 01, 2008
Jan 19, 2008
she is a very nice lady
Jan 08, 2008
Dec 30, 2007
Dec 30, 2007
Dec 30, 2007
Dec 28, 2007
Dec 25, 2007
Dec 24, 2007
Dec 05, 2007
Dec 02, 2007
Dec 02, 2007
Nov 28, 2007
Nov 28, 2007
Nov 21, 2007
Nov 18, 2007
Nov 15, 2007
Simply Awesome!!!!
Nov 08, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 22, 2007
Oct 14, 2007
Oct 12, 2007
Oct 09, 2007
Oct 09, 2007
Oct 07, 2007
Beautiful t*ts.
Oct 01, 2007
A real sweetheart funny intellegent beautiful and s*xy
Sep 30, 2007
Sep 25, 2007
Real Sweetheart
Sep 04, 2007
Except for being disconnected twice, she is a 10 +
Sep 04, 2007
Aug 27, 2007
Aug 26, 2007
Aug 25, 2007
Aug 25, 2007
Aug 21, 2007
Jul 30, 2007
Jul 25, 2007
Jul 20, 2007
Jul 03, 2007
Jun 08, 2007
May 07, 2007
Mar 24, 2007
She is the absolute best. Hands down
Mar 20, 2007
Mar 14, 2007
Mar 06, 2007
Mar 06, 2007
Mar 03, 2007
Feb 24, 2007
Feb 24, 2007
Feb 24, 2007
Feb 20, 2007
Feb 14, 2007
Feb 01, 2007
Jan 25, 2007
Jan 23, 2007
Jan 21, 2007
Feb 02, 2006
Jan 22, 2006
Jan 22, 2006
Jan 13, 2006
Extremely hot and s*xy lady. Those beautiful blue eyes are a knock out.
Jan 08, 2006
Jan 05, 2006
Jan 03, 2006
Jan 03, 2006
Jan 02, 2006
very hot, great work
Jan 02, 2006
Jan 02, 2006
Jan 01, 2006
Jan 01, 2006
Jan 01, 2006
Dec 28, 2005
heaven is great. i have been there.
Dec 28, 2005
Dec 22, 2005
Beautiful
Dec 22, 2005
This lady is outstanding. Beautiful lady with s*xy and fetching eyes. Beautiful body. Someone you can only dreamn of having by you.
Dec 17, 2005
Dec 17, 2005
Dec 11, 2005
Dec 07, 2005
Dec 07, 2005
Dec 05, 2005
Dec 05, 2005
Dec 03, 2005
Dec 01, 2005
Dec 01, 2005
Nov 29, 2005
Nov 27, 2005
Nov 23, 2005
Nov 22, 2005
Nov 20, 2005
Nov 20, 2005
Nov 20, 2005
Nov 19, 2005
Nov 17, 2005
Nov 16, 2005
Nov 16, 2005
Nov 09, 2005
Nov 07, 2005
Nov 06, 2005
Nov 06, 2005
Nov 06, 2005
all i can say is....wow
Nov 05, 2005
Nov 04, 2005
Nov 04, 2005
Nov 04, 2005
Nov 02, 2005
Nov 01, 2005
Nov 01, 2005
Oct 30, 2005
Oct 30, 2005
10 + 10 scorching hott
Oct 29, 2005
Oct 29, 2005
Oct 26, 2005
Oct 26, 2005
Oct 23, 2005
Oct 18, 2005
Oct 18, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 15, 2005
Oct 13, 2005
Oct 13, 2005
Bloody beautifull friendly and willing to please in anyway she can. A lovely intelligent woman who makes you feel instantelly at home. Will be back to spend hundreds of pounds on her. Lets just hope the missus does'nt find out!
Oct 12, 2005
Oct 03, 2005
Oct 02, 2005
Oct 02, 2005
Oct 02, 2005
Sep 22, 2005
Sep 15, 2005
She is a very bad girl. I love her!
Sep 14, 2005
Emily has the face of a model and some extremely healthy s*xy hair. What a session. Thanks again emily, Enjoyed it!
Sep 13, 2005
Sep 12, 2005
My favorite woman in the whole world! It's true!
Sep 12, 2005
I'm going back in right now!
Sep 12, 2005
Sep 10, 2005
I couldn't stay away
Sep 10, 2005
She is the devil, and I am her demon lover.
Sep 09, 2005
Sep 08, 2005
best time of my life.
Sep 08, 2005
Sep 08, 2005
Sep 08, 2005
Sep 08, 2005
Sep 08, 2005
Sep 08, 2005
Sep 06, 2005
Sep 06, 2005
Sep 04, 2005
Sep 02, 2005
Aug 31, 2005
Aug 31, 2005
Aug 29, 2005
the s*xiest and sweetest girl on Ifriends
Aug 20, 2005
Aug 20, 2005
Aug 18, 2005
Aug 13, 2005
Aug 13, 2005
The best, simply wonderful.
Aug 08, 2005
Aug 08, 2005
Aug 06, 2005
Aug 05, 2005
Jul 30, 2005
Jul 06, 2005
Jul 04, 2005
Jun 29, 2005
Jun 27, 2005
Jun 24, 2005
Jun 21, 2005
yummy
Jun 05, 2005
Jun 05, 2005
Jun 02, 2005
An amazing woman...put in the time to get to know her..make her laugh, and you'll be well rewarded...very beautiful, very bright, lovely body
Jun 01, 2005
Jun 01, 2005
May 31, 2005
May 31, 2005
May 23, 2005
she is a lovely, intelligent, vibrant, sensual being . . . the time flies by . . . i could imagine each moment would be interesting with her ;-)
Apr 11, 2005
Mar 07, 2005
Feb 13, 2005
Feb 10, 2005
Jan 16, 2005
Jan 09, 2005
Jan 02, 2005
Dec 20, 2004
Dec 20, 2004
Dec 06, 2004
Dec 06, 2004
Dec 01, 2004
Nov 27, 2004
Nov 27, 2004
Nov 24, 2004
Nov 15, 2004
Oct 18, 2004
Aug 07, 2004
1TRUEGODDESS is now online!X
"I just logged in!
Let's meet in videochat."
- 1TRUEGODDESS
Enter Now
Dismiss